مطار كوالالمبور وكيفية الوصول إلى المدينة

يتكون مطار كوالالمبور الدولي من مبنيين: KLIA و KLIA 2. وهما قريبان ، على بعد كيلومترين من بعضهما البعض. تغادر رحلات جميع شركات الطيران منخفضة التكلفة وتصل إلى محطة KLIA 2 الجديدة (محطة LCCT ، التي كانت تستخدم لخدمة شركات الطيران منخفضة التكلفة ، لم تعد تشارك في نقل الركاب). تسير الخطوط الجوية KLIA 2 أشهر شركة طيران منخفضة التكلفة في آسيا - AirAsia ، بالإضافة إلى شركات الطيران الأخرى منخفضة التكلفة: Malindo Airways و Lion Air و Tiger Airways و Cebu Pacific Airlines. الآن KLIA2 هي أكبر محطة منخفضة التكلفة في العالم ومركز كبير وحديث ومريح.

محتوى المقال

مطار كوالالمبور

ترتبط محطتا KLIA و KLIA2 بخط سكة حديد يعمل على طوله قطارات KLIA Express و KLIA Transit. يمكنك الانتقال من محطة إلى أخرى في 3-5 دقائق وحلقتين.

الوصول والمغادرة من مطار كوالالمبور

إذا كنت ستصل على متن رحلة دولية منتظمة ، فعلى الأرجح ستكون محطة KLIA ، التي تحتوي على المبنى الرئيسي ومحطة الأقمار الصناعية A ، التي ترسو عليها الطائرات ؛ يتم ربط هذين الهيكلين بالقطار - Aerotrain. يتكون مبنى المطار الرئيسي KLIA من خمسة مستويات. صالة الوصول - بالطابق الثالث صالة المغادرة - بالطابق الخامس.

تصل رحلات الخطوط الجوية منخفضة التكلفة إلى مطار كوالالمبور 2. المستوى الثالث من صالة الوصول هو صالة المغادرة ، والمستوى الثاني هو الوصول والقطارات السريعة للسكك الحديدية ، والمستوى الأول هو محطة الحافلات وسيارات الأجرة الرسمية.

كيفية الوصول من مطار كوالالمبور إلى المدينة

قطار

عن طريق قطارات KLIA Express و KLIA Transit ، يمكنك الوصول من المحطتين إلى مركز المدينة ، محطة KL Sentral. يبدأ خط السكة الحديد في KLIA 2 ، ثم يذهب إلى KLIA ثم إلى المدينة.

تغادر القطارات في KLIA 2 من المستوى 2. يغادر قطار KLIA Express كل 15-20 دقيقة ، ويستمر بدون توقف من مباني المطار إلى KL Sentral ، ويستغرق 33 دقيقة (3 دقائق بين مباني المطار). تعمل القطارات من الساعة 5 صباحًا حتى الساعة 1 صباحًا.

يغادر قطار الترانزيت KLIA كل 20-30 دقيقة. أول قطار من مطار KLIA 2 في الساعة 6 صباحًا ، وآخر قطار في ليلة واحدة ، في الرحلة حوالي 40 دقيقة ، يذهب إلى محطة KL Sentral. تتوقف ثلاث محطات على طول الطريق: بندر تاسيك سيلاتان ، بوتراجايا وسيبرجايا وسلاك تينجي.

يمكن الاطلاع على جداول مواعيد القطارات وأسعار التذاكر والمعلومات الأخرى على الموقع الرسمي لمحطة KLIA 2.

القطارات باهظة الثمن ، وأكثر تكلفة من الحافلة - 55 رينجيت. لكن القطارات تسير بشكل أسرع.

حافلة

يمكن الوصول إلى كوالالمبور (ووجهات أخرى) من KLIA و KLIA 2 بالحافلة.

من المحطة الثانية ، تغادر الحافلات كل 15 دقيقة من المستوى الأول (المستوى 1). يكلف تذكرة من 10 رينجيت. تذهب الحافلات إلى المدينة إلى محطتي KL Sentral و Puduraya. يمكنك المغادرة ليس فقط في وسط كوالالمبور ، ولكن أيضًا في مدن أخرى في ماليزيا: ملقا ، جوهور باهرو ، إيبوه ، إلخ..

Star Shuttle - يذهب إلى محطة بادو المركزية عبر مبنيي المطار. يستغرق حوالي ساعة للوصول إلى هناك. سعر التذكرة 9 رنات.

SkyBus - يذهب إلى KL Sentral. يستغرق حوالي 50 دقيقة للوصول إلى هناك. تبلغ تكلفة التذكرة 8 رنات. إذا كنت تسافر في AirAsia واشتريت تذكرة منهم على الموقع ، يمكنك طلب تذكرة حافلة مباشرة ، ثم تكلف 7 رينغيت. في الحافلة ، ما عليك سوى إظهار التذكرة الإلكترونية برقم الحجز.

يذهب Aerobus أيضًا إلى KL Sentral ، على بعد 50 دقيقة على الطريق ، ويكلف 8 رينغيت.

يمكن الاطلاع على أحدث المعلومات عن الحافلات على الموقع الرسمي لمحطة KLIA 2.

Skybus في KL Sentral

لذلك بدا مثل Skybus

Aerobus في KL Sentral

يبدو أن Aerobus

تاكسي في المطار

إذا وصلت ليلاً أو كنت بحاجة للوصول إلى المدينة بسرعة وراحة ، يمكنك ركوب سيارة أجرة. تعمل أوبر في كوالالمبور. يمكنك أيضًا ركوب سيارة أجرة رسمية - سيارة أجرة مطار ليمو. تكلفة الرحلة ثابتة ، يجب أن يتم الطلب على الرفوف ، ادفع هناك.

نقل للطلب عبر الإنترنت

يمكن لأي شخص يريد الحد الأدنى من حركات الجسم أن يطلب النقل مسبقًا إلى Kiwitaxi عبر الإنترنت. سيتم استقبالك في صالة الوصول ، وتأخذ الأمتعة ، وتوضع في السيارة وتؤخذ إلى المكان الصحيح. الطريقة جيدة حيث لا توجد مشاكل على الإطلاق ، ولكنها تكلف نفس تكلفة سيارة الأجرة العادية. نوصي!

النقل من المطار>

طريق المدينة

الطريق رائع للغاية وملون - تذهب ، تحدق ، تستريح من الرحلة. تنمو أشجار النخيل في كل مكان ويتم بناء القرى الريفية. على الرغم من العثور على أكواخ في بعض الأحيان ، على ما يبدو من الوقت الذي لم تكن فيه ماليزيا دولة متطورة.

مناظر نافذة لماليزيا على الطريق إلى كوالالمبور

مناظر نافذة لماليزيا على الطريق إلى كوالالمبور

مناظر نافذة لماليزيا على الطريق إلى كوالالمبور

مناظر نافذة لماليزيا على الطريق إلى كوالالمبور

Skybus بالداخل

Skybus بالداخل

تابع القيادة إلى KL Sentral

تابع القيادة إلى KL Sentral

logo

Leave a reply

Kuala Lumpur Airport and how to get to the city

Kuala Lumpur International Airport consists oftwo terminals: KLIA and KLIA 2. They are located near, two kilometers from each other. The flights of all low-cost airlines fly out and arrive at the new KLIA 2 terminal (the LCCT terminal, which used to serve low-cost airlines, is no longer engaged in passenger transportation). In KLIA 2, Asia's most famous low-cost airline, AirAsia, and other low cost airlines fly: Malindo Airways, Lion Air, Tiger Airways and Cebu Pacific Airways. Now KLIA2 is the world's largest low-cost terminal and a large hub, modern and comfortable.

The content of the article

Kuala Lumpur Airport

The KLIA and KLIA2 terminals are connected by a railway branch, on which the KLIA Express and KLIA Transit trains run. You can get from one terminal to another in 3-5 minutes and 2 ringitas.

Arrival and departure from KL Airport

If you arrive by a regular international flight,most likely it will be the KLIA terminal, which has the main building and the Satellite terminal A, to which airplanes are docked; These two buildings are connected by train - Aerotrain. The KLIA main terminal building consists of five levels. The arrival hall is on the third level, the departure hall is on the fifth.

Low cost airlines arrive at the terminal.KLIA 2. The third level of the terminal is the Departure Hall, the second level is the Arrival Hall and the express train, the first level is the bus station and the order of official taxis.

How to get from Kuala Lumpur airport to the city

A train

On the KLIA Express and KLIA Transit trains you can get from both terminals to the city center, the KL Sentral station. The railway line starts in KLIA 2, goes to KLIA and then to the city.

KLIA 2 trains depart from Level 2 (Level 2). The KLIA Express train departs every 15-20 minutes, without stopping from the airport terminals to KL Sentral, it takes 33 minutes (3 minutes between terminals). There are trains from 5 am to 1 am.

KLIA transit train departs every 20-30minutes The first train from KLIA 2 at 6 am, the last at 1 am, on the way about 40 minutes, goes to KL Sentral station. Along the way, it makes three stops: Bandar Tasik Selatan, Putrajaya & Cyberjaya and Salak Tinggi.

The train schedule, ticket prices and other information can be viewed on the official website of the KLIA 2 terminal.

The trains are quite expensive, more expensive than the bus - 55 ringit. But the trains go faster.

Bus

Kuala Lumpur (and other destinations) from KLIA and KLIA 2 can be reached by bus.

From the second terminal buses leave every15 minutes from the first level (Level 1). It is a ticket from 10 ringit. Buses go to the city to KL Sentral and Puduraya stations. You can go not only to the center of Kuala Lumpur, but also to other cities of Malaysia: Malacca, Johor Baru, Ipoh, etc.

Star Shuttle - goes to Padu Sentral station through both terminals of the airport. On the way about an hour. The ticket costs 9 ringit;

SkyBus - goes to KL Sentral. On the way about 50 minutes. The ticket costs 8 ringit. If you fly AirAsia and buy a ticket from them on the website, you can immediately order a bus ticket, then it will cost 7 ringit. The bus will just need to show the e-ticket with the booking number.

Aerobus also goes to KL Sentral, 50 minutes on the way, it costs 8 ringit.

Full up-to-date information on buses can be viewed on the official website of the KLIA 2 terminal.

Skybus at KL Sentral

It looked like Skybus

Aerobus at KL Sentral

It looks like Aerobus

Taxis at the airport

If you arrive at night or need to quickly andcomfortable to get to the city, you can take a taxi. Uber is working in Kuala Lumpur. You can also take the official taxi - Airport Limo taxi. The cost of the trip is fixed, the order must be done on the racks, to pay there.

Transfer to order online

Anyone who wants a minimum of gestures canin advance via the Internet to book a transfer to Kiwitaxi. You will be met in the arrival hall, you will take luggage, put you in a car and take you to the right place. The method is good because there are no problems at all, but it costs just like a regular taxi. Recommend!

Transfer from the airport>

Road to town

The road is very picturesque and colorful - you go,stare at the sides, rest from the flight. Palms are growing everywhere and cottage villages are being built. Although sometimes hovels occur, apparently from the time when Malaysia was not such a developed country.

Views from the window to Malaysia on the way to Kuala Lumpur

Views from the window to Malaysia on the way to Kuala Lumpur

Views from the window to Malaysia on the way to Kuala Lumpur

Views from the window to Malaysia on the way to Kuala Lumpur

Skybus inside

Skybus inside

We drive to KL Sentral

We drive to KL Sentral

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply