شاطئ أو ناي ووك - بركة تجديف بالقرب من ثونغ سالا

يقع Ao Nai Wok بجوار تونغ سالا, على الضفة الغربية من فانجان. يبلغ طوله حوالي 600 متر ، ويحتل المنتجعات الخط الأول بأكمله تقريبًا ، ولا يزال هناك أرض قاحلة غير متطورة في مكان واحد فقط. بالإضافة إلى تونغ سالا وبنيتها التحتية ، بالإضافة إلى سماء غروب الشمس كل مساء ، لم ألاحظ المزايا على شاطئ Ao Nai Wok.

الشاطئ ضحل للغاية ، بمياه طينية ، وعلى طول الساحل بأكمله تقريبًا ، تم بناء حواجز لحمايته من عدم الوضوح. من المثير للاهتمام المجيء إلى هنا لالتقاط صورة ، لا تخاف من الاسترخاء مع طفلك (عند انخفاض المد) ، ولكن إذا كنت تحب السباحة بنفسك ، فهذا الشاطئ ليس لك.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

يفصل Ao Nai Wok النهر عن تونغ سالا ، والذي تم رفع فمه عن عمد إلى 50 مترًا ، من أجل المرور المجاني ومواقف السيارات الطويلة. تم رمي التربة من الممر هناك ، جنبًا إلى جنب ، حسنًا ، بالإضافة إلى أن النهر نفسه يحاول تطبيق التربة بانتظام ، مضيفًا خمسة ساتانجات في المياه الضحلة بالقرب من الشاطئ.

وبسبب هذا ، على الحافة اليسرى ، بالقرب من النهر ، تشكلت جزيرة صغيرة يقودها بصاق رملي. يمكنك المشي على طولها والتقاط صور مثيرة للاهتمام عندما يكون هناك بحر على جانبيك. على الحافة اليمنى رأس مع صخور متضخمة بالخضرة. عرض الشاطئ عند المد العالي - من مترين إلى صفر ، وفي المد المنخفض - لا يزيد عن خمسة إلى سبعة أمتار.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

يذهب الساحل بزاوية ضئيلة تحت الماء ويتم الحفاظ على مثل هذا الأفق السفلي المسطح تقريبًا حتى 400-450 متر من الساحل. أي أن Ao Nai Wok صغير ، مثل صينية القط. للأطفال هنا ، بطبيعة الحال ، التوسع. خاصة في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، عندما لا تصل الشمس بعد إلى الساحل الغربي ولا يزال هناك الكثير من الظل ، وقد ارتفعت درجة حرارة الماء بالفعل إلى أربعين درجة.

لا توجد موجات في الأوقات العادية ، ولكن خلال موسم العاصفة يحصل الشاطئ ، وهو أمر ملحوظ من خلال السقوط التدريجي فوق أشجار النخيل على الخط الأول. الجزء السفلي نظيف ، بدون حجارة وطحالب ، لذلك يمكنك التجول بعمق في الركبة بعمق حوالي 50 مترًا إلى الأفق ، قبل أن تبدأ المفاجآت تحت الماء بالمرور..

تسمير البشرة والظل

مع كل شيء آخر ، يرضي Ao Nai Wok مع عدد كبير من الأشجار التي تعطي ظلًا طبيعيًا مذهلاً. الأشجار ناضجة بالفعل ، قوية ، وبعضها يتأرجح وأراجيح معلقة ، وتوضع مقاعد في بعض الأماكن ، وهناك كراسي للتشمس مقابل المنتجعات. لم أكن أرى تأجيرًا ، لكن هذا ليس الشاطئ والتضاريس التي تتوفر بها كراسي استراحة للإيجار.

يقوم موظفو المنتجع برعاية الشاطئ ، وينظفون الرمال بانتظام من الحطام البحري وينعمونه كل صباح. بصراحة ، تمشيط الشاطئ أمر غبي ، ولكن إذا وجدت نفسك على الشاطئ في الصباح بالقرب من فندق Angkana Bungalows , ثم تأكد من أنها تبدو جميلة للغاية.

صورة الشاطئ

آو ناي ووك ، من اليسار ، باتجاه الميناء.

آو ناي ووك ، عرض إلى اليسار ، باتجاه الميناء.

هل ترى حلقات خرسانية على اليسار؟ هذا حصن ساحلي على موقع غير مطور.

هل ترى حلقات خرسانية على اليسار؟ هذا حصن ساحلي على موقع غير مطور.

هذه جزيرة مقابل الحافة اليسرى من الشاطئ ، هنا يمكنك المشي على الماء أو الالتفاف ، على طول البصاق الرملي.

هذه جزيرة مقابل الحافة اليسرى من الشاطئ ، هنا يمكنك المشي على الماء أو الالتفاف ، على طول البصاق الرملي.

Voditsa ، بعبارة ملطفة ، موحلة.

فوديتسا ، على أقل تقدير ، موحلة.

آو ناي ووك ، عرض إلى اليمين. في ذروة المد ، من المستحيل الذهاب على طول الشاطئ دون الدخول إلى الأراضي الخاصة.

آو ناي ووك ، عرض إلى اليمين. في ذروة المد ، من المستحيل الذهاب على طول الشاطئ دون الدخول إلى الأراضي الخاصة.

تم تجهيز شاطئ محمول لضيوف المنتجع

تم تجهيز شاطئ محمول لضيوف المنتجع

ورائي هي الرمال المسطحة ومنتجع.

ورائي - منازل رملية ومنتجع.

لا يوجد الكثير من القوارب هنا ، وعادة ما تبرز بعض الشباك في المركز ، وربما يربى بعض الصيادين.

لا يوجد الكثير من القوارب هنا ، وعادة ما تبرز بعض الشباك في المركز ، وربما يتم صيد شيء ما من قبل الصيادين.

على أقصى يمين الشاطئ تموت أشجار النخيل الميتة ، بدون أوراق.

على أقصى يمين الشاطئ تموت أشجار النخيل الميتة ، بدون أوراق.

بنية تحتية

إذا حذفنا حقيقة أن كيلومترًا واحدًا من Ao Nai Wok هناك البنية التحتية الأكثر تطورًا في الجزيرة ، يمكن للشاطئ نفسه أن يقدم كل ما هو ضروري لأولئك الذين استقروا هنا. يحتوي Ao Nai Wok على متجر 7-Eleven الصغير الخاص به ، وعدد من المحلات التجارية وتأجير المعدات ، على الشاطئ في منطقة بيك’منتجع رأيت تأجير قوارب الكاياك. البارات والمطاعم والمقاهي وقاعة Muay Thai بشكل عام - للشاطئ الصغير لائق للغاية.

المياه الضحلة وضيق Ao Nai Wok تقابلهما أكثر من البنية التحتية وموقع ملائم للغاية بالنسبة للأرصفة ومناطق أخرى من Phangan.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

ضمن منطقة 200 متر من البحر هناك مجموعة كبيرة من المساكن. يستحق السطر الأول عمومًا اهتمامًا خاصًا بسبب ذلك «الأعشاب» لقد قابلت بعض الأماكن. من المنازل الرأسمالية الحجرية إلى مكعبات صغيرة «حاوية مع النوافذ», رسمت بألوان زاهية. هناك حوالي عشرة منتجعات لكل 600 متر من الشاطئ ، ويبدو أن الشاطئ لا يزال مطلوبًا.

إليك مجموعة مختارة من الخيارات الأعلى تقييمًا:

  • أكواخ فندق Angkana
  • منتجع بان منالي
  • منتجع جراند سي بيتش
  • بيك’منتجع

الفنادق في فانجان>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

كيف تجد شاطئ

عند مغادرة تونغ سالا ، لا تتسارع كثيرًا. مباشرة بعد عبور النهر ، سيكون هناك مفترق طرق حيث ستستدير لليمين ، وتبدأ على الفور منطقة شاطئ آو ناي ووك. لن أنصحك بأي أماكن مناسبة بشكل خاص للوصول إلى البحر. اختر أي مكان تكون فيه المياه مرئية من الطريق - سيكون عليك المشي أقل.

الوصول إلى البحر من خلال Best View Villa

الوصول إلى البحر من خلال Best View Villa

وقوف السيارات بالقرب من بست فيو فيلا

وقوف السيارات بالقرب من بست فيو فيلا

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ آو ناي ووك
خريطة شاطئ أو ناي ووك:

logo

Leave a reply

Ao Nai Wok Beach - A plunge pool near Tong Sala

Ao Nai Wok is located next to Tong Sala, on the west bank of Phangan. Its length is about 600 meters, almost the entire first line is occupied by resorts, and only in one place there is still no built-up wasteland. In addition to Tong Sala and its infrastructure, as well as the sunset sky every evening, I did not notice the advantages on the Ao Nai Wok beach.

The beach is very shallow, with turbid water, andalmost all along the coast, obstacles were built to protect it from blurring. It is interesting to come here for a photo shoot, do not worry about having a rest with a child (at low tide), but if you like to swim yourself, then this beach is not for you.

The content of the article

Beach description

Ao Nai Wok separates the Tong Saly river, the mouthwhich intentionally increased to 50 meters, for easy access and parking longtails. Soil from the fairway was rolled away right there, side by side, well, plus the river itself tries, applies regular soil, adding its five satangs in the shallow water near the beach.

Because of this, on the left, near the riverformed a small island to which the sand bar leads. On it you can walk and take interesting pictures, when there is a sea on both sides of you. On the right is a cape with boulders overgrown with greenery. The width of the beach at high tide is from two meters to zero, and at low tide it is no more than five to seven meters.

Sunset, depth and waves

The coast at a slight angle goes under the water andsuch a practically flat horizon of the bottom is maintained up to 400-450 meters from the coast. That is, Ao Nai Wok is as small as a cat's tray. For children here, of course, expanse. Especially during the day, when the sun has not yet reached the western coast and there is a lot of shade so far, and the water has already warmed up to forty degrees.

Waves in the usual time does not happen, but in seasonstorm gets to the beach, which is noticeable by gradually falling down palm trees on the first line. The bottom is clean, without stones and algae, so you can easily walk about knee-deep in the sea almost 50 meters to the horizon, before underwater surprises start to come across.

Sun beds and shade

With all the other things, Ao Nai Wok pleases greata lot of trees that give amazing natural shade. The trees are already mature, strong, some have swings and hammocks, benches are set up in some places, and there are also sun beds in front of the resorts. I did not see the rental, but this is not the beach and not that cross, in order to have spare sun beds for rent.

Resort staff looks after the beach,regularly cleans sand from marine debris and smoothes it every morning. Honestly, combing the beach is nonsense, but if you find yourself in the morning on the shore near Angkana Hotel Bungalows

then see for yourself that it looks very beautiful.

Beach photo

Ao Nai Wok, left view towards the harbor.

Ao Nai Wok, left view towards the harbor.

Left concrete rings see? This is a shore reinforcement in a non-built area.

Left concrete rings see? This is a shore reinforcement in a non-built area.

This is an island opposite the left edge of the beach, here you can walk on water or around, on a sand spit.

This is an island opposite the left edge of the beach, here you can walk on water or around, on a sand spit.

Voditsya, to put it mildly, muddy.

Voditsya, to put it mildly, muddy.

Ao Nai Wok, right view. The peak of the tide, it is impossible to walk along the shore, without going into private territory.

Ao Nai Wok, right view. The peak of the tide, it is impossible to walk along the shore, without going into private territory.

A portable beach is equipped for guests of the resort.

A portable beach is equipped for guests of the resort.

Behind me - flat sand and resort houses.

Behind me - flat sand and resort houses.

There are not so many boats here, some nets usually stick out in the center, maybe some fishermen breed something.

There are not so many boats here, some nets usually stick out in the center, maybe some fishermen breed something.

On the far right edge of the beach are dying palm trees without leaves.

On the far right edge of the beach are dying palm trees without leaves.

Infrastructure

If we omit the fact that a kilometer from Ao NaiVoka is the most developed infrastructure on the island, the beach itself can offer everything you need to those who settled here. Ao Nai Vok has its own 7-Eleven mini-market, a number of shops and equipment rentals, on the beach in Beck’s Resort

I saw kayak rentals. Bars, restaurants, cafes, Muay Thai hall, in general - for the micro-beach is quite worthy.

The shallow water and narrowness of Ao Nai Vok is more than offset by the infrastructure and a very convenient location relative to the piers and other areas of Phangan.

Houses and hotels on the beach

Within the 200-meter zone from the sea there is a largechoice of housing. The first line in general deserves special attention because I have rarely met such “herbs”. From stone capital houses to small cubes a la "container with windows", painted in a bright color. At 600 meters of the beach there are about a dozen resorts, apparently the beach is still in demand.

Here you have a selection of the most rated options:

  • Angkana Hotel Bungalows
  • Baan Manali Resort
  • Grand sea beach resort
  • Beck’s Resort

Hotels in Phangan>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

How to find the beach

Leaving Tong Sala do not accelerate much. Immediately after crossing the river, there will be a crossroads where you turn right, and immediately begins the area of ​​Ao Nai Wok Beach. Some particularly convenient places to travel to the sea, I will not advise you. Choose any where you can see water from the road - you will have to walk less.

Access to the sea through Best View Villa

Access to the sea through Best View Villa

Parking at the Best View Villa

Parking at the Best View Villa

Beach map

Ao Nai Wok Beach Map

Map of Ao Nai Wok Beach:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply