شاطئ باي بلونج - منتجع شاطئ سنتارا جراند بيتش

يتم فصل شاطئ Pai Plong الصغير عن شاطئ Ao Nang بجانب سفح منحدر جبلي ، والذي يبرز في البحر ويكتظ بالغابات. يتم وضع مسار يسمى Monkey Trail من خلال هذا التل - بسبب العدد الكبير من قرود المكاك طويلة الذيل تعيش هناك.

تحول الشاطئ إلى مدخل ومخرج واحد ، في بحيرة مغلقة من جميع الجهات ، محاطة بجبال غير قابلة للسير. مثل هذا الشاطئ الجميل والصغير والخاص ، الذي يوجد خلفه فندق واحد فقط - شبكة غالية الثمن من Centara Grand Beach Resort . يطل الشاطئ على جرف خلاب في البحر ، جنوبه ، خلف الرأس على اليسار شبه جزيرة تحظى بشعبية لدى السياح ريلي.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

يسمى Pai Plong بالاسم فندق سنتارا المجاور - شاطئ سنتارا. يبلغ طول شاطئ سنتارا حوالي 200 متر ، وهو في رأيي واحد من أفضل الشواطئ في كرابي. ناقص واحد فقط - من الصعب الوصول إلى هنا.

يقع الشاطئ بحيث لا يريد الجميع الذهاب على طول طريق القرد ، حسنًا ، ليس كل يوم ، بالتأكيد. لذلك ، لا يوجد على الإطلاق حشود ، رمل نظيف وسلس ، في حين أنه محاط من ثلاث جهات بالمنحدرات وتحصل على مثل هذا الخليج الصغير المريح.

على الرغم من حقيقة أن الشاطئ يبدو خاصًا ، إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكن لأي سائح الوصول إلى هنا ، والاستحمام الشمسي والسباحة بقدر ما يريد. يختلف الرمل على الشاطئ قليلاً اعتمادًا على القرب من البحر. في الماء أصفر ، كبير ، مع قذائف متداخلة وحجارة أكبر.

وأقرب إلى العشب - صغير ومشرق وممتع للمس ونظيف. الأسباب واضحة - هذا شاطئ فندق باهظ الثمن ، يتم مراقبته وتنظيفه جيدًا ، لذلك لا يوجد قمامة.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

الدخول إلى المياه على الشاطئ سلس ، دون تغييرات مفاجئة ومنحدرات. يزداد انحدار القاع تدريجيًا ولفترة طويلة جدًا. يقع العمق على طول الرقبة على بعد 20 مترًا تقريبًا من الساحل ، وعند المد المنخفض يجب أن ترتفع إلى 40-50 مترًا ، إن لم يكن أكثر. ما هو رائع في Pai Plong هو قاع نظيف ، بدون أحجار مرجانية..

في أوقات مختلفة من السنة ، قد يكون الماء غائمًا قليلاً ، ولكن في الطقس الهادئ ، يكون البحر جميلًا بشكل مذهل. هناك موجات في المركز ، ولكن في الغالب - ليس في الموسم ، في الصيف. على هذا الشاطئ ، وكذلك على الجوار ، تكون المد والجزر واضحة للغاية. عندما تغادر المياه ، ينمو عرض الشاطئ من 10 إلى 30 مترًا.

تسمير البشرة والظل

لا توجد أسرّة للتشمس للاستخدام العام على الشاطئ ، فهي مخصصة فقط لضيوف الفندق وتقع على أراضيها. لذا ، إذا لم تكن ضيفًا على Centara ، فسيتعين عليك أن تأخذ سجادة معك ، أو تجلس في الرمال. يوجد ظل فقط على طول حواف الشاطئ (من المنحدرات) وهو موجود حسب الوقت من اليوم.

رأيت أيضًا عدة أشجار تنحني فوق الشاطئ ، ولكن تحتها توجد كراسي الاستلقاء في الفندق. لذا في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، عندما تصبح الظلال قصيرة ، لا يوجد مكان للاختباء من الشمس - يبدو الشاطئ غربًا ، وكلما زاد الوقت من الظهر ، تصبح الظلال أصغر. على طول السياج ، يتسلل Tsentars باستمرار اثنين أو ثلاثة من حراس الأمن الذين يرسلون بأدب ولكن بإصرار الغريب.

صورة الشاطئ

عرض إلى اليسار ، نحو جسر عائم. بدقة خلف الجبل خلف العائم - شاطئ تون ساي

عرض إلى اليسار ، نحو جسر عائم. بدقة خلف الجبل خلف العائم - شاطئ تون ساي

الشاطئ مصان جيدا ونظيف.

الشاطئ مصان جيدا ونظيف.

عند انخفاض المد ، يستحم الناس ، هذه مسألة عمق

عند انخفاض المد ، يستحم الناس ، هذه مسألة عمق

Pai Plong ، عرض إلى اليمين. خلف الرأس - شاطئ أو نانج

Pai Plong ، عرض إلى اليمين. خلف الرأس - شاطئ أو نانج

إذا اقتربت من الماء - لن يكون هناك ظل

إذا اقتربت من الماء - لن يكون هناك ظل

الرمال فضفاضة للنزهة ، تنزلق باستمرار

الرمال فضفاضة للنزهة ، تنزلق باستمرار

المنطقة الواقعة خلف شاطئ سنتارا

المنطقة الواقعة خلف شاطئ سنتارا

عند النزول ، يوجد بالقرب من السلالم حارس مزود بدفتر ، ويكون المدخل عن طريق التعيين

عند النزول ، يوجد بالقرب من السلالم حارس مزود بدفتر ، ويكون المدخل عن طريق التعيين

يمكن أن يكون الظل عالقًا إذا وصلت مبكرًا

يمكن أن يكون الظل عالقًا إذا وصلت مبكرًا

لا يمكنك الاعتماد على أسرة الفندق

لا يمكنك الاعتماد على أسرة الفندق

Centara Beach هو آخر شاطئ للمشاة على هذه الحافة من المنتجع. وراء المنحدرات إلى اليسار ، تبدأ Riley وشواطئها الأربعة: Riley East and West و Ton Sai و Pra Nang.

Centara Beach هو آخر شاطئ للمشاة على حافة المنتجع. وراء المنحدرات إلى اليسار ، تبدأ Riley وشواطئها الأربعة: Riley East and West و Ton Sai و Pra Nang.

شاطئ باي بلونج - منتجع شاطئ سنتارا جراند بيتش

بنية تحتية

لا توجد متاجر على الشاطئ ، ولا يذهب التجار المألوفون لدينا هنا أيضًا. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء الماء أو شيء ما لتأكله ، يمكنك القيام بذلك في مقهى فندق Centara Hotel ، ولكن الأسعار ستكون هناك على الأقل ضعف الأسعار نفسها في مقاهي Ao Nang. لذا إذا كنت ستذهب إلى الشاطئ ، فمن الأفضل أن تأخذ كل شيء معك ، خاصة الماء.

من بين مناطق الجذب والترفيه يمكن تسميتها بالغطس في المنحدرات بالقرب من الشاطئ. هناك أيضًا تأجير ألواح ركوب الأمواج وزوارق الكاياك ، ولكن كل شيء يكلف أكثر من أو نانغ. لعشاق الغوص والسباحة في الأعماق ، وكذلك لاستقبال القوارب ، يحتوي المركز على رصيف عائم خاص به مصنوع من أقسام بلاستيكية.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

كما سبق ذكره ، على الشاطئ هو فندق فخم كبير Centara Grand Beach Resort , لا يوجد شيء آخر من السكن هناك. يمكن أن يكون Pai Plong شاطئًا خاصًا بالفندق ، ولكن نظرًا لأن جميع الشواطئ عامة في تايلاند ، يُسمح للزوار بدخوله بحرية..

فنادق كرابي>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

بالنسبة إلى الكسل ، إليك رابط مباشر إلى الفندق أعلاه منتجع سنتارا جراند بيتش

كيف تجد شاطئ

من الحافة الجنوبية لـ Ao Nang ، حيث يتدفق نهر صغير في البحر بالقرب من صخرة ، يبدأ مسار Monkey Trail - المسار من الممرات التي تمتد على طول الجبل. من الضروري الوقوف في مواجهة البحر ، ثم الانتقال إلى أقصى يسار Ao Nang. انتقل عبر صفوف صالات التدليك ، ثم اعبر الجسر على نهر نتن (خلف التدليك ، توجد علامة على الخريطة) والمشي على طوله.

إلى الممرات الخشبية. يمكنك الذهاب على طول الشاطئ نفسه ، ولكن هناك ، عبر قناة النهر ، هناك جسر ضعيف للغاية ، على طوله من الغبي أن يذهب بشكل خاص في المد العالي. يوجد موقف سيارات كبير للسيارات والدراجات بالقرب من مدخل Monkey Trail ، ولن تتمكن من تفويته. في غضون 15 دقيقة فقط ، مع الإعجاب بالمناظر الممتازة وبرفقة القرود ، ستصل إلى شاطئ باي بلونج.

أدناه ، في نهاية المسار ، يمكن للحارس الجلوس في كشك وكتابة أسماء ضيوف الشاطئ في دفتر ملاحظات. سبب ذلك غير واضح ، لأنه في الحركة العكسية ، لا تحتاج إلى الكتابة والتسجيل ككل بدون تسوية مع المستندات. الطريق على الصخور يطرق معًا من ألواح قوية ، ويرتفع ، ويمر فوق منحدر وينزل إلى مركز تسينتار.

الخيار الثاني عن طريق البحر ، على الذيل الطويل. عادة ما تطفو القوارب التي تبحر من أو نانغ إلى رايلاي فوق هذا الشاطئ. وهي تقع بين هذين الشاطئين. يتم إحضار ضيوف فندق Centara إلى الشاطئ بالقارب إلى رصيفهم. يمكنك ترتيب نقل إلى الشاطئ ، على سبيل المثال ، مع القوارب في أو نانغ.

عند المشي على طول الممر ، كن حذرا مع القردة. من الأفضل عدم إطعامهم أو عرض طعامهم. يمكن أن تكون القرود عدوانية وهناك بالفعل الكثير منها على الدرب.!

وقوف السيارات أمام طريق القرد

وقوف السيارات أمام طريق القرد

يقع موقف السيارات عبر النهر من شاطئ Ao Nang

يقع موقف السيارات عبر النهر من شاطئ Ao Nang

النهر عميق وواسع للغاية حتى في موسم الجفاف ، وفي الماء هناك الكثير من الوحل من جميع أنحاء أو نانغ

النهر عميق وواسع للغاية حتى في موسم الجفاف ، وفي الماء هناك الكثير من الوحل من جميع أنحاء أو نانغ

يبدأ Monkey Trail مدنيًا تمامًا

يبدأ Monkey Trail مدنيًا تمامًا

ثم تصبح الألواح أصغر وأكثر سلاسة

ثم تصبح الألواح أصغر وأكثر سلاسة

حسنًا ، في الارتفاع هناك بالفعل درابزين من الخيزران وخطوات من مواد مختلفة

حسنًا ، في الارتفاع هناك بالفعل درابزين من الخيزران وخطوات من مواد مختلفة

في الممر الموجود أعلى الممر ، يمكنك الاستراحة لمدة ثلاث دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام

في الممر الموجود أعلى الممر ، يمكنك الاستراحة لمدة ثلاث دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام

بسبب كثافات المنحدر ، المنظر من المسار ليس حادًا بقدر ما يمكن أن يكون.

نظرًا للأحراش على المنحدر ، فإن المنظر من المسار ليس حادًا بقدر ما يمكن أن يكون..

خريطة الشاطئ

شاطئ باي بلونج (فندق شاطئ سنتارا)
شاطئ باي بلونج (فندق سنتارا بيتش):

logo

Leave a reply

Pai Plong Beach - Centara Grand Beach Resort Hotel Beach

Pai Plong's small beach is separated fromAo Nang beach is a collapsed slope of the mountain, which is very prominent in the sea and densely overgrown with jungle. A trail called the Monkey Trail is laid through this hill because of the large number of long-tailed macaques living there.

The beach turned out with the only entrance and exit, inclosed lagoon on all sides, surrounded by impassable mountains. Beautiful such a small and private beach, behind which is the only hotel - expensive chain Centara Grand Beach Resort

. From the beach there is a view of the picturesque rock in the sea, to the south of which, behind the cape on the left, lies the popular peninsula among tourists. Railay.

The content of the article

Beach description

Pye Plong is also called by name adjacent hotel Centara Resort - Centara Beach. The beach of Tsentar has a length of about 200 meters and, in my opinion, it is one of the best beaches in Krabi. Only one minus - it's hard to get here.

The beach is located so that not everyonewants to go on the Monkey Trail, well, not every day - for sure. Therefore, there is absolutely no people here, clean, smoothed sand, while it is surrounded on three sides by rocks and it turns out such a cozy, small bay.

Despite the fact that the beach looks private,if desired, any tourist can get here, sunbathe and swim as much as he wants. The sand on the beach varies slightly depending on the proximity to the sea. By the water it is yellow, large, interspersed with seashells and larger stones.

And closer to the grass cover - small, light, pleasant to the touch and clean. The reasons are clear - this is the beach of an expensive hotel, it is monitored and well cleaned, so there is no garbage.

Sunset, depth and waves

Sunset on the beach is smooth, without sharpdifferences and thresholds. The bottom slope increases gradually and very long. The depth of the neck comes about 20 meters from the coast, and at low tide you will have to walk up to 40-50 meters, if not more. What is great about Pai Plong is a clean bottom without stones and corals.

At different times of the year the water may be slightlymuddy, but in calm weather the sea is amazingly beautiful. There are waves on the Center, but mostly - not in season, in summer. On this beach, as well as on the neighboring, ebbs are strongly pronounced. When the water leaves, the width of the beach rises from 10 to 30 meters.

Sun beds and shade

Sun beds for public use on the beachNo, they are only for hotel guests and stand on its territory. So, if you are not a guest of Tsentary, you will have to take a rug with you, or be savage in the sand. There is a shadow only on the edges of the beach (from the rocks) and it is there, depending on the time of day.

Also saw a few trees that leanedabove the shore, but below them are the loungers of the hotel. So in the afternoon, when the shadows become short, there is no place to hide from the sun - the beach looks to the west, and the longer the time is from noon, the smaller the shadow becomes. Along the fence, the Centers constantly ply two or three guards, who politely but relentlessly show off the curious.

Beach photo

View to the left, towards the pontoon bridge. Strictly behind the mountain behind the pontoon - Ton Sai Beach

View to the left, towards the pontoon bridge. Strictly behind the mountain behind the pontoon - Ton Sai Beach

The beach is well maintained and clean.

The beach is well maintained and clean.

At low tide people bathe, this is the question of the depth

At low tide people bathe, this is the question of the depth

Pay Plong, right view. Over Cape - Ao Nang Beach

Pay Plong, right view. Over Cape - Ao Nang Beach

If you move closer to the water - there will be no shadow

If you move closer to the water - there will be no shadow

The sand is looser for a walk, you constantly skid

The sand is looser for a walk, you constantly skid

The area behind the beach of Centar Beach

The area behind the beach of Centar Beach

On the descent, near the stairs there is a guard with a notebook, the entrance is by appointment

On the descent, near the stairs there is a guard with a notebook, the entrance is by appointment

Shadow can be staked if you come early

Shadow can be staked if you come early

Hotel beds can not be counted

Hotel beds can not be counted

Centara Beach is the last pedestrian-accessible beach on this edge of the resort. Behind the rocks, on the left, Riley and its four beaches begin: Riley East and West, Ton Sai and Phra Nang.

Centara Beach is the last pedestrian-accessible beach on this edge of the resort. Behind the rocks, on the left, Riley and its four beaches begin: Riley East and West, Ton Sai and Phra Nang.

Infrastructure

There are no shops on the beach, usual for usmerchants do not go here either. If you want to buy water or something to eat, it can be done at the hotel’s cafe, but the prices there will be at least twice as high as the prices for the same in Ao Nang cafes. So, if you are going to the beach, it is better to take everything with you, especially water.

From sights and entertainment you cancall snorkeling near the rocks near the beach. There is also a rental of surfboards and kayaks, but everything costs more than in Ao Nang. For lovers of diving and swimming at a depth, as well as for receiving boats, the Center has its own pontoon pier of plastic sections.

Houses and hotels on the beach

As already mentioned, the beach is a large luxury hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort

, there is nothing more from housing. Pai Plong could be a private beach hotel, but since by law in Thailand, all beaches are public, visitors are allowed on it freely.

Krabi hotels>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For the lazy, here's a direct link to the hotel above. Centara Grand Beach Resort

How to find the beach

From the southern edge of Ao Nang, where next to the rocka small river flows into the sea, begins the so-called Monkey trail - the path out of the boardwalk, going along the mountain. We must face the sea, and then go to the left-most part of Ao Nang. Pass through the rows of massage parlors, then cross over the river to the stinker (behind the massage parlors, there is a marker on the map) and walk all the way along it.

To wooden footbridge. You can walk along the beach itself, but there, across the riverbed, there is a very flimsy bridge, along which it is dumb to walk, especially at high tide. Near the entrance to the Monkey Trail there is a large parking for cars and bikes, skip it will not work. Just 15 minutes, admiring the excellent views and accompanied by monkeys, you get to the beach Pai Plong.

Below, at the end of the trail, a guard can sit inbooth and write in a notebook the names of the guests of the beach. Why this is done is not clear, because when you go back you do not need to write out and the record as a whole goes without checking with the documents. The path on the rocks is made of sturdy boards, rises up, crosses over the cliff and goes down to the beach of Tsentar.

The second option is by sea, on longs. Usually boats sail from Ao Nang to Railay past this beach. It is located just between these two beaches. The guests of the hotel Tsentar to the beach are brought in boats to their pier. On the transfer to the beach, you can agree, for example, with boatmen, standing in Ao Nang.

When you go along the trail, be careful with the monkeys. It’s better not to feed them anything and not show them food. Monkeys can be aggressive and there are a lot of them on the path!

Parking before the start of the Monkey Trail

Parking before the start of the Monkey Trail

Parking is available across the river from Ao Nang Beach.

Parking is available across the river from Ao Nang Beach.

The river is quite deep and wide even in the dry season, and there is a lot of bad things in the water from around Ao Nang

The river is quite deep and wide even in the dry season, and there is a lot of bad things in the water from around Ao Nang

Monkey Trail starts quite a civilized

Monkey Trail starts quite a civilized

Then the boards become shorter and worse.

Then the boards become shorter and worse.

Well, on the rise there are already bamboo rails and stairs made of different materials.

Well, on the rise there are already bamboo rails and stairs made of different materials.

On the trail at the top of the pass, you can take a break for about three minutes on foot.

On the trail at the top of the pass, you can take a break for about three minutes on foot.

Because of the thicket on the slope, the view from the trail is not as steep as it could be.

Because of the thicket on the slope, the view from the trail is not as steep as it could be.

Beach map

Pai Plong Beach (Centara Hotel Beach)

Pai Plong Beach (Centara Hotel Beach):

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply