شاطئ Ao Hin Kong - الظل المثالي على شاطئ غير كامل

يقع Ao Hin Kong على الشاطئ الغربي من فانجان في خليج واسع بين كيب شيتانو (خلفه يبدأ شاطئ سريتانو وكيب هين نوك. يشير الخط الساحلي بأكمله تقريبًا بين الرؤوس تحديدًا إلى Ao Hin Kong ، وجزء صغير منه فقط على الحافة اليمنى هو إقليم شاطئ Ao Wok Tum.

لن أدعو الشاطئ سواء هين كونج أو ووك توم. هذا الساحل ليس لقضاء العطلات الشاطئية ، بل نوعًا ما من الشاطئ الفني ، والذي يستخدمه الصيادون ومكاتب الرحلات والشركات الصغيرة لنقل الركاب. يبدو المكان جيدًا في الصور ، خاصة في الطقس المشمس ، ولكن الطين والمياه الضحلة وقاع غير مستقر وبنية تحتية صفر تضع آو هين كونغ في نهاية قائمة الشواطئ في فانجان.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

طوال طوله تقريبًا (وهذا هو حوالي 2.5 كم) ، لا يتم إزالة Ao Hin Kong على بعد أكثر من 20 مترًا من طريق Hin Kong الذي يحمل نفس الاسم الذي يجري على طوله. من فيلا Breeze Bay في الجنوب إلى منتجع Lipstick CABANA Beachfront Resort في الشمال ، الشاطئ ضيق للغاية ، في المتوسط ​​حوالي خمسة أمتار ، شريط من الرمال الصفراء الكبيرة.

هناك الكثير من المواقع على الشاطئ مع أكوام صخرية وأشجار المانغروف وهياكل اصطناعية تمنع مرور المشاة على طول الساحل عند المد العالي ، لأن Ao Hin Kong يذهب بالكامل تقريبًا تحت الماء ، مما يتيح لك الاستمتاع بالتأرجح فوق الأمواج مباشرة فوق الأمواج.

أما بالنسبة لـ Ao Wok Tum ، فإن وصف هذا الشاطئ سيتناسب مع فقرة واحدة. في الواقع ، هذا مجرد خط ساحلي على طول كيب هين نوك ، حيث أحيانًا بقع صلعاء مع فتح الرمال بين الحجارة. يشغل الصيادون المحليون مناطق أكثر أو أقل مساحة ، وفي أماكن أخرى يمكنك أحيانًا العثور على جامعي الرخويات.

الأماكن مفتوحة للغاية بحيث لا يحبها العراة ، لذا فإن Wok Tum هو ببساطة تعيين الساحل المقابل للقرية التي تحمل نفس الاسم. من غير المحتمل أن ترغب في المجيء إلى هنا للسباحة أو الضبط ، حتى أنني كنت هنا عن طريق الصدفة ، ببساطة لأنه على الخريطة تم تعيين هذا الشاطئ على أنه ... مثل الشاطئ. لقد التقطت بضع طلقات أكثر إشراقًا من الكلمات ستخبرك بمدى روعتها.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

Ao Hin Kong هي مياه ضحلة يتم رفعها إلى أعلى درجة. ليس لدي مثل هذه الصور ، ولكن يمكنك بسهولة صور جوجل على الشبكة حيث يقف الناس في الركبة في الماء على مسافة حوالي كيلومتر من الساحل. إذا كنت لا تزال تبتسم عند المد والجزر عند الرذاذ في البحر على عمق حوالي متر ، فمع المد والجزر ينطلق بسرعة 700-1100 متر ، تاركًا وراءه قاعًا رطبًا مع برك من الماء.

الغروب في البحر لطيف للغاية ، وغير محسوس تقريبًا ، وأحيانًا حتى بدون أحجار مرجانية كبيرة. أنا نفسي لم أجرؤ على التحقق من قدرة الاستحمام ، لكنني مشيت على طول الشاطئ ولاحظت لنفسي أن الجزء السفلي على آو هين كونغ كان مغطى بشظايا مرجانية بحجم رأس الحصان.

تسمير البشرة والظل

هين كونج هو أحد الشواطئ النادرة في فانجان ، حيث تتدلى تيجان أشجار النخيل مباشرة فوق الماء. الظل المثالي على مسافة بعيدة عن الشاطئ المثالي. النباتات على طول الساحل من المركز ونحو سريتانو كثيفة حقًا ، ولكن يمكن مقاطعتها حيث يبدأ تنظيف قطعة البناء. من مركز الشاطئ باتجاه تونغ سالا ، تصبح النباتات رقيقة وتختفي في بعض الأحيان في بعض الأماكن.

لا تتوفر كراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس مجانًا كفئة ، ولكنها غالبًا ما تصادف في المنتجعات القريبة. من حيث المبدأ ، بالنسبة لهاتين المعلمتين ، يمكن اعتبار Ao Hin Kong بأمان مكانًا رائعًا للحمامات الشمسية مع إطلالة جميلة على البحر.

صورة الشاطئ

آو هين كونغ

المد المنخفض بدأ للتو ، الشاطئ - من حيث المبدأ ، لا

المد المنخفض بدأ للتو ، الشاطئ - من حيث المبدأ ، لا

أين نضع سرير التشمس هنا؟

مكان وضع سرير التشمس?

عرض إلى اليسار ، في كيب هين نوك

عرض إلى اليسار ، في كيب هين نوك

Ao Hin Kong - ليس شاطئًا مثاليًا

Ao Hin Kong - ليس شاطئًا مثاليًا

انظر - الأمواج تصل إلى العشب نفسه. يغسل الشاطئ بهدوء

انظر - الأمواج تصل إلى العشب نفسه. يغسل الشاطئ بهدوء

نباتات سميكة بما فيه الكفاية ، الكثير من الظل. فقط مكان للكذب.

نباتات سميكة بما فيه الكفاية ، الكثير من الظل. لا مكان للكذب.

أو ووك توم

أو ووك توم. انظر إلى اليمين وكن مرتعبًا.

أو ووك توم. انظر إلى اليمين وترعب.

أو ووك توم. انظر إلى اليسار ولا تأت إلى هنا بعد الآن.

أو ووك توم. انظر إلى اليسار ولا تأت إلى هنا بعد الآن..

بنية تحتية

لا يمكن لـ Ao Hin Kong التفاخر بثروة المطاعم أو البنوك أو المتاجر الكبيرة. من الكبيرة ، ربما باستثناء المارينا وحديقة التزلج على الماء. البنية التحتية الكاملة للشاطئ هي إعادة تعبئة الزجاجات والمقاهي التايلاندية وتأجير الدراجات. جئت عبر محطة بنزين ، وهناك العديد من المغاسل والحانات والتدليك.

في الأساس - تطوير المباني السكنية والأراضي البور ، الكثير من المساحة الحرة. والأخطر من ذلك ، يتم تقديم البنية التحتية على الحافة اليمنى من Ao Hin Kong ، حيث توجد مطاعم جيدة جدًا على الشاطئ ومنازل جيدة وسوق صغير 7-Eleven.

من مناطق الجذب في هذه المنطقة - أقدم معبد للجزيرة ، والمقاطعة بأكملها: وات فو خاو نوي.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

في تلك الأماكن حيث يتحرك الطريق الرئيسي بعيدًا عن البحر ، يتم بناء المنتجعات. على مقربة من البحر ، يوجد في Hin Kong الكثير من المساكن الرخيصة (سواء من حيث السعر والأداء). في خدمات الحجز ، يمكنك العثور على حوالي 20 منتجع وبيت ضيافة ، وتجد علامات أسعار خطيرة للغاية.

يمكنك العثور على أكواخ أبسط في الوسط وعلى الحافة اليسرى من الشاطئ ، وفي النصف الأيمن من المنزل بالفعل أكثر شمولاً وتوجيهًا نحو سائح مذيب. إذا قررت فجأة البقاء هنا لفترة من الوقت ، فابدأ في اختيار مكان الإقامة مع هذه المنتجعات: Castaway Beach Bungalows ومنتجع فورد صنسيت بيتش .

الفنادق في Hin Kong>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

كيف تجد شاطئ

سوف تجد الشاطئ لك. عند التحرك على طول الطريق على طول الساحل من تونغ سالا ، بعد مرور بار أمستردام مباشرةً ، ستجد نفسك على طريق يمتد على طول البحر. هذه هي بداية شاطئ Ao Hin Kong ، ولكن العثور على مؤتمر لها لا يمثل مشكلة على الإطلاق. مكثت في موقف سيارات مقابل أناندا يوجا.

هذا ما يبدو عليه طريق هين كونج.

هذا ما يبدو عليه طريق هين كونج.

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة Ao Hin Kong Beach
خريطة Ao Hin Kong Beach:

logo

Leave a reply

Ao Hin Kong Beach - The Perfect Shadow on a Perfect Beach

Ao Hin Kong is located on the western bank of Phangan in the spacious bay between Cape Sitan (behind which Shritan beach begins and Cape Hin Nok. Almost the entire coastline between capes belongs specifically to Ao Hin Kong, and only a small portion of it on the right is the territory of Ao Vok Tum beach.

I would not call either Hin Kong or Wok Tum a beach. This beach is not for a beach holiday, but rather some kind of technical beach, which is used by fishermen, sightseeing offices and small companies for passenger traffic. The place looks good in the pictures, especially in sunny weather, but the mud, shallow water, unwelcome bottom and zero infrastructure put Ao Hin Kong at the end of the list of beaches in Phangan.

The content of the article

Beach description

Almost throughout its length (and this is about 2.5 km), Ao Hin Kong is not removed more than 20 meters from the Hin Kong Road of the same name that runs along it. From Breeze Bay Villa

in the south to Lipstick Cabana Beachfront Resort

in the north, the beach is a very narrow, on average about five meters, strip of coarse, yellow sand.

There are lots of rocky areas on the beach.heaps, mangroves and artificial structures that block the walk on the beach at the peak of the tide, because Ao Hin Kong almost all goes under water, leaving you to enjoy swinging on a swing just above the waves.

As for Ao Wok Tuma (Ao Wok Tum),The description of this beach will fit in one paragraph. In fact, this is just the coastline along Cape Hin Nok, where sometimes bald spots with sand are opened between the stones. More or less spacious areas are occupied by local fishermen for their needs, and in other places you can sometimes find mussel collectors.

Places too open to be lovednudists, so Wok Tum is just a designation of the shore opposite the village of the same name. It is unlikely that you would like to come here for swimming or seeding, even I was here by accident, simply because on the map this beach is designated as ... as a beach. I took a couple of pictures that brighter than words will make you understand how uninteresting there is.

Sunset, depth and waves

Ao Hin Kong is shallow water erected inthe highest degree. I do not have such pictures, but you can easily google photos in a network where people stand knee-deep in water at a distance of about a kilometer from the coast. If at high tide you still smile splash into the sea at a depth of about a meter, then with a shimmer it runs off to 700-1100 meters, leaving behind a wet bottom with pools of water.

Sunset at sea is very gentle, almost imperceptible,even without large stones and corals. I myself did not dare to check the marketability, but I walked along the shore and noted to myself that the bottom of Ao Hin Kong was just covered with fragments of coral the size of a horse's head.

Sun beds and shade

Hin Kong is one of the rare beaches on Phanganwhere the crowns of palm trees hang right above the water. Perfect shadow on the far from perfect beach. The vegetation along the coast from the center and in the direction of Shritan is really thick, but can be interrupted where the cleaning of the building plot begins. From the center of the beach in the direction of Tong Sala, the vegetation becomes thin and sometimes disappears.

Sun beds are not available as a class,but often come across nearby resorts. In principle, for these two parameters of it, Ao Hin Kong can be safely considered as a great place for sunbathing with a beautiful view of the sea.

Beach photo

Ao Hin Kong

Low tide is just beginning, the beach - in principle, no

Low tide is just beginning, the beach - in principle, no

Where to put the lounger here?

Where to put the lounger here?

View to the left, at Cape Hin Nok

View to the left, at Cape Hin Nok

Ao Hin Kong is not an ideal beach

Ao Hin Kong is not an ideal beach

See, the waves reach the grass itself. Blurs the shore quietly

See, the waves reach the grass itself. Blurs the shore quietly

Quite dense vegetation, a lot of shade. Just lie down nowhere.

Quite dense vegetation, a lot of shade. Just lie down nowhere.

Ao Wok Tum

Ao Wok Tum. Look right and be terrified.

Ao Wok Tum. Look right and be terrified.

Ao Wok Tum. Look left and don't come here anymore.

Ao Wok Tum. Look left and don't come here anymore.

Infrastructure

Ao Hin Kong can not boast of wealthcafeterias, neither banks, nor large stores. Of the large here, except the marina and wakeboard park. The entire infrastructure of the beach is bottle gas stations, a tie-cafe and bike rentals. I came across a gas station-benzomat, there are several laundries, bars and massages.

Basically - building residential premises andvacant lots, a lot of free space. The infrastructure is presented more seriously on the right edge of Ao Hin Kong, where there are very good restaurants on the shore, good houses and a 7-Eleven mini-market.

Of the attractions in this area is the oldest temple of the island, and the whole province: Wat phu khao noi.

Houses and hotels on the beach

In places where the main road is away fromseas - built resorts. Close to the sea, at Hin Kong, there is a lot of cheap (both at prices and performance) housing. On booking services you can find about 20 resorts and guesthouses, and come across with quite serious price tags.

Bungalow easier you will find in the center and on the leftthe edge of the beach, and on the right side of the house is already more solid and focused on the solvent tourist. If you suddenly decide to stay here for a while, then start housing selection from these resorts: Castaway Beach Bungalows

and The Ford SunSet Beach Resort

.

Hotels at Hin Kong>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

How to find the beach

The beach will find you yourself. Moving along the road along the coast from Tong Sala, shortly after driving through the Amsterdam bar, you will reach the road that runs along the sea. This is the beginning of Ao Hin Kong beach, and congress to find it is not a problem at all. I stopped at the parking lot across from Ananda Yoga.

This is Hin Kong Road.

This is Hin Kong Road.

Beach map

Ao Hin Kong beach map

Ao Hin Kong beach map:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply