شاطئ Sri Thanu و Ao Niad - جنة للأطفال واليوغيين في Phangan

في الواقع ، من الصحيح أن نقول لشي تان ، وليس لسريتان وليس سريتان ، لكن الجميع يقول «سري». بشكل عام ، في هذه المنطقة من Phangan هناك ثلاثة شواطئ كاملة تتدفق بسلاسة إلى بعضها البعض: شاطئ Si Tanu (المعروف أيضًا باسم Sritanu) في الجنوب ، وشاطئ Ao Niad في الوسط ، و شاطئ تشاو باو فى الشمال. حتى في مرحلة التحضير للرحلة ، وقراءة مراجعات السياح ونصيحة المتشوقين ، استنتجت أن هناك خلطًا دائمًا مع هؤلاء الثلاثة.

على الأرجح لأن المسنين الذين يعيشون على فانجان لا يستخدمون هذه الأسماء الجغرافية ، مفضلين تلخيص جميع الشواطئ الثلاثة في كلمة واحدة - سريتان. من الممكن أن يكون الأمر كذلك ، لكن التكسير المشروط إلى أجزاء ظهر بسبب حقيقة أن الشواطئ الثلاثة مفصولة بآلات حجرية.

لقد قمت بعمل منشور منفصل عن شاطئ Chao Pao ، لأنه معزول للغاية ، ولدى Sritanu و Ao Niad بنية أساسية مشتركة ، لذلك سيكون الوصف بالنسبة لهما هو نفسه ، فقط الصور مختلفة.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

شاطئ سري ثانو هو أول من يقابلك إذا كنت مسافرًا من ثونج سالا إلى شمال الجزيرة على طول الساحل. تبدأ سريتانو بجوار مجموعة من قوارب الصيد ، ليست بعيدة عن مقهى أوريون الشهير إلى حد ما ، ثم تمر بجوار منتجع فانجان كوف ومنتجع بحري جميل , وينتهي مقابل بنغل Laemson تقريبًا .

السمة الرئيسية للشاطئ: قناة تعمل بالتوازي مع الشاطئ ، والتي تقطع سريتانا عن بقية الجزيرة ويمكنك الوصول إليها فقط في أماكن معينة - المزيد عن ذلك أدناه.

يعتبر شاطئ آ نياد هو الثاني في اتجاه السفر ويقع بعيدًا عن الطريق الرئيسي (طريق خين كونج) ، في جيب محجوز مع بحيرة وبساتين النخيل ، وبالتالي لا يمكن رؤية الشاطئ على الإطلاق من الطريق.

إذا نظرت إليها على الخريطة ، يمكنك أن ترى ذلك بجانب الشاطئ ، يذهب Ao Niad حول البحيرة من منازل Laemson Bungalow إلى Golden Rock Bungalows. بالمناسبة ، يشار إلى شاطئ Ao Niad أحيانًا باسم Zen / Zen Beach أو Naked Beach..

شاطئ Chao Phao هو مكان لا يذهب فيه المشاهدون الطويل على الإطلاق ، وهنا يعيش ضيوف الفنادق المحلية بشكل رئيسي ، وأنا أتحدث بالفعل عن هذا الشاطئ كتب بالتفصيل هنا. حسنًا ، التوضيح الأخير: إذا كنت تقف على شاطئ زين المواجه للبحر وتنظر إلى اليمين - سيكون هناك جزء من الشاطئ ، والذي كان يسمى العراة. هذا هو ، Ao Niad هو Zen plus Naked ، مثل هذا الحساب الشاطئي.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

جميع أجزاء الشاطئ متشابهة من حيث الرمال والدخول إلى الماء: الرمل الناعم والأصفر الفاتح أقرب إلى العشب ، والحجارة الصغيرة مع شظايا من الشعاب المرجانية أقرب إلى الماء ، وأحيانًا تكون حصوات الحصى واسعة النطاق أكبر.

إذا كنت محظوظًا بما يكفي للوصول إلى البحر عند المد العالي ، فعندئذ على مسافة 5 أمتار من الساحل ، سيصل العمق إليك على الكتفين ، حسنًا ، بشكل عام ، يختلف عمق البحر في سريتانا بشكل كبير اعتمادًا على مرحلة المد. لا يوجد طفو هنا: يمكنك الاستلقاء على ظهرك أو حتى تصوير زحف الزحف ، ولكن في أي وقت يمكنك وضع قدميك في الأسفل والراحة.

سريتانو مثالية للعائلات التي لديها أطفال ؛ في الأيام العادية مع طقس جيد ونسيم خفيف ، لم أر موجات خطيرة هنا ، لكننا لا نأخذ موسم العاصفة بعين الاعتبار ، لأسباب واضحة.

تسمير البشرة والظل

توجد أسرة التشمس فقط على بحر تانو وفقط على أراضي المنتجعات. أفترض أنه عند طلب مشروب في مقهى ، يمكن استخدام كراسي التشمس ، لأن هناك دائمًا كراسي للتشمس مجانية. لم ألاحظ أي حشود غير واقعية من الناس في سريتانا ، حتى في موسم الذروة وخلال ساعات النهار. أما بالنسبة لشواطئ زين و Naked - لم أر هنا أي كراسي استلقاء للتشمس ، لا استئجار ولا خاصة.

يحدث الظل في بعض الأحيان ، ولكن أولاً: تنمو الأشجار على طول المياه فقط على شواطئ Zen و Neyeked. وثانيًا: عند المد المنخفض يذهب البحر بعيدًا لدرجة أن الشاطئ أصبح واسعًا بشكل غير واقعي ، وكل الظل الموجود بعيد جدًا عن الماء - سوف تتعب من الجري.

أي ، عليك أن تختار - أو تسبح ، أو تختبئ من الشمس. على الرغم من أنه يتحدث كما هو: لا يوجد معنى للسباحة عند المد المنخفض في Phangan - إنه ضحل للغاية ، وهذا هو الحال بالنسبة لجميع شواطئ Pangan الشرقية.

صورة الشاطئ

شاطئ سريتانو

على الجسر نصل إلى الطريق المؤدي إلى منتجع فانجان كوف

على الجسر نصل إلى الطريق المؤدي إلى منتجع فانجان كوف

مسار

مسار

هاك الأمتعة الصغيرة الإختراق الحياة

هاك الأمتعة الصغيرة الإختراق الحياة

شاطئ Sri Thanu و Ao Niad - جنة للأطفال واليوغيين في Phangan
بعد المرور عبر منتجع فانجان كوف ، نصل إلى شاطئ سريتانو

بعد المرور عبر منتجع فانجان كوف ، نصل إلى شاطئ سريتانو

يوفر وسط الشاطئ إطلالة

يوفر وسط الشاطئ إطلالة

شاطئ Sri Thanu و Ao Niad - جنة للأطفال واليوغيين في Phangan
اليسار - الحجارة في البحر والرمال حتى

اليسار - الحجارة في البحر والرمال حتى

نفس المنطقة ، ولكن في التكبير

نفس المنطقة ، ولكن في التكبير

رأي صحيح

رأي صحيح

هنا ويعلق الهيكل الأساسي للمصطافين

هنا ويعلق الهيكل الأساسي للمصطافين

شاطئ سريتانو

شاطئ سريتانو

شاطئ Sri Thanu و Ao Niad - جنة للأطفال واليوغيين في Phangan

شاطئ زين

يسمى هذا الجزء من شاطئ Ao Niad بشاطئ Zen.

يسمى هذا الجزء من شاطئ Ao Niad بشاطئ Zen.

إلى اليسار يذهب الشاطئ نحو سريتانو

إلى اليسار يذهب الشاطئ نحو سريتانو

سيكون المشي إلى سريتانو على طول الساحل صعبًا بسبب سلسلة الحجارة في المسافة

سيكون المشي إلى سريتانو على طول الساحل صعبًا بسبب سلسلة الحجارة في المسافة

على اليمين ، يصبح الشاطئ عريضًا للغاية ويحبون قضاء أوقات مع كوبانغانا

على اليمين ، يصبح الشاطئ عريضًا للغاية ويحبون قضاء أوقات مع كوبانغانا

إذا رأيت في المساء مجموعة من الأشخاص في الرمال - انضم

إذا رأيت في المساء مجموعة من الأشخاص في الرمال - انضم

شاطئ Sri Thanu و Ao Niad - جنة للأطفال واليوغيين في Phangan

شاطئ Sri Thanu و Ao Niad - جنة للأطفال واليوغيين في Phangan

شاطئ Sri Thanu و Ao Niad - جنة للأطفال واليوغيين في Phangan

شاطئ عراة

يسمى هذا الجزء من شاطئ Ao Niad Naked Beach.

يسمى هذا الجزء من شاطئ Ao Niad Naked Beach.

المكان بعيد جداً وغير مأهول

المكان بعيد جداً وغير مأهول

شاطئ Sri Thanu و Ao Niad - جنة للأطفال واليوغيين في Phangan
أثناء المد العالي ، لن تتمكن من المشي على طول الساحل من سريتانو

أثناء المد العالي ، لن تتمكن من المشي على طول الساحل من سريتانو

وفي المد المنخفض يمشي الناس حتى مع عربات الأطفال

وفي المد المنخفض يمشي الناس حتى مع عربات الأطفال

على أقصى حافة Naked Beach توجد المنحدرات

على أقصى حافة Naked Beach توجد المنحدرات

ها هو في التقريب

ها هو في التقريب

وهناك مكان جيد للتجمعات المسائية

وهناك مكان جيد للتجمعات المسائية

شاطئ Sri Thanu و Ao Niad - جنة للأطفال واليوغيين في Phangan

بنية تحتية

سريلانكا مليئة بالمتاجر والمقاهي ، والمؤسسات التايلاندية والأوروبية مبعثرة على طول الطريق ، ومن حيث المبدأ ، فإن الشوارع هنا مليئة بالمطاعم التي تحتوي على جميع المأكولات الممكنة في العالم. هناك مركزان لليوجا ، وحمام ، والكثير من الكافيتريات المحلية الجيدة. هنا ، البنية التحتية تتوافق مع الجمهور الملون ، الذي اختار شي تانو للاسترخاء.

الكثير من اليوغيين ، خبراء الطعام الخام ، النباتيين ، جميع أنواع الباطنية يتسكعون باستمرار في هذا المجال - إذا كنت قريبًا من روح طريقة الحياة هذه ، فستحبها بالتأكيد. في تجربتي ، تقام الحفلة الرئيسية في Orion ، حيث يتجمع الناس مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة تحت سقف واحد ، ويعملون على الفور على الشبكة ، ولديهم وجبة خفيفة والتواصل.

هناك أسواق صغيرة معروفة 7-Eleven و FamilyMart والعديد من المتاجر المحلية التايلاندية البحتة. من بين عوامل الجذب: بحيرة المياه العذبة ، التي لا يعرف عنها سوى عدد قليل من مقلع الصفيح السابق الذي غمرته المياه ، حيث تم التخلص من التربة مباشرة في البحر ، والتي لم تحسن الطوبوغرافيا السفلية الضحلة بالفعل.

بحسب المعمرين المحليين ، لم يصل أحد حتى الآن إلى قاع البحيرة بدون معدات خاصة.

سريتانا هي العافية مركز الجبار, حيث يمكنك ممارسة اليوجا والذهاب إلى الحمام ؛ هناك أيضا مركز أجاما يوجا, وكذلك الكثير من المقاهي التي تقدم المأكولات من جميع أنحاء العالم ، مع مجموعة من الطعام اليهودي (على سبيل المثال, طابون) إلى المطعم الإيطالي.

بالمناسبة ، في Orion يصنعون بوريتو وسلطات فواكه جيدة ، وفي شمال الشاطئ يوجد مطعم بلجيكي وبيرة رائعة. تعمل مؤسسة معروفة للنباتيين الماكروبيوتيك. باختصار ، لم يكن لدي الوقت لزيارة جميع المؤسسات التي شاهدتها عيني ، ولكن هذا أمر مفهوم - يمكنك بالفعل الذهاب إلى مكان جديد كل مساء هنا. بينما كنت أعيش في Si Tanu ، لم أتناول الطعام التايلاندي على الإطلاق - لم يكن لدي وقت.

حصل Zen Beach على اسمه من مجمع الأكواخ المجاورة. في بعض الأحيان يطلق عليه Zen Beach - ربما يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الموسيقيين يأتون إلى هنا الذين يقومون بترتيب جلسة مربى ليلية خلال موسم الذروة. مع الطبول وآلات النفخ ، يجمعون حفلات موسيقية صغيرة تجمع مجموعة من المستمعين.

ذهبت بنفسي للاستماع عدة مرات. تبدأ عادة عند غروب الشمس ، في الساعة الخامسة ، وتستمر حتى حوالي الساعة السابعة ، أي حتى الظلام الكامل. النقطة التي يتم فيها جمع هذه المربى هي على خريطتي ، هناك طريق قذر يؤدي إليها ، في الحالة القصوى ، إذا فاتك الخروج إلى الشاطئ ، فيمكنك بسهولة التنقل بين الحشود والموسيقى.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

سي تانو بيتش هي واحدة من مناطق فانجان ، حيث لا يحب السياح فقط ، ولكن أيضًا المناطق الطويلة البقاء. هنا منازل للإيجار ، مباشرة على ضفاف شاطئ زين ، وهناك العديد من مجمعات المنازل أبعد قليلاً. بشكل عام ، هناك العديد من الخيارات ، على الرغم من أن لديك الخط الأول ، حتى الثاني ، ولكن هناك أماكن تكون فيها المنازل على الرمال بجوار البحر مباشرة. عاش أصدقائي على هذا النحو لمدة عام تقريبًا ، يقولون إن المكان ليس سيئًا.

لا توجد مشاكل في الفنادق أيضًا. إذا كنت لا تهتم بقربك من البحر ، فيمكنك العيش هنا ليس فقط بين الطريق والبحر ، ولكن أيضًا العناية بهدوء في فندقك في أعماق الجزيرة ، فهناك الكثير من الخيارات. ولكن هنا ، على سبيل المثال ، 3 منتجعات بنغل جيدة في سريتانا ، في اثنين منها بقيت بنفسي ، كل السطر الأول:

  • بنغل قوس قزح سي فيو
  • منتجع بحري جميل
  • منتجع فانجان كوف

أخذوا بشكل أساسي قطعة من شاطئ سريتانو ، وهم يقفون من الجدار إلى الجدار. وبالمناسبة ، في Phanghan Cove Beach مقهى تايلاندي رائع ، مدني مع تصميم داخلي لطيف.

الفنادق في Sri Tanu>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

كيف تجد شاطئ

فكر في عدة خيارات لكل جزء من أجزاء منطقة Xi Tanu الموضحة أعلاه. تعتمد جميع الخيارات على حقيقة أننا نسافر من تونغ سالا على طول الساحل ، وليس عبر وسط الجزيرة. أي من الجنوب إلى الشمال على طول الساحل الغربي.

شاطئ سريتانو. كما قلت من قبل ، فإن خصوصية ومشكلة هذا الشاطئ هي أنه من البحيرة إلى البحر تقع قناة النهر ، التي تسير بالتوازي مع الشاطئ وبالتالي ، كما كانت ، تقطع الشاطئ بأكمله عن بقية الجزيرة. لذلك ، تحتاج إلى معرفة الأماكن التي توجد بها جسور عادية عبر هذا النهر ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها الذهاب ، بل والأفضل - التحرك على دراجة.

هناك مؤتمر ، لم يصل إلى شي تانو الرئيسي. يبدأ المؤتمر في المكان الذي يتحول فيه طريق Hin Kong إلى 90 درجة. لا يمكنني تسمية معالم ، فكلها موجودة ، نوعًا ما غير موثوق به ، باستثناء المنعطف نفسه. بعد 50 مترًا من المخرج ، سيتم تشغيل المسار إلى اليسار إلى Orion ، لكنك لست بحاجة إلى الذهاب إلى هناك.

بمجرد إلقاء نظرة على الملصقات الإعلانية ، انعطف يمينًا على المسار ، حيث ستلاحظ وجود جسر. المشي على طوله وعلى طول المسار سوف تجد منتجع فانجان كوف . أيضا ، كخيار - الجسر نيس منتجع البحر , يمكن الوصول إليه مباشرة من الطريق الرئيسي. انظر بأم عينيك على لافتات على الطريق الرئيسي ، ورمي دراجة على الجسر وامش إلى البحر سيرًا على الأقدام - هذا أمر طبيعي ، يذهب الجميع هكذا. بالمناسبة ، فانجان كوف يحتوي على أطعمة تايلندية ممتازة ويمكنك الحصول على غداء جيد.

Ao Niad Beach و Naked Beach. من الأفضل أن يظهر أحدهم الطريق بالطبع. لأنه في الكلمات يبدو وصف الطريق مرتبكًا بعض الشيء. أنت تقود هناك 7-Eleven ، أمام مكتب التذاكر للجاذبية على البحيرة ، هناك انعطاف عادي نحو الشاطئ (ستظل هناك لافتة كبيرة «المدرسة الثقافية التايلاندية») واتبع الطريق حتى النهاية.

سيكون هناك شوكة أمامك ، حيث تحتاج إلى الانعطاف يمينًا والذهاب إلى منازل الشاطئ. سترى أين سيتم إيقاف العديد من الدراجات ، وهناك تركت جهازك والمشي إلى الشاطئ سيرا على الأقدام.

هنا تحتاج إلى إيقاف الطريق للوصول إلى Neykid / Zen Beach

هنا تحتاج إلى إيقاف الطريق للوصول إلى Neykid / Zen Beach

هناك خيار آخر للوصول إلى Naked Beach. تحتاج إلى القيادة على طول طريق Hin Kong عبر البحيرة والنظر من خلال عيون لافتة Golden Rock Bungalows. كما سترى - اتجه إلى طريق ضيق. هناك فارق بسيط: المسار أقصر وأكثر ملاءمة هنا ، ولكن لا يمكنك ركوب الدراجة ، لأن هذا طريق خاص ومتطلبات Golden Rock Bungalows ليست ركوب دراجة نارية.

لذا في مرحلة ما ، يجب عليك ترك الدراجة والسير إلى الشاطئ. من الناحية النظرية ، إذا كنت تأكل في المقهى الخاص بهم أو تطلب مشروبًا ، فيمكنك القيادة عبر المنطقة.

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة Sitanu Beach (سريتانو)
خريطة شاطئ سيتانو (سريتانو):

logo

Leave a reply

Shritana (Sri Thanu Beach) and Ao Niad (Ao Niad) - a paradise for children and yogis on Phangan

Actually, it’s right to say Si Tanu, notShritana and not Sritana, but everyone says "Sri." Generally, in the area of ​​Phangan there are as many as three beaches smoothly flowing into each other: Si Tanu beach (also known as Shritana) in the south, Ao Niad beach in the middle, and Chao Pao beach in the north. Even at the preparatory stage for the trip, reading the reviews of tourists and the advice of longsters, I concluded that confusion constantly arises with these three.

Most likely because longsters wholive on Phangan, do not use these place names, preferring to summarize all three beaches in one word - Shritana. It is possible that it is, and the conditional fragmentation was due to the fact that all three beaches are separated by stone placers.

I made a separate post about Chao Pao beach, because it is very separate, and Shritan and Ao Niad have a common infrastructure, so the description will be the same for them, only the photos are different.

The content of the article

Beach description

Sri Thanu Beach will meet you first,if you are driving from Thong Saly to the north of the island along the coast. Shritana begins next to a cluster of fishing boats, not far from the fairly well-known Orion cafe, then passes by the resorts of Phangan Cove Resort

and nice sea resort

and ends approximately opposite to Laemson Bungalow

.

The main feature of the beach: parallel to the coast is a channel that cuts off Shritana from the rest of the island and can only be reached at certain places - see below.

Ao Niad Beach is the second to go.movement and is far from the main road (Hin Kong Road), in a kind of reserved pocket with a lake and palm groves, and therefore the beach is not visible from the road at all.

If you look at it on the map, you can see thatalong with the shore of Ao Niad rounds the lake from the houses of Laemson Bungalow to Golden Rock Bungalows. By the way, the beach of Ao Niad Kopangane is sometimes called either Zen Beach or Naked Beach.

Chao Phao Beach (Chao Phao) is a place where longsters do not go at all, and here mostly guests of local hotels live, and I already talk about this beach wrote in detail here. Well, the last clarification: if you stand on Zen Beach facing the sea and look to the right - there will be a part of the beach, which is called a nudist. That is, Ao Niad is Zen plus Naked, this is the beach arithmetic.

Sunset, depth and waves

All parts of the beach are the same in terms of sand and sunset.into the water: fine fluffy, light yellow sand closer to the grass, and small stones with fragments of coral closer to the water, sometimes there are quite extensive placers of cobble stones larger.

If you are lucky to get to the sea duringtide, then already at a distance of 5 meters from the coast, the depth reaches you on the shoulders, well, in general, the depth of the sea to Shritana varies greatly depending on the stage of ebb and flow. There is no buoyancy here: you can lie on your back or even portray a tack of a crawl, but at any moment you can stand on the bottom and have a rest.

Shritana is perfect for families with children; on ordinary days with good weather and a slight breeze, I didn’t see serious waves here, and we don’t take into account the season of storms, for obvious reasons.

Sun beds and shade

Sun beds are only on Si Tanu and only onresorts. I suppose that when ordering a drink in a cafe, you can use the sun beds, because there are always free deck chairs. I did not notice any unreal crowds of people on Shritan, even in high season and during peak daytime hours. As for the beaches of Zen and Naked - here I did not see any lounges, neither rolling nor private.

The shadow is found very sporadically, but firstly: trees along the water grow only on the beaches of Zen and Nayeked. And secondly: at low tide the sea goes so far that the beach turns out to be unrealistically wide, and all the available shadow is too far from the water - you get tired to run.

That is, you have to choose - or swim, orhide from the sun. Although, speaking as it is: there is no sense to swim at low tide on Phangan - it's too small, and this is typical of all the beaches of the Pangan east.

Beach photo

Shritan Beach

On the bridge we get on the path leading to the resort Phangan Cove

On the bridge we get on the path leading to the resort Phangan Cove

Path

Path

Small life hacking on baggage

Small life hacking on baggage

After passing through the resort of Phangan Cove, we get to the beach of Shritan

After passing through the resort of Phangan Cove, we get to the beach of Shritan

The middle of the beach pleases views

The middle of the beach pleases views

On the left - stones in the sea and so-so sand

On the left - stones in the sea and so-so sand

Same edge but in zoom

Same edge but in zoom

Right view

Right view

Here and hang out the main part of the rest

Here and hang out the main part of the rest

Shritan Beach

Shritan Beach

Zen Beach

This part of Ao Niad Beach is called Zen Beach

This part of Ao Niad Beach is called Zen Beach

To the left the beach goes towards Shritana.

To the left the beach goes towards Shritana.

It will be difficult to walk to Shritan because of a ridge of stones in the distance.

It will be difficult to walk to Shritan because of a ridge of stones in the distance.

On the right, the beach becomes very wide and they love to hang out with copangana.

On the right, the beach becomes very wide and they love to hang out with copangana.

If in the evening you see a group of people on the sand here - join

If in the evening you see a group of people on the sand here - join

Naked Beach Beach

This part of Ao Niad beach is called Naked Beach

This part of Ao Niad beach is called Naked Beach

The place is quite remote and deserted

The place is quite remote and deserted

At high tide, it will not be possible to walk along the coast from the side of Shritan.

At high tide, it will not be possible to walk along the coast from the side of Shritan.

And at low tide people walk even with strollers

And at low tide people walk even with strollers

On the far right of the edge of Naked Beach - rocks

On the far right of the edge of Naked Beach - rocks

Here it is, in approximation

Here it is, in approximation

And there is a good place for evening gatherings.

And there is a good place for evening gatherings.

Infrastructure

Shritana is full of shops and cafes, alongthe roads are scattered in Thai and European institutions, and in principle, the streets here are replete with restaurants with all possible cuisines of the world. There are two yoga centers, a sauna, a lot of good local cafeterias. Here the infrastructure corresponds to the colorful public who chose C Tan for recreation.

In this area, a lot of yogis are constantly hanging out,raw foodists, vegans, all kinds of esotericism - if this way of life is close to you in spirit, then you will definitely like it here. In my experience, the main tusa occurs in Orion, where people gather with laptops under the same roof, immediately work online, have a snack and chat.

There are well-known 7-Eleven convenience stores.FamilyMart and many purely Thai local shops. Of the sights: the lake Sweet Water Lake, about which few people know that it is a flooded former tin mining quarry, the soil from which was dumped directly into the sea, which did not improve the already shallow-water relief of the bottom.

According to local long-livers, no one has yet reached the bottom of the lake, without special equipment.

Wellness is on Shritan Orion Centerwhere you can practice yoga and go to the bath; There are also yoga center agamaand also a mass of cafes with cuisines from different countries of the world, with a range from the Jewish edalni (for example, Taboon) to an Italian restaurant.

By the way, in Orion they make good burritos and fruit salads, and in the north of the beach there is a Belgian restaurant and amazing beer. A well-known institution works for vegans. Macrobiotic. In short, I did not have time to visit allthe places that my eyes have seen, but this is understandable - here you can really spend your entire vacation every evening going to a new place. While I lived on Si Tanu, I did not eat Thai food at all - I did not have time.

Zen Beach got its name thanksadjoining bungalow complex. Sometimes it is called Zen Beach - maybe due to the fact that musicians come here, who during the high season hold a nightly jam session. With drums and wind instruments, they roll mini-concerts that collect a bunch of listeners.

I myself went to listen several times; they usuallythey begin at sunset, at five o'clock, and continue until about seven o'clock, that is, until full darkness. The point where these jams are going, I have on the map, there is a dirt road leading there, as a last resort, if you miss with access to the beach, then you can easily navigate through the crowd of people and music.

Houses and hotels on the beach

Si Tanu Beach - one of the districts of Phangan, where they lovestop not only tourists, but also longsters. There are rented houses, right on the beach of Zen, and there are several complexes of houses a little further away. There are a lot of options, even if you have the first line, even the second one, but there are places where the houses stand right on the sand by the sea. My friends lived like this for almost a year, they say that the place is not bad.

There are no problems with hotels either. If you do not bother with the proximity to the sea, then you can live not only between the road and the sea, but also calmly look out for a hotel in the depths of the island, there are plenty of options. But here, for example, you have 3 decent bungalow resorts for Shritan, in two of which I stayed on my own, all the first line:

  • Seaview rainbow bungalow
  • Nice Sea Resort
  • Phangan Cove Resort

They essentially took a piece of Shritan beach, stand wall to wall. And, by the way, in Phanghan Cove Beach a cool Thai cafe, civilian with a pleasant interior.

Hotels in Sri Tanu>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

How to find the beach

Consider several options in relation toeach of the above parts of the Si Tanu area. All options - based on the fact that we are traveling from Thong Sahl on the shore, and not through the center of the island. That is, from south to north along the west coast.

Shritan beach. As I have already said, the peculiarity and problem of this beach is that a river bed runs from the lake to the sea, which runs parallel to the shore and, as it were, cuts off the entire beach from the rest of the island. Therefore, you need to know the places where there are normal bridges over this river, where you can go, and even better - go by bike.

There is a congress, before reaching the main Xi Tanu. The convention starts at the place where Hin Kong Road turns 90 °. I cannot call reference points; they are all not reliable there, except for the turn itself. After 50 meters after the exit, the path will run to the left towards Orion, but you do not need to go there.

As soon as you look up at the advertising posters, turn right on the path, there you will notice the bridge. Passing along it and along the path you will get Phangan Cove Resort

. Still, as an option - the bridge Nice Sea Resort

, it can be reached immediately from the main road. Look for signs on the main road, throw the bike at the bridge and walk to the sea on foot - this is normal, everyone is walking. In Phangan Cove, by the way, excellent Thai cuisine and you can dine well.

Ao Niad Beach and Naked Beach. It's better for someone to show the road, of course. Because in words the description of the road looks a little confused. Drive there 7-Eleven, in front of the ticket box office of the attraction on the lake there is a nondescript turn in the direction of the beach (there will still be a big sign "Thai Cultural School") and take the road to the very end.

Ahead there will be a fork in the road, where you need to turn right and go to the beach houses. You will see where many bikes will be parked, leave your vehicle there and walk to the beach.

Here you need to turn off the road to get to Neikid / Zen Beach

Here you need to turn off the road to get to Neikid / Zen Beach

There is another option to get to Naked Beach. You need to drive along the Hin Kong Road past the lake and look for the Golden Rock Bungalows sign. As you will see - turn onto a narrow road. There is a nuance: here the path is shorter and more convenient, but - you cannot ride a bike, because this is a private road and the requirement of Golden Rock Bungalows is not to ride a motorcycle.

So at some point the bike will have to throw and walk to the beach. In theory, if you eat at a cafe or order a drink, then you can drive through the territory.

Beach map

Sitana (Shritana) Beach Card

Citana (Shritana) beach map:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply