شاطئ آو نانغ - الأفضل والأكثر شعبية في كرابي

أو نانغ هي واحدة من الشواطئ الأكثر شعبية والسياحية في مقاطعة كرابي. هذا ليس شاطئ فضله ، ولكن لا يزال الجو هنا مريح. والرحالة ، والسياح فقط ، والشتال الطويل - سيجد الجميع شيئًا لطيفًا لأنفسهم هنا. عدد السياح الروس أقل من فوكيت. في الأساس ، يتم اختيار آو نانغ للبقية من قبل الأوروبيين أو سن التقاعد أو العائلات التي لديها أطفال. هناك العديد من السياح الآسيويين هنا..

في المساء ، يتم عرض غروب الشمس للجمال المذهل على شاطئ آو نانغ. في هذا الوقت ، يصبح الشاطئ عريضًا جدًا بسبب انخفاض المد ، لذلك يمكن للعديد من الأشخاص الجلوس على الرمال (يمشي الجميع). نعم ، أو نانج هو شاطئ مزدحم ، في الصباح ، عند ارتفاع المد ، عندما يصبح شريط الرمال ضيقًا جدًا ، لا يوجد مكان يمكن أن تقع فيه التفاح في الموسم. لكن حواف الشاطئ أكثر هدوءًا ويمكنك دائمًا العثور على مكان الاستقرار.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

هذا هو واحد من الشواطئ الأكثر شعبية في مقاطعة كرابي وربما مركز المنتجع الأكثر شعبية. يبلغ طول الشاطئ كيلومتر ونصف. في المنتصف تقريبًا ، تتاخم طريق السيارات طريقها ، وهو الطريق الرئيسي المؤدي إلى هذه القرية من الطريق السريع. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الطريق يدور يمينًا ويتجه إلى شاطئ نوبارات تارا.

على طول هذا الطريق والشاطئ يوجد منتزه للمشاة ، وهناك أيضًا العديد من المقاهي والمطاعم والفنادق والمحلات التجارية والبنية التحتية السياحية الأخرى. هذا الجزء من الشاطئ محدود بالخرسانة ، عليك أن تنزل السلالم إلى البحر من المنتزه.

إذا استدرت إلى اليسار ، فسوف تصل إلى صخرة ، يتدفق نهر صغير عندها في البحر. الطريق إلى الصخور شاطئ سنتارا, الذي يسميه الجميع "طريق القرد". تنمو الأشجار الخضراء ذات الأوراق العريضة في تلك المنطقة ، والكثير من الظل الطبيعي ، حيث يوجد العديد من المدلكيات ذات المراتب. هناك أيضًا مقاهي شاطئية مع كوكتيلات ، حيث يتجمع السياح عند غروب الشمس.

ميزة أخرى - قوارب ذات ذيل طويل مع أنوف طويلة تقف في صفوف أمام الشاطئ في الماء. واستمروا في السير خلف الشاطئ ذهابًا وإيابًا ، وهم يهتزون المحركات أثناء التنقل. كل هذه القوارب تحمل السياح إلى الجزر والشواطئ القريبة مثل ريلي, لا يمكن الوصول إليها من الأرض.

بالمناسبة ، Railay في قمم وتعتبر واحدة من أجمل الشواطئ في تايلاند. على الرغم من أنني كتبت أن شاطئ Ao Nang هو الأفضل ، لكنني قصدت أنه من حيث البنية التحتية والجمال (الشواطئ الأخرى ، في رأيي ، أسوأ من حيث هذه المعلمات) ، ولكن من حيث الجمال ، Rayleigh هو بلا شك في الصدارة.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

على الشاطئ ، تكون المدافع شديدة الوضوح ، والتي تحدث غالبًا في فترة ما بعد الظهر. في حالة انخفاض المد ، يذهب البحر بعيدًا جدًا ، بضع مئات من الأمتار ، ويكشف عن قاع رمادي موحل. أولئك الذين يرون الشاطئ عند المد المنخفض يعتبرونه غير مريح.

في ذروة المد ، يصبح الشاطئ أضيق ، والبحر أعمق وأنظف. بشكل عام ، يعتمد نوع الشاطئ أيضًا على الوقت من العام. خارج الموسم ، في الصيف ، هناك أمواج قوية في البحر والمياه متسخة. في الموسم وفي المد المرتفع ، يبدو البحر أفضل.

عمق البحر بالقرب من الشاطئ ، حتى في المد العالي ، ليس كبيرًا جدًا وينمو بسلاسة. في تلك النهاية (على اليسار ، عندما تنظر إلى البحر) ، حيث يوجد ممر القرد والممر مع التدليك ، يكون البحر أصغر ويتدفق فيه نهر نتن. من الأفضل عدم السباحة في المكان الذي يتدفق فيه هذا النهر إلى البحر.

الرمل على الشاطئ رمادي وأصفر رمادي ، فاتح إلى حد ما. مع طمي متخلل وآلات كبيرة من الصدف المكسورة التي تحولت عن طريق البحر.

تسمير البشرة والظل

لا توجد أسرّة للتشمس على شاطئ آونانغ. مثل كل مكان في كرابي. ولكن هناك ظل طبيعي من الأشجار. خاصة في الصباح. من الحافة اليسرى للشاطئ (إذا كنت تواجه البحر) ، تنمو الأشجار بشكل أكبر والظلال ، على التوالي ، أكبر أيضًا. في الجزء المركزي ، يتدلى الجسر على الشاطئ وتنمو الأشجار على طول الطريق ، وتنزل خطوات واسعة إلى الشاطئ من خلال أقسام متساوية.

صورة الشاطئ

الجزء الأيمن

شاطئ آو نانغ - الأفضل والأكثر شعبية في كرابي

شاطئ آو نانغ - الأفضل والأكثر شعبية في كرابي

الجهه اليسرى

شاطئ آو نانغ - الأفضل والأكثر شعبية في كرابي

شاطئ آو نانغ - الأفضل والأكثر شعبية في كرابي

شاطئ آو نانغ - الأفضل والأكثر شعبية في كرابي

img_0983

img_1897

img_1167

182025

بنية تحتية

من مناطق الجذب في الشاطئ نفسه ، يمكنك استدعاء Monkey Trail - هذا ممشى من الممرات الموجودة في أحد طرفي الشاطئ ، مما يؤدي على طول الجبل إلى شاطئ آخر. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن أسرابها من القرود تعيش حولها.

في الطريق إلى درب القرود هناك زقاق مظلل مع صالات التدليك وبارات المقاهي. المكان هنا أكثر هدوءًا من وسط الشاطئ والمزيد من الغرفة. من الجميل مقابلة غروب الشمس هنا.

في نهاية المسار ، مقابل درب القرود ، توجد منصة خرسانية تحت الجرف ، حيث عادة ما يكون هناك عدد قليل من الناس ، وخلال غروب الشمس يمكنك الجلوس بشكل مريح مع نزهة وإطلالات خلابة.

يوجد في أو نانج عدد كبير من المتاجر والمقاهي والمطاعم لكل الأذواق. هناك المأكولات البحرية والمأكولات المحلية والأوروبية وحتى ماكدونالدز مع ستاربكس. هناك المبادلات والبنوك ووكالات السفر ومراكز الغوص وغيرها من الأشياء الجيدة التي يحتاجها السائح..

يقع Tesco Lotus متوسط ​​الحجم على الطريق الرئيسي على بعد 20 دقيقة سيرًا على الأقدام. وبعيدًا قليلاً ، يوجد ماكرو تقريبًا في ضواحي المدينة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان هناك شيء مفقود ، فستحتاج إلى مركز تسوق كبير ، كل شيء في مدينة كرابي ، يستغرق 30 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة بالسيارة.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

هناك الكثير من الفنادق بالقرب من الشاطئ ، تقريبًا لكل ذوق وميزانية. من أبسط وأرخص بيوت الضيافة إلى المنتجعات الشاطئية. هناك فنادق كبيرة على الخط الأول (على طول حواف الشاطئ) ، وهناك أيضًا بعض المسافة من البحر. يقع عدد كبير من دور الضيافة على طول الشارع الرئيسي في Ao Nang ، ويؤدي إلى البحر..

كما تتركز البنية التحتية السياحية الرئيسية للمنتجع هناك. أمام الرأس ، يقع فندق Krabi Resort بجوار الشاطئ . على الجانب الآخر من الشاطئ ، يقع منتجع Aonang Villa على الخط الأول تقريبًا ومنتجع جولدن بيتش .

تقع معظم المنازل للإيجار في أو نانغ. ولكن ، للأسف ، لا يوجد شيء في السطر الأول أو الثاني ، حيث توجد فنادق هناك. تقع أقرب المنازل في المسجد ، أي حوالي 15-20 دقيقة سيرًا على الأقدام.

العديد من الشقق الخاصة هي أيضا على نفس المسافة. إذا لم تعلق نفسك على مسافة قريبة من البحر ، فإن اختيار السكن كبير جدًا ، والعديد من المنازل في محيط أو نانغ ، حيث يمكنك الوصول إلى الشاطئ بالسيارة أو الدراجة في 10 دقائق فقط.

فنادق كرابي>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

كيف تجد شاطئ

يقع الشاطئ على بعد حوالي 30 كم من المطار (حوالي نصف ساعة بالسيارة). من هناك ، تسير الحافلات المكوكية إلى أو نانغ. يمكنك أيضًا ركوب سيارة أجرة. تفاصيل حول مطار كرابي وكيفية الوصول إلى آو نانغ منه ، اقرأ في مقالتي - مطار كرابي.

سونغتيو ، الحافلات الصغيرة التايلاندية ، انتقل من مدينة كرابي إلى أو نانغ. من الجزر القريبة (بما في ذلك Phuket و Koh Lanta و Phi Phi) ، يمكنك الإبحار إلى Ao Nang بالقارب ، بما في ذلك السفن السياحية.

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ أو نانج
خريطة شاطئ أو نانج:

logo

Leave a reply

Ao Nang Beach - the best and most popular in Krabi

Ao Nang is one of the most popular andtourist beaches in Krabi province. This is not a beach bounty, but still the atmosphere here is relaxing. Both backpackers, and just tourists, and longsteers - everyone will find here something pleasant for themselves. Russian tourists here are less than in Phuket. Basically, Ao Nang is chosen by Europeans for retirement, retirement age or families with children. There are many Asian tourists here.

In the evenings on the beach of Ao Nang showstunning beauty sunsets. At this time, the beach just becomes very wide due to low tide, so many people can sit on the sand (everyone walks). Yes, Ao Nang beach is crowded, in the mornings, at high tide, when the strip of sand becomes rather narrow, there is no place for the apple here in the season. But on the edges of the beach is more quiet and you can always find where to stay.

The content of the article

Beach description

This is one of the most popular beaches in the province.Krabi and probably the most popular resort center. The beach is one and a half kilometers long. Approximately in the middle, the highway, the main road leading to this village from the highway, runs into it perpendicularly. Then the road turns right and goes to Nopparat Tara Beach.

Along this road and the beach is a pedestrianembankment, and here are numerous cafes, restaurants, hotels, shops and other tourist infrastructure. This part of the beach is bounded by concrete, you need to go down the stairs to the sea from the embankment.

If you turn left, then you will come to a cliff, at the foot of which a small river flows into the sea. On the rocks passes the path to Centara beachwhich everyone calls the Monkey Path (MonkeyTrail). Green deciduous trees grow in that area, a lot of natural shade, in which numerous masseuses with mattresses sit. Right here, beach cafes with cocktails, where tourists gather at sunset.

Another feature is the beach in the water in rowsare longtail boats - with long noses. And they are all the time scurrying past the beach to and fro, roaring by the engines on the move. All these boats carry tourists to the islands and the nearest beaches of the type. Reillyinaccessible from sushi.

By the way, Reilly is in the TOPs and is considered one ofmost beautiful beaches in Thailand. Although I wrote that Ao Nang beach is the best, I meant that in terms of infrastructure and beauty (the rest of the beaches, in my opinion, are worse by these parameters), but in terms of beauty, Raleigh is undoubtedly in the lead.

Sunset, depth and waves

On the beach are strongly pronounced ebb, whichoften in the afternoon. At low tide, the sea goes very, very far away, a few hundred meters away, and a muddy, gray bottom is exposed. Those who see the beach at low tide consider it unprofitable.

At high tide, the beach becomes narrower, and the seadeeper and cleaner. In general, the view of the beach also depends on the time of year. Not in season, in summer, there are strong waves on the sea, and the water is dirty. In season and high tide the sea looks better.

The depth of the sea at the beach, even at high tidelarge and growing smoothly. At the end (on the left, if you look at the sea), where the Monkey Trail and the alley with a massage are located, the sea is smaller and the river-stinker flows into it. It is better not to swim in the place where this river flows into the sea.

The sand on the beach is gray and gray-yellow, rather light. Interspersed with silt and large placers of broken shells, ground by the sea.

Sun beds and shade

Sun beds on the beach Ao Nang no. As everywhere in Krabi. But the shadow is - natural, from the trees. Especially in the morning. From the left edge of the beach (if facing the sea) there are more trees growing and shade, respectively, is also larger. In the central part, the embankment hangs over the beach and trees grow along the road, and wide steps descend to the beach through equal stretches.

Beach photo

Right part

Left side

img_0983

img_1897

img_1167

182025

Infrastructure

From the attractions of the beach you canThe name Monkey Trail is a walkway from the boardwalk, located at one end of the beach, leading along the mountain to another beach. It is remarkable that large packs of monkeys live around it.

On the way to the monkey path there is a shady alley with massage parlors and cafe-bars. The place here is quieter than in the middle of the beach and more chamber. It's nice to meet the sunset here.

On the opposite end of the path from the Monkey trail there is a concrete platform under the rock, where there are usually few people, and during sunset you can comfortably sit with a picnic and a beautiful view.

Ao Nang has a huge number of shops, cafes,restaurants for every taste. Seafood, local cuisine, European and even McDonald’s with Starbucks. There are exchangers, banks, travel agencies, dive centers, and so on, which is necessary for the tourist.

On the main road in 20 minutes there ismedium sized Tesco Lotus. And a little further away, almost on the outskirts of the city there is a Macro. However, if something is missed, you will need a large shopping center, everything is in Krabi Town, 30 minutes drive by car in total.

Houses and hotels on the beach

There are a lot of hotels in the beach area, practically onevery taste and wallet. From the simplest and cheapest guest houses to beach resorts. There are large hotels on the first line (along the edges of the beach), there are some at some distance from the sea. A large number of guesthouses are located along the main street of Ao Nang, going to the sea.

There is concentrated and the main tourist infrastructure of the resort. Just before the cape, the territory of the Krabi Resort hotel adjoins the beach.

. On the other side of the beach, Aonang Villa Resort is located almost on the first line.

and Golden Beach Resort

.

The bulk of houses for rent is exactlyin Ao Nang. But, unfortunately, there is nothing on the first-second line, as there are hotels. The nearest houses are located in the area of ​​the mosque, that is, somewhere around 15-20 minutes on foot.

Some condos are also about the samethe distance. If you do not attach to walking distance to the sea, then the choice of housing is quite large, many houses in the vicinity of Ao Nang, from where you can reach the beach in just 10 minutes by car or bike.

Krabi hotels>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

How to find the beach

The beach is about 30 km from the airport.(about half an hour ride). From there, regular buses run to Ao Nang. You can also take a taxi. Details about the airport in Krabi and how to get to Ao Nang from it, read in my article - Krabi Airport.

From Krabi Town to Ao Nang go songteo, Thai bus. From the nearby islands (including Phuket, Koh Lanta and Phi Phi) to Ao Nang you can sail by boat, including there are cruise ships.

Beach map

Ao Nang Beach Map

Map of Ao Nang Beach:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply