تشينغ داو كهف الكهف - متاهات المحصنة

لم يكن الكهف في شيانغ داو كبيرًا كما توقعت. بتعبير أدق ، قد يكون الكهف كبيرًا ، لكنك ترى جزءًا صغيرًا منه فقط ، إذا ذهبت مع مرشد. بدونه ، يمكنك أيضًا المشي ، ولكن على مسؤوليتك الخاصة والمخاطر ، ومن الأفضل أن يكون لديك خريطة على الأقل ، لأنني رأيت جميع أنواع الفروع المختلفة هناك ، فهي مربكة حقًا. من ناحية أخرى ، لماذا هذا ضروري ، لأنه يمكنك الحصول على فكرة على أي حال ، وإلقاء نظرة على جميع أنواع الهوابط في الأماكن المجهزة جيدًا. لكنني لست خجولًا وليست كبيرة جدًا من محبي الكهوف ، لذا فإن الطريق القياسي كافٍ بالنسبة لي.

محتوى المقال

إقليم المعبد

الكهف بالقرب من معبد Wat Chiang Dao. المنطقة صغيرة ، لكنها جميلة ، تأكد من أن تبدو. خلف معبد على الطراز الحديث «غزل» هناك ستوباسان بارزان والعديد من تماثيل بوذا تقف في محاريب بين الحجارة والغابة. ربما تكون هذه بقايا معبد قديم. يبدو مضحكا ، مجرد قطعة من العالم المفقود.

الطريق من الطريق السريع إلى شيانغ داو جميل جداً

الطريق من الطريق السريع إلى شيانغ داو جميل جداً

يمكن للمرء أن يرى جبل شيانغ داو

يمكن للمرء أن يرى جبل شيانغ داو

المعبد الحديث بأسلوب غزل

المعبد الحديث بأسلوب غزل

غزل بالداخل أيضاً

غزل بالداخل أيضاً

بقايا المعبد القديم

بقايا المعبد القديم

الحجارة المطحونة ، والخشب المجفف ...

الحجارة المطحونة ، والخشب المجفف ...

راهب في منزله الصغير المتهالك

راهب في منزله الصغير المتهالك

أراضي معبد شيانغ داو

أراضي معبد شيانغ داو

فقد بوذا بالحجارة

فقد بوذا بالحجارة

الرجال الصغار مضحك الغزل عجلة

الرجال الصغار مضحك الغزل عجلة

مرحاض للعرج .. ماذا قصدوا؟

مرحاض للعرج .. ماذا قصدوا?

على أراضي متحف صغير

على أراضي متحف صغير

بالقرب من مدخل الكهف توجد بركة بمياه زرقاء صافية. نادرا ما يُرى هذا ، عادة ما تكون البرك في المعابد موحلة وقذرة. ولكن هنا تتدفق الجبال والمياه من الجبال ، تتدفق. بطبيعة الحال ، هناك سمك السلور جيد التغذية في البركة التي يمكن إطعامها..

بركة مياه الزمرد

بركة مياه الزمرد

بركة بمياه الزمرد وانعكاس السماء

بركة بمياه الزمرد وانعكاس السماء

سمك السلور الدهون

سمك السلور الدهون

كهف تشيانج داو - كهف شيانغ داو

يوجد كهف واحد ، ولكن به العديد من القاعات (كهف لابلاي ، وكهف كريستال ، وكهف بوذا المتكئ). بعضها مضاء والبعض الآخر ليس مضاء. وفقًا لذلك ، يمكن السير في الجزء المضيء بأمان من تلقاء نفسه ، خاصة أنه طريق مسدود ، ذهابًا وإيابًا. حسنًا ، على نحو أدق ، إنها ليست طريقًا مسدودًا ، تتحرك هذه الخطوة ، فقط ينتهي الضوء في القاعة مع بوذا المتكئ. لتوفير المال ، يمكنك إنهاء هذا وعدم أخذ دليل ، لأنني لن أقول أن الجزء غير المضاء مباشرة خاص.

خريطة كهف تشيانج داو

خريطة كهف تشيانج داو

مدخل كهف تشيانج داو

مدخل كهف تشيانج داو

تكسر الشمس من خلال الشقوق في السقف

تكسر الشمس من خلال الشقوق في السقف

الرواد يحملون جرسًا في مكان ما

الرواد يحملون جرسًا في مكان ما

الغرفة الأولى مع أدلة ومصابيح

الغرفة الأولى مع أدلة ومصابيح

إلى اليسار ستذهب - ستجد الفيل ، إلى اليمين تذهب - سوف تقابل بوذا

إلى اليسار تذهب - ستجد الفيل ، إلى اليمين تذهب - سوف تقابل بوذا

مصباح كيروسين خفيف لا سمح الله!

مصباح الكيروسين لا سمح الله!

يأخذك الدليل حوالي 30 دقيقة ، ويعتمد على المدة التي ستلتزم فيها بركود معين ، محاولًا تصويره. أي أنه يمكنك المشي في 15 دقيقة ، فهناك مسافة صغيرة جدًا. لا توجد أماكن صعبة على هذا الطريق ، لا تحتاج إلى الزحف إلى أي مكان ، الحد الأقصى هو الذهاب إلى القرفصاء ، أي أنك لن تتسخ. وما زلت لا تحتاج إلى ملابس دافئة ، إنها نوعًا ما «خطأ» كهف ، إنه أبرد قليلاً من الشارع. ثم اعتدت على ذلك ، عادة ما يتراوح بين 4-10 درجات في الداخل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الكيروسين (الدليل مع تشغيل المصباح) يسخن بشكل لائق أيضًا ، إنه موقد حقيقي. بجانب الدليل ، إذا ذهبت ، ستكون مبتلًا تمامًا.

القاعات الصغيرة تفسح المجال للكبار

القاعات الصغيرة تفسح المجال للكبار

هناك فتحات ضيقة أيضًا ، ولكنها ليست معقدة

هناك فتحات ضيقة أيضًا ، ولكنها ليست معقدة

نلتقي مجموعات من السياح الآخرين في الطريق

نلتقي مجموعات من السياح الآخرين في الطريق

في نهاية الرحلة ، مذبح مليء بالدمى

في نهاية الرحلة ، مذبح مليء بالدمى

كهف مضاء

كهف مضاء

بجانب كل مصباح شغب الحياة

بجانب كل مصباح شغب الحياة

مصادفة الهوابط على طول الطريق

مصادفة الهوابط على طول الطريق

بقايا بوذا على الهامش

بقايا بوذا على الهامش

آخر منطقة مضاءة وهنا القاعة مع بوذا

آخر منطقة مضاءة وهنا القاعة مع بوذا

هدايا لبوذا من الزوار

هدايا لبوذا من الزوار

التعرض الطويل على الكاميرا ومصباح يدوي

الظلام الشديد ، سرعة مصراع الكاميرا بطيئة ومصباح يدوي

بالمناسبة ، جميع التكوينات تقريبًا على الجدران (التدفقات والهوابط) لها أسماء مرتبطة بالفيلة ، أو أن الأدلة لا تعرف كلمات أخرى ، أو أن خيال المكتشف لم يكن ثريًا جدًا.

نوع من الفيل

نوع من الفيلة هناك ، على الرغم من أن هذا الفيلا ربما ليس فيلًا ، إلا أن شيئًا لا يبدو على الإطلاق

تبلد الجدار

الارتفاعات على الحائط باسم الفيل

معلومات للزيارة

مدخل الكهف 40 باهت. خدمة الدليل 100 باهت ، مصباح الكيروسين 100 باهت ، المجموع 200 بات لكل دليل.

هل من الممكن تناول الكيروسين بدون مرشد ، أو مرشد بدون الكيروسين ، لا أعرف. لكن الكيروسين مفيد حقًا ، فهو يضيء الصحة. كان لديّ مصباح أمامي جيد جدًا ، لذا فهو ليس إلا مقارنةً مع هذا المصباح. من حيث المبدأ ، يعد 200 باهت قليلاً ، خاصةً إذا تم تقسيمه على 2-3 أشخاص.

يجلس المرشدين في الداخل ، وليس في الخارج ، عند دخولك إلى القاعة الأولى ، هناك حرفيا 50 مترا من المدخل. لذلك ليس هناك حاجة للبحث عنها في الشارع ، كما حاولت في الأصل.

وإذا قررت فجأة قضاء الليل ، يمكنك التوقف في شيانغ داو بالقرب من الكهف ، وعلى الطريق السريع ، على سبيل المثال ، بالقرب من فانغ. قضيت الليل في شيانغ داو ، هنا في فندق البنغل Chaing Dao Hut (هنا استعراضي) ، إنه غير مكلف وبسيط للغاية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شيء أفضل ، فكر في الأمر مستودعات تشيانغ داو, إنه قريب جدًا من الكهف. بالمناسبة ، هناك أكواخ مثيرة للاهتمام ، انظر إلى الصور. أو, بان دين تشيانج داو, وهي تشبه السابقة ، لكنها بعيدة.

الفنادق في شيانغ داو>

أوصي بحجز الفنادق مسبقًا. قررت أن أتحقق في يوم الوصول مما لا يزال متاحًا في المنطقة ، وتم حجز الكثير بالفعل. بصراحة ، فوجئت ، لم أكن أعرف أن المكان يحظى بشعبية كبيرة. من الأسهل البحث عن الفنادق من خلال RoomGuru ، حيث ستظهر الفنادق من جميع أنظمة الحجز ، وغالبًا ما يحدث أن الفندق موجود فقط في Agoda ، أو فقط في Bucking ، وتختلف الأسعار.

على الخريطة

ليس من الصعب الحصول على وسائل النقل الخاصة بك. حرفيا ساعة ونصف من شيانغ ماي ، على مسافة حوالي 70 كم. من الممكن أن تقابل يومًا واحدًا (ذهابًا وإيابًا) وسيظل هناك وقت. بدلا من ذلك ، بعد الكهف ، انتقل إلى أبعد من ذلك بقليل الينابيع الساخنة في فانغ.

تستغرق زيارة الكهف والمنطقة حوالي ساعتين ، ولكن يمكنك حتى التجول في غضون 30 دقيقة ، لذلك إذا ذهبت في الصباح ، يمكنك التقاط الينابيع.

منطقة شيانغ داو
منطقة شيانغ داو:

logo

Leave a reply

Chaing Dao Cave - dungeon maze

The cave in Chiang Dao was not so bigas i expected. More precisely, the cave can be a big one, but you only see a small part of it if you go with a guide. Without it, you can also walk, but at your own risk and risk, and ideally at least have a card, because you saw all sorts of different branches there, it’s really confusing. On the other hand, why is it necessary, because you can get an idea, and look at all kinds of stalactites in the beaten places. But I am not a speleologist and not a very big fan of caves, so the standard route is enough for me.

The content of the article

Temple territory

The cave is located near the temple Wat Chiang Dao. The territory is small, but it is quite beautiful, be sure to look like. Behind the modern temple in the Gzhel style, two stupas stick out and there are several Buddha statues in niches among the stones and the jungle. These are probably the remains of an old temple. Looks entertaining, straight piece of a lost world.

The road from the highway to Chiang Dao is very beautiful

The road from the highway to Chiang Dao is very beautiful

One can see Mount Chiang Dao

One can see Mount Chiang Dao

Modern temple in the style of Gzhel

Modern temple in the style of Gzhel

Gzhel inside too

Gzhel inside too

Remains of an old temple

Remains of an old temple

Mossy stones, dried tree ...

Mossy stones, dried tree ...

Monk in his battered house

Monk in his battered house

The territory of the temple Chiang Dao

The territory of the temple Chiang Dao

Buddha lost in the stones

Buddha lost in the stones

Funny people spinning the wheel

Funny people spinning the wheel

Toilet for lamers ... What did they mean?

Toilet for lamers ... What did they mean?

On the territory of a small museum

On the territory of a small museum

Near the cave entrance there is a pond with crystalclear blue water. This is rarely seen, usually the ponds in the temples are muddy and dirty. But here the mountains and the water flows from the mountains, flowing. Naturally, well-fed catfish are found in the pond, which can be fed.

Pond with emerald water

Pond with emerald water

Pond with emerald water and sky reflection

Pond with emerald water and sky reflection

Fat catfish

Fat catfish

Chiang Dao Cave - Chiang Dao Cave

The cave is one, but there are many halls in it (Lablaecave, Crystal cave, Reclining Buddha cave). Some of them are lit, some are not. Accordingly, the illuminated part can be safely passed independently, the more it is dead-end, there and back. Well, more precisely, not a dead end, the move goes further, just the light ends in the hall with the reclining Buddha. To save money, you can finish it and don’t take a guide, because I don’t say that the non-illuminated part is really special.

Chiang Dao Cave Map

Chiang Dao Cave Map

Entrance to Chiang Dao Cave

Entrance to Chiang Dao Cave

The sun breaks through the cracks in the ceiling

The sun breaks through the cracks in the ceiling

Pioneers carry a bell somewhere

Pioneers carry a bell somewhere

The first hall with guides and lamps

The first hall with guides and lamps

Left to go - you will find an elephant, you will go to the right - you will meet the Buddha

Left to go - you will find an elephant, you will go to the right - you will meet the Buddha

Kerosene lamp God forbid!

Kerosene lamp God forbid!

The guide takes you about 30 minutes and it dependshow long you will stick at this or that stalactite, trying to photograph it. That is, in 15 minutes you can go, there is a very small distance. There are no difficult places on this route, there is no need to crawl anywhere, the maximum is to go through squatting, that is, you do not get dirty. And still warm clothes are not needed, this is some kind of “wrong” cave, in it is a little cooler than on the street. And then I'm used to it, which is usually about 4-10 degrees inside. In addition, kerosene (guide with the lamp goes) heats well, too, straight, the stove is real. Next to the guide, if you go, you will be all wet.

Small halls are replaced by large

Small halls are replaced by large

Narrow manholes too, but not complicated

Narrow manholes too, but not complicated

We meet on the road a group of other tourists

We meet on the road a group of other tourists

At the end of the way, an altar filled with toys

At the end of the way, an altar filled with toys

Illuminated Cave

Illuminated Cave

Near each lamp is a riot of life

Near each lamp is a riot of life

On the way there are stalactites.

On the way there are stalactites.

Buddha remains on the sidelines

Buddha remains on the sidelines

The last lit area and here the hall with the Buddhas

The last lit area and here the hall with the Buddhas

Gifts to Buddha from Visitors

Gifts to Buddha from Visitors

Long exposure on camera and flashlight

Pitch black, long exposure on the camera and flashlight

By the way, almost all the formations on the walls (nodules and stalactites) have names associated with elephants, or the guides do not know the other words, or the discoverer's imagination was not very rich.

Some kind of elephant

There is some kind of elephant, although it may be this particular and not the elephant, something well does not look like

Wall sails

Floods on the wall with an elephant name

Information to visit

The entrance to the cave is 40 baht. Guide service 100 baht, kerosene lamp 100 baht, a total of 200 baht per guide is obtained.

Is it possible to take kerosene without guide, or guide withoutkerosene, I do not know. But kerosene is really useful thing, it lights up whether you are healthy. I had with me a very good headlamp flashlight, so it is just zilch compared to this lamp. In principle, 200 baht a bit, especially if divided into 2-3 people.

Guides sit inside, not outside, as you walk into the first hall, there is literally 50 meters from the entrance. So it’s not necessary to look for them on the street, as I initially tried.

And if you suddenly decide to spend the night, you canstop, as in Chiang Dao itself near the cave, and on the highway, for example, already near Fang. I spent the night in Chiang Dao, here in the bungalow hotel Chaing Dao Hut (here is my review), it is inexpensive and very simple. If you need something better, then consider Chiang Dao RoundhousesHe is very close to the cave. In it, by the way, quite interesting bungalows, look at the pictures. Or, Baan Din Chiang DaoIt is similar to the previous one, but far away.

Hotels in Chiang Dao>

I recommend to book hotels in advance. I decided to check on the day of arrival what else was available in the area, and a lot was already booked. Honestly, I was surprised, did not know that the place is so popular. It is easiest to search for hotels through RoomGuru, it will show hotels from all booking systems, but it often happens that this or that hotel is only in Agoda, or only in Bucking, and prices differ.

On the map

Getting on your own transport is not difficult. It is literally an hour and a half to go from Chiang Mai, a distance of about 70 km. It’s quite real in one day to pack (back and forth) and there’s still time left. As an option, after the cave go a little further to hot springs in fang.

A visit to the cave and the territory takes about 2 hours, but you can run around in 30 minutes, so if you go in the morning, then you can catch the sources.

Chiang Dao District

Chiang Dao District:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply