شاطئ مريح - شاطئ Pratamnaka صغير

غير معروف على نطاق واسع ، صغير وهادئ ، محاط بالتلال ، وكلها مغطاة بالخضرة والأشجار الاستوائية الخصبة. المياه ليست أنظف ، لكنها لا تزال أفضل من الشاطئ المركزي او حتى جومتين. يوفر الشاطئ إطلالة هادئة على البحر والصورة الظلية لجزيرة Ko Lan. على عكس الشواطئ الأخرى في باتايا ، فإن التحضر هنا ليس الكثير من قذى البصر. كما تتوفر البنية التحتية الشاطئية اللازمة.

يبدو الشاطئ غربًا ، لذلك في الصباح هناك ظل من الأشجار ، وفي المساء منظر جيد لغروب الشمس. يقع الشاطئ في جزء منعزل إلى حد ما من كيب براتومناك ، هذه المنطقة سياحية للغاية وتعتبر باهظة الثمن ، ولكنها ليست مزدحمة للغاية. من السكن بشكل رئيسي الفنادق والشقق الخاصة. العديد من السياح الروس ، وبالتالي ، النقوش الروسية في المقاهي والشوارع.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

يبلغ طوله أكثر من 600 متر ، وعرضه 30 مترًا في وسط الشاطئ وأقل ؛ في حالة انخفاض المد يذهب الماء بضعة أمتار. الرمل أصفر فاتح ، صغير. الماء غير واضح ، غير واضح. في بعض الأحيان تأتي القمامة عبر. بشكل عام ، الماء والرمل أنظف من شواطئ مدينة باتايا الكبيرة. من الجنوب ، ينتهي الشاطئ برأس صخري مغطى بالأشجار والعشب ، وأحجار حادة وقذائف في المياه..

عند انخفاض المد ، يمكنك تسلق الرأس على الصخور ، ويمكن تسمية هذا المكان المهجور بنوع من المنتزهات. أبعد من الرأس هي منطقة خاصة ولا يمكنك المشي على طول الساحل. يقع فندق Royal Cliff في الطرف المقابل من شاطئ كوزي ، على تلة. في نفس الجانب ، يوجد منخفض فوق الشاطئ يوجد مسار ملموس حيث يمكنك المشي على طول الاستمتاع بالإطلالات..

فوق الشاطئ على تلة هناك أيضا منطقة خضراء صغيرة مع مسارات وإطلالات على الشاطئ في عدة أماكن. ينزل درجان غير طويلين ولكنهما حادان إلى الشاطئ. عند بوابة المدخل أعلى الدرج كتب أن هذه منطقة خاصة والدخول المجاني فقط من الساعة 6 صباحًا حتى الساعة 8 مساءً..

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

على حواف الشاطئ وفي المياه وبالقرب من الشاطئ توجد حجارة حادة. على الجانب الأيسر ، بالقرب من الرأس ، هو بصق حجري صغير يذهب إلى البحر. بالقرب من هذا المكان يوجد تصريف من مجاري العواصف من تلة مباشرة إلى البحر ، لذلك من الأفضل السباحة على الجانب الآخر من الشاطئ وفي المنتصف.

في حالة المد والجزر الضحلة لفترة طويلة ، أثناء ارتفاع المياه ، يكون النهج حادًا جدًا ، والبحر ليس شفافًا. لا توجد موجة عند المد المنخفض ، حيث أن البحر على عمق الركبة على الشاطئ ، ولكن خلال موجات المياه العالية يمكن أن يكون.

تسمير البشرة والظل

في الصباح ، هناك الكثير من الظل على الشاطئ ، مثل من الشمس يحمي التلال بالأشجار. هناك ظل أقل خلال النهار ، عند غروب الشمس تبدأ الشمس في التألق من البحر ، ولكن بحلول نهاية اليوم لم تعد مشرقة. يوجد على الشاطئ عدة صفوف من كراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس تحت المظلات. ليست كراسي التشمس الشائعة جدًا على شواطئ باتايا ، وهي كراسي التشمس مع المراتب. من أجل نشر السجادة ، يوجد أيضًا مكان ، على الرغم من أن الشاطئ صغير.

صورة الشاطئ

الشارع عند نزول الشاطئ

الشارع عند نزول الشاطئ

الشارع عند نزول الشاطئ

الشارع عند نزول الشاطئ

دافئ مطل على الشاطئ

دافئ مطل على الشاطئ

دافئ مطل على الشاطئ

دافئ مطل على الشاطئ

منظر من المنتزه فوق الشاطئ إلى فندق كوزي بيتش والشارع

منظر من المنتزه فوق الشاطئ إلى فندق كوزي بيتش والشارع

أحد مداخل الشاطئ

أحد مداخل الشاطئ

أسفل الدرج إلى الشاطئ

أسفل الدرج إلى الشاطئ

في نهاية الدرج إلى الشاطئ ، على اليسار - فرشات للتدليك

في نهاية الدرج إلى الشاطئ ، على اليسار - فرشات للتدليك

شاطئ مريح - شاطئ Pratamnaka صغير

شاطئ مريح - شاطئ Pratamnaka صغير

شاطئ مريح - شاطئ Pratamnaka صغير

شاطئ مريح - شاطئ Pratamnaka صغير

شاطئ مريح - شاطئ Pratamnaka صغير

شاطئ مريح - شاطئ Pratamnaka صغير
مخرج الشاطئ ، إطلالة على الشارع

مخرج الشاطئ ، إطلالة على الشارع

بنية تحتية

على الشاطئ نفسه هناك صواني صغيرة مع المشروبات الغازية ومقهى مع الأطعمة التايلاندية والوجبات الخفيفة الشائعة لهذه المؤسسات. هناك جت سكي وتأجير القوارب وحصائر للتدليك عند النزول من السلالم الأقرب إلى فندق رويال كليف. في هذا الجزء من حي Pratamnak ، الأقرب إلى الشاطئ ، هناك المقاهي والمحلات التجارية ، 7-Eleven ، وأكشاك الفاكهة وكل ما تحتاجه لحياة سياحية مريحة.

هناك أيضًا متاجر ومطاعم غالية الثمن وموجهة نحو الخارج. ليس بعيدًا عن الشاطئ هو بوذا هيل ، منصة مراقبة وحديقة على تلة ، وبعدها ، إلى الشمال - بالي هاي بيير ووسط باتايا. يجب الوصول إلى جميع مناطق الجذب الأخرى عن طريق النقل ، مثل منطقة الشاطئ المريح معزولة تمامًا ، على الرغم من أنها قريبة من وسط باتايا.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

الشاطئ صغير في الطول ويقع تحت التل ، لذلك لا يوجد سكن مباشرة على الشاطئ. على تلة فوق الشاطئ هناك العديد من الشقق والفنادق الشاهقة. هذا هو سكن جيد ذو جودة أوروبية بشكل رئيسي ومكلف للغاية بالنسبة إلى باتايا.

بشكل عام ، تم بناء منطقة Pratamnak بالكامل مع الشقق والفنادق ، ولا توجد منازل للإيجار تقريبًا بأسعار معقولة ، بما في ذلك بالقرب من شاطئ كوزي. يوجد في الطرف الشمالي من الشاطئ مجمع Royal Cliff الكبير وبجواره الفندق الذي أعطى بالفعل اسمًا للشاطئ - فندق كوزي بيتش .

فندق كبير آخر على تلة ، مباشرة على الطريق وبالقرب من الشاطئ - Pattaya Bay Hotel ، بقية أماكن الإقامة بعيدة قليلاً عن الساحل.

فنادق باتايا>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

على سبيل المثال ، هنا روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

كيف تجد شاطئ

إذا نظرت إلى الخريطة ، فإن قوس الشاطئ يقع بالقرب من مركز باتايا وعلى وجه الخصوص من شارع فولكين ، خلف التل مباشرةً مع سطح مراقبة وتمثال لبوذا الذهبي - بوذا هيل. جغرافيا ، يقع الشاطئ في كيب براتامناك ، ولكن في جزء معزول قليلاً منه ، حيث تحتاج إلى الخروج من الشوارع الرئيسية براتامناك من خلال الأراضي الرطبة ومواقع البناء.

وسائل النقل العام لا تذهب هنا ؛ هناك فنادق كبيرة وشقق سكنية حول الشاطئ ، ولكنك بحاجة إلى المشي إلى المركز وجزء آخر من براتامناك من خلال الأراضي البور الطويلة ومواقع البناء بطرق جبلية فارغة ، إلى حد بعيد ، إلى جانب ذلك. في المساء ، لا تبدو آمنة للغاية..

للوصول إلى الشاطئ بانتظام ، يجب عليك إما أن تعيش في نفس الحي ، إما أن يكون لديك وسيلة مواصلات خاصة بك ، أو أن تأتي بسيارة أجرة في كل مرة ، وهو ما لا يستحق ذلك. نظام الشوارع والأزقة في Pratamnak نفسها مربك إلى حد ما ، والمسافات صغيرة ، ولكن الطرق تدور عبر تضاريس جبلية ، وتتجاوز الأراضي الشاسعة من الفنادق والشقق الخاصة.

النقطة المرجعية الرئيسية للوصول إلى الشاطئ هي Cozy Beach Hotel ، والتي سميت بها. يمكنك الذهاب مباشرة إلى الماء من الممر من خلال أحد درجين في أجزاء مختلفة من الشاطئ. صحيح ، المداخل لها بوابات ، والتي ، من خلال الإعلانات الموجودة عليها ، مغلقة من الساعة 8 مساءً حتى 6 صباحًا ، أي في الظلام.

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ دافئ
خريطة الشاطئ المريح:

logo

Leave a reply

Cozy Beach (Cozy Beach) - a small beach Pratamnaka

Not widely known, small and quiet, surrounded by a slope of a hill that is overgrown with lush tropical greenery and trees. The water is not the cleanest, but still better than central beach or even Jomtien. The beach offers a peaceful view of the sea.and silhouette of the island of Koh Lan. Unlike other beaches in Pattaya, urbanization here is not much callous eyes. The necessary beach infrastructure is also available.

The beach faces west, so in the morning there is a shadow fromtrees, and in the evenings a good view of the sunsets. The beach is located in a rather isolated part of Cape Pratamnak, this area is very tourist and is considered expensive, but at the same time it is not very crowded. From housing mainly high-rise hotels and condos. Many Russian tourists and, accordingly, Russian inscriptions in cafes and on the streets.

The content of the article

Beach description

With a length of more than 600 meters, a width of 30 mthe center of the beach and less, at low tide the water goes a few meters. The sand is light yellow, fine. The water is not clear, turbid. Sometimes there is rubbish. In general, water and sand is cleaner than on the large urban beaches of Pattaya. From the south the beach ends with a rocky cape, which is covered with trees and grass, and there are sharp stones and shells around in the water.

At low tide on the cape, you can sneak over the stones, thisdeserted place can be called a kind of park. Further behind the cape there is a private territory and it is impossible to walk along the coast. At the opposite end of Cozy Beach, on a hill, is the Royal Cliff Hotel. In the same side, a concrete path goes low over the beach, where you can walk, enjoying the views.

There is also a small green above the beach on the hill.area with paths and views of the beach in several places. Two not very long, but rather steep stairs go down to the beach. At the entrance gate at the top of the stairs it is written that this is a private territory and free entrance only from 6 am to 8 pm.

Sunset, depth and waves

Along the edges of the beach, and in the water and near the shore, there issharp stones. In the left part, at the cape there is a small stone spit extending into the sea. Next to this place is the drain of storm sewers from the hill directly into the sea, so it’s better to swim on the other side of the beach and in the middle.

At low tide a long time, during a time of high water, the approach is quite sharp, the sea is not transparent. At low tide there is no wave, as the coast is knee-deep, but there may be waves during high water.

Sun beds and shade

In the mornings, there is a lot of shadow on the beach. from the sun protects the hillside with trees. During the day the shade is less, towards sunset the sun begins to shine from the sea, but by the end of the day it is no longer bright. On the beach there are several rows of sun beds under umbrellas. Not deck chairs, which are so common on the beaches of Pattaya, namely, sun beds with mattresses. In order to spread your rug, there is also a place, although the beach is small.

Beach photo

Street at the descent to the beach

Street at the descent to the beach

Street at the descent to the beach

Street at the descent to the beach

View of Cozy Beach

View of Cozy Beach

View of Cozy Beach

View of Cozy Beach

View from the park above the beach at the hotel Cozy Beach and the street

View from the park above the beach at the hotel Cozy Beach and the street

One of the entrances to the beach

One of the entrances to the beach

Descend the stairs to the beach

Descend the stairs to the beach

At the end of the stairs to the beach, on the left - massage mats

At the end of the stairs to the beach, on the left - massage mats

Exit from the beach, street view

Exit from the beach, street view

Infrastructure

On the beach there are small trays withsoft drinks and a cafe with the usual for such institutions Thai food and snacks. There are rental of jet skis and boats, massage mats at the descent from the stairs closest to the Royal Cliff hotel. In the part of the Pratamnak district that is closest to the beach, there are cafes and shops, 7-Eleven, fruit trays and everything you need for a comfortable tourist life.

There are also expensive, focused onforeigners shops and restaurants. Not far from the beach is the Buddha Hill, an observation deck and a park on the hill, behind which, to the north, there is the Bali Hai Pier and the center of Pattaya. All other attractions will have to get to transport, because Kozi Beach area is quite isolated, although it is close to the center of Pattaya.

Houses and hotels on the beach

The beach is small in length and isdown below the hill, so there is no shelter directly on the shore. On the hill above the beach are many high-rise condos and hotels. Basically it is a good European-quality housing, quite expensive for Pattaya.

In general, the entire Pratamnak area is built up with a condo andThere are practically no houses for rent at affordable prices, including near Kozi Beach. At the north end of the beach is a large complex of Royal Cliff

and next to it is the hotel that actually gave the name to the beach - Cozy Beach Hotel

.

Another large hotel on the hill, right next to the road and close to the beach - Pattaya Bay Hotel, the rest of the accommodation is a little further from the shore.

Hotels in Pattaya>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For example, here are direct links to the hotels listed above:

How to find the beach

If you look at the map, the arc of the beach isnot far from the center of Pattaya and in particular from Volkin Street, immediately behind the hill with a viewing platform and a statue of a sitting golden Buddha - Buddha Hill. Geographically, the beach is located on Cape Pratamnak, but in a slightly detached part of it, where it is necessary to get from the central streets of Pratamnak through wastelands and construction sites.

There is no public transport; aroundThere are big hotels and condos on the beach, but you have to walk to the center and another part of Pratumnak through long vacant lots and construction sites by hilly empty roads, rather far away as well. In the evening, they do not look very safe.

To regularly get to the beach, you must either livein the same neighborhood, or to have your own transport, or every time to come by taxi, which is hardly worth it. The system of streets and lanes on Pratumnak itself is quite tangled, the distances are short, but the roads wind through hilly terrain, bypassing the vast territories of hotels and condos.

The main landmark in contact with the beach - hotelCozy Beach, by which he is named. You can go down directly to the water from the driveway by one of two stairs in different parts of the beach. True, there are gates at the entrances, which, judging by the announcements on them, are closed from 8 pm to 6 am, that is, at night.

Beach map

Map of Kozi Beach

Map of Cozy Beach:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply