شلال بانغ فا في فوكيت - الأكبر في فوكيت

لا يوجد الكثير من الشلالات في فوكيت من حيث المبدأ ، ناهيك عن بعض المشاهد الضخمة التي تدهش العيون والأذنين. لذلك ، من المنطقي في البداية التفكير في شلالات فوكيت ببساطة كمكان للمشي عبر الغابة ، ولكن مع مكافأة - السباحة في المياه العذبة. بالتأكيد ، لا يجب أن تتوقع رؤية غير عادية من Bangphe. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شلالات عالية حقًا وإطلالات خلابة ، فهذا هو أنت للذهاب إلى شمال تايلاند ، حيث توجد جبال الكيلومتر وشلالات مائة متر. ومع ذلك ، مع كل ما قيل ، تعتبر بانجبي فولز في فوكيت واحدة من أكبر.

محتوى المقال

شلال بانج باي

يبلغ ارتفاع شلال بانغ باي 15 مترًا فقط ، ولكن هذا ليس مجرد رقم ، ولكن خمسة عشر مترًا من المياه المتساقطة الشفافة ، على عكس معظم الشلالات في فوكيت ، والتي تبدو وكأنها شلال يتسلق فوق الأحجار الكبيرة. بعبارات بسيطة ، يعد Bangpe Falls كلاسيكيًا من هذا النوع الذي يبدو جميلًا جدًا في الصورة والعيش ، ولديه حمام مائي ، وبشكل عام ، من حيث جميع المزايا ، فإنه يستحق زيارة منفصلة. من ساحة الانتظار ، قم بالسير على طول مسار على طول قناة النهر حرفيا عشر دقائق ، على مهل.

ألاحظ أن الممر غير معقد ، بشكل دوري مع صعود صعود ، مغطى جزئيًا ، لذلك فإن الأشخاص الذين يتلقون أي تدريب بدني سيتعاملون مع الرحلات. كما قلت ، من المنطقي أن تزور مثل المشي عبر الغابة ، على الرغم من أنك إذا كنت قد زرت بالفعل مكانًا مشابهًا من قبل ، على سبيل المثال في شلال كاتو , أو في مكان ما على ساموي, سيكون نفس الشيء. نفس الغابة والنهر. أي إذا كان هذا الشلال الذي يبلغ طوله 15 مترًا هنا هو الأكبر في فوكيت ، فأنت بحاجة إلى فهم الشلالات الموجودة في الجزيرة هنا من حيث المبدأ.

نظرًا لأن الممر يمر على طول مجرى النهر ، في الطريق سوف تصادف خطوطًا من أعماق مختلفة وسوف ترى بنفسك أيًا منها قابل للمضايقة وأيها ليس كذلك. أعطي تلميحًا - كل شيء يدوس حول غرف الاستحمام. بالمناسبة ، بينما تذكرت - الطريق إلى المعالم السياحية يمتد على طول الوادي ، الذي يزرع بكثافة بمزارع المطاط. ضع في اعتبارك أنه إذا كنت متوحشًا ، فلا يجب أن تتجول مرة أخرى في مزارع Hevea - هناك ثعابين ترغب في التسكع هناك. وفي الطريق إلى شلال بانج بي هناك مزرعة فيل حيث يمكنك إطعام الفيلة وركوبها. نظرًا للفروق الدقيقة في تربية الفيلة وتدريبها ، بالإضافة إلى آذانها الممزقة ومئات الندوب الصغيرة على الرأس من خطاف السائق ، فإن هذه المعالم هي للهواة ، وأنا لا أتصل بها.

الطريق إلى الشلال جميل جدا

الطريق إلى الشلال جميل جدا

في الطريق هناك مثل هذه المنازل الأصيلة

في الطريق هناك مثل هذه المنازل الأصيلة

وقوف السيارات أمام كشك التذاكر

وقوف السيارات أمام كشك التذاكر

هناك بحيرة جميلة بالقرب من موقف السيارات.

هناك بحيرة جميلة بالقرب من موقف السيارات.

شلال بانغ فا في فوكيت - الأكبر في فوكيت

شلال بانغ فا في فوكيت - الأكبر في فوكيت
المسار مفعم تماما

المسار مفعم تماما

في نهاية الطريق ، سوف تصطدم بشلال ، وهو هنا بمفرده ، وهناك خط بالقرب منه. علاوة على ذلك ، في المكان الذي يسقط فيه الماء ، يكون العمق أكثر من مترين (ليس في موسم الجفاف بالطبع). حول هذا المكان - على الخصر. والخط ضيق للغاية ، لن تقفز هناك في حشد كبير ، وبما أن هناك الكثير من السياح هنا ، فأنت تفهم أنك لا تهدد بالسباحة في عزلة فخورة. في الطريق هناك أماكن أكثر متعة ومريحة من حيث السباحة. ولكن في هذا بالضبط ، وفي مكان واحد فقط يوجد شلال حيث يمكنك الوقوف جزئيًا تحت الماء المتساقط.

بشكل منفصل ، أود أن أشير إلى أنه إذا جئت هنا عن عمد للسباحة وقضاء الوقت ثقافيا - لا تنسى اللياقة. هذا هو جنوب تايلاند ، وهناك العديد من المسلمين الذين يمكن أن يكون الاستحمام عاري الصدر أو في ملابس السباحة المذهلة صدمة ، حتى لدرجة الاتصال بالشرطة. هذا المكان شائع ليس فقط بين السياح. يأتي التايلانديون إلى بانجبي بأعداد كبيرة ، وعادة ما يقضون النزهات في دائرة الأسرة ومع الأطفال. على الرغم من التحيزات الغبية ، يجب أن يحسب لها حساب ، لأننا سياح هنا ، وليس هم.

شلال بانغ فا في فوكيت - الأكبر في فوكيت

شلال بانغ فا في فوكيت - الأكبر في فوكيت

شلال بانغ فا في فوكيت - الأكبر في فوكيت

شلال بانغ فا في فوكيت - الأكبر في فوكيت
وصل تقريبا الشلال

وصل تقريبا الشلال

شلال بانجبي في فوكيت

شلال بانجبي في فوكيت

شلال بانغ فا في فوكيت - الأكبر في فوكيت
الخط في شلال بانجبي

الخط في شلال بانجبي

أكبر شلال بانغ باي في فوكيت

أكبر شلال بانغ باي في فوكيت

عند الشلال نهاية الممر ، لا مثيل لها

عند الشلال نهاية الممر ، لا مثيل لها

هناك مركز إعادة تأهيل جيبون أمام مدخل الشلال ، لم أصل إلى هناك ، ولكن بالحكم من خلال المراجعات ، لا يوجد شيء خاص لرؤيته ، في أحسن الأحوال سترى جيبون من بعيد ، ولا يتركون أي شخص قريب. يتم مصادرة Gibbons من المهربين وحدائق الحيوان غير القانونية ، وببساطة من المالكين الذين يسيئون معاملة الحيوانات. من بين ستة عشر نوعًا على هذا الكوكب ، تم العثور على أربعة أنواع من الغيبونات في طبيعة تايلاند.

لا يتقاضى مركز إعادة التأهيل رسوم دخول ، ولكنه لا يرفض التبرعات ويقدم خدمة الوصاية ، والتي تكلفك 1500 باهت سنويًا.

شلال بانغ فا في فوكيت - الأكبر في فوكيت

معلومات للزيارة

تبلغ تكلفة دخول الإقليم مع شلال بانج بي 200 باهت. لكنني وصلت إلى 16-45 ولم أدفع أي شيء لأي شخص - لم يكن هناك تذكرة في المقصورة ، ولم أكن محظوظًا فقط. اعتبر هذا قرصنة حياة للميزانية واعية. علاوة على ذلك ، في الخامسة مساءً ، هناك عدد قليل من الناس بالفعل ، والشمس غير مرئية تقريبًا - تقع خلف الجبل. حسنًا وبشكل عام - إنه رائع ، جيد ، منعش.

يفتح مركز جيبون من الساعة 9 صباحًا حتى الساعة 4.30 مساءً ما عدا يوم السبت ، والشلال مفتوح للدخول من الساعة 9 صباحًا حتى 5 مساءً ، ولكن في الواقع خرجت في الساعة 18 عامًا وكان الناس لا يزالون يجتمعون ، أي لا شيء يغلق هناك ويمكنك حتى القدوم في الصباح الباكر.

على الخريطة

يقع شلال بانجبي في بوكيت في الجزء الشمالي الشرقي من الجزيرة. إذا ذهبت هنا من جميع الشواطئ ، ثم تتحرك نحو المطار ، دون الوصول إلى النصب التذكاري للأخوات البطلات ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الاتجاه يمينًا إلى الساحل الشرقي. جوجل يعرف هذا المكان ، وسوف يجلبك المستكشف. حسنًا ، على طول الطريق سيصادف مؤشرات يصعب تجاوزها.

شلال بانجباي
شلال بانجباي
أكبر شلال في فوكيت ، ينخفض ​​الماء فيه من ارتفاع 15 مترا. في الطريق إلى الشلال يمكنك النظر إلى حضانة جيبون.
اقرأ المزيد عن الشلال.

شلال بانجبي في فوكيت

أكبر شلال في فوكيت ، ينخفض ​​الماء فيه من ارتفاع 15 مترا. في الطريق إلى الشلال يمكنك أن تنظر إلى حضانة جيبون اقرأ المزيد عن الشلال.

logo

Leave a reply

Bang Pha Falls in Phuket - the largest in Phuket

In Phuket there are not many waterfalls in principle, notto mention some large-scale landmarks that amaze the eyes and ears. Therefore, initially it makes sense to consider Phuket waterfalls rather simply as a place to walk in the woods, but with a bonus - bathing in fresh water. Definitely, one should not expect an unusual spectacle from Bangphe. If you need really high waterfalls and spectacular views, then this is for you to go to the north of Thailand, where there are kilometer-high mountains and hundred-meter waterfalls. However, with all this, the Bangpe waterfall in Phuket is considered one of the largest.

The content of the article

Bang Pe Waterfall

The height of the Bang Pe Waterfall (Bangpae Waterfall) total15 meters, but this is not just a figure, but fifteen meters of sheer falling water, unlike most waterfalls in Phuket, which look like a cascade, babbling over large stones. In simple terms, the Bangpe waterfall is a classic of the genre, which looks very beautiful in the photo and in real life, it has a cupola, and as a whole, due to its combination of advantages, it deserves a separate visit. From the parking lot to walk along the path along the riverbed is literally about ten minutes, at a leisurely pace.

I note that the trail is easy, periodically withuphill climbing, partially covered, therefore a person will cope with trekking with any physical training. As I said, it makes sense to consider a visit simply as a walk through the jungle, although if you have been to a similar place before, for example at Kata Falls , or somewhere on Samui, it will be all the same. The same jungle and river. That is, if this 15-meter waterfall is the largest here in Phuket, then you need to understand what the island’s waterfalls are in principle here.

As the path goes along the river bed, then along the wayyou will come across fonts of different depths and you will see which ones are cupable and which ones are not. I give a hint - everything is trampled around the cupola. By the way, until I remembered - the road to the sights passes through the valley, which is densely planted with rubber plantations. Keep in mind that if you go savage, you should not wander into the landing of the Hevea once again - snakes love hanging out there. And also, on the way to Bang Pe Pei there is an elephant farm where you can feed and ride elephants. Considering the nuances of education and training of elephants, as well as their torn ears and hundreds of small scars on the head from the driver's hook, these attractions are for an amateur, to whom I do not belong.

The road to the waterfall is very beautiful

The road to the waterfall is very beautiful

Along the way there are such authentic houses.

Along the way there are such authentic houses.

Parking in front of the ticket booth

Parking in front of the ticket booth

Near the parking there is a pretty lake

Near the parking there is a pretty lake

The trail is completely sanitized.

The trail is completely sanitized.

At the end of the path you will run into a waterfall, it is there alone,and there is a font near it. And in the place where the water falls, the depth is more than two meters (not in the dry season, of course). Around this place - to the waist. And the font is rather narrow, you can’t jump in there with a big crowd, and since the tourists live here in large numbers, you know, you are not threatened to swim in proud solitude. On the way there are more pleasant and comfortable places in terms of swimming. But it is in this, and only in one place, that there is a waterfall where you can partially stand under falling water.

Separately, I want to note that if youpurposefully came here to swim and spend time culturally - do not forget about decency. This is the south of Thailand, there are many Muslims, for whom bathing topless or in too explicit swimsuits can be a shock, even to call the police. The place is not only popular with tourists. Thais come to Bangpay in large numbers, and they usually hold picnics with their families. Despite the stupid prejudices, they should be considered, for we are tourists here, not them.

Almost reached the waterfall

Almost reached the waterfall

Bangpe Waterfall in Phuket

Bangpe Waterfall in Phuket

Font at Bangpe Falls

Font at Bangpe Falls

Bang Pe Waterfall is the largest in Phuket

Bang Pe Waterfall is the largest in Phuket

At the waterfall end of the trail, such as can not be further

At the waterfall end of the trail, such as can not be further

Before entering the waterfall there is a centergibbons' rehabilitation, I didn’t get there, but judging by the reviews, there’s really nothing to watch, at best you’ll see gibbons from afar, nobody is allowed to go anywhere. Gibbons are confiscated by smugglers, illegal zoos and simply owners who are cruel to animals. Of the sixteen species on the planet, four species of gibbons are found in nature in Thailand.

The rehabilitation center does not charge for admission, but does not refuse donations and offers a guardianship service that will cost you 1,500 baht per year.

Information to visit

The entrance to the territory with the Bang Pe waterfall is worth200 baht. But I arrived at 16-45 and did not pay anything to anyone - there was no ticket attendant in the booth, and not only I was so lucky. Consider it lifehack for the budget. Moreover, at five in the evening there are few people here, the sun is almost invisible - it is beyond the mountain. Well, in general - cool, good, refreshing.

The gibbon center is open from 9 to 16-30 except Saturday,and the waterfall is open to the entrance from 9 to 17, but in fact I went out at 18, and people still went to meet, that is, there is nothing closed and you can even come early in the morning.

On the map

Bangpe Waterfall in Phuket is located innortheastern part of the island. If you drive here from all beaches, then moving towards the airport, not reaching the monument to the heroine sisters, you should turn right to the east coast. Google knows this place, and the navigator will bring you. Well, along the way there will be pointers that are difficult to slip past.

Bangpae Waterfall

Bangpae Waterfall
The largest waterfall in Phuket, the water in it falls down from a 15-meter height. On the way to the waterfall, you can look at the gibbon nursery.
More about the waterfall.

Bangpe Waterfall in Phuket

The largest waterfall in Phuket, the water in it falls down from a 15-meter height. On the way to the waterfall, you can look at the gibbon nursery. More about the waterfall.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply