شاطئ بانج راك - الصيادون والقوارب وبعض البحر

على شاطئ بانج راك ، أو بالأحرى - على الجزيرة المجاورة للشاطئ ، كوه فان ، منذ عام 1972 كان عامل الجذب الرئيسي لكوه ساموي. تمثال بوذا الكبير ، المعروف أيضًا باسم بوذا الكبير ، والذي يطلق عليه الشاطئ أحيانًا عن طريق الخطأ «سرطان بانج».

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

يبلغ طول الشاطئ من كيب ماي كين (Laem Mai Kaen) إلى بوذا الكبير 3 كيلومترات ، ولا يتجاوز عرضه 15 مترًا في أجزاء مختلفة منه. يختلف الرمل على طول الشاطئ بالكامل من الضحلة الذهبية في الغرب المتوحش من Bang Rak إلى الرمادي الأبيض في الشرق.

أسميه برية لأن هذا القسم بأكمله من الشاطئ يقع على طول الطريق الدائري ، حرفيا مترين من القماش. شريط من الرمال بين البحر والأسفلت محاط بسلك شائك ولا يزوره إلا سكان بيوت الضيافة الصغيرة عبر الطريق..

بسبب قلة عدد السكان ، فإن بانج راك في الغرب: الحجارة والرمل والقمامة والقمامة مرة أخرى. الإطارات تأتي على الشاطئ. النظافة هنا مدعومة فقط من قبل الخدمات البلدية والمتطوعين من بين السياح. ليست أنظف حالة للمياه والساحل وفي وسط بانج راك ، حيث توجد الأرصفة وسوق الصيد.

المسافة بين الطريق والمياه كافية لاستيعاب المنتجعات والمطاعم الصغيرة. يصبح نظيفًا نسبيًا خلف الأرصفة ، حيث يتم بناء العديد من المنتجعات على طول الشاطئ الذي يراقب النظام وينعم الرمال على الشاطئ.

إذا كان أي شخص مهتمًا بقراءة الأماكن الأخرى ، فلدي موجز نظرة عامة على جميع شواطئ ساموي, يساعدك على اتخاذ قرار بشأن الشاطئ.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

الجزء الغربي والجزء الشرقي من Bang Rak سطحيان ، ولهما قاع موحل ومفاجآت حجرية تحت الماء ، حتى تتمكن من السباحة هنا ، ولكن ليس للجميع. في وسط الشاطئ ، يكون البحر عميقًا ، ومدخل المياه جيد ورملي ، ولكن هذه المزايا تفسد بوجود عدد كبير من القوارب والقوارب والسفن البحرية الأخرى.

يغير المد والجزر الشاطئ في الشرق والغرب ، ويعاني المركز في المد والجزر المنخفض أقل من استخدام المصطافين المحليين. المياه في جميع أنحاء Bang Rak غير واضحة ، خاصة خلال موجة جيدة وفي أبريل ومايو. بشكل عام ، لا يعاني الشاطئ من اضطرابات متكررة ، ولكن مع الأطفال من الأفضل الوصول إلى مكان آخر.

تسمير البشرة والظل

العديد من كراسي التشمس مع إطلالات على البحر أمام كل فندق. تستأجر كراسي التشمس 50 باهت ، ليس في كل مكان ، ولكن لن تضطر إلى البحث لفترة طويلة. يمكن تسمية الجانب الإيجابي من Bang Rak بوفرة من الظل الطبيعي على الشاطئ. ستسمح لك أشجار النخيل على طول الشاطئ بأكمله بقضاء الوقت في الراحة دون الحاجة إلى حمل مظلة الشاطئ.

صورة الشاطئ

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-01

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-02

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-06

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-04

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-03

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-05

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-09

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-11

بنية تحتية

يوجد في Bangraq كل شيء ما عدا محلات السوبر ماركت. الأسواق ، والأرصفة ، والبنوك ، والمطاعم ، والصالات الرياضية ، ومحلات تصليح السيارات ، وتأجير المعدات ، وتأجير المعدات البحرية ، والمتاجر الصغيرة ، والمغاسل ، وصالونات التدليك - كل شيء مثل Natone. من هنا ، على مسافة قريبة:

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-10

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-08

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-07

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

إن التطور الكثيف للساحل ، وهو عدد كبير من المطاعم المطلة على البحر والمنازل والفنادق ، هو سمة مميزة للجزء الأوسط والشرقي من بانج راك. لا يزال يمكن اعتبار الغرب من الخارج ، ولكنه مناسب لأولئك الذين لا يطالبون بظروف معيشية ومستعدون للتوفير في هذا.

تقع دور الضيافة على طول الطريق ، والتي تجري خلفها أعمال البناء في أعماق الجزيرة في مرحلة تدمير الجبل. أقرب إلى المركز ، في الوسط والشرق ، عدد الفنادق والمنتجعات آخذ في الازدياد. ما وراء الطريق ، على الجانب الآخر من البحر ، توجد بقية بانج راك - واحدة من أكثر المناطق المأهولة بالسكان في كوه ساموي. يتم تقديم جميع أنواع المساكن المؤجرة هنا ، من الغرف إلى الفلل..

يعد Samui Pier Resort أحد أفضل الفنادق على الشاطئ بجانب الرصيف خدمة رائعة وغرف واسعة ومسبح كبير يوفر منتجع شاطئ Punnpreeda ؛ فلل أنيقة ذات تصميم حديث تقع في وسط الشاطئ - منتجع سابوي .

إذا كنت ترغب في حجز فندق هنا مسبقًا أو للبحث عن أماكن إقامة على شواطئ أخرى ، فلدي اختيار الفنادق في Samui مع تصنيف جيد ومراجعات.

الفنادق في Bang Rake>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

كيف تجد شاطئ

اسلك الطريق الدائري إلى إشارات المرور في قرية الصيادين. يبدأ Bang Rak عند الانحناء الحاد لـ 4171 ، ويشار إليه بعلامة Ban Bangrak الزرقاء الكبيرة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك إيقاف التشغيل في أي مكان تريده ومن خلال أراضيها ، انتقل إلى الشاطئ.

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-14

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-13

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-12

خريطة الشاطئ

للتصوير ، اخترت الوصول إلى البحر من خلال إقليم مطعم جيد واحد ، يشار إليه بعلامة على الخريطة

خريطة شاطئ بانج راك
خريطة شاطئ بانج راك:

logo

Leave a reply

Bang Rak Beach - fishermen, boats, a bit of the sea

On Bang Rak beach, or rather, onKo Fan, the island next to the beach, has been the main attraction of Koh Samui since 1972. The statue of Big Buddha, also known as Big Buddha (Big Buddha), after whose name the beach is sometimes mistakenly called Bang Rak.

The content of the article

Beach description

The length of the beach from Cape May Kaen (Laem Mai Kaen) toBig Buddha - 3 kilometers, and the width does not exceed 15 meters in different parts of it. The sand along the entire length of the beach varies from golden to shallow in the wild west of Bang Raka, to gray-white in the east.

Wild I call him because this whole siteThe beach is located along the ring road, literally two meters from the canvas. A strip of sand between the sea and asphalt is fenced off with barbed wire and is only visited by residents of small guesthouses that are located across the road.

Because of its lack of humanity, Bang Rak in the west is: stones, sand, garbage and more garbage. On the beach come across tires. Only municipal services and tourist volunteers maintain cleanliness here. Not the cleanest state of the water and the coast and in the center of Bang Rak, where the piers and the fishing market are located.

The distance between the road and the water hereenough to accommodate small resorts and restaurants. It becomes relatively clean at the piers, where several resorts are built along the coast, which keep order and smooth the sand on the beach.

In case anyone is interested in reading about other places, I have a short overview of all the beaches of Samui, will help you decide on the choice of the beach.

Sunset, depth and waves

The western part and the eastern part of Bang Rakthey are shallow, have a muddy bottom and stone surprises under the water, so you can swim here, but for an amateur. In the middle of the beach the sea is deep, the entrance to the water is good, sandy, but these advantages are spoiled by the presence of a large number of boats, boats and other sea vessels.

Low tides change the beach in the east and west, and the centerit suffers less at low tides than local campers enjoy. The water on all of Bang Rakah is muddy, especially during a good wave and in April, May. In general, the beach does not suffer from frequent disturbances, but with children it is better to get out to another place.

Sun beds and shade

Many loungers with sea views across from each ofhotels. Sun beds rent for 50 baht, not in every place, but not long to search. The positive side of Bang Rak can be called the abundance of natural shadow on the shore. Palm trees along the entire beach will allow you to spend time comfortably without forcing you to carry a beach umbrella with you.

Beach photo

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-01

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-02

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-06

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-04

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-03

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-05

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-09

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-11

Infrastructure

In Bangrak there is everything except hypermarkets. Markets, piers, banks, restaurants, gyms, car repair shops, equipment rental, rental of marine equipment, convenience stores, laundries, massage parlors - all as in Natone. From here within walking distance:

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-10

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-08

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-07

Houses and hotels on the beach

Dense shoreline, largeThe number of restaurants with sea views, houses and hotels, is typical for the central and eastern part of Bang Rak. The West can still be considered an outsider, but it is suitable for those who are not picky about their living conditions and are ready to save on this.

Along the road there are guesthouses, behind which inthe depth of the island is under construction at the stage of destruction of the mountains. Closer to the center, in the center and in the east, the number of hotels and resorts is increasing. Behind the road, on the other side of the sea, is the rest of Bang Rak - one of the most populated areas of Koh Samui. All types of rental housing are presented here, from rooms to villas.

One of the best hotels on the beach - Samui Pier Resort

near the pier; excellent service, spacious rooms and a large pool offered by the Punnpreeda Beach Resort

; in the center of the beach are luxury villas with modern design - Saboey Resort

.

If you want to book a hotel here in advance or search for accommodation on other beaches, I have a selection of hotels in Samui with a good rating and reviews.

Hotels in Bang Rak>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

How to find the beach

On the ring road you need to get to the traffic lights onFisherman Village. Bang Rak begins at the bend of 4171, and is marked with a large, blue Ban Bangrak sign. After that, you can turn off at any place you like and go to the beach through its territory.

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-14

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-13

the-bang-rak-beach-bang-rak-beach-fishermen-boats-little-sea-12

Beach map

For shooting, I chose the exit to the sea through the territory of one decent restaurant, it is indicated by a marker on the map

Bang Rak Beach Map

Bang Rak beach map:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply