شاطئ آو ساني - شاطئ سري بالقرب من ناي هارن

آو سين - شاطئ صغير في الغابة ، مخفي في الشمال مباشرة شاطئ ناي هارن, في نفس الخليج. الشاطئ صخري ، طول Ao Seina لا يزيد عن 200 متر ، ولكن درجة السحر والاعتياد كبيرة جدًا - بعد الوصول إلى هنا مرة واحدة ، ستريد بالتأكيد العودة مرة أخرى.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

على الرغم من أن الشاطئ صغير والطريق الصعب الوحيد الذي يؤدي إليه من Royal Yacht Club Phuket ، الذي يقع بالقرب من الشاطئ ناي هارن, محبي حمامات الشمس والجمال الطبيعي يحتشدون باستمرار عليه.

في نهاية الطريق ، بالفعل عند الاقتراب من الشاطئ ، هناك موقف للسيارات ، والذي يشغله باستمرار في أي موسم عن طريق نقل الأشخاص الذين يستريحون في Ao Sanaa. إذا كنت تريد أن تكون هنا في راحة نسبية ، عليك أن تستيقظ مبكرًا. في الصباح ، لا يوجد أحد تقريبًا هنا..

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

يذهب الشاطئ تحت الماء مع منحدر حاد إلى حد ما ، لذلك يوجد بالفعل خمسة أمتار من الشاطئ هناك عمق على طول الرقبة. على بعد حوالي عشرة أمتار من خط الأمواج ، تحت الماء يوجد رمال نظيفة ، تشكل رقعة للاستحمام في وسط الشاطئ. ثم تبدأ الحجارة والشعاب المرجانية ، ولكن مع قدميك لن تصل إليهم. تحدث الأمواج غالبًا بفضل عمق الشاطئ.

تسمير البشرة والظل

في السابق ، لم تكن هناك كراسي استلقاء للتشمس أو مظلات ، لكن الحضارة قادمة والآن هم هنا. تخلق الأشجار ظلًا على Ao San ، معلقة بتاجها على جزء كبير من الشريط الرملي. العثور على مكان في هذا الظل لا يعمل دائمًا ، بسبب وفرة الناس. للقيام بذلك ، من الأفضل أن تأتي إلى الشاطئ في الصباح الباكر..

أيضا ، تحتاج إلى اصطحاب ملحقات الشاطئ معك. المياه على الشاطئ نظيفة ومثالية للغطس. من خلال قنوات المياه التي يمكنك الوصول إليها شاطئ ناي هارن القريب.

إذا كان أي شخص مهتمًا بقراءة الأماكن الأخرى ، فلدي موجز نظرة عامة على جميع شواطئ بوكيت, سوف تساعدك على اتخاذ قرار بشأن الشاطئ.

صورة الشاطئ

شاطئ آو ساني - شاطئ سري بالقرب من ناي هارن

شاطئ آو ساني - شاطئ سري بالقرب من ناي هارن

شاطئ آو ساني - شاطئ سري بالقرب من ناي هارن

شاطئ آو ساني - شاطئ سري بالقرب من ناي هارن

شاطئ آو ساني - شاطئ سري بالقرب من ناي هارن
شاطئ آو سين ، فوكيت

شاطئ آو سين ، فوكيت

شاطئ آو ساني - شاطئ سري بالقرب من ناي هارن

شاطئ آو ساني - شاطئ سري بالقرب من ناي هارن

شاطئ آو ساني - شاطئ سري بالقرب من ناي هارن

بنية تحتية

ليس هناك الكثير من الترفيه على الشاطئ. الرمال المليئة بالحجارة لا تسمح بتنظيم الرياضات النشطة. على حواف آو سان ، هناك أكواخ ومتاجر بدائية ، وبسبب ذلك يبدو وكأنه قرية منعزلة مهجورة. في منتصف الطريق من المطعم في القرية يوجد مرحاض ودش.

Ao San هو شاطئ للاستجمام في الهواء الطلق ، وهو أجمل بكثير من الشاطئ المجاور ناي هارن. لا توجد قوارب بخارية ، ولا قوارب كاياك ، أو غيرها من مناطق الجذب المائية..

لن تجد حتى بائعي الشواطئ الذين يعانون من الآفات هنا ، على الرغم من أن هذا الشاطئ في عيد الميلاد ورأس السنة الجديدة يتحول إلى حفلة واحدة كبيرة ، حيث تعمل مجموعات الموسيقى المحلية للمصطافين.

لا يوجد سوى عدد قليل من مناطق الجذب بالقرب من الشاطئ: معبد Nai Harn Monastery البوذي ، بحيرة Nai Harn (مكان مركزي للأنشطة الرياضية النشطة) و سطح المراقبة طاحونة بالقرب من طواحين الهواء ، ولكن سيكون من الصعب الوصول إلى هناك بالفعل سيرًا على الأقدام ، شاقة.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

من الصعب أن تستقر على الشاطئ ، وعادة ما تكون الأكواخ مشغولة بالفعل ، ولكن في غضون 20 دقيقة فنادق شاطئ ناي هارن ، والتي تقدم مجموعة واسعة من أماكن الإقامة من 700 باهت إلى 6500 باهت.

تقع الأكواخ الحديثة في منتجع Baan Krating Phuket على سفح تل مرتفع فوق الشاطئ والتراسات مع الزخارف التايلاندية في المناطق الداخلية واستخدام المواد الطبيعية. في منتصف الطريق بين Ao Sein و Nai Harn هو خيار مثير للاهتمام للمسافرين ذوي الميزانية المحدودة - Naiharn On The Rock البسيطة والممتعة .

فنادق فوكيت>

تأكد من التحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع اجودا.كوم ، والتي هي أكثر ربحية بكثير من نفس الفنادق في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

إذا كنت ترغب في حجز فندق هنا مسبقًا أو للبحث عن أماكن إقامة على شواطئ أخرى ، فلدي مجموعة مختارة من الفنادق في فوكيت مع تصنيف جيد ومراجعات.

كيف تجد شاطئ

إذا كنت تواجه البحر في Nai Harn ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الانتقال إلى الجانب الأيمن من الشاطئ. سيكون هناك فندق Le Royal Meridien ، لذا عليك القيادة من خلاله. هذا طبيعي ، لن يكون لديك أي عقبات. بعد أن يصل الفندق إلى التل ثم إلى شاطئ آو سين ، لا تفوت.

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ آو سين
خريطة شاطئ آو سين:

logo

Leave a reply

Ao Sane Beach - A Secret Beach Near Nai Harn

Ao Sein is a small beach in the jungle, which is hidden just to the north Nai Harn beach, in the same bay. The beach is rocky, the length of Ao Sein is not more than 200 meters, but the degree of charm and habituation is very large here - having come here once, you absolutely want to come back again.

The content of the article

Beach description

Despite the fact that the beach is small and the only, rather difficult road from the Royal Yacht Club of Phuket, which is located near the beach, leads to it. Nai harn, on it fans of sunbathing and natural beauty constantly crowd.

At the end of the road, already at the approaches to the beachthere is a parking, which is always busy with the transport of people on Ao San in any season. If you want to be here in relative comfort, you will have to get up early. In the mornings there is almost no one here.

Sunset, depth and waves

The shore goes under the water with quite steepslope, so already five meters from the coast comes the depth of the neck. Approximately ten meters from the surf line under the water is smooth, clean sand, forming a cupola penny in the center of the beach. Then the stones and corals begin, but you will not reach them with your feet. Waves happen often due to the depth of the beach.

Sun beds and shade

Previously, there were no sun beds or umbrellas, butcivilization comes and now they are there. The shadows on Ao San create trees, hanging their crowns over a large part of the sandy strip. Finding a place in this shadow does not always work, because of the abundance of people. For this, it is best to come to the beach early in the morning.

Also, it is necessary to take with you beach accessories. The water on the beach is clean and perfect for snorkeling. By water canals you can get to nearby Nai Harn beach.

In case anyone is interested in reading about other places, I have a short overview of all Phuket beacheswill help you decide on the choice of the beach.

Beach photo

Ao Sein Beach, Phuket

Ao Sein Beach, Phuket

Infrastructure

Fun on the beach a bit. Stoned sand does not allow for active sports. Along the edges of Ao San there are primitive bungalows and shops, because of which he looks like an abandoned secluded village. Halfway from the restaurant, located in the village, there is a toilet and shower.

Ao San is a beach for outdoor recreation, which is much nicer here than on a nearby beach. Nai harn. There are neither motor boats, nor kayaks, nor other attractions of water recreation.

You will not even encounter any stray beach vendors here, although at Christmas and New Years this beach turns into one big party, where local music bands work for the holidaymakers.

There are only a few attractions near the beach: the Nai Harn Monastery Buddhist Temple, Lake Nai Harn (central to active sports entertainment) and Windmill observation deck near the wind turbines, but there it will be difficult to walk there already, as it is uphill.

Houses and hotels on the beach

It is hard to settle on the beach, the bungalows are usually already all occupied, but within 20 minutes of the way there are hotels of Nai Harn Beach, where a wide range of accommodation is available from 700 baht to 6,500 baht per day.

On a high hillside, above the beach, terraces are modern bungalows. Baan Krating Phuket Resort

with Thai motifs in interiors and usenatural materials. About halfway between Ao Sein and Nai Harn there is an interesting option for budget travelers - a simple but pleasant one. Naiharn On The Rock

.

Hotels in Phuket>

Be sure to check for discounts orspecial offers on excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In the same Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com, which are much cheaper than in the same hotels in the Booking.com system.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

If you want to book a hotel here in advance or search for accommodation on other beaches, I have selection of hotels in Phuket with a good rating and reviews.

How to find the beach

If you stand facing the sea on Nai Harn, then youneed to move to the right side of the beach. There will be a hotel Le Royal Meridien, so we must pass through it. This is normal, you will not have any obstacles. After the hotel, go up to the hill and then down to Ao Sein Beach, do not miss.

Beach map

Ao Sein beach map

Ao Sein beach map:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply