بطاقة SIM من Drimsim للسفر حول أوروبا وبلدان أخرى

أصبحت تكلفة السفر عبر الإنترنت متاحة من خلال بطاقات SIM الخاصة بالسفر. أتذكر ، منذ حوالي 5 سنوات ، نظرت إلى الأسعار وأدركت أن المتشددين فقط هم: Wifi في الفندق أو بطاقات sim المحلية. نعم ، بالطبع ، لا تزال بطاقات SIM المحلية هي المفضلة لدي ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان يكون من المفيد جدًا أن يكون لديك بطاقة SIM للسفر ، لأنها عالمية وتعمل في أي بلد ، على سبيل المثال ، في البلد الذي تسافر فيه ، أو حيث لواحد أو آخر لا أشعر برغبة في شراء بطاقة sim محلية. سأخبركم عن إحدى هذه البطاقات اليوم ، لقد استخدمتها لمدة عام تقريبًا. هي الأولى لي في القائمة ، أريد شراء زوجين آخرين للاختبار.

محتوى المقال

كيفية طلب شريحة SIM للسفر

كل شيء يتم من خلال التطبيق ، كل شيء بسيط هناك. الشيء الوحيد الذي كان لدي هو مشكلة طفيفة في إدخال عنوان التسليم. لم يكن من الممكن دخول المبنى في شريط العناوين ، لذلك تم إدخال المبنى والمدخل والأرضية في الحقل «تعليق».

تم تقديم التوصيل فقط داخل MKAD ، وبما أنني كنت في Butovo ، فقد طلبت ذلك للأصدقاء. لكن التسليم سريع. أمرت يوم الأحد الساعة 2 بعد الظهر ، جلبت بالفعل في الساعة 7 مساء. عند الطلب من الرابط الخاص بي ، يمكنك الحصول على مكافأة 7 يورو لحسابك ، تافه ، ولكن جميل ، لا شيء تخسره.

اطلب شريحة SIM واحصل على مكافأة 7 €>

ذهبت الدفعة الأولى للتسليم دون أي مشاكل. الدفع باليورو ، لذلك قمت بربط البطاقة بـ Corn (سيكون لها تحويل واحد بسعر البنك المركزي من اليورو إلى روبل على الفور). غريب ، ولكن كان من المستحيل تجديد الحساب حتى تم تفعيل بطاقة SIM. سيكون من الجدير تحذير حول هذا ، وعدم الحصول على خطأ في التطبيق. على الرغم من أنها ليست حاسمة ، بالطبع.

أحضروا حزمة مع Drimsim ، بطاقة SIM من جميع الأحجام

أحضروا حزمة مع Drimsim ، بطاقة SIM من جميع الأحجام

تفعيل بطاقة SIM

إن تنشيط Simka بسيط: تقوم بإجراء مسح لبطاقة SIM ، والمسح الضوئي في الخارج ، والتطبيق نفسه يتعرف على جميع الحقول الضرورية. يستغرق فحص بيانات جواز السفر بضع دقائق. إذا كانت هناك أي مشاكل ، فإن الدعم سريع نسبيًا ، حتى أنني كتبت لهم في الساعة 2 صباحًا..

تفعيل Drimsim

تفعيل Drimsim

بعد التنشيط ، وضعت على الفور 25 يورو ، وبعد ذلك أضفت مكافأة 7 يورو. بالضبط بنفس الرابط الودي ، طلبت بطاقة SIM ، والتي عرضتها عليك الآن أيضًا.

وقمت بإعدادها على الفور «دفع تلقائي», وظيفة مريحة ، لن تتركك أبدًا بدون اتصال. أضع ذلك عند تخفيض الرصيد إلى 5 يورو ، قم بتجديد الرصيد بـ 10 يورو.

تجديد DrimSim ودفع السيارات

تجديد DrimSim ودفع السيارات

أسعار الإنترنت

في معظم البلدان الأوروبية ، تبلغ تكلفة الإنترنت 1 جيجا بايت 10 يورو. السعر العادي IMHO ، لكنني أوافق على أنه ليس الأفضل ، ولكن المزيد عن ذلك أدناه. سنتحدث بشكل أساسي عن الإنترنت ، لأنه عند السفر ، نادرًا ما تكون هناك حاجة للمكالمات ، كل شخص لديه بالفعل جميع أنواع رسل Whatsapp ، ويسمح لك آخرون مثل Viber بالاتصال على الهواتف المحمولة والهواتف الأرضية. لقد كتبت المزيد عن المكالمات الرخيصة في مقال منفصل.

التوصيل هو 10 يورو ، وبطاقة SIM مجانية. في الواقع ، كل ما عليك الاتصال به هنا ، ولكن الهدف هو الحصول على بطاقة SIM ، على أي حال ، تحتاج إلى دفع 10 يورو. لا توجد التقاطات مجانية. ولكن هذا مرة واحدة فقط ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك استخدامه لسنوات.

ضع التطبيق على الرابط الخاص بي وسوف تحصل على مكافأة 7 يورو بعد تنشيط بطاقة SIM الخاصة بك وإيداع 25 يورو في الحساب. مكافأة جميلة.

عادة ما يكون لدي 15-30 يورو لرحلة أسبوع 2-4 ، أي 1.5-3 غيغابايت. على مسار الخريطة ، انظر ، google ، انشر الصور إلى Instu وما إلى ذلك. أشاهد الأفلام وأزامن الغيوم من خلال شبكة Wifi في الفندق.

مراجعتي بعد استخدام DrimSim

لقد قمت بتفعيل بطاقة SIM فور الاستلام ، وعادت إلى موسكو. إرسال إعدادات SMS للإنترنت وقمت بتثبيتها. لا تحذف هذه الرسالة مع الإعدادات ، قم بالتثبيت على الفور. في روسيا ، اكتسبت الإنترنت هناك.

كانت هناك مراجعات على المنتديات التي لا تأتي الإعدادات في الدولة الجديدة بشكل دوري ويجب عليك تعيينها يدويًا. أنا لا أفهم تمامًا ما يدور حوله ، ربما يختلفون اعتمادًا على البلد ، ولكن من الواضح أنه ليس في كل مكان. لدي نفس الإعداد (APN: chili) ، وفي دول مثل: روسيا ، جمهورية التشيك ، إيطاليا ، إسبانيا ، إسرائيل ، فرنسا ، تايلاند - كل شيء يعمل. هذا هو المكان الذي كنت فيه واستخدمت DrimSim.

نعم ، في فرنسا ، عند الوصول ، لم يكن الهاتف يريد الاتصال ، ولكن المشكلة كانت أنه كان من الضروري قطع اتصال LTE ، أو ترك نقطة وصول APN من بطاقة SIM الروسية. عندما تم كل هذا ، عملت على الفور.

في وقت كتابة هذا المنشور ، كان لدي هذه البطاقة لمدة عام تقريبًا ، والأهم من ذلك كله استخدمتها في جمهورية التشيك وإيطاليا ، على هاتف ذكي وعلى جهاز كمبيوتر (التوزيع عبر الهاتف). لم يكن الإنترنت يطير مباشرة مقارنة بموسكو ، ولكن بالنسبة للتصفح والشبكات الاجتماعية و YouTube والتحدث إلى الفيديو كان كافياً. كانت السرعة لا تقل عن 3-7 ميغابت. حسنًا ، وفقًا لذلك ، كلما كانت المدينة أكبر ، كان الاتصال أفضل ، بعد كل شيء ، هناك اعتماد مباشر على المشغل المحلي. كانت هناك حالات فشل عندما اختفت أو عملت بالكاد ، ولكن بشكل عام التغطية طبيعية.

اطلب شريحة SIM واحصل على مكافأة 7 €>

الشيء الأكثر رمزية هو أن Drimsim ليس لديه LTE حتى الآن في جميع البلدان ، والتي قد تكون السرعة أقل منها. سألت على وجه التحديد الدعم الفني مؤخرًا عما كان عليه LTE وأجابوني: «يتوفر في بعض البلدان ، ولكن 4G قيد الاختبار حاليًا وقد لا يكون متاحًا في بعض الأماكن. إذا حدث ذلك ، يجب عليك إيقاف تشغيله واستخدام السيارات 3G أو 3G / 2G.»

تسليم السيارات 3G / 2G

تسليم السيارات 3G / 2G

البدائل

  • أورانج موندو. الإنترنت رخيصة جداً لأوروبا ، انظروا! أمرت بنفسي هذا لرحلة إلى إسبانيا في جزر الكناري. كود الخصم LIFETRIP-ORANGE 5٪.
  • CwSim. من الضروري النظر إلى بلدان محددة. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة للجمهورية التشيكية ، فهي أغلى من Drimsim ، وفي تايلاند أرخص.
  • جلوبالسيم. معدلات مثيرة للجدل ، يجب النظر فيها. الرمز الترويجي LIFETRIP-GLOBALSIM خصم 5٪.
  • حسن الخط على غرار Drimsim ، ولكن أكثر تكلفة.

سيقول المستخدمون المتقدمون - يمكنك أن تأخذ Orange لأوروبا! بعد كل شيء ، لديها حركة مرور أرخص. حسنًا نعم.

لكن DrimSim ستظل في مجموعتي - هذه بطاقة سفر عالمية لجميع البلدان في وقت واحد. يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا في البداية ، حتى تشتري واحدة محلية أو فقط في حالة الاحتياط. أهم شيء أنها تكذب ولا تطلب العصيدة.

والعكس صحيح ، إذا قمت بزيارة العديد من البلدان وتحتاج إلى كميات صغيرة من حركة المرور ، فهل من المنطقي شراء 100 قطعة من البطاقات؟ على سبيل المثال ، أنا ذاهب إلى قبرص ، وإلى سنغافورة ، لا يوجد أورانج. سأستمر لمدة 3-4 أيام ، لا أرى أي سبب للقلق على بطاقة SIM المحلية.

وعلى الفور تحتاج إلى ذكر السالب الرئيسي لـ Orange وبعض بطاقات SIM الأخرى للسفر - يحتاجون إلى شراء حركة المرور من الحزم التي قد لا يتم استخدامها ثم حرقها ببساطة! هذا لا يناسبني شخصياً ، من الأسهل بالنسبة لي أن أدفع ميغا بايت. وبعد الرحلة ، يمكنك وضع Simka على الرف في المنزل ودون عواقب تنسى ذلك لمدة ستة أشهر حتى الرحلة التالية.

ملاحظة. تنصح ما سيمز أخرى لأخذها واختبارها؟ أريد الحصول على مجموعة من 2-3 بطاقات sim للسفر ، بحيث تكون مربحة قدر الإمكان ، ولكن في نفس الوقت بحيث لا يمكنك غالبًا استخدام بطاقات SIM.

logo

Leave a reply

Drimsim sim card for traveling in Europe and other countries

The cost of internet travel has become availableand through special travel sims. I remember 5 years ago I looked at prices and understood that only hardcore: Wifi in the hotel or local sim cards. Yes, of course, local sims are still a favorite with me, but sometimes it is very useful to have a sim card for traveling, as it is universal and works in any country, for example, in the one where you are passing through or where reasons do not want to buy a local sim card. About one of these cards today and tell, enjoyed almost a year. She is my first on the list, I want to buy a couple more to test.

The content of the article

How to order a sim card for travel

Everything is done through the application, everything is simple. The only thing I had was a small problem with entering the shipping address. It was not possible to enter the building in the address bar, so the building, the entrance and the floor entered in the "Comment" field.

Delivery was offered only within the Moscow Ring Road, andas I was in Butovo, I ordered to friends. But delivery is fast. Ordered on Sunday at 2 pm, brought as early as 7 pm. When ordering by my link you can get a bonus of 7 euros to your account, a trifle, but it's nice, you do not lose anything.

Order a sim card and get a bonus of 7 €>

The very first payment for delivery was withoutproblems. The payment is in euros, so I linked the Corn card (for it there will be 1 conversion at the exchange rate of the Central Bank from euros to rubles immediately). Strange, but it was impossible to replenish the account until Simka is activated. This would be worth warning, rather than getting an error in the application. Although not critical, of course.

Brought a package with Drimsim, Simka of all sizes

Brought a package with Drimsim, Simka of all sizes

Sim card activation

SIM card activation is simple: you make a scan of a sim card, a scan is turned off, the application itself recognizes all the required fields. Passport verification takes a couple of minutes. If there are any problems, the support responds relatively quickly, I even wrote to them at 2 am.

Activate Drimsim

Activate Drimsim

After activation, I immediately put 25 euros, after which I added a 7 euro bonus. Exactly for the same friendly link I ordered a sim card, which I have just proposed to you.

And I immediately set up "Auto Payment", a convenient function, you will never be left without communication. Put that when reducing the balance to 5 euros, replenish the balance by 10 euros.

DrimSim recharge and auto payment

DrimSim recharge and auto payment

Internet prices

In most countries of Europe, 1 GB of Internet costs10 euros. IMHO normal price, but I agree that it is not the best, but more on that below. Basically there will be talk about the Internet, because when traveling, calls are very rarely needed, everyone already has all sorts of instant messengers like Whatsapp, and other types of Viber allow you to call mobile and landline phones. Read more about cheap calls in separate article.

Delivery of 10 euros, and the SIM card is free. In fact, it doesn’t matter what you call it here, but the point is to get a SIM card, you need to pay 10 euros anyway. There are no free pickup. But this is only once, and then you can use it for years.

Put the application on my link and you will be given a bonus of 7 euros after you activate your SIM card and throw 25 euros to the account. Pleasant bonus.

I usually have 15-30 euros for 2-4 weeks ina trip, that is 1.5-3 gigabytes. Along the way, you can look at the maps, google, post photos to the instu and so on. I watch movies and sync clouds via Wifi at the hotel.

My review after using Drimsim

I activated the card right after I got it, back inMoscow I came to the Internet settings and I installed them. Do not delete this message with the settings, install it immediately. In Russia, the Internet earned right there.

There were reviews on the forums that periodicallysettings in the new country do not come and you have to set them manually. I do not quite understand what it is about, maybe they differ depending on the country, but obviously not everywhere. I have the same setting (APN: chili), and in such countries as: Russia, Czech Republic, Italy, Spain, Israel, France, Thailand - everything worked. This is where I have already been and used DrimSim.

Yes, in France, on arrival, the phone did not want towill connect, but the problem was that, whether LTE had to be disconnected, or the APN access point remained from the Russian sim card. When all this is done, it immediately worked.

At the time of writing this post I have this cardFor about a year and most of all I used it in the Czech Republic and in Italy, on a smartphone and on a computer (distribution via telephone). The Internet did not fly directly compared to Moscow, but for surfing, social networks, YouTube and conversations with the video was enough. The speed was at least 3-7 megabits. Well, accordingly, the larger the city, the better the connection, after all, there is a direct dependence on the local operator. There were failures when the work disappeared or barely worked, but on the whole the coverage was normal.

Order a sim card and get a bonus of 7 €>

The biggest thing about Drimsim is that LTE doesn't work yet.in all countries, from which the rate may be lower. I specifically asked the tech support recently that it was with LTE and they told me: “In some countries it is available, but 4G is currently in testing and may not be available in some places. If this happens, then it must be disabled and use 3G or 3G / 2G auto. "

Put 3G / 2G auto

Put 3G / 2G auto

Alternatives

  • Orange Mundo. Very cheap internet for Europe, look! He ordered this himself for a trip to Spain to the Canary Islands. On promotional code LIFETRIP-ORANGE 5% discount.
  • CwSim. We need to look at specific countries. For example, for the Czech Republic is more expensive than Drimsim, and for Thailand is cheaper.
  • Globalsim. Controversial rates, must be considered. On promo code LIFETRIP-GLOBALSIM 5% discount.
  • Goodline. It looks like Drimsim, but more expensive.

Advanced users will say - one could take Orange for Europe! After all, it has cheaper traffic. All right, yes.

But DrimSim will still remain in my set- is a universal sim card traveler for all countries at once. It can be useful at first, until you bought a local one or just in case, as a spare. Most importantly, it lies and does not ask for porridge.

Conversely, if you visit many countries and needsmall amounts of traffic, does it make sense to buy 100 cards? For example, I'm going to Cyprus, and to Singapore, there is no Orange. I will go for 3-4 days, I do not see any reason to bother with the local sim card.

And once you still need to mention such a major disadvantageOrange and some other travel SIM cards - you need to buy traffic from them in packages that may not be spent and then just burn out! It doesn't suit me personally; it's easier for me to pay by megabyte. And after the trip, you can put Simka on the shelf at home and without consequences forget about her for six months before the next trip.

P.S. Advise what other SIM cards to take and potestit? I want to have a set of 2-3 sim cards for travel, so that it is the most profitable, but at the same time, so that SIM cards can be used not often.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply