كان شاطئ تشاو باو - ليس مزدحما ، سرا ، لك

شاطئ Haad Chao Phao (Haad Chao Phao) هو امتداد صغير من الساحل في الغرب ، والذي يقع مباشرة بعد شاطئ سيتانو (المعروف أيضًا باسم سريتانو), إذا كنت تقود على طول الطريق الرئيسي من تونغ سالا إلى شمال الجزيرة. الميزة الرئيسية التي تجعلها على عكس العديد من الشواطئ في هذا الجزء من كوه فانجان مغلقة من أعين المتطفلين.

بين الطريق والبحر هناك بستان نخيل أخضر والشاطئ غير مرئي على الإطلاق من خلال الأشجار. يشغل الخط الأول بأكمله في تشاو باو العديد من المنتجعات ومجمعات الأكواخ ، ونزلاءهم ، في الواقع ، هم الزوار الوحيدون للشاطئ.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

شاطئ تشاو باو قصير جدًا - يمتد لمائة متر ، لكنه لطيف للغاية مائة متر ، وهناك عدد قليل جدًا من الناس هنا. سبب انخفاض عدد السكان ، كما يبدو لي ، هو أن جميع السياح الذين لا يعرفون بوجود الشاطئ يتخطونه. ماذا يمكنني أن أقول ، أنا نفسي تخطيته باستمرار على دراجة بخارية ، دون الالتفات إلى جزء صغير من الغابة بالقرب من الطريق.

وعندها فقط في الفندق ، بالنظر إلى الخريطة ، أدركت أنه كان هناك شاطئ مصغر وغير معروف بالقرب مني. أظهر استكشاف المنطقة أن الرمل على تشاو باو جيد وخفيف ، وغالبًا ما توجد فيه أحجار صغيرة وقذائف ، خاصة في الشريط حيث تتوقف الأمواج عن التدحرج على الرمال.

بشكل عام ، أود أن أقول أن موقع Chaopao مناسب للغاية من حيث العطلات الشاطئية. إذا كان هذا هو هدفك في حد ذاته واستقرت هنا ، فستكون لديك على مسافة قريبة من الشاطئ ما يصل إلى ثلاثة شواطئ: تشاو باو نفسه ، وكذلك سيتانو (المعروف أيضًا باسم شريتانو) وآو نياد (المعروف أيضًا باسم زينبيش). هناك فارق بسيط: لا يمكنك الذهاب إليهم مباشرة على طول الشاطئ - تشوباو يحدها شذرات على كلا الجانبين.

وهذه الشواطئ على نفس الطائرة مع الطريق الرئيسي ، وليس على المنحدرات. إذا ذهبت على طول الطريق الرئيسي ، فلا يوجد منحدر ومنحدر ، وهذا أمر مهم عند المشي. إذا وقفت على Chaopao في مواجهة البحر ، فسيكون Xen و Sritana على اليد اليسرى ، وعلى اليمين ، خلف التل ، مختبئ شاطئ هاد سون وشاطئه السري ، لكن المشي هناك عبر التلال أمر صعب ، ولا يوجد سبب للركض هناك كل يوم.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

دخول المياه هو ناقص لشاطئ تشاو باو ، لكنني لن أقول أن الشواطئ الأخرى في غرب فانجان يمكن أن تتباهى بشيء آخر. يمر الشاطئ بسلاسة تحت الماء ، مشكلاً قاعًا مسطحًا للغاية ، ومدخل البحر طويل وضحل. ابحث عن مكان على بعد ثلاثة أمتار من الشاطئ بعمق طبيعي ، حتى لا تصل قدميك إلى القاع عند السباحة ، فلن تنجح.

عادة ، حتى المد لا ينقذ الوضع - عند المد المنخفض ، عليك السير نحو الأفق من 8 إلى 10 أمتار ، وعندها فقط يسمح العمق للبحر بالارتفاع إلى مستوى كتفيك ، ولكن ليس أكثر. ببساطة ، العمق هنا قياسي لكل فانجان الغربي بأكمله وهو رائع لأولئك المصطافين الذين يأتون مع أطفال صغار - بالنسبة لهم هناك الجنة والعظمة.

تسمير البشرة والظل

لقد لاحظت كراسي التشمس في مناطق المنتجعات ، بالقرب من البنغل ، ولكن ماذا عن الظل - تنمو كتلة الأشجار على الشاطئ ، وهناك أماكن كافية يمكنك الاختباء فيها من الشمس. على الرغم من ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الغابة لا تنمو كجدار صلب ، لذلك في بعض الأماكن هناك فجوات حيث لا يوجد مكان للاختباء.

دعني أذكرك أن مشكلة الظل سوف تزعجك حتى الظهر ، ومن ثم ستشرق الشمس في أوجها وتبدأ في الغروب - تشوباو في الغرب ، تذكر?

صورة الشاطئ

عرض النصف الأيسر من تشاو باو

عرض النصف الأيسر من تشاو باو

ينتهي الشاطئ بالصخور بجوار الشريط ، ولكن خلفها توجد سلسلة من المقاطع الصغيرة بالرمل

ينتهي الشاطئ بالصخور بجوار الشريط ، ولكن خلفها توجد سلسلة من المقاطع الصغيرة بالرمل

المنظر مستقيم ، كما ترى - لا توجد صخور وأحجار

المنظر مستقيم ، كما ترى - لا توجد صخور وأحجار

عرض الجانب الأيمن من تشاو باو

عرض الجانب الأيمن من تشاو باو

وفي النهج - أقصى يمين الشاطئ

وفي النهج - أقصى يمين الشاطئ

كل الظل على الشاطئ على طول حدود الرمل والعشب

كل الظل على الشاطئ على طول حدود الرمل والعشب

عمق البحر - مستشفى المتوسط

عمق البحر - مستشفى المتوسط

بنية تحتية

تشتمل البنية التحتية للشاطئ نفسه على منتجعات ترفيهية والعديد من المقاهي الساحلية وأجنحة التدليك الموجهة إلى أكثر الضيوف استرخاء (بأسعار مناسبة) ، وهناك المزيد من وسائل الراحة والخدمات التي تقع على مسافة على الطريق الرئيسي.

من حيث المبدأ ، إذا أتيت إلى هنا ليس في الشتاء ، ولكن لقضاء عطلة قصيرة ، فإن البنية التحتية للمنتجع والشاطئ يكفيان لقضاء أسبوعين في مكان واحد دون أي مشاكل. الشاطئ والبحر والكوكتيلات والتدليك - كل هذا على تشاو باو.

لا توجد متاجر على شاطئ تشاو باو ، على الرغم من أن مثل هذا الشاطئ القصير سيكون أكثر هراء من المعتاد. تقع جميع البنية التحتية التجارية إما على الطريق الرئيسي المقابل للشاطئ ، أو على ذلك ، ولكن أقرب إلى شاطئ Sitanu.

ولكن بالقرب من Sitan ، يوجد بالفعل كل ما تحتاجه للعيش المستقل ، حتى إذا كنت تقيم في منزل مستأجر مع مطبخك الخاص: استئجار الدراجات والمحلات التجارية والمبدلات وسوق 7-Eleven الصغير ومحلات الفواكه والخضروات ومركزين لليوغا وما إلى ذلك. . في الوقت المناسب ، من تشاو باو للذهاب هنا 10 دقائق ، لا أكثر.

مشاهد Chao Pao هي نفسها الموجودة في Sritana أو Ao Niad: Sweet Water Lake (منجم قصدير سابق غمرته المياه العذبة) ومعبد Sritanu البوذي ، على الرغم من أنه من اللائق الذهاب إليه عن بعد. إلى جميع الأماكن الأخرى المثيرة للاهتمام والأماكن المثيرة للاهتمام في فانجان عليك أن تذهب بالتكنولوجيا.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

شاطئ تشاو باو شيء بحد ذاته. قصير وسري وغير مزدحم ، ويحتل الساحل بأكمله منتجعات جيدة. على سبيل المثال ، فيما يلي نوعان رئيسيان مع تقييمات ممتازة - Paragon Resort & Spa وبناغل عباد الشمس .

بشكل عام ، لا يوجد فرق في مكان الإقامة في منطقة شاطئ تشاو باو. على الأقل على الطريق ، حتى على الشاطئ نفسه ، لأن كل شيء مضغوط جدًا هناك لدرجة أن موقع الفندق لا يجعل الطقس كثيرًا. إلا عندما يكون من المهم للغاية أن تعيش على الشاطئ.

إذا ذهبت من تونغ سالا ، فعند نهاية الشاطئ على الطريق سيكون هناك علامة Hut Sun Bungalows . لم يعد الأمر يستحق المزيد من الاستقرار ، لأن التل يبدأ في اتجاه Had Son.

خلف الكواليس - أكواخ شاطئ نموذجية

خلف الكواليس - أكواخ شاطئ نموذجية

الفنادق في تشاو باو>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

كيف تجد شاطئ

النقطة المرجعية هي FamilyMart ، التي يوجد بالقرب منها طريق يذهب مباشرة إلى الشاطئ من خلال Paragon Resort & Spa . بشكل عام ، يعد الذهاب إلى الشواطئ من خلال المنتجعات الخاصة وضعًا طبيعيًا لـ Phangan..

بالقرب من Phangan Paragon هناك موقف سيارات مناسب وممر إلى شاطئ Chao Pao

بالقرب من Phangan Paragon هناك موقف سيارات مناسب وممر إلى شاطئ Chao Pao

إذا وصلت قبل أي شخص آخر ، فسوف تحصل على مكان في الظل

إذا وصلت قبل أي شخص آخر ، فسوف تحصل على مكان في الظل

التالي - سيرا على الأقدام من خلال المنتجع

التالي - سيرا على الأقدام من خلال المنتجع

تجاوز حاجزًا تايلانديًا مرتجلًا

تجاوز حاجزًا تايلانديًا مرتجلًا

ونزل منتجع

ونزل منتجع

يمكن الوصول إلى البحر بجوار بار Pirates

يمكن الوصول إلى البحر بجوار بار Pirates

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ تشاو باو
خريطة شاطئ تشاو باو:

logo

Leave a reply

Beach Had Chao Pao (Haad Chao Pao) - uncrowded, secret, yours

Haad Chao Phao Beach is a small stretch of coast in the west just after Citanu beach (aka Shritan)if you are driving along the main road from Thong Sala to the north of the island. The main feature that makes it different from many beaches in this part of Phangan is the closeness from prying eyes.

Between the road and the sea is a green arraythe palm grove and the beach are not visible through the trees at all. The entire first line on Chao Pao is occupied by several resorts and bungalow complexes, and their guests, in fact, are the only visitors to the beach.

The content of the article

Beach description

Chao Pao beach is very short - it stretched out onsome hundred meters, but these are very cute hundred meters, and there are very few people here. The reason for the lack of people, as it seems to me, is that all the tourists who are not aware of the existence of the beach, skip it past. What can I say, I myself constantly slipped it on a scooter, not paying attention to a small section of the forest near the road.

And only then in the hotel, looking at the map realizedthat there is a miniature and unknown beach to me. Exploration of the area has shown that the sand on Chao Pao is small, light, there are often small stones and shells in it, especially in the band where the waves stop rolling on the sand.

Actually, I would say that the location of the Chaopaovery comfortable in terms of beach holidays. If this is your goal in itself and you settled here, then within walking distance you will have as many as three beaches: Chao Pao himself, and also Sitan (also known as Shritana) and Ao Niad (also known as Zenbić). There is a caveat: it is impossible to go straight along the beach to them - the Chaopao is bounded by foot stones on both sides.

And these beaches are on the same plane withthe main road, that is, not on the slopes. If you walk along the main road, there are no descents and ascents, and this is important when you walk on foot. If you stand on the Chaopao facing the sea, then Xen and Sritana will be on the left hand, and on the right, behind the hill, hid Haad Son Beach and its Secret Beach, but it's difficult to walk there through the hills, and there is no point in running there every day.

Sunset, depth and waves

Entering the water is a minus of Chao Pao Beach, but I wouldI did not say that the rest of the beaches in the west of Phangan boast something else. The coast smoothly leaves under water, forming a very flat bottom, and the entrance to the sea turns out long and shallow. Find a place three meters from the shore with a normal depth, so that your feet do not reach the bottom when swimming, you will not succeed.

What is characteristic, does not save the situation, even the tide- at low tide, you have to walk towards the horizon of 8-10 meters, and only then the depth allows the sea to rise to the level of your shoulders, but no more. Simply put, the depth here is standard for all western Phangan and is perfect for those vacationers who come with small children - for them there is paradise and beauty.

Sun beds and shade

Sun loungers I noticed in resorts, aroundbungalows, but what about the shade - there is a growing mass of trees on the beach, and there are plenty of places to hide from the sun. Although, it should be noted that the forest does not grow as a solid wall, therefore in some places there are slots where there is no place to hide.

Let me remind you that the problem of the shadow will disturb you a maximum before dinner, and then the sun will rise at the zenith and will start to roll looking into your face - Chaopao is in the west, remember?

Beach photo

View of the left half of Chao Pao

View of the left half of Chao Pao

The beach ends with cliffs at the bar, but behind them there is a series of small sections with sand.

The beach ends with cliffs at the bar, but behind them there is a series of small sections with sand.

View directly, as you can see - no rocks and stones

View directly, as you can see - no rocks and stones

View of the right side of Chao Pao

View of the right side of Chao Pao

And in the approximation - the far right flank of the beach

And in the approximation - the far right flank of the beach

The whole shadow on the beach is along the border of sand and grass.

The whole shadow on the beach is along the border of sand and grass.

The depth of the sea - the average for the hospital

The depth of the sea - the average for the hospital

Infrastructure

To the infrastructure directly to the beach you caninclude resorts for rest and several coastal cafes and massage gazebos targeted at the laziest guest (with corresponding prices), a little more amenities and services are located at a distance on the main road.

Basically, if you come here not to winter, butfor a short vacation, the infrastructure of the resort and the beach is enough to spend all two weeks in one place without a glare. The beach, the sea, cocktails and massage - all this is on Chao Pao.

There are no shops on Chao Pao’s beach itself, althoughSuch a short beach would be nonsense rather than the norm. The entire trade infrastructure is either on the main road opposite the beach, or on it, but closer to the beach of Citan.

But about Sitana already have everything you needfor independent living, even if you are staying in a rented house with your own kitchen: bike rent, shops, exchangers, 7-Eleven chain mini-market, fruit and vegetable shops, two yoga centers and so on. By the time, from Chao Pao to go here about 10 minutes, not more.

The sights of Chao Pao are the same as onShritana or Ao Niad: Lake Sweet Water (a former tin mine that was flooded with fresh water) and Shritana Buddhist temple, although it is decent to go to it by distance. To all the other places of interest and interesting places of Phangan have to go on the technique.

Houses and hotels on the beach

Chao Pao Beach is a thing in itself. Short, secret and uncrowded, and the entire coastline is occupied by good resorts. Here, for example, two main with excellent ratings - Paragon Resort & Spa

and Seaflower Bungalows

.

By and large, there is no difference wherestop at Chao Pao beach area. Though on the road, even on the beach itself, because everything is so compact there, that the hotel doesn’t make much of the weather. Except for the case when it is extremely important for you to live on the shore.

If you drive from Thong Saly, then near the end of the beach on the road will be a sign of Hut Sun Bungalows

. Here it is no longer necessary to settle, because the slide begins in the direction of Hud Sahn.

Behind the location, typical beach bungalows

Behind the shooting location are typical beach bungalows

Hotels in Chao Pao>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

How to find the beach

As a reference point can serve FamilyMart, near which there is a road that goes straight to the beach, through the Paragon Resort & Spa resort

. Generally, going to the beaches through private resorts is a normal situation for Phangan.

There is convenient parking and access to Chao Pao Beach near Phangan Paragon.

There is convenient parking and access to Chao Pao Beach near Phangan Paragon.

If you arrive before anyone, then get a place in the shade

If you arrive before anyone, then get a place in the shade

Further - on foot on the territory of the resort

Next - walk through the resort

Past the improvised Thai barrier

Past the improvised Thai barrier

And a bungalow resort

And a bungalow resort

Access to the sea is next to the Pirates Bar

Access to the sea is next to the Pirates Bar

Beach map

Chao Pa beach map

Chao Pao beach map:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply