شاطئ ساي نوي هو الأفضل في هوا هين

شاطئ ساي نوي هو شاطئ مضغوط خلف جبل خاو ثاو في جنوب هوا هين. وهي تقع خارج الخط (المشروط للغاية) للمدينة ، على بعد نصف ساعة بالدراجة من المركز. طول الشاطئ 200 متر. العرض 20 متراً ، وفي الواقع ، ساي نوي هو خليج مريح بين الصخور. من ناحية ، تاو ، من ناحية أخرى ، صخرة غير مسمى تفصل ساي نوي عن شاطئ ساي ياي الخاص (شاطئ العائلة المالكة الخاص ، تحت حراسة الجيش).

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

الحدود الواضحة للشاطئ ، والحجم المصغر ، ومجموعة من الصخور والمساحات الخضراء ، والبعد عن الطريق السريع الصاخب تجعل شاطئ ساي نوي مكانًا جميلًا تقريبًا. لا عجب أن التايلانديين يحبونه كثيرا. في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع والمساء ، يأتون إلى هنا من قبل الشركات والعائلات الكبيرة - للاستحمام وشرب البيرة و ... التقاط صورة للذاكرة على خلفية وجه شاحب ...

ساي نوح نظيف بما فيه الكفاية. يتم تنظيف الجانب الأيمن ، الذي تقع عليه البنية التحتية (كراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس ، مقهيين) ، بشكل منتظم من قبل المالكين. «ما من أحد» المنطقة القريبة من جبل تاو أقذر. تخرج العلب والحقائب القديمة من الرمال. ولكن النظارات وقطع القطع ، لا. ومع ذلك ، بعد عاصفة خطيرة ، كما هو الحال في أي شاطئ ، يمكن أن تظهر هنا العديد من الأشياء المختلفة. لقد لاحظت هذه الصورة شخصياً ، لكنها نادرة.

الشاطئ مليء بالرمال مثل المصافي الكبيرة والأصداف من التكوينات التي لا يمكن تصورها. المياه في البحر غير شفافة - كما هو الحال في كل مكان في هوا هين - بسبب الأمواج المستمرة تقريبًا.

إذا كان أي شخص مهتمًا بقراءة الأماكن الأخرى ، فلدي موجز نظرة عامة على جميع شواطئ بوكيت, سوف تساعدك على اتخاذ قرار بشأن الشاطئ.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

الجزء السفلي مسطح ، بدون مفاجآت في شكل عقبات وانخفاض مفاجئ في العمق. على الحافة - صخرية (حصى متوسطة الحجم) ، ثم - رمل مريح. لا يوجد طمي ، لكن المياه ، وخاصة بالقرب من الشاطئ ، موحلة. السبب في ذلك ، كما هو الحال في شواطئ هوا هين الأخرى ، هو المد المتكرر الساطع. يأتي الماء ويفقد موقعه بشكل حاد جدًا ، ملحوظًا للعين.

عند المد المنخفض ، يمتد البحر على Sai Noi 2-3 أمتار. مساحة المياه للسباحة ثم (العمق على الخصر أو الصدر) - 10 أمتار ، يمكنك السباحة والرش.

المد يغير الصورة. يلتقط البحر مسافة 2-3 أمتار الإضافية على الشاطئ ، ويرتفع مستوى المياه بشكل ملحوظ. حمام سباحة - يبعد 3-4 متر عن الشاطئ (مستوى الماء - على الصدر). علاوة على ذلك ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الأمواج التي تصل إلى نصف متر ، فهي غير آمنة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون السباحة.

بالمناسبة ، على عكس بوكيت ، حيث تطل الشواطئ على البحر المفتوح ، في هوا هين ، لا تجذب الأمواج إلى البحر ، بل على العكس ، يتم غسلها على الشاطئ.

غياب بلا شك من شاطئ ساي نوي هو الغياب «عض» العوالق في الماء الذي يخطئ شاطئ مدينة هوا هين. لكن قناديل البحر كثيرة جدا. بعد انحسار وتدفق المد والجزر ، تذوب الشرائح البلورية في الشمس على الشاطئ. تتدلى العشرات من الجورغان المنهك في المياه قبالة الساحل ويمكن أن تكون خطيرة. لكن التايلانديين لا يعتقدون ذلك. يستحم الأطفال دون الانتباه. يتسلية الكبار بإلقاء قنديل البحر على بعضهم البعض ، مثل الكرات.

بشكل عام ، المكان الأكثر راحة للسباحة في Sai Noi هو الجانب الأيمن من الشاطئ ، بالقرب من الجرف. هنا تكون الأمواج أكثر هدوءًا ، وأصغر قناديل البحر. الأطفال الصغار جدًا يتناثرون (على أيدي الآباء) ، وكبار السن (بشكل مستقل).
الجزء الأيسر والأكثر جاذبية من Sai Noi جذاب على النحو التالي: نحت حورية البحر مع حورية البحر على الشاطئ. كومة من القذائف. سفوح تاو ، مسطحة ، مغطاة بالعشب والأشجار. فقط يستحم التايلانديون في هذا المكان.

تسمير البشرة والظل

تقع البنية التحتية للشاطئ على الجانب الأيمن: عدة صفوف من كراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس والمظلات. مقهيين بسيطين مع الأطعمة والمشروبات التايلاندية ؛ makashnitsa مع شرائح الفاكهة والنقانق. مرحاض خشبي بائس. مواقف ذاتية للدراجات على جانب الطريق. إذا كنت ترغب ، يمكنك الضغط على سيارة هناك.

أسرة الشمس والمظلات متهالكة إلى حد ما. هناك دائما أحرار. السعر يعتمد على الوقت من اليوم. من الغداء - سعر ثابت: 50 باهت / استرخاء (مع مظلة ، إذا طلبت) ؛ 2 سرير من الخشب + مظلة = 100 بات. في الصباح ، تحاول كراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس تمرير المزيد: 100 باهت / استرخاء أو 50 باهت / استرخاء + وعد لتناول الطعام في مقهى على الشاطئ. ولكن يبدو أن تناول الطعام محفوف بالمخاطر. القائمة التايلاندية. الموظفين لا يفهمون اللغة الإنجليزية على الإطلاق.

الاستلقاء في الظل على الشاطئ دون أخذ مظلة لن ينجح. يمكنك الجلوس بالتسلق بالقرب من المقهى ، حيث يوجد صف من الأشجار المتساقطة. (صحيح ، إنها قذرة هناك.) أو الانتقال إلى جبل تاو بنشر الأشجار والحجارة مما يعطي الظل.

لا يوجد استئجار أي شيء (قارب ، قوارب الكاياك ، الطائرات الورقية). لا يوجد تقريبا korobeynikov (على عكس شاطئ Takiab). لا أحد يزعج عمليات تجميل الأظافر والتدليك. لعشاق الموسيقى الصاخبة والحفلات وحفلات الشاطئ ، المكان غير مناسب تمامًا. لكبار السن ، والأزواج في الحب ، وكذلك الأسر التي لديها أطفال - الشيء نفسه.

صور ساي نوي

the-beach-sai-noi-sai-noi-beach-best-hua-hin-03

the-beach-sai-noi-sai-noi-beach-best-hua-hin-07

the-beach-sai-noi-sai-noi-beach-best-hua-hin-08

the-beach-sai-noi-sai-noi-beach-best-hua-hin-05

the-beach-sai-noi-sai-noi-beach-best-hua-hin-06

the-beach-sai-noi-sai-noi-beach-best-hua-hin-01

the-beach-sai-noi-sai-noi-beach-best-hua-hin-02

the-beach-sai-noi-sai-noi-beach-best-hua-hin-04

the-beach-sai-noi-sai-noi-beach-best-hua-hin-09

المتاجر والمعالم السياحية على الشاطئ

يقع شاطئ ساي نوي في ملحق هادئ قليل الكثافة بعيداً عن الطريق السريع (انظر الخريطة). الأقرب «7-11» - كيلومتران. لا توجد أسواق كبيرة قريبة. قرية السوق مع وسط تيكو لوتس - 13 ميلاً أو نصف ساعة بالدراجة.

يعد جبل تاو نقطة جذب محلية في حد ذاته. على الجانب الآخر من الشاطئ يوجد تمثال بوذا (تمثال بوذا) ، مقطوعًا في صخرة معبد السلاحف (وات خاو ثاو). وجد الرياضيون المتطرفون مسارًا يمكنك من خلاله الذهاب إلى شاطئ ساي نوي على طول الجبل والوصول إلى هذه الأماكن الرائعة. لكن معظمهم يفضلون التجول في تاو (كيلومتران) للوصول إلى المعبد. تجاوز البحيرة بأجنحة على الشاطئ.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

يبدو أن الحي المحيط بالشاطئ هو نوم تايلاندي. في مسافة قريبة من المساكن المؤجرة لا يلاحظ. على بعد كيلومترين من ساي نوي ، بحسب الخريطة ، بيت ضيافة وشقة. حول دار الضيافة على الويب - وليس gu-gu. في الشقة ، السعر لائق: من 3.5 ألف / ليلة. أقرب الفنادق (السعر مرتفع) - على بعد ستة كيلومترات أو أكثر من الشاطئ.

فنادق هوا هين>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

كيفية الوصول إلى شاطئ ساي نوي

على دراجة أو سيارة ؛ لا تذهب وسائل النقل العام. قم بالقيادة جنوبًا ، خارج المدينة ، على طول طريق Petch Kasem Rd الرئيسي. اتبع اللافتات إلى اليسار. أنها سوف تؤدي إلى شاطئ ساي نوي. بالمناسبة ، الثلث الأخير من الطريقة يزهر والعطور ، لأن يؤدي إلى شاطئ ملكي خاص. إذا قمت بغمس اللافتة وتحولت إلى ساي نوي ، فقم بدفن نفسك في الحاجز والجيش الجميل ، الذي ينشرك بأدب.
شاهد الموقع الدقيق على خريطة جوجل..

ساي نوي على الخريطة

خريطة شاطئ ساي نوي
خريطة شاطئ ساي نوي:

logo

Leave a reply

Sai Noi Beach is the best in Hua Hin

Sai Noi beach - compact beach forMount Tao (Khao Thao) in the south of Hua Hin. It is located behind the (very conditional) city limits, half an hour ride by bike from the center. Beach length - 200 meters; width - 20 meters. And in fact, Sai Noi is a cozy bay between the rocks. On the one hand - Tao, on the other - the nameless rock that separates Sai Noi from the private beach Sai Yai (private beach of the Royal Family, guarded by the military).

The content of the article

Beach description

Clear beach boundaries, miniature sizes,The fringe of rocks and greenery, the distance from the noisy highway make Sai Noi beach a nice, almost homely place. No wonder that Thais are so fond of him. On weekends and evenings, they come here by large companies and families - to swim, drink beer and ... take a snapshot on the background of pale faces ...

Sai Noi is clean enough. The right side, on which the infrastructure is located (sun beds, two cafes), is regularly cleaned by the owners. "Nobody" territory near Mount Tao is dirtier. Out of the sand stick old tins, bags. Glass and cutting objects, however, no. However, after a serious storm, as indeed on any beach, there may appear many different things. I personally watched this picture, but this is rare.

The beach is richly buried with sand like large refined sugar and shells of unimaginable configurations. The water in the sea is opaque - as elsewhere in Hua Hin - due to almost constant waves.

In case anyone is interested in reading about other places, I have a short overview of all Phuket beacheswill help you decide on the choice of the beach.

Sunset, depth and waves

The bottom is gentle, without surprises in the form of snags andsharp drops in depth. At the edge - stony (medium-sized pebbles), then - comfortable sand. There is no silt, but the water, especially near the shore, is muddy. The reason is that, like on other beaches of Hua Hin, there are bright frequent ebbs and flows. Water comes and gives up the position rather abruptly, noticeable to the eye.

At low tide, the sea at Sai Noi runs a 2-3 meter back. Water area for swimming then (depth to the waist or chest) - 10 meters. You can swim and splash.

The tide is changing the picture. The sea captures the extra 2-3 meters on the coast, and the water level rises significantly. Swimming pool - 3-4 meters from the shore (water level - on the chest). Further, taking into account the waves that reach half a meter, it is unsafe for those who cannot swim.

By the way, in contrast to Phuket, where the beaches overlook the open sea, in Hua Hin the waves do not tighten into the sea, on the contrary - they are thrown onto the shore.

A definite plus for Sai Noi Beach - no"Lousy" plankton in the water, which sins the city beach Hua Hin. But jellyfish - too much. After the ebb and flow on the shore, crystal slides melt in the sun. Dozens of exhausted gorgons hang out in the water near the shore and can be dangerous. But Thais do not think so. Children bathe, not paying attention. Adults play around by throwing jellyfish at each other like balls.

In general, the most comfortable place for swimming at Sai Noi is the right side of the beach, by the cliff. Here the waves are quieter, the jellyfish are smaller. Splashed and very small children (in the hands of dad), and older (on their own).
The wilder part of Sai Noi is attractive.as follows: a mermaid sculpture with a mermaid on the shore; bulk of shells; the foothills of the Tao, flat, covered with grass and with trees. Only Thais bathe in this place.

Sun beds and shade

The infrastructure of the beach is located on the right side: several rows of sun beds and umbrellas; two simple cafes with Thai food and drinks; Macaroni with sliced ​​fruit and sausage shashlik. Wooden poor toilet. Independent parking for bikes on the side. There, if desired, you can squeeze cars.

Sun beds and umbrellas pretty shabby. There are always free ones. Price depends on the time of day. From lunch - fixed price: 50 baht / lounger (with an umbrella, if you ask); 2 loungers + umbrella = 100 baht. In the morning, they are trying to sell more sun loungers: 100 baht / lounger or 50 baht / lounger + promise to dine at a beach cafe. But eating there seems to be risky. Menu in Thai. The staff does not understand English at all.

Lie down in the shade on the beach, not taking an umbrella, notwork out. You can sit, rising closer to the cafe, where a number of deciduous trees. (True, it is dirty there.) Or moved to Mount Tao with spreading trees and stones that give shade.

Rolled anything (boat, kayak, kite)not. Korobeinikov (in contrast to the beach Takiab) almost none. Nobody bothers with manicures and massages. For lovers of loud music, parties, beach parties, the place is absolutely inappropriate. For the elderly, couples, as well as families with children - the very thing.

Photo by Sai Noi

the-beach-sai-noi-sai-noi-beach-best-hua-hin-03

the-beach-sai-noi-sai-noi-beach-best-hua-hin-07

the-beach-sai-noi-sai-noi-beach-best-hua-hin-08

the-beach-sai-noi-sai-noi-beach-best-hua-hin-05

the-beach-sai-noi-sai-noi-beach-best-hua-hin-06

the-beach-sai-noi-sai-noi-beach-best-hua-hin-01

the-beach-sai-noi-sai-noi-beach-best-hua-hin-02

the-beach-sai-noi-sai-noi-beach-best-hua-hin-04

the-beach-sai-noi-sai-noi-beach-best-hua-hin-09

Shops and attractions on the beach

Sai Noi Beach is located in a quiet, uninhabitedappendix, away from the trunk (see map). The nearest "7-11" - two kilometers. There are no large markets nearby. Market Village with the central Tecko Lotus - 13 km, or half an hour by bike.

Mount Tao is itself a localSight. On the opposite side of the beach, there is a Buddha statue, embedded in the rock of the Temple of the Turtle (Wat Khao Thao). Extreme sports have found a path along which you can walk along the mountain from Sai Noi beach and get to these remarkable places. But most prefer to drive around Tao (km two) to get to the temple. Past the lake with gazebos on the shore.

Houses and hotels on the beach

Feels like the area around the beach is Thaisleeping. In walking distance of housing for rent is not observed. Two km from Sai Noi, according to the map, there is a guesthouse and a condo. About the guesthouse on the web - no gu-gu. In the condo price tag is decent: from 3.5 thousand / night. The nearest hotels (high price) - six kilometers or more from the beach.

Hua Hin hotels>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

How to get to Sai Noi beach

On a bike or car; public transport is notwalks. Move south out of the city on the main Petch Kasem Rd. Follow the signs to the left. They will lead on Sai Noi beach. By the way, the last third of the way blooms and smells of smell, because leads to a private royal beach. If you blink the pointer and turn on Sai Noi, you will face a barrier and nice military men who will politely turn you around.
See exact location on google map.

Sai Noi on the map

Sai Noi Beach Map

Sai Noi beach map:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply