مقهى الأنواع Tunk Ka في فوكيت - بالقرب من نقطة المراقبة رانك هيل

إنه أمر جيد عندما يكون هناك مكان على وجهة النظر الجميلة الشهيرة حيث لا يمكنك فقط الوقوف بالكاميرا والتقاط المناظر الطبيعية ، ولكن أيضًا الجلوس على طاولة مقهى محدد. في حالة تطل على تل الصف جميع زوار الجبل محظوظين - يوجد مثل هذا المقهى. حرفيا 20-30 متر من الجذب الرئيسي ، ستجد درج في نهايته مقهى تونك كا - واحدة من أكثر الأماكن شعبية لتناول العشاء الرومانسي. لسوء الحظ - بدون غروب الشمس ، لأن المنحدر الذي تقف عليه الكافتيريا يقع في جنوب شرق جبل رانك.

محتوى المقال

مقهى تونك كا

مقهى Tunk Ka في Phuket (Tunk Ka Cafe) موجود منذ فترة طويلة ، لذا فإن الشبكة التي يمكن أن تتعثر فيها هذه المراجعة أو تلك لبعض المسافرين القدامى الذين يشكون من فساد الموظفين ، وتقليل الوجبات ، وتدهور جودة الخدمة والمطبخ. ولكن بصفتي وافدًا جديدًا للمؤسسة ، أحببت كل شيء تقريبًا ، وعلى وجه الخصوص ، فرصة تناول الطعام بشكل مريح في واحدة من أجمل الأماكن في الجزيرة. لا يخلو من العيوب ، ولكن جميعها تتعلق بالنكهات أكثر من الأشياء الخطيرة التي تستحق التركيز عليها.

يقع مطعم Tunk Ka أسفل التل من نقطة الدخول حيث يبدأ الدرج. السلالم شديدة الانحدار للأشخاص في هذا العمر ، على الرغم من وجود درابزين ، ولكنها ليست طويلة جدًا. جميع مباني المطعم تقف على ركائز ذات منصات ، لذلك فإن الأرضيات خشبية في الغالب ، والباقي من الداخل خفيف ، بصريًا وحرفيًا. أثاث الحدائق الصيفية ، الكثير من البلاستيك ، لا توجد طاولات خشبية ضخمة. تقع غرفة الطعام الرئيسية بشكل أساسي تحت مظلة ، ولكن هناك العديد من الطاولات في الهواء الطلق.

يقوم المطعم بإعداد أطباق وطنية جيدة ، وهناك طعام منفصل للنباتيين ، وبشكل عام - مجموعة غنية إلى حد ما من الأطباق التايلاندية. احترام منفصل للحلويات اللذيذة والاهتزاز الممتاز. بالإضافة إلى ضيوف وموظفي Tunk Ka ، يمكنك الاجتماع هنا القرود. إنهم ، بالطبع ، شجعان بكل طريقة ممكنة ، كما هو الحال في مطاعم روسيا التي تلاحق الكلاب الضالة أو الحمام ، ولكن القرود الوقحة خاصة تتجاهل التايلاندية «شارك! شارك!» وتقترب كثيرًا. من الأفضل عدم إطعامهم. أما الباقي - Tunk Ka in Phuket - فهو مطعم تايلاندي يتميز بتصميم داخلي جميل وإطلالات خلابة..

ننزل قليلاً من مرمى رانك هيل

ننزل قليلاً من مرمى رانك هيل

مقهى الأنواع Tunk Ka في فوكيت - بالقرب من نقطة المراقبة رانك هيل

مقهى الأنواع Tunk Ka في فوكيت - بالقرب من نقطة المراقبة رانك هيل

مقهى الأنواع Tunk Ka في فوكيت - بالقرب من نقطة المراقبة رانك هيل

مقهى الأنواع Tunk Ka في فوكيت - بالقرب من نقطة المراقبة رانك هيل
تونك كا كافيه بوكيت

تونك كا كافيه بوكيت

مقهى الأنواع Tunk Ka في فوكيت - بالقرب من نقطة المراقبة رانك هيل

مقهى الأنواع Tunk Ka في فوكيت - بالقرب من نقطة المراقبة رانك هيل
مقهى تونك كا في فوكيت

مقهى تونك كا في فوكيت

مقهى الأنواع Tunk Ka في فوكيت - بالقرب من نقطة المراقبة رانك هيل
من مقهى المشاهدة ، يمكن رؤية تلة المشاهدة الرئيسية.

من مقهى المشاهدة ، يمكن رؤية تلة المشاهدة الرئيسية.

مقهى الأنواع Tunk Ka في فوكيت - بالقرب من نقطة المراقبة رانك هيل
أمرت نفسي هزة الأناناس والآيس كريم

أمرت نفسي هزة الأناناس والآيس كريم

معلومات للزيارة

ساعات العمل: يوميًا من الساعة 11 صباحًا حتى الساعة 10 مساءً ساعات الذروة للزيارة عند غروب الشمس ، لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في أخذ طاولات بأفضل عرض ، فسيتعين عليك الوصول مسبقًا أو حجز طاولة عبر الهاتف +66 762-11-500.

في المساء ، وبفضل مدينة فوكيت عند سفح رانك هيل ، لن تشعر بالملل بعد حلول الظلام ، كما هو الحال عادةً مع وجهات النظر البحرية. تحت أضواء الجبال لإضاءة المدينة مضاءة وتواصل العشاء مع إطلالة على الوادي الذهبي. مقهى Tunk Ka جيد أيضًا لأنه من الجيد أن تكون هنا ليلًا ونهارًا.

تكلفة الأطباق أقل ، يمكنك طلب السعر. قابل للنقر.

مقهى الأنواع Tunk Ka في فوكيت - بالقرب من نقطة المراقبة رانك هيل

مقهى الأنواع Tunk Ka في فوكيت - بالقرب من نقطة المراقبة رانك هيل

مقهى الأنواع Tunk Ka في فوكيت - بالقرب من نقطة المراقبة رانك هيل

مقهى الأنواع Tunk Ka في فوكيت - بالقرب من نقطة المراقبة رانك هيل

مقهى الأنواع Tunk Ka في فوكيت - بالقرب من نقطة المراقبة رانك هيل

على الخريطة

مقهى تونك كا
مقهى تونك كا
مقهى جميل مع مناظر بانورامية وتصميم داخلي لطيف. بالقرب من Lookout Hill.
المزيد عن المقهى.

مقهى الأنواع Tunk Ka في فوكيت - بالقرب من نقطة المراقبة رانك هيل

مقهى جميل مع مناظر بانورامية وتصميم داخلي لطيف. يوجد بالقرب من مكان تلة المشاهدة اقرأ المزيد عن المقهى.

logo

Leave a reply

Specific cafe Tunk Ka in Phuket - near the viewing Rang Hill

It is good when there is a place on the famous beautiful viewpoint where you can not just stand with a camera and take pictures of the scenery, but also sit at the table of a café. In the case of lookout at rang hill all visitors of the mountain are lucky - such a cafethere is. Literally 20-30 meters from the main attraction you will find a staircase at the end of which is Tunk Ka Cafe - one of the most popular places for romantic dinners. Unfortunately - without sunset, because the slope on which the cafeteria stands is located in the southeast of Mount Rang.

The content of the article

Cafe Tunk Ka

Cafe Tunk Ka in Phuket (Tunk Ka Cafe) existsquite a long time ago, so on the network you can stumble upon one or another review of some old traveler who complains about the spoiled staff, reduced portions, deterioration in the quality of service and cuisine. But I, as a novice in an institution, liked almost everything, and in particular - the opportunity to have a snack in comfort in one of the most beautiful places of the island. Not without flaws, but they all relate more to taste than to serious things that are worth focusing on.

Restaurant Tunk Ka is located down the hill,from the entry point where the staircase begins. The staircase is a bit steep for people of age, albeit with railings, but it is not very long. All the buildings of the restaurant are on stilts with platforms, so the floors are mostly wooden, and the rest of the interior is light, both visually and literally. Summer garden furniture, a lot of plastic, no massive wooden tables. The main dining room is mostly under a canopy, but there are a few tables in the open.

The restaurant is well prepared national dishesthere is a separate food for vegetarians, and in general there is a rather rich selection of Thai dishes. Separate respect for delicious desserts and a great shake. In addition to the guests and staff Tunk Ka, here you can meet monkeys. They are, of course, dared by all possiblein ways, like in Russia, restaurants chase stray dogs or pigeons, but especially brazen monkeys ignore Thai “Pai! Pai! ”And get too close. It is better not to feed them. Otherwise, Tunk Ka in Phuket is a Thai restaurant with a beautiful interior and stunning views.

Go down a little from the viewing Rang Hill

Go down a little from the viewing Rang Hill

Specific cafe Tunk Ka in Phuket - near the viewing Rang Hill

Specific cafe Tunk Ka in Phuket - near the viewing Rang Hill

Specific cafe Tunk Ka in Phuket - near the viewing Rang Hill

Specific cafe Tunk Ka in Phuket - near the viewing Rang Hill
Tunk Ka Cafe Phuket

Tunk Ka Cafe Phuket

Specific cafe Tunk Ka in Phuket - near the viewing Rang Hill

Specific cafe Tunk Ka in Phuket - near the viewing Rang Hill
Cafe Tunk Ka in Phuket

Cafe Tunk Ka in Phuket

Specific cafe Tunk Ka in Phuket - near the viewing Rang Hill
From the viewing cafe you can see the main viewing Rang Hill.

From the viewing cafe you can see the main viewing Rang Hill.

Specific cafe Tunk Ka in Phuket - near the viewing Rang Hill
I ordered a pineapple shake and ice cream

I ordered a pineapple shake and ice cream

Information to visit

Opening hours: daily from 11 am to 22 hours. Peak visiting hours are at sunset, so if you want to take tables with the best view, you will have to come in advance or reserve a table by phone +66 762-11-500.

In the evening, thanks to Phuket Town at the foot of the RangHill, after dark you will not be bored, as is usually the case on viewpoints overlooking the sea. Under the mountain, the lights of the city lights are lit and you continue dinner with a view of the golden valley. Cafe Tunk Ka is also good because it is equally pleasant to be here day and night.

The cost of meals below, you can ask the price. Clickable

Specific cafe Tunk Ka in Phuket - near the viewing Rang Hill

Specific cafe Tunk Ka in Phuket - near the viewing Rang Hill

Specific cafe Tunk Ka in Phuket - near the viewing Rang Hill

Specific cafe Tunk Ka in Phuket - near the viewing Rang Hill

Specific cafe Tunk Ka in Phuket - near the viewing Rang Hill

On the map

Tunk ka cafe

Tunk ka cafe
A good cafe with a panoramic view and a pleasant interior. Nearby viewing Rang Hill.
More about cafe.

Specific cafe Tunk Ka in Phuket - near the viewing Rang Hill

A good cafe with a panoramic view and a pleasant interior. Nearby viewing Rang Hill. More about the cafe.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply