منتجع Armhi للتزلج في إنغوشيا - عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في الجبال وبدون زلاجات

يواصل صديقي فيتاليك السفر حول روسيا وزار إنغوشيتيا مؤخرًا. كما قلت ، ليس لديه مدونة ، لذا فإن منشور الضيف ليس للإعلان عن مورده ، ولكن ببساطة لمشاركة انطباعاته. بالمناسبة ، هل يمكن إجراء قسم منفصل هنا ، حيث ينشر أشخاص آخرون قصصًا مماثلة؟ أنا لا أقصد في شكل مشاركات الضيف (عندما أقوم بالتعديل والتصفية) ، ولكن ببساطة كشريط منفصل. ثم يمكنك اختيار الأفضل والإعلان للجميع. ما رأيك؟ سيكتب شخص آخر هناك?

لطالما رغبت بزيارة سيئة السمعة «منتجعات شمال القوقاز», لتطوير التي يتم تخصيص أموال رائعة في بلدنا. ثم التكلفة المنخفضة «فوز» فتح رحلات إلى فلاديكافكاز. أخذنا إجازة قصيرة ، وقمنا بجولة قصيرة في جمهوريات القوقاز ، وكانت إحدى نقاطها الجبال الإنغوشية.

معلومات جغرافية موجزة. جمهورية إنغوشيا هي أصغر موضوع في بلادنا (أكبر بقليل من لوكسمبورغ) ، نصفها يقع على سهل والآخر يفصله عن طريق سلسلة جبال عالية ويقع في الوادي العميقة بينها وبين سلسلة القوقاز الرئيسية. كانت الخوانق الضيقة التي تم حظرها بسهولة والتي ساعدت السكان في وقت واحد على محاربة غزو الأعداء بنجاح ، مما جعل من الممكن عمليا الحفاظ على العديد من الأشياء في العصور الوسطى.

محتوى المقال

كيفية الوصول الى هناك

من فلاديكافكاز إلى إنغوشيا على مرمى حجر - من وسط المدينة بسيارة أجرة أقل من ساعة بالسيارة على طول الطريق السريع العسكري الجورجي. ولكن هناك فروق دقيقة.

عند الخروج من الطريق السريع الفيدرالي في نقطة شرطة المرور المحاطة بإطارات السيارات ، مثل منشور كتلة من أخبار عن الشرق الأوسط ، تم إيقافنا ، وتم نقل السائق (بحذر الداما من السقف) إلى مكانه. «يقول في وقت لاحق: البروتوكول ليس كافيا بالنسبة لنا. يقولون بحاجة للتوقيع». قاد في النهاية بسهولة شديدة لعدة دقائق otmazatsya من البروتوكول ، وتمكنا من قيادة خمسمائة متر أخرى. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم سد الخانق بواسطة بوابة ضخمة مع حرس الحدود عند المدخل. أخذوا جوازات سفرهم ، وسألوا إلى أين نتجه ، ولأي غرض ، إذا كنا نحمل شيئًا ممنوعًا (أتساءل ما الذي يمكن حظره للنقل إلى إنغوشيا ؟؟). نعيد كتابة البيانات ونصدرها. بعد 10 دقائق أخرى وصلنا إلى المجمع السياحي «Armkhi».

ingushetiya-1

منتجع أرمي للتزلج

Armhi هو منتجع التزلج الوحيد (والمنتجع الوحيد عمومًا) في إنغوشيا. هناك تلفريك ، مساران بالإضافة إلى تدريب واحد ، حمام سباحة وأنشطة أخرى مثل بلدة حبل ومسارات دراجات جبلية. عمل مطعم عادي فقط في محطة التلفريك العلوية. كما تم التأكيد لنا في مكتب الاستقبال ، سيعمل التلفريك حتى آخر ضيف. بلى.

التلفريك ، كما اتضح ، يعمل حتى 18-00. كعذر ، يجدر القول أننا وصلنا في وقت الذروة - منتصف أبريل - وكنا وحدنا تقريبًا في القاعدة.

في صراع الجوع واحتمال الصعود أكثر من 350 مترًا (للمقارنة ، هذا هو ارتفاع أكبر ناطحة سحاب «مدينة موسكو) هزم المجاعة. 40 دقيقة فقط من التسلق و 1780 درجة مغطاة بالثلوج - ونحن في وجهتنا. يجب أن أقول أن الهدف لم يخيب الآمال - في المطعم قاموا بطهي لذيذ وغير مكلف إلى حد ما. قدم طاهي مدعو خصيصًا من أذربيجان نفسه الأطباق وتحدث عنها.

ingushetiya-2

ingushetiya-4

ingushetiya-3

ingushetiya-19

ingushetiya-27

ingushetiya-28

ingushetiya-29

ingushetiya-31

جولة خانق ، الجذب السياحي

في اليوم التالي ، خططنا لشق طريقنا عبر الوديان وربما تسلق بعض الجبال. في المساء ، سألت الرجل في حفل الاستقبال إلى أين يذهب أو بالقرب منه. «وغدا عند التاسعة سيكون هناك دليل», - هو يتحدث - «سيقول كل شيء».

لم يكن الدليل في التاسعة صباحًا ولا في العاشرة على الرغم من جميع التأكيدات في حفل الاستقبال. فقط بعد طلبي لاستدعاء سيارة أجرة ، اتصل الرجل برأسه بالرقم ، ولكن من الواضح أنه ليس سيارة أجرة ، ولكن للتلميح «يرشد», أنه إذا لم يأت الآن ، يمكننا الاستغناء عنه.

كان الدليل أيضًا شابًا في التاسعة من عمره يعرف بوضوح بلده جيدًا ويمكنه الإجابة على أي سؤال ، لكنه لم يتحدث كثيرًا ، كما لو كان سائق سيارة أجرة بالملل على مسافة طويلة. حسنًا ، وفقًا لتقاليد الجزء المسلم من القوقاز ، أخبرني كل هذا فقط ، جالسًا في المقعد الأمامي ، بغض النظر عن حقيقة أنه لا يمكن سماعه من الخلف (حيث توجد زوجته).

ولكن على الرغم من كل هذا ، لا يمكن أن تسمى رحلتنا التي تستغرق أربع ساعات بالملل. تمكنا من زيارة الممرات الجبلية العالية (آسف ، لم يسمح لنا الطقس برؤية كازبيك) ، وننزل في أعماق الوديان ، ونلقي نظرة على البقايا التي يبدو أن المدن البرجية المأهولة حديثًا ، تدخل إلى أقدم كنيسة مسيحية في الأراضي (الرسمية) في روسيا ، بعد أن استولت مسبقًا على مفاتيح منها من المحلية مقيم وكذلك رؤية القلعة القديمة الأصلية «فوفنوشكي», قطع في الصخور عند مدخل أحد الخوانق. وهذا على الرغم من أننا نظرنا بعيدًا عن كل شيء في الطريق. على سبيل المثال ، كان الجبل المقدس للقافزين الأساسيين Tsey Loam والعديد من مجمعات الأبراج المحفوظة جيدًا غير المراقب. لكن كل هذا كان سيستغرق أكثر من يوم واحد ، لم يعد لدينا في المخزون.

بعد عودتنا ، قررنا (بتهور إلى حد ما) أن نسير إلى قرية بيني المجاورة ، التي كانت تقع على الجانب الآخر من الخانق وكانت مرئية بوضوح من الفندق. إنها متهورة - لأنه ، على الرغم من أن المسافة المستقيمة تبدو صغيرة جدًا ، في الواقع ، من الضروري القيام بحوالي 400 متر لأسفل عموديًا (وهذا هو عدة كيلومترات اعوج) ، ثم حتى أقل. من حسن الحظ أن السكان المحليين على استعداد تام للقيادة. من أجل الإخلاص ، ما زلت أوصي بطلب سيارة أجرة مقابل رسوم رمزية.

ingushetiya-32

ingushetiya-30

ingushetiya-26

ingushetiya-25

ingushetiya-24

ingushetiya-23

ingushetiya-22

ingushetiya-20

ingushetiya-18

ingushetiya-17

ingushetiya-16

ingushetiya-15

ingushetiya-14

ingushetiya-13

ingushetiya-12

ingushetiya-11

ingushetiya-10

ingushetiya-9

ingushetiya-8

ingushetiya-7

ingushetiya-6

توصيات لزيارة إنغوشيا

في الختام ، ما هي التوصيات الأخرى حول الزيارة التي يمكن تقديمها:

  • من الأفضل أن تذهب في الصيف (مايو-سبتمبر). في منتصف أبريل ، عندما كنا في المناطق الوسطى ، كان الثلج قد بدأ للتو في الثلج. في الصيف ، لن يكون كل شيء حوله يموت باللون الأصفر ، ولكن الأخضر اللطيف مع الزهور الجبلية الجميلة.
  • أيضا في الصيف يمكنك تسلق جبل Stolovaya (يبدأ تسلق المشاة للتو من قرية Beyni) ، تفتح بانوراما جميلة منه في الطقس الجيد: يمكن رؤية فلاديكافكاز على السهل على جانب واحد ، ونطاق القوقاز الرئيسي من جهة أخرى.
  • أوصي الحصول على سيارة أجرة من فلاديكافكاز. تعمل الحافلات أيضًا ، ولكن نادرًا جدًا. إذا ذهبت بالسيارة ، فإنني أوصي بشدة بتلقي تأكيد الحجز الخاص بك لمدة يوم واحد على الأقل من القاعدة «Armkhi» - الورقة المطبوعة ستساعد في التواصل مع حرس الحدود والمثليين المحليين.
  • يومين أو ثلاثة ، على ما يبدو ، يكفي لإعطاء انطباع مناسب عن هذا البلد الجبلي الصغير ، على الرغم من أنه يمكنك بالطبع التجول في الخيام هنا لمدة أسبوع على الأقل.
  • بالنسبة للخدمة المدللة ، يجب أن تكون مستعدًا لإصدارها القوقازي. هذا عندما تطلب تغيير الغرفة بضوء خافت لك مع وميض «عذرا ، أخذت المفتاح الخطأ», إنهم يعطون مفتاح الغرفة بنفس المشكلة ، وسائق سيارة الأجرة الذي تتصل به مسبقًا يجب أن يستيقظ أيضًا في الصباح. إنجوش اختيارية للغاية في وعودهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن الباقي هو خير وممتع للغاية في التواصل ، وهي وحدة لا تشبه على الإطلاق أولئك الذين تخبرهم مغامراتهم في السهل كثيرًا. على ما يبدو ، هذا لأنهم هنا ، في الجبال ، في موطنهم الطبيعي.

الأسعار وميزانية السفر

الرحلة: موسكو - بيسلان ، 10.000r لاثنين من شركات الطيران منخفضة التكلفة ذهابا وإيابا «فوز». يقع مطار بيسلان على بعد 20 كم من وسط فلاديكافكاز ، لذا يُنصح بطلب سيارة أجرة بيسلان في المطار ، وسيتم نقلهم إلى المدينة مقابل 350 روبل. تاكسي من Vladikavkaz to «Armkhi»- 600r سيارة. لا يزال بإمكانك السفر إلى نازران ، لكنها ستكون باهظة الثمن. عموما حتى «فوز» وكان فلاديكافكاز طريقًا باهظًا ، حيث طار الجميع من مينفود ، وسيكون بعيدًا.

الاقامة: غرفة مزدوجة في فندق «Armkhi» يكلف 2.300 ص. يتم تضمين الإفطار ، ولكن قوقازي هزيل: اختيار عصيدة أو بيض مخفوق ، بالإضافة إلى الشاي. الأسعار في المطعم ليست عالية ، شيك لشخصين مع طعام من البطن والنبيذ محلي الصنع 1.500 روبل. لقد اتصلنا للتو بالفندق ، يقولون - الآن هناك مساحة ، لا حاجة للحجز. بشكل عام ، قد لا تكون هناك أماكن في الموسم ، فأنت بحاجة إليها مسبقًا. هناك أيضًا بيوت ضيافة بجميع وسائل الراحة ، لكنها لم تتعرف على الأسعار..

رحلة: 2.000r سيارة ، 3 ساعات بالإضافة إلى 500r ، إذا مع ركوب في مكان آخر.

logo

Leave a reply

Ski resort Armkhi in Ingushetia - weekend in the mountains and without skis

My friend Vitalik continues to travel around Russia andrecently visited Ingushetia. As I said, he does not have a blog, so the guest post is not to advertise his resource, but just to share his impressions. By the way, can we make a separate section here, where other people will publish similar stories? I mean not in the form of guest posts (when I edit and weed out), but simply as a separate tape. And then you can select the best and announce for everyone. What do you think? Will there be someone else to write?

I have long wanted to visit the notorious "resortsNorth Caucasus ", the development of which in our country are allocated fabulous money. And then the low-cost "Victory" opened flights to Vladikavkaz. Taking a short vacation, we went on a small tour of the Caucasian republics, one of the points of which was the mountainous Ingushetia.

Brief geographic reference. The Republic of Ingushetia is the smallest entity of our country (a little more than Luxembourg), one half of which is on a plain, and the other is separated from it by a high mountain range and is located in deep gorges between it and the Main Caucasus Range. It was the narrow, easily overlapping gorges at one time helped the residents to successfully fight off the invasion of enemies, which made it possible to preserve almost all the objects of the Middle Ages almost intact.

The content of the article

Getting there

From Vladikavkaz to Ingushetia is within walking distance - from the city center by taxi less than an hour away along the Georgian Military Road. But there are nuances.

At the congress from the federal highway as a traffic police post,surrounded by tires, like a post from the news about the Middle East, we were stopped, the driver (who had prudently removed the drafts from the roof) was taken to him. “We don’t have enough protocol,” he says later. They need to sign, they say. ” As a result, I drove quite easily in a few minutes from the protocol, and we managed to drive another five hundred meters. Next, the gorge overlap the huge gate with the guards at the entrance. They took their passports, wondered where we were going, for what purpose, whether we were bringing something forbidden (I wonder what could be banned for transportation to Ingushetia at all ??). Rewrote the data, let go. After another 10 minutes, we arrived at the Armhi tourist complex.

ingushetiya-1

Arkhi Ski Resort

Armhi is the only ski resort (andthe only resort) of Ingushetia. There is a cable car, two trails plus one training, swimming pool and other entertainment like a rope town and trails for mountain bikes. A normal restaurant worked only at the upper cable car station. As we were assured at the reception, the cable car will work until the last guest. Yeah.

The cable car, as it turned out, is open until 18-00. As an excuse, we should say that we arrived in the offseason - mid-April - and the base was practically alone.

In the fight against hunger and the prospect of rising more350 meters (for comparison, this is the height of the largest skyscraper "Moscow City) won the famine. Only 40 minutes of ascent and 1780 snow-covered steps - and we are on target. I must say, the goal did not disappoint - in the restaurant they cooked tasty and rather inexpensive. A specially invited chef from Azerbaijan served the dishes and told about them.

ingushetiya-2

ingushetiya-4

ingushetiya-3

ingushetiya-19

ingushetiya-27

ingushetiya-28

ingushetiya-29

ingushetiya-31

Tour of the gorges, attractions

The next day we planned to walkalong the gorges and, possibly, climb a mountain. In the evening I asked the guy at the reception where you can go nearby or go. “And tomorrow, at nine, there will be a guide,” says, “He will tell everything.”

There was no guide by nine in the morning, or by ten,despite all the assurances at the reception. Only after my request to call a taxi, the kid nodded and dialed the number, but obviously not a taxi, but to hint to the “guide” that if he didn’t come right away, then we would do without him.

The guide turned out to be a young guy on nine too,who obviously knew his country very well and could answer any question, but he told quite a bit of himself, as if such a bored taxi driver in the long run. Well, according to the traditions of the Muslim part of the Caucasus, he told all this only to me, sitting in the front seat, regardless of the fact that he was not heard from behind (where the spouse was located).

But despite all this, our four-hourthe trip could not be called boring. We managed to visit the high mountain passes (it’s a pity the weather didn’t allow to see Kazbek), go down deep into the gorge, look at the remnants of the newly inhabited tower towns, get to the most ancient Christian church on the (official) territory of Russia, after taking the keys from the local residents, as well as see the original ancient fortress "Vovnushki", carved into the rocks at the entrance to one of the gorges. And this is despite the fact that we did not see everything on the way. For example, the sacred Base-Jumper Mountain Tsey Loam and several particularly well-preserved tower complexes remained uncovered. But all this would have taken more than one day, which we no longer had in stock.

Returning, we (somewhat rashly) decidedwalk to the neighboring village of Beyni, which was located on the opposite side of the gorge and was clearly visible from the hotel. It is reckless - because, although the straight line distance seems to be quite small, in fact it is necessary to do about 400 meters vertically downwards (and this is several kilometers of serpentine), and then no less upwards. I was lucky that the locals are quite willing to drive on a ride. To be sure, I still recommend ordering a taxi for a small fee.

ingushetiya-32

ingushetiya-30

ingushetiya-26

ingushetiya-25

ingushetiya-24

ingushetiya-23

ingushetiya-22

ingushetiya-20

ingushetiya-18

ingushetiya-17

ingushetiya-16

ingushetiya-15

ingushetiya-14

ingushetiya-13

ingushetiya-12

ingushetiya-11

ingushetiya-10

ingushetiya-9

ingushetiya-8

ingushetiya-7

ingushetiya-6

Recommendations for visiting Ingushetia

In conclusion, what other visit guidelines can be given:

  • It is better to go in the summer (May-September). In the middle of April, when we were, in the middle mountains only began to snow. In the summer, everything around will not be faded yellow, but pleasantly green, with beautiful mountain flowers.
  • Also in summer you can climb the mountain Dining(the ascent begins just on foot from the village of Beyni); in good weather, a magnificent panorama opens from it: on one side, Vladikavkaz is visible on the plain, and on the other - the Main Caucasus Range.
  • I recommend getting from Vladikavkaz by taxi. There are also buses, but quite rarely. If you go by car, I highly recommend getting confirmation of your reservation for at least one day from the base of Armkhi - printed paper will help in communication with border guards and local gays.
  • Two or three days seems to be enough to make a proper impression about this small mountainous country, although, of course, you can wander around with tents for at least a week.
  • For spoiled service you need to be ready forits Caucasian version. This is when a request to change the number with a non-working light to you with the ostentatious “Sorry, I didn’t take the key”, they give the room key with the same problem, and the taxi driver you call in advance needs to wake up in the morning. The Ingush are very optional in their promises. However, for the rest, this is quite a friendly and pleasant contingent in communication, not at all similar to those whose advent on the plain tells a lot of things. Apparently, this is because here, in the mountains, they are in their natural habitat.

Prices and travel budget

Flight: Moscow-Beslan, 10.000r for two round-trip loukosterom "Victory". The airport in Beslan is located 20 km from the center of Vladikavkaz, so it is advisable to order a Beslan taxi at the airport, take it to the city for 350r. Taxi from Vladikavkaz to "Armhi" - 600r car. You can still fly to Nazran, but it will be expensive. In general, the “Victory” and Vladikavkaz was an expensive route, everyone flew from Minvod, it will be far away.

Housing: Double room in a hotel in "Armhi" is 2.300 rub. Breakfast is included, but scanty in Caucasian: a choice of porridge or scrambled eggs, plus tea. Prices in the restaurant are low, a check for two with food from the belly and homemade wine - 1.500 rub. We just called the hotel, they say - now there are places, no need to book. In general, there may not be places during the season, you need to advance. There are also guest houses with all amenities, but the prices were not recognized.

Excursion: 2.000r car, 3 hours plus 500r, if with a stop somewhere else.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply