قسيمة Airbnb $ 32 للحجز الأول + 4 طرق للحفظ

وبالتالي ، لا يعرف الجميع أي منشور ، كيف يمكن ويجب القيام به. يمكنك استخدام قسيمة الخصم للحجز الأول عدة مرات ، والشيء الرئيسي هو القيام بكل شيء بشكل صحيح. وهناك نقطتان إضافيتان يجب عليك دائمًا الانتباه إليهما والتحقق منهما. في بعض الأحيان يتم الحصول على انخفاض ملحوظ في السعر..

محتوى المقال

كوبون الحجز الأول

سجل هنا واحصل على خصم 32 دولارًا من Airbnb على الشقق في جميع أنحاء العالم. صالح للحجز الأول ، يجب أن يكون الحجز من 70 دولارًا. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على خصومات أخرى على الحجوزات اللاحقة ، ولكن ليس على حساب القسائم..

احصل على خصم $ 32>

لسوء الحظ ، القسيمة هي فقط للحجز الأول. بالنسبة لحساب واحد ، يمكن استخدامه مرة واحدة فقط. لكن! يمكنك عمل حسابات لزوجتك ، أمك ، أبي ، جدتك ، إلخ. حتى بالنسبة لشخص عزيز يمكنك ذلك ، إذا كان لديك رخصة قيادة بالاسم الكامل باللغة الإنجليزية أو الثانية في الخارج. مع كل بلد أجنبي جديد ، يمكنك إنشاء حساب جديد.

الشيء الوحيد هو أنه في كل مرة تحتاج إلى الإشارة إلى رقم هاتف مختلف وبطاقة مصرفية مختلفة (كيفية التسجيل) إذا كان لدى الجميع عادةً العديد من البطاقات ، فلكي لا يتلاعبوا ببطاقات SIM الجديدة ، فإننا نستخدم عدد الأقارب ثم نوقف تشغيل الإشعارات عبر الهاتف المحمول حتى لا يتلقوا رسائل قصيرة حول الحجوزات. يمكن تلقي جميع الإخطارات في تطبيق الهاتف المحمول وبدون SMS.

الحجز لمدة أسبوع أو شهر

تقدم Airbnb للمضيفين فرصة لتقديم خصومات أسبوعية وشهرية. كقاعدة ، عند حجز شقة لمدة أسبوع أو أكثر ، يتم منح خصم 5-15٪. عند الحجز لمدة شهر يمكن أن تصل إلى 50-70٪ ، على الرغم من أن هذا نادرًا بالطبع. بعض الملاك لا يعطون أي شيء على الإطلاق ، لكن اليوم لا يتعلق بهم.

لذلك ، يجب أن تلعب دائمًا بالتواريخ. قد يتبين أن البقاء لمدة 7 أيام سيكون أرخص من 5. أو (في كثير من الأحيان) البقاء في الشهر أرخص من 3 أسابيع. بالمناسبة ، تذكر ، بالنسبة للبعض ، يبدأ الخصم الشهري في مكان ما من 27 إلى 29 يومًا ، وليس من 30 إلى 31 يومًا. تظهر لقطات الشاشة بوضوح فرق السعر.

لمدة 27 ليلة يكلف 102 ألف روبل ، يتم تطبيق خصم أسبوعي

لمدة 27 ليلة يكلف 102 ألف روبل ، يتم تطبيق خصم أسبوعي

لمدة 28 ليلة يكلف 85 ألف روبل ، يتم تطبيق خصم شهري

لمدة 28 ليلة يكلف 85 ألف روبل ، يتم تطبيق خصم شهري

الفرق هو 17 ألف روبل! نعم ، حتى لو لم أستسلم 28 يومًا ، فمن الأفضل أن تأخذ يومًا أكثر ، ولكن بسعر أقل.

شقق بدون تنظيف

الفرصة الثالثة للتأثير على السعر تنطبق فقط على الحجوزات قصيرة الأجل لبضعة أيام. يضيف بعض أصحاب الشقق رسوم تنظيف ثابتة. على الرغم من أن السائح لا يترك التنظيف أبدًا على أي حال ، فهناك هذا الخيار أم لا. لذا ، إذا حجزت الإقامة لمدة 1-3 أيام ، فإن هذا الخيار بسعر ثابت يمكن أن يغير السعر الإجمالي بشكل كبير وليس للأفضل.

إذا أمكن ، أحاول البحث بدون تنظيف.

رسوم التنظيف بالفعل 2500 روبل

رسوم التنظيف بالفعل 2500 روبل

دفع للحجز بدون تحويل

لدي أيضا منشور حول, كيفية دفع Airbnb بدون تحويل. ليست حقًا اختراقًا في الحياة ، بل تذكيرًا باليقظة.

والحقيقة هي أنه في الخدمة يمكنك اختيار عملة لجعلها أكثر ملاءمة. للبحث عن شقق في إسبانيا ، من المناسب أحيانًا طلب السعر باليورو ، للبحث عن شقق في تايلاند يمكنك وضع باهت. ولكن من الضروري العودة إلى RUBLES قبل الدفع ، بحيث يتم خصم الروبل من بطاقة الروبل..

خلاف ذلك ، سوف تحصل على تحويل العملات من قبل البنك الذي تتعامل معه! سيتم محاسبتك ، على سبيل المثال ، اليورو ، والذي سيتم تحويله مرة أخرى إلى روبل من خلال الدولار. المبلغ النهائي سيكون مختلفًا تمامًا.

حجز شقة تجاوز Airbnb

ليست طريقة جيدة وصادقة ، لكن لا يمكنني الكتابة عنها.

في البداية ، أختار دائمًا الحجز من خلال الخدمة ، حتى إذا عرض المالك التصرف مباشرة ، بحيث في حالة حدوث مشاكل ، قم بإعادة الأموال. وعندها فقط ، بعد العيش في الشقة وإدراك أنني أحب كل شيء ، يمكنني الاتفاق مع المالك مباشرة. عادة ما تكون فترة طويلة ، من شهر.

تفرض Airbnb رسومًا على كل حجز. إنه صغير عند الحجز لبضعة أيام ، ولكنه ملحوظ بالفعل عند الحجز لمدة شهر أو أكثر. في الواقع ، العديد من الخدمات لديها عمولة ، نفس Booking.com ، لا تراها. عليك أن تكسب شيئًا ، وتدفع الرواتب ، وتحافظ على المواقع / الخوادم.

في البداية ، يتم إخفاء جميع جهات الاتصال (الخاصة بك والمالك). وحتى إذا قمت بكتابتها في رسالة شخصية ، فإن النظام سوف يتعرف عليها ويخفيها ، وبعد ذلك سيرى المحاور فقط الأسطر في الرسائل «رقم الهاتف مخفية» أو «البريد الإلكتروني المخفي», ولكن هناك طرق.

  • يمكنك كتابة هاتفك في رسائل بثلاثة أرقام في كل رسالة. أي ، 3 أرقام ، أرسلت رسالة ، 3 أرقام أرسلت رسالة ، وهكذا. يعمل. يمكنك أيضًا الكتابة باستبدال الصفر بالحرف O ، وبعض الأرقام بالأحرف. بعد ذلك ، تذهب المراسلات إلى Whatsapp.
  • عادةً ما يعرف المضيفون الذين يبيعون شققًا تتجاوز الخدمة كيفية كتابة هواتفهم بحيث يمكنك رؤيتها. على سبيل المثال ، ضع صورة برقم هاتف في وصف الشقة.

ربما ستقوم Airbnb بإصلاح هذه الأساليب في المستقبل ، ولكن في الوقت الحالي يمكنك استخدامها إذا كنت بحاجة إلى اتصال مباشر.

logo

Leave a reply

Airbnb $ 32 coupon for the first booking + 4 ways to save

Not everyone knows, so the post, as you can and needdo. You can use the discount coupon for the first booking several times, the main thing is to make everything right. And there are 2 more points that you should always pay attention to and check. Sometimes it turns out a very noticeable reduction in price.

The content of the article

First booking coupon

Sign up on the link and get a discount of $ 32from Airbnb to apartments around the world. Valid on the first booking, the reservation must be from $ 70. And then you can get other discounts on subsequent reservations, but not at the expense of coupons.

Get $ 32 off>

Unfortunately, the coupon is only for the firstbooking For one account it can be used only once. But! You can make accounts for your wife, mother, father, grandmother and so on. And even a loved one can, if you have a driver's license with the full name in English or the second one. With each new foreign country you can make a new account.

The only thing is that every time you need to specify a different phone number and another bank card (how to register) If there are usually several cards, then notfool around with new sims, use the numbers of relatives and then turn off notifications on your mobile so that they do not receive SMS messages about reservations. All notifications can be received in the mobile application and without SMS.

Book for a week or a month

Airbnb gives owners the opportunity to givediscounts for weekly and monthly stays. As a rule, when booking apartments for a week or more, a 5-15% discount is given. When booking for a month can reach 50-70%, although, of course, this is rare. Some owners do not give anything at all, but today is not about them.

Therefore, you should always play with dates. It may be that staying for 7 days will be cheaper than 5. Or (more often) staying for a month is cheaper than for 3 weeks. By the way, keep in mind that for some people the monthly discount starts somewhere from 27-29 days, and not from 30-31. Below in the screenshots you can clearly see the difference in price.

27 nights worth 102 thousand rubles, weekly discount is involved

27 nights worth 102 thousand rubles, weekly discount is involved

28 nights worth 85 thousand rubles, involved a monthly discount

28 nights worth 85 thousand rubles, involved a monthly discount

The difference is 17 thousand rubles! Yes, even if I did not give up 28 days, it is better to take a day more, but at a lower price.

Apartments without cleaning

The third opportunity to influence the price concernsshort stay only, for a few days. Some apartment owners add a fixed cleaning fee. Although the tourist at the exit still never does cleaning, there is this option or not. So, if you book a house for 1-3 days, then this option with a fixed price can greatly change the total price not for the better.

Whenever possible I try to search without cleaning.

Cleaning fee as much as 2500 rubles

Cleaning fee as much as 2500 rubles

Payment booking without conversion

I also have a post about how to pay Airbnb without conversion. Not exactly life hacking, rather a reminder to be attentive.

The fact is that in the service you can choose the currencyto make it more convenient. To search for apartments in Spain, it is sometimes convenient to ask the price in euros, to search for apartments in Thailand, you can put baht. But it is imperative that you switch back to RUBLI before payment, so that it is exactly the ruble that is charged off your ruble card.

Otherwise, you will be transferred to the currency conversion by your bank! They will write off, for example, the euro, which through the dollar will be converted back into rubles. The final amount will not be like that.

Booking an apartment bypassing Airbnb

Not quite a good and honest way, but I can not write about it.

Initially, I always choose to book throughservice, even if the owner offers to act directly, so that later in case of problems, return the money. And only then, after living in an apartment and realizing that I like everything, I can negotiate directly with the owner. Usually it is a long time, from the month.

Airbnb takes its commission at everybooking. It is small when booking for several days, but already noticeable when you book for a month or more. Many services actually have a commission, the same Booking.com, you just do not see it. It is necessary to earn money on something, pay salaries and maintain websites / servers.

Initially, all contacts (yours and host) are hidden. And even if you write them in a personal message, the system will recognize this and hide them, after which the interlocutor will see only the lines “phone number hidden” or “email hidden” in the messages, but there are ways.

  • You can write your phone messages 3 digitsin every message. That is, 3 digits, sent a message, 3 digits sent a message, and so on. Works. You can also write with the replacement of zero with the letter O, and some numbers with letters. Further, the correspondence is already in Whatsapp.
  • Owners who trade renting an apartment inBypassing the service, usually they themselves know how to write their phone so that you can see it. For example, place a photo with a phone number in the description of the apartment.

Perhaps in the future, Airbnb will fix these methods, but for now you can use it if you need a direct connection.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply