أبسط وصفة لشوربة توم خو مع الجمبري وبدونه

بشكل غير متوقع تمامًا ، أثناء امتصاص الجزء التالي من حساء Tom Kh ، قررت أن أكتب كيف نطبخه هنا. بالطبع بكل تأكيد, «يطبخ» يقال بصوت عال ، لأنه في الغالب معنا نصف منتهي ، ولكن هناك طهي أيضًا. والأهم من ذلك ، أن وصفتنا بسيطة للغاية وتستغرق أقل وقت ممكن. صحيح أن توم خا ليس تايلنديًا بالكامل ، ولكن بالطريقة الروسية ، ولكن بالنسبة لي فهو أفضل من الطريقة التقليدية. بشكل عام ، لن أعذب بعد الآن ، سأقول.

أبسط وصفة شوربة حساء توم خ

اشترى في أي سوبر ماركت أكياس روا التايلاندية مع حساء توم خا. وهي من نوعين: 250 مل و 500 مل. والثاني ، بطبيعة الحال ، أرخص. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى شراء حليب جوز الهند ، حيث يتم بيعه في كل مكان ، حتى في المتاجر 7-11.

اشتري حليب جوز الهند من Roi Thai

اشتري حليب جوز الهند من Roi Thai

في الواقع ، هذه الأكياس نفسها من Roi Thai لديها بالفعل حساء جاهز ، لكنهم «فارغة», بدون خضروات ، جمبري ولحم. غالبًا ما يتم بيع Tom Kha Gai (مع الدجاج) في المقهى ، لكننا نفضله عادةً ، أو الخضار فقط ، أو Tom Kha Kung (مع الجمبري).

أريد أيضًا أن أشرح سبب إضافة حليب جوز الهند ، إذا كان يبدو بالفعل في Roi Thai ، فإن الحساء جاهز. والحقيقة هي أن توم خا الأول الذي جربته ترك انطباعًا لا يمحى وتذكر على أنه المثل الأعلى للحساء. لذلك كان هناك الكثير من حليب جوز الهند ، لذلك في بعض المقاهي يبدو توم خا مخففًا ، ناهيك عن Roi Thai. جربها ، يتم الحصول على طعم أكثر ثراء.

هذه المرة ، لم تكن هناك عبوات كبيرة في Top Market وقمت بشراء 250 مل لكل منها. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يزال الأمر أبسط. نقطع الخضار ونطهوها. أي نوع من الخضار؟ نعم ، أي: جزر ، بصل ، قرنبيط ، كوسة ، بعض الخضر ، بطاطا. في الواقع ، كل ما يتم طهي لحساء الخضار الروسي العادي وما هو موجود في الثلاجة. يمكنك تخزين البصل بالجزر ، لكننا عادة كسالى ، المذاق كافٍ.

صب محتويات كل 4 عبوات (3 روا تاي + 1 حليب جوز الهند) في المقلاة ، أضف الخضار المطبوخة قبل ذلك (من يحبها ، سمكا أو أنحف كما تشاء) ، اغليها وهذا كل شيء! حساء توم خا جاهز! يمكنك أيضًا ترك الدجاج المسلوق أو الروبيان هنا. بالمناسبة ، يمكن طهي الروبيان هناك ، يحتاج فقط إلى 1-2 دقيقة ليغلي.

نستخدم مثل هذه المجموعة للمقلاة

نستخدم مثل هذه المجموعة للمقلاة

الخضروات المسلوقة العادية

الخضروات المسلوقة العادية

أضف كل شيء من الأكياس إلى الخضار

أضف كل شيء من الأكياس إلى الخضار

شوربة توم خا + أرز + فلفل حسب الذوق

شوربة توم خا + أرز + فلفل حسب الذوق

تقليديا ، يتم تناول جميع الشوربات التايلاندية مع الأرز. نحن نفعل ذلك أيضا. لم يعشوا قط حبًا خاصًا له ، ولكن إما في تايلاند ، فإن الأرز مختلف ، أو شيء آخر ، ولكن الآن أريده باستمرار. بشكل عام ، هناك حاجة للأرز لاغتنام البهارات ، فهو يساعد حقًا.

لماذا أضيف الفلفل؟ لأنه في رأيي Roi Thai ، المخفف بالخضار وحليب جوز الهند ليس حارًا على الإطلاق ، خاصة إذا كنت تأكله مع الأرز. ولكن كل شيء للجميع.

750 مل روي التايلاندية + 250 مل حليب جوز الهند + خضروات = لدينا ما يكفي من 3-4 حصص عادية. اتضح أنه أرخص من المقهى وأكثر إرضاءً ، لأنه في الحساء التايلاندي عادةً ما عدا «ماء» والروبيان / اللحم ، لا يوجد شيء ، فقط طبق من الأرز المسلوق يحفظ بالإضافة.

ملاحظة. نعم ، لقد نسيت تقريبا ، وصفة الميزانية هذه يتم الحصول عليها فقط في تايلاند. في روسيا ، تكون أكياس Roi Thai أكثر تكلفة. من ناحية أخرى ، لا يوجد خيار ، في المقاهي التايلاندية في أسعار موسكو أعلى.

logo

Leave a reply

The easiest recipe for soup Tom Kha with shrimps and without

Quite unexpectedly, during the absorption of anotherportions of soup Tom Kha, I decided to write how we cook it here. Of course, we “cook” this loudly, because for us it is mostly semi-finished, but there is also cooking there. And most importantly, our recipe is very simple, and takes a minimum of time. True, Tom Kha is not entirely Thai, but in Russian style, but for me it is even better than the traditional one. In general, I will not torment more, I will tell.

The easiest recipe for soup Tom Kha

Buy in any supermarket Roi Thai sachets with Tom Kha soup. They are of two types: 250 ml and 500 ml. The second, of course, is cheaper. You will also need to buy coconut milk, it is sold everywhere, even in convenience stores 7-11.

We buy in the store Roi Thai and coconut milk

We buy in the store Roi Thai and coconut milk

Actually, these same Roi Thai bags are alreadythere is ready-made soup, but they are “empty”, without vegetables, shrimp and meat. Tom Kha Guy (with chicken) is most often sold at a cafe, but we usually prefer, or just vegetable, or Tom Kha Kung (with shrimps).

I also want to explain why add coconutmilk, if in Roi Thai it seems to be as it is, the soups are ready. The fact is that the very first Tom Kha, which I tried, left indelible impressions and was remembered as an ideal soup. So there was quite a lot of coconut milk in it, so Tom Kha seems to me to be diluted in some cafes, let alone Roi Thai. Try, a much richer taste is obtained.

This time there were no big packages in Tops Market.and I bought a small 250 ml. Further, it is still easier. Cut vegetables and cook them. What kind of vegetables? Yes, any: carrots, onions, cauliflower, zucchini, some greens, potatoes. In fact, everything that is cooked for the usual Russian vegetable soup and that is in the refrigerator. You can stock onions with carrots, but we are usually lazy, and taste is enough.

Pour into the pan the contents of all 4 packets (3Roi Thai + 1 coconut milk), add vegetables cooked to this (here someone loves them, thicker or thinner), bring to a boil and that's it! Tom Kha soup is ready! You can also leave the boiled chicken or shrimp here. Shrimp, by the way, you can cook right there, they just need to boil for 1-2 minutes.

We use this set for the pot

We use this set for the pot

Regular boiled vegetables

Regular boiled vegetables

We add in vegetables all from bags

We add in vegetables all from bags

Tom Kha soup + rice + pepper to taste

Tom Kha soup + rice + pepper to taste

Traditionally, all Thai soups are eaten with rice. We do that too. They never felt special love for him, but either in Thailand there is another rice, or something else, but now I want it all the time. In general, rice is needed to seize the sharpness, really helps.

Why do I add pepper? Because in my opinion Roi Thai, diluted with vegetables and coconut milk is not at all spicy, especially if you eat it with rice. But it's all an amateur.

750 ml Roi Thai + 250 ml coconut milk +vegetables = we have enough for 3-4 normal servings. It turns out cheaper than in a cafe and much more satisfying, because in Thai soups there is usually nothing but “water” and shrimps / meat, only a plate of boiled rice saves in addition.

P.S. Yes, I almost forgot, this budget recipe is obtained only in Thailand. In Russia, Roi Thai bags are more expensive. On the other hand, there is no choice, in Thai cafes in Moscow prices are even higher.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply