شاطئ تشاونج نوي - شاطئ رملي أبيض خاص

يقع شاطئ Chaweng Noi بجوار شقيقه الكبير تشاونج وهو مثله في البحر والرمل. يبلغ طول Chaweng Noah حوالي 1.1 كم ، ويتنوع عرض الشاطئ في أقسام مختلفة من 10 إلى 40 مترًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يتغير عرض وتخفيف الساحل ، وهناك مناطق تغسل فيها الأمواج منحدرات صغيرة في الرمال ، تشبه إلى حد كبير الجزء الصخري الجنوبي من لاماي.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

يكاد يكون الرمال في Chaweng Noah بيضاء الثلج ، وليست أحادية الصوت. في بعض الأماكن ، تظهر رغوة من الرمال الصفراء الخشنة ، وفي بعض الأماكن تظهر كثبان رملية خشنة للغاية ، توجد أحجار مسطحة كبيرة ، لكن السطح الرئيسي مغطى بالحجر الناعم والأبيض. يتم الحفاظ على الشاطئ نظيفًا على طوله بالكامل ، بما في ذلك قطعة من الساحل غير جذابة بالقرب من الفم الجاف للنهر نتن والصخور التي تفصل Chaweng Noi عن تشاونج.

هناك دائمًا الكثير من الأشخاص في Chaweng Noah ، باستثناء الموسم المنخفض. المكان مشهور وغير مبرر ، مع بنية تحتية جيدة وبحر ومناظر بحرية رائعة حقًا..

إذا كان أي شخص مهتمًا بقراءة الأماكن الأخرى ، فلدي موجز نظرة عامة على جميع شواطئ ساموي, يساعدك على اتخاذ قرار بشأن الشاطئ.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

يقع Chaweng Noi على الخريطة من الشمال إلى الجنوب. حوالي 200 متر في الجنوب هي مياه ضحلة مع دخول غير سار في الماء ، حيث يتم تغطية الجزء السفلي بالحجارة والشعاب المرجانية والطمي والحياة البحرية. المياه الضحلة تنتهي بالقرب من منتجع Impiana Samui . علاوة على ذلك ، حتى منتجع Imperial Samui Beach والمنحدرات المقابلة له ، فإن مدخل المياه نظيف تمامًا وبدون أحجار.

بعد منتجع Samui Resort Imperial ، يبدأ هذا الجزء من Chaweng Noah ، حيث يختلف الساحل ليس فقط في العرض ولكن أيضًا في الارتفاع. بالقرب من الصخور التي تفصل Chaweng Noi عن تشاونج هناك مستعمرات الطحالب.

يؤثر المد المنخفض على خصائص الشاطئ بشكل طفيف ، بسبب مياهه العميقة. عشر خطوات من الساحل ، يصل العمق من متر ونصف. أمام بعض الفنادق ، يتم فصل المنطقة المائية بواسطة العوامات ، وهي محاولة غير مزعجة للمطالبة بالحق في قطعة ماء مقابل ممتلكاتهم.

تسمير البشرة والظل

يمكنك في Chaweng Noah استئجار كرسي للاستلقاء ومظلة. السعر يبدأ من 50 باهت لكل وحدة متعة. ولكن إذا كنت لا تريد إنفاق المال ، يمكنك بسهولة العثور على مكان في ظل واحدة من العديد من الأشجار المنتشرة على الشاطئ.

صورة الشاطئ

plyazh-chaweng-noi-07

plyazh-chaweng-noi-06

plyazh-chaweng-noi-08

plyazh-chaweng-noi-03

plyazh-chaweng-noi-09

plyazh-chaweng-noi-10

plyazh-chaweng-noi-05

بنية تحتية

يقع Chaweng Noi على طول الطريق الدائري ، والذي يمتد بحيث يكون هناك مثلث بين الشاطئ والطريق الأسفلت ، حيث تقع جميع الفنادق الشاطئية. على الجانب الآخر من الطريق يوجد جبل. يحيط بهذا المثلث البنية التحتية الكاملة للشاطئ في هذا المثلث ، ولا توجد متاجر ومرافق حضارية على بعد كيلومترين. هم جميعا على تشاونج. تتضمن المعالم السياحية الأقرب إلى Chaweng Noi:

  • صخرة الفيل
  • سطح المراقبة من مطعم The Cliff.

على الشاطئ نفسه ، يتم تقديم العديد من أنواع الترفيه البحري ، قوارب الكاياك للإيجار ، الزلاجات النفاثة ، رحلات القوارب ، الغطس. هناك مطاعم ومطاعم خاصة وبارات على الشاطئ..

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

كما قيل - يتم إرفاق البنية التحتية الكاملة لـ Chaweng Noah في الفنادق التي تقدم جميع أنواع الخدمات لضيوفها. تقع على الشاطئ أكثر من عشرة فنادق ومنتجعات كبيرة ، ولا توجد منازل خاصة. يوجد خلف الطريق الدائري العديد من المنتجعات والفيلات المبنية في الجبال ، ولكن بالنسبة للمسافرين المستقلين لا يوجد شيء يمكن الاستفادة منه هنا ، كل شيء باهظ الثمن. سيكون عليك البحث في أرجاء المنزل تشاونج.

لا يوجد العديد من الفنادق على الشاطئ. من بينها الفيلات الجميلة المنعزلة في فانا بيل. , منتجع فير هاوس كبير إلى حد ما , منتجع نيو ستار بيتش الفسيح والحديث ومنتجع شيراتون ساموي من فئة الخمس نجوم .

إذا كنت ترغب في حجز فندق هنا مسبقًا أو للبحث عن أماكن إقامة على شواطئ أخرى ، فلدي اختيار الفنادق في Samui مع تصنيف جيد ومراجعات.

الفنادق في تشاونج نوي>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

كيف تصل إلى الشاطئ

يمكنك دخول شاطئ Chaweng Noi عبر أراضي أي فندق ، ولا يوجد وصول مجاني إلى المياه ، وكل شيء مبني. الفندق الأكثر ملاءمة هو Impiana Resort Samui , التي بها ساحة انتظار ضخمة للسيارات ولا يكون أفرادها ضارين.

بعد أن تمر عبر القاعة ، الفناء مع مسبح وتذهب إلى الشاطئ ، سيكون من الأفضل أن تستدير إلى اليسار وتمشي خمس دقائق أخرى. هناك ظل هناك ، ومن المياه الضحلة ، انتقل إلى مسافة طبيعية. وإذا لم تكن كسولًا للغاية ، فانتقل إلى فندق Vana Belle Hotel , أو محاولة المرور عبر أراضيها في البداية ، ستجد هناك أكثر الشواطئ نظافة ونظيفة على Chaweng Noi.

plyazh-chaweng-noi-01

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ تشاونج نوي
خريطة شاطئ تشاونج نوي:

logo

Leave a reply

Chaweng Noi Beach - white sand beach

Chaweng Noi Beach is located next to its big brother. Chaweng and like him and the sea and sand. The length of Chaweng Nov is about 1.1 km, the width of the beach varies in different areas from 10 to 40 meters. Moreover, both the width and the relief of the coast itself change, there are such areas where there are waves of small precipices in the sand, very similar to southern rocky part of Lamai.

The content of the article

Beach description

The sand on Chaweng Noe is almost snow white, notmonophonic. In places, it has washed large yellow sand, in places there are sand dunes of very large sand, there are large flat stones, but the main surface is covered with small and white sand. The beach is kept clean throughout its length, including an unattractive piece of the shore near the dried mouth of the stinky river and the rocks that separate Chaweng Noi from Chaweng.

There are always a lot of people on Chaweng Noe, except for the low season. The place is popular, well-known, with good infrastructure, the sea and really magnificent sea landscape.

In case anyone is interested in reading about other places, I have a short overview of all the beaches of Samui, will help you decide on the choice of the beach.

Sunset, depth and waves

On the map, Chaweng Noi is located from north to south. About 200 m in the south are shallow waters with an unpleasant entrance into the water, where the bottom is covered with stones and corals, silt and marine life. The shallow water area ends near the grounds of Impiana Resort Samui

. Further, up to the hotel The Imperial Samui Beach Resort and the rocks opposite it, the entrance to the water is completely clean and without stones.

After Imperial Samui Resort begins that part of Chaweng Noah, where the coast varies not only in width but also in height. Near the rocks dividing chaweng noi with Chaweng there are colonies of algae.

Low tides have little effect on performance.beach, thanks to its deep water. Ten steps from the shore, the depth reaches from a meter to one and a half. Opposite some hotels, the water area is separated by buoys, an unobtrusive attempt to claim the right to a section of water in front of their possessions.

Sun beds and shade

At Chaweng Noe, you can rent a deck chair and an umbrella. The price starts from 50 baht per unit of pleasure. But if you do not want to spend money, you can easily find a place in the shadow of one of the many sprawling trees on the beach.

Beach photo

plyazh-chaweng-noi-07

plyazh-chaweng-noi-06

plyazh-chaweng-noi-08

plyazh-chaweng-noi-03

plyazh-chaweng-noi-09

plyazh-chaweng-noi-10

plyazh-chaweng-noi-05

Infrastructure

Chaweng Noi is located along the Ring Road,which passes so that between the coast and the asphalt cloth there remains a triangle in which all the hotels of the beach are located. On the other side of the road is a mountain. The entire infrastructure of the beach is enclosed in this triangle, no shops and amenities of civilization within two kilometers. They are all on Chaweng. Some of the attractions closest to Chaweng Noi include:

  • Elephant Rock (Elephant Rock);
  • The observation deck of the restaurant The Cliff.

On the beach, they offer many types of marine entertainment, kayaks for rent, jet skis, boat trips, snorkeling. There are hotel restaurants and private, private restaurants and beach bars.

Houses and hotels on the beach

As was said - the entire infrastructure of ChawengNov lies in hotels that provide all sorts of services to its guests. On the shore there are more than a dozen major hotels and resorts, there are no private houses. Beyond the Ring Road there are several resorts and villas built in the mountains, but for independent travelers there is nothing to profit here, everything is very expensive. Houses will have to look around Chaweng.

There are not so many hotels on the beach. Among them are the beautiful secluded villas of Vana Belle.

Fair Fair House

spacious and modern New Star Beach Resort

and five star Sheraton Samui Resort

.

If you want to book a hotel here in advance or search for accommodation on other beaches, I have a selection of hotels in Samui with a good rating and reviews.

Hotels in Chaweng Noah>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

How to get to the beach

You can enter the Chaweng Noi beach through the territory of any hotel, there are no free entrances to the water, everything is built up. The most convenient is the Impiana Resort Samui Hotel.

, which has a huge parking lot for motorcycles and whose personnel is not harmful.

After you go through the hall,the courtyard with a pool and go to the beach, it will be better if you turn left and walk for another five minutes. There is a shadow there, and move away from shallow water to a normal distance. And if you do not be lazy and walk to the hotel Vana Belle

, or try to go initially through its territory, then you will find the smoothest and cleanest beach on Chaweng Noi.

plyazh-chaweng-noi-01

Beach map

Chaweng Noi Beach Map

Map of Chaweng Noi Beach:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply