شاطئ سورين في فوكيت

شاطئ سورين - يقع على الساحل الغربي لفوكيت ، جنوب الشاطئ بانغ تاو. بالمعنى الدقيق للكلمة ، يحد سورين في الشمال ليس بانج تاو ، ولكن مع حدود صغيرة «نشر» الشاطئ شاطئ بانسي, الذي يفصل منه الرأس. يحظر القانون على الشواطئ الخاصة في تايلاند ، ولكن يحدث أن تكون محدودة بسبب الحواجز الطبيعية من بقية الساحل ، وكذلك الأراضي الخاصة بالفندق المجاور لها.

في الجنوب ، تتاخم سورين أيضًا رأسًا صغيرًا بالحجارة في الماء ، يليه شاطئ صغير شاطئ ليم غناء مع الصخور في الماء ، والتي عليك أن تنزل عليها الدرج من الجبل ، وإلى الجنوب من شاطئ كامالا.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

يبلغ طول سورين أقل من كيلومتر واحد ، وهناك أحجار رائعة في الماء عند الحواف. على نطاق واسع ، ولكن في الموسم تصطف بشكل كثيف مع كراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس تحت المظلات ، حتى خمسة صفوف ، فهي لا تضيف مساحة إلى الشاطئ. لا تنحسر المد والجزر كما هو الحال في Bang Tao المجاورة ، ولا تصل المياه إلى عشرات الأمتار.

الرمل صغير أو فاتح أو أصفر أو أبيض تقريبًا ، اعتمادًا على الإضاءة. لا طمي ، الماء نظيف ، اللون جميل جداً ، سماوي. بالاشتراك مع المظلات البيضاء وكشكشها التي ترفرف في الريح ، يخلق جو احتفالي.

في الموسم ، تغادر عمال النظافة مع الشواطئ الشاطئ طوال الوقت ، هناك سلال القمامة. نظيفة ومرتبة.

في الموسم ، الشاطئ مزدحم. على عكس Bang Tao الواسع والمريح ، هذا مكان أكثر ازدحامًا. هناك العديد من الشباب وليس الأوروبيين يشربون البيرة على كراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس. لا تشكل العائلات التي لديها أطفال الأغلبية ، ولكن هناك أيضًا ، بما في ذلك الروس. في العام الجديد ، ينظم المجتمع الروسي عطلات للأطفال هنا..

الحافة الشمالية من الشاطئ أكثر اتساعًا وأقل ازدحامًا ، ويحيط بها شاطئ مرتفع بأشجار النخيل. خارج الموسم ، يوجد عدد أقل من كراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس وعدد أقل من السياح ، العديد من المقاهي تغلق ، يتم تنظيف البنية التحتية الزائدة.

يحب السياح هذا الشاطئ ويجدونه أكثر جاذبية من ، على سبيل المثال ، Bang Tao ، الذي يبدو ، على خلفية Surin الفاتن ، ريفيًا قليلاً. هناك بارات ومقاهي على ممشى صغير مرتفع مزروع بالأشجار..

في المساء ، على الضفة المرتفعة ، يلتقي الناس بغروب الشمس ، ثم تضاء أضواء عديدة من المطاعم والمؤسسات السياحية الأخرى ، وتعزف الموسيقى. أجواء المنتجع بمعنى جيد للكلمة ، دون أن تكون مفرغة.

إذا كان أي شخص مهتمًا بقراءة الأماكن الأخرى ، فلدي موجز نظرة عامة على جميع شواطئ بوكيت, يساعدك على اتخاذ قرار بشأن الشاطئ.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

الشاطئ مرتفع للغاية ، خاصة في المد المنخفض. أي أنها تصبح عميقة على الفور وبشكل مفاجئ. عند انخفاض المد يكون الإدخال أكثر لطفًا. الموجة قوية ، حتى عندما تكون صغيرة في المظهر. خارج الموسم موجات قوية جدا. تبدأ من أبريل. عند الرأس ، تحطم الأمواج في العاصفة بشكل مثير للإعجاب ضد الحجارة ، وتطير لأعلى في ملايين الرذاذ.

الموسم بحر لطيف للغاية وجميل ، على الرغم من أن الهدوء نادر ، إلا أنه لا يزال هناك تصفح مع رغوة بيضاء. منذ أن أصبحت الأعماق مباشرة ، تهتز الموجات ، لا تنكسر على الشاطئ حتى آخر.

في الموسم ، يتم سحب العوامات في الماء ، وكسر الشاطئ في مناطق السباحة ، وبناء جسر عائم للمشي. الكثير من السكوتر. إذا كنت تريد الحجارة ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى حواف الشاطئ. للأطفال ، إذا كان بإمكانهم السباحة أو السباحة مع والديهم ، فهذا أمر جيد هناك ، لأنه مياه نظيفة وواضحة. ولكن لا توجد أماكن كثيرة للتجول.

تسمير البشرة والظل

مباشرة بعد الشاطئ يوجد منتزه ، يؤدي إلى خطوات في عدة أماكن. تنمو الأشجار على المنتزه ، تحتها مقاهي مفتوحة. ولكن على الشاطئ نفسه لا يوجد الكثير من الظلال. من الضروري اختيار الأماكن التي تكون فيها التيجان أكثر جمالا. قبل الظهر ، لا تزال الشمس تأتي. مجانًا وفي الظل لا يوجد مكان للكذب ، كل شيء مشغول بكراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس.

يوجد دش مشترك مجاني في وسط الشاطئ بالقرب من موقف السيارات والمعبد. أسرة الشمس هي 100 باهت ، الخط الأول هو 150 باهت. في الصف الأخير ، الأشجار التي تنمو على الجسر تجعل الظل أكثر برودة. نظرًا لأن الشاطئ مغلق بساحل مرتفع ، يكون الطقس حارًا جدًا للبقاء هناك معظم الوقت ، كما هو الحال في غرفة البخار ، نظرًا لضعف الرياح بسبب الرياح.

صورة الشاطئ

plyazh-surin-phuket-03

plyazh-surin-phuket-04

plyazh-surin-phuket-07

plyazh-surin-phuket-05

plyazh-surin-phuket-08

plyazh-surin-phuket-09

plyazh-surin-phuket-06

plyazh-surin-phuket-02

plyazh-surin-phuket-01

بنية تحتية

هناك العديد من المقاهي والحانات في الهواء الطلق تحت الأشجار مع إطلالات على البحر. يكفي الحياة الليلية. على الجانب الشمالي توجد مؤسسات باهظة الثمن. في وسط الشاطئ يوجد معبد تايلاندي. أبعد من الجسر هناك مساحة فارغة كبيرة ، في الشمال هناك شيء مثل حديقة مقابل هيلتون ، هناك ملعب بسيط.

في وسط الحقل ينمو شجرة كبيرة مزينة بالفوانيس. يتم بناء استاد كبير بالقرب من المعبد.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

السكن في سورين ليس كثيرا. هناك العديد من الفنادق الفاخرة: منتجع نوفوتيل فوكيت سورين بيتش , منتجع شافا و twinpalms , على سبيل المثال. من أكثر ديمقراطية - Surin Sweet Hotel وبينايا لودج . يقع فندق Surin Phuket الفاخر من فئة الخمس نجوم في شمال Surin , وفي الطرف الجنوبي من الشاطئ يوجد منتجع وسبا Ayara Hilltops Boutique .

هناك شقق سكنية باهظة الثمن - 30-40 ألف لشقة بغرفة نوم واحدة. هناك أيضًا سكن خارج الطريق الكبير وعند التقاطع مع Bang Tao ، ولكن سيكون عليك المشي إلى الشاطئ من 10 دقائق أو أكثر. حتى هيلتون ليست الخط الأول وسيتعين عليها عبور طريق صغير. لا يوجد سكن على الشاطئ ، من حيث المبدأ ، فقط متنزه مع مقهى ، خلفه على طول الشاطئ بالكامل هناك مساحة كبيرة غير متطورة ، مثل حديقة.

فنادق سورين>

تأكد من التحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع اجودا.كوم ، والتي هي أكثر ربحية بكثير من نفس الفنادق في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

إذا كنت ترغب في حجز فندق هنا مسبقًا أو للبحث عن أماكن إقامة على شواطئ أخرى ، فلدي مجموعة مختارة من الفنادق في فوكيت مع تصنيف جيد ومراجعات.

كيف تجد شاطئ

يوجد موقف سيارات مركزي في وسط الشاطئ بالقرب من المعبد. هناك طريق ضيق على الجسر بين صفين من المقاهي والمحلات التجارية ، يمكنك القيادة ، يمكنك إيقاف الدراجة أيضًا.

في الشمال ، يغادر الطريق عبر القرية والفنادق بانغ تاو. يغادر الطريق أكثر حيوية وأطول الساحل ويؤدي إلى ماكدونالدز وتيسكو الأكبر ، وتقع بالقرب من نفس بانغ تاو. يمكنك المشي من سورين إلى ماكدونالدز وتيسكو لمدة 40 دقيقة تقريبًا ، من خلال سلسلة لا نهاية لها من المتاجر المحلية والمطاعم والمخابز الأوروبية المدنية تمامًا والسوق المحلية والمساجد. على الجانب الآخر ، يرتفع الطريق صعودًا ويذهب إلى كامالا.

يمكن الوصول إلى Songteo من مدينة بوكيت في 40 دقيقة و 40 باهت. من Kamala إلى Songteo أيضًا ، حوالي 10 دقائق ، ومن الطريق حيث تذهب Songteo إلى المياه - حوالي خمس دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام. من الشواطئ الأخرى - مع تغيير في مدينة بوكيت. من المطار بسيارة أجرة في 30-40 دقيقة ، 1000 بات.

plyazh-surin-phuket-10

plyazh-surin-phuket-11

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ سورين
خريطة شاطئ سورين:

logo

Leave a reply

Surin Beach in Phuket

Surin Beach - located on the west coast of Phuket, south of the beach Bang Tao. Strictly speaking, Surin borders in the north not with Bang Tao, but with a small “private” beach. Pansea beachwhich is separated from the cape. Private beaches are prohibited in Thailand by law, but it happens that they are limited by natural barriers from the rest of the coastline, as well as the private area of ​​the hotel adjacent to them.

In the south, Surin also rests on a small cape with stones in the water, followed by a small beach. Laem sing beach with boulders in the water, to which it is necessary to descend the stairs from the mountain, and then in the south there is a large Kamala beach.

The content of the article

Beach description

Surin is less than a kilometer long, at the edgesimpressive stones in the water. Wide, but in a season densely lined with sun beds under umbrellas, up to five rows, they do not add space to the beach. The ebb and flow is not as pronounced as in the neighboring Bang Tao, the water does not go to tens of meters.

Sand is fine, light, yellow or almost white,depending on the lighting. There is no silt, the water is clear, the color is very beautiful, azure. In combination with white umbrellas and their ruffles fluttering in the wind, creates a festive atmosphere.

During the season, cleaners with panicles go all the time on the beach, there are baskets for garbage. Neat and clean.

In season, the beach is crowded. In contrast to the spacious and relaxed Bang Tao, this is more tusov place. There are many young and not very Europeans who drink beer on sunbeds. Families with children do not make up the majority, but there are some, including Russians. In the New Year, the Russian community arranges holidays for children here.

The northern edge of the beach is more spacious and not crowded, it is fenced off by a high bank with palm trees. Not in season, there are less sun beds and fewer tourists, many cafes are closing, extra infrastructure is being removed.

Tourists love this beach and consider it moremore attractive than, for example, Bang Tao, which seems a bit rustic in the background of glamorous Surin. There are bars and cafes on a small high promenade, planted with trees.

In the evenings on the high bank, people meetsunset, then the numerous lights of restaurants and other tourist establishments are lit, music plays. The atmosphere of the resort in the good sense of the word, without excessive clarity.

In case anyone is interested in reading about other places, I have a short overview of all Phuket beaches, will help you decide on the choice of the beach.

Sunset, depth and waves

The beach is quite high, especially noticeable inlow tide. That is, it becomes deep almost immediately, dramatically. At low tide sunset more gentle. The wave is strong, even when small in appearance. Off season very powerful waves. Begin in April. At Cape, waves in a storm impressively crash against stones, flying upwards with millions of splashes.

In the season there is a very gentle and beautiful sea, although complete calm is rare, usually there is still surf with white foam. As it immediately becomes deep, the waves swing, do not break on the beach to the last.

In season, the water pulls floats breaking the beach.in the area for swimming, build a pontoon bridge for walking. A lot of scooters. If you want stones, you can go to the edges of the beach. For children, if they can swim or bathe with their parents, it’s good, because clean and clear water. But for running around the place is not very much.

Sun beds and shade

Immediately behind the beach is the embankment, it leadsteps in several places. Trees grow on the embankment, open cafes are located under them. But on the beach there is not very much shadow. We must choose the place where the crown poraskidisty. Before noon the sun comes anyway. Free and in the shade to lie especially nowhere, everything is occupied by paid sun beds.

There is a free shared shower in the center of the beach, nearparking and temple. Sun beds are 100 baht, the first line is 150 baht. On the very last row, the shadow is also made of trees growing on the embankment, it is cooler there. Since the beach is closed by a high bank, it is very hot to be there most of the time, like in a steam room, as it is not blown badly by the wind.

Beach photo

plyazh-surin-phuket-03

plyazh-surin-phuket-04

plyazh-surin-phuket-07

plyazh-surin-phuket-05

plyazh-surin-phuket-08

plyazh-surin-phuket-09

plyazh-surin-phuket-06

plyazh-surin-phuket-02

plyazh-surin-phuket-01

Infrastructure

Many open cafes and bars under the trees with a viewon the sea. Quite a lot of nightlife. On the north side of expensive places. Around the center of the beach is a Thai temple. Further behind the embankment there is a large empty space, in the north there is something like a park opposite the Hilton, there is an unassuming playground.

In the center of the field grows a large tree decorated with lanterns. A large stadium is being built near the temple.

Houses and hotels on the beach

Housing on Surin not so much. There are several expensive hotels: Novotel Phuket Surin Beach Resort

, Chava Resort

and twinpalms

, eg. From more democratic - Surin Sweet Hotel

and Benyada Lodge

. At the very north of Surin is the luxurious five-star The Surin Phuket.

and at the southern end of the beach - Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa

.

There are expensive condos - 30-40 thousand. for a single apartment. There is more housing for the big road and at the junction with Bang Tao, but you have to walk to the beach for 10 minutes or more. Even Hilton is not the first line and will have to cross a small road. Right on the beach there is no housing, in principle, only the promenade with a cafe, beyond which there is a large unbuilt space along the entire length of the beach, something like a park.

Surin hotels>

Be sure to check for discounts orspecial offers on excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In the same Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com, which are much cheaper than in the same hotels in the Booking.com system.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

If you want to book a hotel here in advance or search for accommodation on other beaches, I have selection of hotels in Phuket with a good rating and reviews.

How to find the beach

There is centralized parking in the middle of the beach, not far from the temple. On the waterfront there is a narrow road between two rows of cafes and shops, you can drive, you can also park a bike.

In the north, the road through the village and hotels goes to Bang Tao. More busy and big road leaves fromcoast and leads to McDonald’s and Tesco big, located not far from the same Bang Tao. On foot, from Surin to McDonalds and Tesco, it takes about 40 minutes to go, through an endless chain of local shops, quite civilized European restaurants and bakeries, the local market and mosques. In the other direction, the road goes uphill and goes to Kamala.

Songtao from Phuket Town can be reached in 40min and 40 baht. From Kamala, too, on the songteo, about 10 minutes. From the road where the songteo walk to the very water - about five minutes on foot From other beaches - with a transfer in Phuket Town. From the airport by taxi in 30-40 minutes, 1000 baht.

plyazh-surin-phuket-10

plyazh-surin-phuket-11

Beach map

Surin Beach Map

Surin Beach Map:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply