شاطئ بان كاي (آو بان كاي) - صغير وبرّي ، تابع بان تاي

يقع شاطئ بان كاي على الشاطئ الجنوبي الغربي في فانجان ، بين الشواطئ حظر تاي و هاد رين ناي. تقريبًا من المرسى إلى مركزه ، يستمر بان كاي ببساطة في تكرار بان تاي ، سواء من حيث التضاريس السفلية والبنية التحتية على الساحل: الماء العادي ، الضحل ، وتتركز كل الحياة بالقرب من الماء.

وبدءًا من المركز ، وإلى الجنوب ، يركض بان كاي بالفعل على طول سفح الجبل ، بحيث يصبح شريط الرمل أضيق بكثير والقاع صخريًا أكثر. الشاطئ ، في رأيي ، هو مثل ذلك ، مثل بان تاي. يبدو جذابًا في الطقس المشمس ، وليس جذابًا جدًا في الطقس الغائم ، والسباحة هنا ليست مثيرة للاهتمام على الإطلاق.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

من الممكن جدًا أن نقول أن بان كاي يبدأ بعد المرسى على الحافة اليسرى من بان تاي ، وينتهي في منتجع سيلفرمون بيتش آند جانغل ريزورت . بعد ذلك يبدأ الساحل في الهز على طول منحدر حاد وغالبا ما تقطعه أكوام حجرية ، غير سالكة عند المد العالي. في الواقع ، بان كاي هو استمرار لبان تاي.

نظرًا لجغرافيتها ، تعتبر Ao Ban Kai نوعًا من الأبطال في عدد الأنهار الكريهة. أفواههم بالقرب من بنغل بينكس , طابق بابيلون , وحتى في موسم الأمطار ، ينكسر خزان مزدحم في منطقة حفلات القمر الأسود ، مما يؤدي إلى تآكل الشاطئ ليس أسوأ من النهر.

في موسم الجفاف ، يمكن عبور هذه الجداول بسهولة على طول الساحل. على الرغم من المياه الضحلة وغياب الإثارة الشديدة ، فإن الساحل ذو الرمال الصفراء الكبيرة عرضة للتآكل وفي بعض الأماكن يتم تعزيزه بحلقات خرسانية ، موثوقة ، ولكنها ليست جميلة من الناحية الجمالية.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

كما كتبت أعلاه ، فإن النصف الأيمن من الشاطئ والمركز عبارة عن مياه ضحلة تصل إلى 200 متر إلى الأفق. أثناء انخفاض المد ، يتعرض الجزء السفلي لدرجة يمكنك فيها ركوب دراجة أو لعب كرة القدم عليها. وبناءً على ذلك ، فإن السباحة هنا سوف تعمل فقط خلال أعلى موجة ، مرتين في اليوم ووقوف الركبة في البحر.

يمكن اعتبار الشاطئ مسبحًا للأطفال ، مع مدخل نظيف إلى حد ما وقاع مسطح. بعد منتصف الشاطئ ، إلى اليسار ، سرعان ما يبدأ خط ساحلي مكسور ، مكررًا قاعدة الجبل. هناك ، يظل العمق كما هو ، ولكن لديك بالفعل كل فرصة للعثور على منحدر حاد أسفل وعمق 30-50 مترًا. قاع البحر في هذا الجزء من الشاطئ أكثر صخريًا.

تسمير البشرة والظل

لم أجد أي نقاط تأجير متخصصة لكراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس والمظلات في Ban Kai. المنطقة الساحلية ليست مبنية بكثافة كبيرة مع المنتجعات وكراسي التشمس تنتمي إليها بشكل رئيسي. وعلى الجانب الأيسر ، يميل عرض الشاطئ إلى الصفر ، مما يترك المصطافين مترين إلى خمسة أمتار من الرمال وغالبا ما يقع الشاطئ على حلقات خرسانية أو أسوار فندقية مجاورة للماء.

ولكن من حيث المبدأ ، يتم العثور أيضًا على كراسي التشمس في تلك المناطق الأوسع. وما هو جيد أيضًا في Ban Kai هو عدد كبير من الأشجار والظل الطبيعي. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لقلي الزريعة الصغيرة في الأجزاء الوسطى واليمنى ، يجب أن تجلس في الظل الرائع للأشجار على حافة قاع البحر الرطب ، وليس البحر. المتعة ، كما تعلمون ، مشكوك فيها للغاية.

صورة الشاطئ

عرض نحو بان تاي. بدأت المد والجزر

عرض نحو بان تاي. بدأت المد والجزر

مع ارتفاع المياه ، يختفي الشاطئ في بعض الأماكن.

في المياه المرتفعة ، يختفي الشاطئ في بعض الأماكن.

عرض إلى اليمين ، نحو بان تاي

عرض إلى اليمين ، نحو بان تاي

نقطة الرماية - بالقرب من منتجع ماك باي

نقطة الرماية - بالقرب من منتجع ماك’خليج ق

رمل كبير ممزوج بالحطام المرجاني

رمل كبير ممزوج بالحطام المرجاني

شاطئ أو بان كاي

شاطئ أو بان كاي

حيث يجرف البحر الساحل إلى المباني ، يتم تعزيزه بحلقات خرسانية

حيث يجرف البحر الساحل إلى المباني ، يتم تعزيزه بحلقات خرسانية

في موسم الأمطار ، القمامة أكثر من dofig في جميع أنحاء بان كاي

في موسم الأمطار ، القمامة أكثر من dofig في جميع أنحاء بان كاي

بنية تحتية

وتتحكم البنية التحتية لـ Ban Kai بسلاسة في نفس أراضي بانتاى المنتشرة في المناطق المبنية. يتحرك الطريق الرئيسي إلى وسط الشاطئ بعيدًا بما فيه الكفاية عن الشاطئ ويشكل نوعًا من الدلتا ، والذي تم تقسيمه بالفعل إلى أقسام ، ولكن تم بناء ثلاثين بالمائة فقط.

على طول الطريق ، هناك مؤسسات عملية أكثر أو أقل مثل المتاجر والإيجارات والمستشفيات والصيدليات ، وكل ذلك يمكن أن يجذب الناس من الطريق. من خلال تجاوز بان كاي ، لن ترى البحر حتى من خلال كل هذه المباني والغابات.

أقرب للبحر ، البنية التحتية تأخذ نظرة أكثر الخشخاش ، تهدف بشكل رئيسي إلى سائح قصير الأجل: الوكالات والغوص والهدايا التذكارية والحانات والتدليك وغيرها من الملذات في منتجع استوائي. من منتصف الشاطئ ، حيث يبدأ الجبل ، تنتقل جميع البنية التحتية إلى أراضي المنتجعات ، وبقية المساحة مجرد غابة بدرجات متفاوتة من العوائق.

من سلسلة متاجر لا يوجد سوى متجر 7-Eleven الصغير ، وللمشتريات الجادة عليك الذهاب إلى Ban Tai.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

في جميع خدمات الحجز ، يتم إدراج شاطئ Ban Kai على أنه Ban Tai ، لذلك لا تبحث عنه بشكل منفصل. إنه أمر مفهوم ، لا يوجد فصل واضح ، وعندما تمر على دراجة لن تلاحظ أي تغييرات جذرية..

لدى بان كاي مجموعة جيدة من المساكن المتنوعة ، من بيوت الشباب الرخيصة إلى المنازل والفيلات المستأجرة بشكل منفصل. ولكن إذا أخذنا بعين الاعتبار مساحة الشاطئ ككل ، فإن المباني السكنية تقع بشكل رئيسي على الخط الأول من الشاطئ ، في حين لا يزال هناك الكثير من المساحة الحرة على الشاطئ. لذلك لا تتسرع في التحقق من الطريق الرئيسي ، فقد يكون أرخص هناك ، ولكن بالتأكيد ليس مريحًا جدًا.

وإلى البحر في حرارة المشي هناك القليل من الاهتمام. في الواقع ، Ao Baan Kai هو خيار للأشخاص المتواضعين الذين يبحثون عن مكان غير مكلف لإسقاط الأشياء والمغادرة لاستكشاف الجزيرة. على الرغم من أنني شخصياً أفضل أن أستقر في Ban Tai ، أي أن ذلك الجزء من الساحل الأقرب إلى Tong Sala.

لبضعة ليالٍ ، يعد Ban Kai أكثر من مناسب ، خاصةً إذا كنت تتذكر أنه في المساء تحصل على فرصة ممتعة للجلوس في صمت على شاطئ ليس مزدحمًا للغاية ومشاهدة غروب الشمس. فيما يلي اخترت مجموعة من المساكن في السطر الأول بمراجعات وتقييمات جيدة:

  • انظر: Sea Backpackers House
  • منتجع لو ديفاين كوميدي بيتش
  • صدى ظهورهم على الشاطئ
  • نزل نوب توب
  • انفينيتي بيتش كلوب
  • منتجع اللوتس الزرقاء
  • منتجع جولدن بيتش كوه فانجان
أكواخ الخشب الرقائقي ، الرخيصة والبهجة

أكواخ الخشب الرقائقي ، الرخيصة والبهجة

تجمع عن طريق البحر - شيء لا غنى عنه في الحرارة والطقس السيئ

تجمع عن طريق البحر - شيء لا غنى عنه في الحرارة والطقس السيئ

الموقع: بالقرب من بانجالوز سارانا

الموقع: بالقرب من بانجالوز سارانا

الفنادق في Ban Kai>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

كيف تجد شاطئ

يقع الشاطئ على الطريق الرئيسي في اتجاه تونغ سالا والنقطة المرجعية الرئيسية لبداية بان كاي هو فصل الطريق الرئيسي إلى طريقين باتجاه واحد. ستفهم ما يدور حوله عندما تراه بأم عينيك ، لكني سأضع علامة على الخريطة في حالة الضرورة. مباشرة بعد دمج الطرق ذات الاتجاه الواحد ، يمكنك الانعطاف يمينًا إلى البحر في أي مكان - سيكون Ban Kai.

قدت سيارتي حول منتجعات Sarana Bungalows وماك’منتجع خليج .

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ أو بان كاي
خريطة شاطئ آو بان كاي:

logo

Leave a reply

Beach Ban Kai (Ao Baan Kai) - a bit small and wildly, continued Ban Tai

Ban Kai Beach is located on the southwest coast of Phangan, between the beaches Ban Tai and Haad Rin Nye. Approximately from the marina to its center, Ban Kai simply continues to repeat Ban Tai, both along the bottom relief and along the infrastructure on the coast: plain, shallow water, and all life is concentrated near the water.

And starting from the center, and further south, Ban Kairuns already along the foot of the mountain, so the strip of sand becomes much narrower, and the bottom becomes more rocky. The beach, in my opinion, is so-so, like Ban Tai. In sunny weather, it looks attractive, in cloudy - not very, and swimming here is not at all interesting.

The content of the article

Beach description

It is very conditionally possible to say that Ban Kai begins after the marina on the left edge of Ban Tai, and ends in the area of ​​Silvermoon Beach & Jungle Resort

. After which the bank begins to wag along a steep slope and is often interrupted by stone piles, impassable at high tide. In essence, Ban Kai is a continuation of Ban Tai.

Due to its geography, Ao Ban Kai is a kind of champion in the number of stinking rivers. Their mouths are near Pinks Bungalow

Papillon Bungalows

, and even during the rainy season it breaks through the crowded reservoir in the Black Moon Party area, washing away the beach no worse than a small river.

In the dry season these creeks can be easily navigated byshore. Despite the shallow water and the absence of strong seas, the coast with coarse yellow sand is prone to blurring and sometimes reinforced with concrete rings, reliably but not aesthetically.

Sunset, depth and waves

As I wrote above, the right half of the beach andthe center is a shallow water that goes 200 meters to the horizon. At low tide, the bottom is exposed to such an extent that you can ride a bike or play football. Accordingly, swimming here will only happen at the time of the highest point of the tide, twice a day and standing knee-deep in the sea.

The beach can be considered a children's paddling pool, withfairly clean entrance to the water and a flat bottom. After the middle of the beach, to the left, the broken line of the coast soon begins, repeating the base of the mountain. There, the depth remains the same, but you have every chance of finding a sharp drop down and depth after 30-50 meters. The seabed in this part of the beach is more rocky.

Sun beds and shade

Specialized rental offices lounges andI did not find umbrellas on Ban Kae. The coastal zone is built up with resorts not very densely and the chaise lounges mainly belong to them. And on the left, the width of the beach tends to zero, leaving the rest two to five meters of sand and often the beach rests on concrete rings or fences of hotels adjacent to the water.

But in principle, in those areas that are wider,deck chairs are also found. And what else is good about Ban Kai is a large number of trees and natural shade. True, because of the small fry in the central and right parts, you have to sit in the luxurious shade of the trees on the edge of the wet seabed, not the sea. Pleasure, as you know, is very doubtful.

Beach photo

View toward Ban Tai. Low tide has begun

View toward Ban Tai. Low tide has begun

At high water, the beach disappears in some places.

At high water, the beach disappears in some places.

View to the right, towards Ban Tai

View to the right, towards Ban Tai

Shooting Point - Near Mac's Bay Resort

Shooting Point - Near Mac’s Bay Resort

The sand is coarse with admixture of coral debris

The sand is coarse with admixture of coral debris

Ao Ban Kai Beach

Ao Ban Kai Beach

Where the sea has washed away the shore to the buildings, it is reinforced with concrete rings.

Where the sea has washed away the shore to the buildings, it is reinforced with concrete rings.

In the rainy season, garbage is more than dofig throughout Ban Kai.

In the rainy season, garbage is more than dofig throughout Ban Kai.

Infrastructure

The infrastructure of Ban Kai smoothly takes over all thoseBantai wasteland mixed with built-up areas. The main road to the middle of the beach moves away from the coast far enough and forms a kind of delta, which is already divided into sections, but is built up only thirty percent.

Along the road come across more or less practical.institutions such as shops, rentals, hospital, pharmacies, everything that can attract people from the road. Driving past Ban Kai, you do not even see the sea through all these buildings and bushes.

Closer to the sea, the infrastructure acquires morePop view, aimed mainly at short-term tourist arrivals: agencies, diving, souvenirs, bars, massages and other pleasures of a tropical resort. From the middle of the beach, where the mountain begins, the entire infrastructure moves to the resorts, and the rest of the space is just a jungle of varying degrees of obstruction.

From network stores there is only a mini-market 7-Eleven, and for serious purchases you will have to go to Ban Tai.

Houses and hotels on the beach

In all booking services, Ban Kai BeachIt is listed as Ban Tai, so do not even look for it separately. It is understandable, there is no clear separation, and passing by on a bike you will not notice any drastic changes.

On Ban Kai a good choice of diverse housing, fromcheap hostels to separately rented houses and villas. But if we consider the area of ​​the beach as a whole, the residential buildings are located mainly on the first line of the beach, while there is still a lot of free space on the coast. So do not rush to the settlement at the main road, there may be cheaper, but certainly not so comfortable.

And to the sea in the heat to walk a little interesting. In fact, Ao Baan Kai is an option for unpretentious people who are looking for an inexpensive place to drop things and leave to explore the island. Although I personally would rather settle on Ban Tai, that is, that part of the coast that is closer to Thong Sala.

For several overnight stays, Ban Kai is more thanespecially if you remember that in the evening you get a pleasant opportunity to sit in silence on the shore of the not very crowded beach and watch the sunset. Below I have made a selection of housing on the front line with good reviews and ratings:

  • See Sea Backpackers House
  • Le Divine Comedie Beach Resort
  • Echo beach backpackers
  • Na-tub Hostel
  • Infinity beach club
  • Blue Lotus Resort
  • Golden Beach Resort Koh Phangan
Plywood bungalows, cheap and cheerful

Plywood bungalows, cheap and cheerful

Pool by the sea - an indispensable thing in the heat and bad weather

Pool by the sea - an indispensable thing in the heat and weather

Shooting location - near the resort Sarana Bungalows

Shooting location - near the resort Sarana Bungalows

Hotels in Ban Kai>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

How to find the beach

The beach is located on the main road along the way.The traffic from Tong Saly and the main landmark of the beginning of Ban Kai is the division of the main road into two one-way. You will understand what it is about when you see it with your own eyes, but I will put a mark on the map just in case. Immediately after the confluence of one-way roads, you can turn right to the sea at any place - this will be Ban Kai.

I traveled around the resorts of Sarana Bungalows

and Mac’s Bay Resort

.

Beach map

Ao Ban Kai beach map

Ao Ban Kai beach map:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply