شواطئ ساموي على الخريطة

ساموي هي ثاني أكبر جزيرة في مملكة تايلاند ، ويبلغ حجمها 20 × 16 كيلومترًا. للمقارنة ، هذه أكثر بقليل من مدينة تفير. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين قضوا أكثر من شهر في Samui ، ليست هناك حاجة لاستخدام البطاقة ، ولكن بالنسبة للمبتدئين يمكن أن تكون مفيدة للغاية ، خاصة عند الاستعداد للرحلة. أيضا ، لدي بطاقات مماثلة لفوكيت.

أنا شخصياً أحب خرائط Google ، التي أعتبرها واحدة من أفضل الخرائط عبر الإنترنت لتايلاند: هناك صور للأماكن ، وجميع الشوارع والمسارات موجودة تقريبًا ، وهناك بحث للخرائط والتنقل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الملائم استخدام الخرائط الورقية في مكانها أو مسحها على جهاز الكمبيوتر. من الواضح أنها تعطي فكرة عن المناطق والشواطئ في الجزيرة وأين تقع. ويمكنك معرفة مكان وجود مناطق الجذب على الفور. نعم ، إن تفصيل هذه البطاقات يترك في بعض الأحيان الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه ، ولكن في كل مرة أقوم بوضعها في مكانها ، أضع دراجة أو سيارة في صندوق القفازات ، وفي الأيام الأولى معها تكون مريحة للغاية.

هذه البطاقات متوفرة في المطار ، والمحلات التجارية ، وفي رفوف الفنادق أو تأجير السيارات. إذا كنت تسافر مباشرة إلى كوه ساموي ، فلا تتسرع في شراء بطاقة في متجر مطار سوفارنابومي. توجد بطاقات مجانية ممتازة من عدة أنواع ، على ورق جيد ، في منطقة صالة خطوط بانكوك الجوية ، الناقل الوحيد من سوفارنابومي إلى ساموي.

محتوى المقال

حول شواطئ ساموي بشكل عام

إذا كنت تفكر في الجزيرة على مستوى العالم ، فإن السواحل الشمالية والشمالية الشرقية والشرقية هي الأكثر حيوية ومثيرة للاهتمام للسباحة. يوجد في جنوب الجزيرة قاع ضحل وصخري بشكل استثنائي. السباحة في الأماكن غير آمنة ، لكن المشهد ولون البحر يتركان الانطباع بحكاية فضله. لا يحظى الجزء الغربي من الجزيرة بشعبية بين السائحين ، ولكنه يختلف في غروب الشمس الجميل والمناطق الساحلية ، حيث توجد شواطئ برية تمامًا معزولة عن الناس. يوجد في الغرب رصيفان رئيسيان لكوه ساموي ، مما لا يضيف إلى نقاء الإيكولوجيا المحلية..

أشهر شواطئ كوه ساموي هي: تشاونج, لاماي و مينام. يعتبر شاطئ تشاونج العاصمة غير الرسمية للترفيه في الجزيرة. Lamai Beach هو نسخة خفيفة من Chaweng ، على الرغم من أن طول كلا الشاطئين هو نفسه تقريبًا. لفترة طويلة ، يتمتع شاطئ مينام بسمعة مكان هادئ وعائلي حيث تنام الحياة بعد غروب الشمس. «في المنطقة».

الشاطئ المفضل لدي في كوه ساموي هو مينام. الكثير من الظل ، أعماق البحار ، عدم وجود الحفلات الصاخبة وأماكن الترفيه ، مجموعة لائقة من المقاهي وسوقين كاملين. وكذلك موقع جغرافي مناسب بين المطار والأرصفة. هذا مزيج رائع من الهدوء والبنية التحتية ، وهناك عدد قليل من الناس على الشاطئ بسبب قلة عدد الفنادق ، خاصة أولئك الذين يأتون لفترة طويلة يعيشون هنا.

لم يكن أقل جاذبية بالنسبة لنا هو الشاطئ الثاني ، حيث استأجرنا المنزل الأول - بانج بو. يجرى «من خلال الحائط» من مينام ، يتميز هذا الشاطئ بالصحراء والصمت. Bang Po ، هذه نسخة منعزلة أكثر من Maenam. البحر ليس للجميع (الأطفال بخير ، والبالغين ليسوا سعداء جدًا) ، لكنني شخصياً على استعداد لمسامحته على الغياب شبه الكامل للأشخاص على الشاطئ. صحيح ، بعد شهر ، هناك حاجة إلى مزيد من الخدمات على مسافة قريبة ، وأريد أن أكون في مكان أكثر تحضراً.

إذا أتيت إلى كوه ساموي وتبحث عن سكن ، يمكنك أن تبحث شخصياً عن مجموعتنا كتالوج المنازل في ساموي, حيث يوجد أكثر من 80 منزلا مع خريطة وصورة. الإقامة لفترة قصيرة ، أثناء البحث عن منزل ، يمكنك التهجئة رومجورو, إنها مجرد خدمة ضخمة ، يمكنك أن ترى على الفور في نظام الحجز (الحجز ، والإجازات ، والفنادق ، وما إلى ذلك) الفندق الذي تحتاجه أرخص. لدينا أيضا استعراض مفصل خاص بنا. أفضل فنادق ساموي.

تقع محلات السوبر ماركت (Big C و Tesco و Macro) ومركز التسوق Central Festival بين بو فطوم وتشاونج ، وكذلك تيسكو متوسطة الحجم ، يقعان مباشرة على لاماي ، وهذا هو السبب في كون لاماي شاطئًا جذابًا للكثيرين. في الواقع ، إذا اخترت المكان الذي نعيش فيه مع طفل ، فسأختار بين مينام ولاماي.

شواطئ ساموي على الخريطة

بادئ ذي بدء ، لاحظ خريطة جوجل ، حيث قمت بتمييز جميع الشواطئ في كوه ساموي. كان على الشواطئ الخاصة والشواطئ المغلقة والشواطئ السرية والشواطئ العامة في جزيرة كوه ساموي أن تعمل بجد لزيارتهم جميعًا. ولكن الآن لدي شيء أشاركه معك. بالضغط على الأيقونة التي تحمل الاسم ، ستفتح ملخصًا موجزًا ​​يحتوي على رابط لوصف كامل للشاطئ. قمت برسم الخصائص بتفصيل كبير ، مرفقة بالمقال مع صور وإحداثيات المعالم.

شواطئ ساموي
شواطئ ساموي:

فيما يلي خريطتان ورقيتان مختلفتان لكوه ساموي استخدمتهما في ساومي وتم تصويرهما لك. لقد وضعوا علامة على أشهر الشواطئ فقط. جميع الصور تقريبًا قابلة للنقر ويمكن تنزيل بطاقات النقر على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بدقة عالية (ملفات 2-4 ميغابايت).

موقع كوه ساموي ، فانجان وتاو في خليج تايلاند

موقع كوه ساموي ، فانجان وتاو في خليج تايلاند

خريطة ساموي بالكامل

خريطة ساموي بالكامل

خريطة شمال ساموي

خريطة شمال ساموي

خريطة جنوب ساموي

خريطة جنوب ساموي

خريطة شمال ساموي

خريطة شمال ساموي

خريطة جنوب ساموي

خريطة جنوب ساموي

خريطة Samui أخرى مع الفنادق والمعالم.

خريطة Samui أخرى مع الفنادق والمعالم.

كيف هو الطريق الدائري الرئيسي في كوه ساموي

يمكنك أن ترى بوضوح كيف الطريق الدائري في كوه ساموي

خرائط الشواطئ الفردية

الآن أقسام موسعة من الشواطئ الأكثر شعبية ، كما يمكن النقر عليها ويمكنك تنزيلها.

خريطة بو فوت وشاطئ مينام

خريطة بو فوت وشاطئ مينام

خريطة شونج مون وشاطئ تونج سون

خريطة شونج مون وشاطئ تونج سون

خريطة شاطئ تشاونج وشاونج نوي

خريطة شاطئ تشاونج وشاونج نوي

خريطة تشاونج التخطيطي

خريطة تشاونج التخطيطي

خريطة شاطئ لاماي

خريطة شاطئ لاماي

خريطة ناثون

المركز الإداري الرسمي في ساموي ، والذي سيبدأ منه معرفتك بالجزيرة إذا وصلت عن طريق العبارة البحرية SeaTran Ferry من سورات ثاني. ومن هنا يمكنك الإبحار من Nathon إلى جزر Phangan و Tao.

في ناثون توجد مكاتب للخدمات العامة (ولا سيما الهجرة ، حيث يمكن تمديد التأشيرة) ، العديد من الفنادق ، عدد كبير من المساكن للإيجار والكثير من المحلات التجارية ، بأسعار أقل من أي مكان آخر في الجزيرة.

خريطة ناثون في ساموي

خريطة ناثون في ساموي

خريطة مدينة ناثون في كوه ساموي

خريطة مدينة ناثون في كوه ساموي

ملاحظة. ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء ، هنا في المدونة قمنا بعمل تفاصيل وصف جميع الشواطئ في ساموي, مع الصور والمعلومات القيمة والمراجعات..

logo

Leave a reply

Samui beaches on the map

Samui is the second largest island in the KingdomThailand, and its dimensions are 20 to 16 kilometers. For comparison, it is a little more than the city of Tver. Those who spent more than one month on Samui do not need to use a map, but for beginners it can be very useful, especially when preparing for a trip. Also I have similar cards for Phuket.

I personally like google maps, which II consider it one of the best online maps for Thailand: there are photos of places, almost all streets and paths are present, there is map search and navigation. In addition to them, it is convenient to still use paper cards in place or their scans on a computer. They clearly give an idea of ​​what the areas and beaches on the island are and where they are located. And also you can immediately figure out where the attractions are located. Yes, the detailing of such cards sometimes leaves much to be desired, but every time I take them on the spot, I put a bike or car in the glove compartment, and the first days with them are very, very convenient.

These cards are available at the airport, shops, onracks of hotels or car rental. If you fly directly to Samui, then do not rush to buy a card in the shop of Suvarnapumi airport. Excellent free maps of several kinds, on good paper, are located in the lounge area of ​​Bangkok Airways, the only carrier from Suvarnapumi on Koh Samui.

The content of the article

About Samui beaches in general

If we consider the island globally, thenThe north, north-east and east coasts are lively and interesting for swimming. The south of the island has an extremely shallow and rocky bottom. It is not safe to swim here in places, but the scenery and color of the sea leave the impression of a bounty-tale. The western part of the island is not popular with the mass tourist, but differs in beautiful sunsets and stretches of coast, on which there are completely wild, isolated from people beaches. In the west, there are two main piers of the island of Samui, which does not add to the purity of the local ecology.

The most popular beaches of Koh Samui are: Chaweng. Lamai and Maenam. Chaweng Beach is considered the unofficial capital.entertainment island. Lamai Beach is the light version of Chaweng, although the length of both beaches is almost the same. Behind the Maenam beach, the reputation of a calm and family-like place with a “district” life falling asleep after dusk has long been entrenched.

My favorite beach on Samui is Maenam. A lot of shade, deep sea, no noisy parties and entertainment, a decent selection of cafes and two whole markets. As well as a convenient geographical position between the airport and the piers. There is a great combination of tranquility and infrastructure, and there are few people on the beach because of the small number of hotels, and those who stay for the most part live here.

No less attractive for us was the second beach, where we rented the first house - Bang Po. Being "through the wall" from Maenam, this beachdiffers deserted and quiet. Bang Po, this is an even more secluded version of Maenam. The sea is there for an amateur (children are good, adults are not very good), but I personally am ready to forgive him for the almost complete absence of people on the shore. True, after a month it becomes necessary to have more services within walking distance, and I want to go to a more civilized place.

If you come to Samui and are looking for accommodation, you can personally see what we have compiled. catalog of houses on Samuiwhere more than 80 houses with a map and a photo. Housing for a short period while looking for a house, you can zabukat through RoomGuru, it's just a mega-service, you can immediately see in which booking system (Booking, Agoda, Hotels, etc.) the hotel you need is cheaper. And we have our detailed review. best hotels in samui.

Supermarkets (Big C, Tesco, Macro) and the Central Festival shopping center are located between Bo Phutom and Chaweng, as well as the average size of Tesco therestraight on Lamai, why Lamai for many is quite an attractive beach. Actually, if I chose where we live with the child, I would choose between Maenam and Lamai.

Samui beaches on the map

First of all, take note of the Google map, whereI have marked all the beaches on Koh Samui. Private beaches, closed beaches, secret beaches, public beaches on the island of Koh Samui - had to work hard to visit them all. But now I have something to share with you. Clicking on the icon with the name, you will open a short summary with a link to the full description of the beach. Characteristics I painted in great detail, accompanying the article with photographs and coordinates of landmarks.

Samui Beaches

Samui Beaches:

Below are 2 different paper maps of the island.Koh Samui, which I enjoyed being on Saumi and photographed for you. Only the most famous beaches are marked on them. Almost all the pictures are clickable and by clicking on the map you can download to your computer in good resolution (2-4 MB files).

Location of Samui, Phangan and Tao in the Gulf of Thailand

Location of Samui, Phangan and Tao in the Gulf of Thailand

Full map of Samui

Full map of Samui

Map of Samui North

Map of Samui North

Map of the southern part of Samui

Map of the southern part of Samui

Map of Samui North

Map of Samui North

Map of the southern part of Samui

Map of the southern part of Samui

Another Samui map with hotels and landmarks

Another Samui map with hotels and landmarks

How is the main ring road on Samui

It is clearly visible, as the ring road to Samui

Maps of individual beaches

Now the enlarged sections of the most popular beaches are clickable and downloadable.

Map of Bo Phut and Maenam Beach

Map of Bo Phut and Maenam Beach

Map of Chong Mon and Tong Son Beach

Map of Chong Mon and Tong Son Beach

Map of Chaweng Beach and Chaweng Noi

Map of Chaweng Beach and Chaweng Noi

Chaweng Sketch Map

Chaweng Sketch Map

Lamai Beach Map

Lamai Beach Map

Nathon Map

The official administrative center of Samui, withwhich will begin your acquaintance with the island, if you arrive on the sea ferry SeaTran Ferry with Suratthani. And from here it is possible to sail from Nathon to the islands of Phangan and Tao.

In Nathon, there are offices of public services (in particular, the immigrant, where can extend the visa), several hotels, a sufficiently large number of housing for rent and a lot of shops, with lower prices than anywhere else on the island.

Map of Nathon on Samui

Map of Nathon on Samui

Map of Nathon Town on Samui

Map of Nathon Town on Samui

P.S. But that's not all, here on the blog we did a detailed description of all the beaches on Samui, with photos, valuable info and reviews ..

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply