شاطئ Ao Plai Laem هو مكان سري حقًا

تنتمي Ao Play Laem إلى فئة الأماكن الرائعة التي تقع تحت أنفك دون أن يلاحظها أحد. ويمكنك الوصول إلى هنا بعد ثلاث دقائق من التفريغ من العبارة إلى بيع تونغ.

لكن يتم ترتيب الناس بحيث لا يكونوا مستعدين دائمًا لحقيقة أن السعادة يمكن الحصول عليها بهذه الطريقة. لذلك ، 99 ٪ من السياح ، بعيونهم وخرائطهم مفتوحة على مصراعيها ، يطيرون فوق هذا المكان السري (على عجل). ولكن هنا ستجد مزيجًا من أهم الأشياء لقضاء عطلة على الشاطئ: أحجار الملجأ والرمل الناعم والبحر اللازوردي وأشجار النخيل فوق الماء وغروب الشمس. لكن الشاطئ لا يخلو من التعليقات.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

يقع Play Laem عند سفح تلة مشجرة منخفضة تونغ سالا و آو هين كونغ. بسبب هذه الجغرافيا ، الشاطئ غير مرئي تمامًا من جانب الطريق ، وله خط ساحلي متعرج ومثير للاهتمام ، يبلغ طوله حوالي 1.2 كم.

في بداية الشاطئ ، يمثل النزول إلى البحر مشكلة كبيرة بسبب انحدار المنحدر ، ولكن من المنتصف والشمال ، يصبح التل غير شديد الانحدار أكثر رقة. تظهر بالفعل مسارات خرسانية جيدة هنا ، مما يؤدي مباشرة إلى الشاطئ. في جوهرها ، Play Lam في Phangan ليس شريطًا مستمرًا من الرمل ، ولكن سلسلة من الخلجان الصغيرة مفصولة بأشجار المنغروف أو الصخور.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

يعتبر Ao Play Lam مثاليًا لقضاء عطلة على الشاطئ دون أي مطالبات بالسباحة الكاملة. الجزء السفلي هنا سطحي ، وإلى العمق سيكون عليك قطع من 200 إلى 400 متر باتجاه الأفق ، وهذا ليس كل شيء. سيكون أول مائة متر نظيفًا وناعمًا ، وسيكون 100-200 متر التالي أحجارًا زلقة مغطاة بالصدفة. بشكل عام ، المشي هناك حافي القدمين أمر محفوف للغاية.

هذا هو عيبه الوحيد. بالنسبة للباقي ، لدينا هنا: قاع رملي نظيف على طول الساحل ، صخور وحجارة ضخمة مبعثرة في جميع أنحاء الشاطئ ، حيث يمكنك الاختباء من أعين المتطفلين..

الرمل صغير وأصفر رمادي ، بدون شوائب غير ضرورية. في الطقس الجيد ، يبدو الشاطئ كصورة على شاشة توقف. في المد العالي ، يختفي الشاطئ على طوله بالكامل ، ويقترب البحر من المنحدرات والسواحل والقناطر الاصطناعية..

تسمير البشرة والظل

في Ao Play Lame لا توجد نقطة تأجير متخصصة ، وتقع جميع كراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس على أراضي الفنادق النادرة. يبدو الشاطئ بأكمله ، من حيث المبدأ ، متوحشًا ، وكراسي التشمس بالنسبة له هي على الأرجح استثناء من القاعدة. عند انخفاض المد ، يمكن أن تتعرض كراسي التشمس للرمال بالقرب من الماء ، ولكن في ظل الأشجار.

الظل الرئيسي هنا ذو أصل طبيعي ، من أشجار النخيل وأشجار المنغروف ، وهذا جيد هنا بكميات كبيرة. إذا كنت تمشي على طول الساحل ، في بعض الأحيان عليك أن تخوض مباشرة عبر أشجار المانغروف ، والتي بموجبها ، إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك الجلوس بشكل مريح عند المد المنخفض.

صورة الشاطئ

عرض إلى اليسار باتجاه تونغ سالا ، وهو غير مرئي من خلف الرأس.

عرض إلى اليسار باتجاه تونغ سالا ، وهو غير مرئي من الرأس.

الماء غائم قليلاً وتظهر الحجارة تحت الماء. موسم الأمطار ، بداية المد المنخفض ، بعد الظهر.

الماء غائم قليلاً وتظهر الحجارة تحت الماء. موسم الأمطار ، بداية المد المنخفض ، بعد الظهر.

عرض على اليمين ، بسبب أشجار المانغروف ما تبقى من شاطئ Ao Plai Laem غير مرئي

عرض على اليمين ، بسبب أشجار المانغروف ما تبقى من شاطئ Ao Plai Laem غير مرئي

شاطئ Ao Plai Laem هو مكان سري حقًا
الساحل خلف الشاطئ مغطى بالخضرة من مختلف العيارات.

الساحل وراء الشاطئ متضخم مع الخضار من العيارات المختلفة.

إذا كنت تمشي على طول الساحل ، فعندئذ ليس قبل بداية المد المنخفض وليس في الصخر الزيتي

إذا كنت تمشي على طول الساحل ، فعندئذ ليس قبل بداية المد المنخفض وليس في الصخر الزيتي

هنا وهناك عليك المرور عبر غابات أشجار المنغروف

هنا وهناك عليك المرور عبر غابات أشجار المنغروف

هنا قمت بتصوير تكملة لـ Ao Play Lam ، بعد أن غادرت المكان

هنا قمت بتصوير تكملة لـ Ao Play Lam ، بعد أن غادرت المكان

في التقريب ، من الواضح أن الساحل أصم تمامًا ، لم أكن أرغب في الذهاب إلى النهاية

في التقريب ، من الواضح أن الساحل أصم تمامًا ، لم أكن أرغب في الذهاب إلى النهاية

بنية تحتية

في Ao Play Laem ، تقع معظم البنية التحتية بين البحر والطريق الرئيسي ، وتتصل في معظمها بالمنتجعات والفنادق التي تم بناؤها على الخط الأول.

في الواقع ، هذه قرية فندقية صغيرة ، حيث لا يوجد أي قطاع خاص تقريبًا ، ويتلقى السياح جميع الخدمات والمرافق في مكان الإقامة. البناء نادر جدًا ، هناك العديد من الأراضي البور ، ولا توجد متاجر تقريبًا ، فقط عدد قليل من الأسقف الخاصة.

من مناطق الجذب المحلية - شريط أمستردام, الذي يقع أعلى المنحدر ويعتبر شريط عبادة ووجهة نظر في غرب فانجان. في الجوار يوجد أقل من الكواليس وأكثر شهرة توب روك بار.

تقع جميع المتاجر والبنوك والمطاعم والإيجارات الرئيسية على بعد ثلاث دقائق بالسيارة جنوبًا في تونغ سال.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

كما قلت سابقًا في النص ، فإن الإقامة الرئيسية في Ao Play Lame تتمثل في الفنادق ودور الضيافة. على التل خلف الطريق ، هناك العديد من الفيلات الخاصة ذات الإطلالات الممتازة على خليج تايلاند., ساموي وحديقة أندامان مارينا.

يتمتع أكثر من نصف المنتجعات بتصنيفات عالية من الزوار ، لذلك هناك مساحة للتنزه عند اختيار مكان. في رأيي ، من المنطقي أن تستقر على Ao Play Lame فقط إذا كنت ترغب في المشاهدة والمشي في البحر ، ولكن تفضل السباحة في المسبح.

نظرًا لعدم شعبية الشاطئ ، هناك دائمًا عدد قليل من الناس هنا ، ولكن بالقرب من تونغ سالا ومناظر خلابة والكثير من الأماكن المريحة على الشاطئ. فيما يلي ثلاثة خيارات فكرت بها لنفسي في رحلتي الأخيرة:

  • كوخ زجاجي
  • النخلة الخضراء
  • مشهد مشهد البحر

الفنادق في بلايا لامي>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

كيف تجد شاطئ

الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم التسريع كثيرًا ، والابتعاد عن تونغ سال في اتجاه الغرب. في خمس دقائق فقط من الرحلة ستكون هناك. كدليل ، أوصي بالبحث عن هيكل معدني ، مثل تلك التي علقت عليها إشارات المرور في الاتحاد الروسي.

قوس معدني على شكل حرف U مع لافتة على طول الطول ، من الصعب التغاضي عنه. بالقرب من هذا القوس ، أي انعطاف إلى اليسار سيؤدي إلى البحر. نزلت في مسار المشي لمسافات طويلة في بداية Ao Play Lama ، مشيت على طول الساحل لمسافة مائة متر تقريبًا وعادت إلى الطريق في منتجع Ban Jaidee الجديد.

درب المشي من الطريق الرئيسي. لهواة.

درب المشي من الطريق الرئيسي. على الهواة.

الوصول إلى البحر من Glass Cottage ومنتجع Baan Jaidee

الوصول إلى البحر من Glass Cottage ومنتجع Baan Jaidee

عرض من الشاطئ إلى جانبي Glass Cottage ومنتجع Baan Jaidee

عرض من الشاطئ إلى جانبي Glass Cottage ومنتجع Baan Jaidee

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ Ao Plai Laem
خريطة Ao Play Laem Beach:

logo

Leave a reply

Ao Plai Laem beach - a really secret place

Ao Play Laem belongs to the category of wonderful places that are under your nose, remaining unnoticed. And you can get here within three minutes after unloading from the ferry to Tong Sale.

But people are designed so that they are not always ready forthe fact that happiness can be obtained here so easily. Therefore, 99% of tourists with wide open eyes and maps fly past this secret (for the hustle) places. But it is here that you will find a mix of the most important things for a beach holiday: sheltering stones, fine sand, azure sea, palm trees above the water and - sunsets. But the beach is not without comments.

The content of the article

Beach description

Plai Laem is located at the foot of a low wooded hill that separates Tong Sala and Ao Hin Kong. Due to this geography, the beach is completely invisible from the side of the road, has a very winding and interesting coastline, about 1.2 km long.

At the very beginning of the beach to go down to the sea is enoughproblematic because of the steepness of the slope, but from the middle and farther to the north, the already not the steepest hill becomes gentler. There are already good concrete paths leading directly to the beach. At its core, the Play Lam on Phangan is not a continuous strip of sand, but a series of small coves separated by mangroves or rocks.

Sunset, depth and waves

Ao Play Lam is perfect for a beach holiday.without special claims for a full swim. The bottom is shallow, and to the depth you will have to cut from 200 to 400 meters towards the horizon, and this is not all. The first hundred meters will be clean and soft, and the next 100-200 are slippery, overgrown with shells stones. In general, walking there barefoot is very fraught.

This is his only drawback. For the rest, we have here: a clean sandy bottom along the coast, huge boulders and stones are scattered around the beach, behind which you can hide from prying eyes.

The sand is fine and greyish yellow, with no extraimpurities. In good weather, the beach looks like a picture on the screen saver. At high tide, the beach disappears along its entire length, and the sea comes close to the rocks, shore and artificial barriers.

Sun beds and shade

There is no specialized on Ao Play Lamrental point, and all the chairs are on the territories of rare hotels. The whole beach, in principle, looks weird, and the sun loungers for it are the exception rather than the norm. During low tide, sun loungers can be put on the sand closer to the water, but within the shade of the trees.

The main shadow here is of natural origin,from palm trees and mangroves, this kind of bulk here. If you walk along the coast, sometimes you have to wade straight through the mangroves, under which, if desired, you can quite comfortably settle for a time of low tide.

Beach photo

View to the left in the direction of Tong Sala, which is not visible from behind the cape.

View to the left in the direction of Tong Sala, which is not visible from behind the cape.

The water is slightly muddy and visible stones under water. The rainy season, the beginning of low tide, the second half of the day.

The water is slightly muddy and visible stones under water. The rainy season, the beginning of low tide, the second half of the day.

View to the right, because of the mangroves, the rest of Ao Plai Laem beach is not visible

View to the right, because of the mangroves, the rest of Ao Plai Laem beach is not visible

The shore behind the beach is all overgrown with greens of various sizes.

The shore behind the beach is all overgrown with greens of various sizes.

If you walk along the shore, it is not before the beginning of low tide and not in shale

If you walk along the shore, it is not before the beginning of low tide and not in shale

In some places have to go through the thickets of mangroves

In some places have to go through the thickets of mangroves

Here I shot a sequel to Ao Play Lam, after leaving the thickets

Here I shot a sequel to Ao Play Lam, after leaving the thickets

In the approximation, it is clear that the coast is generally deaf on, did not want to go to the end

In the approximation, it is clear that the coast is generally deaf on, did not want to go to the end

Infrastructure

On Ao Play Laeme, most infrastructure is located between the sea and the main road, and for the most part they belong to those resorts and hotels that are built on the first line.

In fact, this is a small hotel village, wherethere is almost no private sector, and tourists receive all services and amenities by accommodation. The building is very rare, there are a lot of vacant lots, practically no shops, only a few private tai-shops.

From local attractions - Amsterdam barwhich is located higher up the slope and is considered a cult bar and a viewpoint in the west of Phangan. Nearby there is a lesser known and more behind the scenes. Top Rock Bar.

All the main shops and banks, restaurants and rentals are located three minutes south of Thong Sale.

Houses and hotels on the beach

As I said earlier in the text, mainly housing on Ao Play Leam is represented by hotels and guesthouses. On the hill behind the road there are several private villas with a great view of the Gulf of Siam, Samui and Andaman Marina Park.

More than half of the resorts have high marks.visitors, so there is where to roam when choosing a place. In my opinion, it makes sense to settle on Ao Play Lam only if you like to watch the sea and go for a walk, and prefer to swim in the pool.

Due to the unpopularity of the beach there is always a littlepeople, but alongside Tong Sala, magnificent views and a lot of cozy places on the shore. Here are three options that I considered for myself on my recent trip:

  • Glass cottage
  • The green palm
  • Sea Scene Resort

Playa Lame Hotels>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

How to find the beach

The main thing is not to accelerate much, moving away from Tong.Sala to the west. Literally in five minutes of the trip you will be already in place As a guide, I would recommend looking out for a metal construction, such as those on which traffic signs are hung in the Russian Federation, as they go.

U-shaped metal arch with a banner acrosslength, overlooked so difficult. Near this arch any turn to the left will lead to the sea. I went down the pedestrian path at the very beginning of Ao Play Lem, walked along the coast about a hundred meters and returned to the road at the new resort Ban Jaidee Resort.

Hiking trail from the main road. On the fan.

Hiking trail from the main road. On the fan.

Access to the sea from Glass Cottage and Baan Jaidee Resort

Access to the sea from Glass Cottage and Baan Jaidee Resort

View from the beach to the side of Glass Cottage and Baan Jaidee Resort

View from the beach to the side of Glass Cottage and Baan Jaidee Resort

Beach map

Ao Play Laem beach map

Ao Play Laem beach map:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply