في نهاية المؤامرة ، نحن في بانكوك - كيف استعدنا ، طارنا

أعتقد أن الجميع قد خمنوا بالفعل أين تركنا. وبطبيعة الحال ، عندما أتيحت لنا مثل هذه الفرصة ، أين يمكن أن نذهب؟ بالطبع إلى تايلاند! في الوقت الحاضر نحن في بانكوك ، حيث سيكون لدينا في غضون أيام قليلة استشارة أولية في مركز إعادة التأهيل مع العديد من المعلمين المتخصصين. حتى الآن ، لست متأكدًا من أننا سوف نرسم جميع الفصول مقابل السعر ، وأيضًا يمكننا العيش في بانكوك لفترة طويلة بدلاً من البحر ، فإن المدينة هي نفسها ، ولكننا سنحل جميع المشكلات فور ظهورها.

أكتب هذه السطور جالسة فندق Bless Residense, وما زلت لا أصدق أننا وصلنا. وداريا أيضًا لا تصدق: ربما لأننا ما زلنا لم نخرج حقًا. وصلنا في الصباح ، ويبدو أنك بحاجة للنوم بعد الطائرة ، ولكن من كثرة المشاعر ، أنت لست نعسان بشكل خاص.

الغرفة حسب المنطقة ، مثل شقتنا

الغرفة حسب المنطقة ، مثل شقتنا

هنا لدينا على السطح الآن

هنا لدينا على السطح الآن

بادتاي بسعر برجوازي 200 بات

بادتاي بسعر برجوازي 200 بات مباشرة إلى المركز

محتوى المقال

ما الذي يجب القيام به قبل المغادرة

- لزيارة العديد من الحالات وإعادة تسجيل الدليل مني في داريا. كل التعقيدات ترجع إلى حقيقة أن لدينا تصريح إقامة في مناطق مختلفة.
- اجعل داريا بطاقة في سبيربنك واتصل بمصرف الإنترنت (4 رحلات إلى البنك! هل هذا طبيعي؟)
- سجل نفسك IP, تبدأ في r / s في البنك ، وإبرام اتفاقات مع الشركات التابعة المختلفة ، بالإضافة إلى معرفة كل هذا ، وهو أطول بكثير.
- حزم أغراضي والانتقال معهم من Butovo إلى أمي. نوع من النقل المؤقت قبل الذهاب إلى تاي.
- قم بتخفيف الأشياء ، ثم قم ببيعها
- لبيع سيارة والدتي ، أنا آسف لها حتى ، على الرغم من أنه يبدو أنها مجرد لادا.
- شراء هاتف Daria مع دعم umts 850 و umts 900 ، بحيث تعمل 3g في جميع البلدان. عنصر منفصل ، لأنه استغرق الكثير من الوقت في النهاية ، اضطررت إلى شراء هاتفين في النهاية Lenovo p780 و Samsung Galaxy S4 duos.
- حزم الأشياء في تايلاند.
- احصل على تأشيرة دخول مزدوجة إلى تايلاند واستعد للرحلة (تذاكر الطيران على Aviasales.ru أو Skyscanner.ru, الفنادق, تأمين).
- إعداد التعليمات حول تسجيل IP, لكنه تمكن من كتابة 5 مقالات فقط ، واثنين آخرين في هذه العملية.
- أردت أيضًا التبديل إلى نموذج جديد ، وإطلاق منتدى جديد ، ولكن على ما يبدو ، يتم وضع كل هذا في صندوق طويل.

أكملنا كل هذه الإجراءات في شهر واحد ... ربما بالنسبة لشخص ما هذا الحجم هو شيء شائع ، لكن شيء تعبنا قليلاً من هذه الحركة. أريد فقط أن أجلس ولا أفعل شيئًا على الإطلاق.

كيف طارنا مع إيجور في طائرة

وأخيرًا ، أصبح إيجور مسافرًا جويًا. لم تكن الرحلة سهلة ، لكننا اعتقدنا أنها ستكون أسوأ. لقد قام إيجور بعمل جيد ، حتى أنه تمكن من النوم لمدة 5 ساعات من الرحلة بأكملها ولم يصرخ كثيرًا ، وإلا كنا خائفين من أنه قد يوقظ الطائرة بأكملها.

في بداية الرحلة إلى فنوكوفو

في بداية الرحلة إلى فنوكوفو

نحن ذاهبون إلى تاي!

نطير إلى تاي!

طارنا رحلة ترانسايرو المباشرة. تذكرة لشخص بالغ تكلف 13900 روبل في اتجاه واحد (موسكو-بانكوك). تعذبني الشكوك الغامضة في وجود تذكرة ذهاب وعودة ، لم يعلنوا عنها لنا ، ولكن لا يهم أيضًا ، لأننا عدنا للحصول على هذه التذكرة في غضون أسبوع ، وقد وصلنا نوعًا ما لبضعة أشهر. قبل الرحلة ، اتصلت ترانسايرو (هذه مهمة أخرى ، ما مجموعه ساعتين على الهاتف) وحاولت حجز مهد. تحتاج أولاً إلى حجزه ، ثم اتصل لمعرفة المزيد بعد بضع ساعات ، سواء تم تأكيد هذا الحجز ، ثم اتصل مرة أخرى لتسجيل أماكن محددة بالقرب من هذا المهد. السعي كله ، نظرا لتوقعات نصف ساعة لاستجابة عامل التشغيل.

تم إعطاء المهد لنا ، لكنه لم يكن مفيدًا للنوم ، فقد وضعنا الأشياء فيه. أولاً ، اتضح أنه صغير بالنسبة للرجل ، وثانيًا ، رفض إيجور الكذب فيه. لذلك ، كانت الرحلة بأكملها تقريبًا اضطررت إلى هزها بالقرب من فتحة الطوارئ أو إبقائها في مقلاع ، جالسة على كرسي بذراعين ، وتسييج باستمرار الأشخاص الذين يمشون على طول الممر ، محاولين إيذاءه من الرأس أو الساقين. ماذا نفعل بدون Sling and Sling حقيبة ظهر, لا اعرف. فقط نحن لم ننام ، وايغور لن ينام أيضًا ، وكان عليه أن يسلمه دون حسيب ولا رقيب لمدة 9 ساعات.

مهد في ترانسايرو

مهد في ترانسايرو

طريقة واحدة للترفيه عن طفل على متن طائرة

طريقة واحدة للترفيه عن طفل على متن طائرة

حبال هي منقذنا

حبال هي منقذنا

لماذا يتم تشفيرنا وما هو التالي

نظرًا لأن لدينا بالفعل العديد من الرحلات المحبطة ، قررنا هذه المرة أن نكون خرافيين قليلاً ولم نخبر أحدا حتى اللحظة الأخيرة ، عمليا لم يكن أحد يعرف. لهذا السبب تحولت إلى دسيسة صغيرة 🙂 ولكن الآن تم الكشف عن جميع البطاقات ، نحن في BKK.

كما كتبت بالفعل ، لدينا استشارة هنا ، وبعد ذلك يمكننا أن نقرر ما إذا كانت هذه الفصول مناسبة لنا أم لا. ثم تحتاج إلى التفكير في كيفية الجمع بين البحر ، والذي يحتاجه إيجور أيضًا ، والأنشطة. لم أجد حتى الآن سوى مركزين يتعاملان مع هؤلاء الأطفال ، أحدهما في بانكوك والآخر في شيانغ ماي ، ولكن لا يوجد بحر هناك. الحزن ، كيفية الجمع ، غير واضح. يمكنك بالطبع العيش فيه بانج ساين , أنها على بعد ساعة من بانكوك ، لكنني لست متأكدًا أنه بدون سيارة يمكننا أن نتجول بهذه الطريقة ، وسيكون مرهقًا مع السيارة ، لن يأتي Yegor. حسنًا ، البحر في Bang Saen هادئ. ولكن هيا ، دعنا ننتظر التشاور أولاً.

إلى المقاهي فقط أثناء أخذها

إلى المقاهي فقط أثناء أخذها

ملاحظة. فيما يلي ملخص موجز لما يدور الآن حول الانتهاء المرحلة الثانية من انتقالنا من بوتوفو. قد تكون هناك خطوات أخرى ، ولكن ليس قريبًا..

logo

Leave a reply

End of intrigue, we are in Bangkok - how we prepared, flew

I think everyone already guessed where we went. Naturally, when we had such an opportunity, where else could we go? Of course, to Thailand! At the moment we are in Bangkok, where we will have a preliminary consultation in a rehabilitation center with several specialist teachers in a few days. While not sure that we will pull all the classes for the price, and also that we can live in Bangkok for a long time instead of the sea, the metropolis is still, but we will solve all the issues as they arise.

I write these lines sitting in Hotel Bless Residense, and still can not believe that we still arrived. And Daria also does not believe :) Maybe because we haven't really gone outside yet. We arrived in the morning, and it seems to be necessary to sleep after the plane, but from an overabundance of feelings, it does not particularly pull to sleep.

Room by area, like our apartment

Room by area, like our apartment

Here it is now on the roof

Here it is now on the roof

Padtai at a bourgeois price of 200 baht

Padtai at a bourgeois price of 200 baht directly to the center

The content of the article

What should have been done before leaving

- Visit many instances and reissue the manual from me to Daria. All the complexity is due to the fact that we have registration in different areas.
- Make Daria a card in Sberbank and connect the Internet Bank (4 visits to the bank! Is this normal?)
- Register yourself IP, start a bank account, conclude agreements with different affiliates, plus understand all this, which is much longer.
- Collect things and move with them from Butovo to my mom. Such a temporary move before the trip to Tai.
- Thre thin things, and then give away and sell them.
- Sell my mother's car, oh, even a bit of a pity for her, even though it seems to be just a Lada.
- Buy a Darya phone with umts 850 andUmts 900, so that 3g in all countries works. A separate item, because it took as a result a lot of time, I had to buy two phones in the end, Lenovo p780 and Samsung Galaxy S4 duos.
- Collect things in Thailand.
- Make a two-fold visa to Thailand and prepare for the trip (tickets to Aviasales.ru or Skyscanner.ru, hotels, insurance).
- Prepare IP registration FAQ, but managed to write only 5 articles, and 2 still in the process.
- I also wanted to switch to a new template, launch a new forum, but apparently, this is still being shelved.

All of these actions, we cranked for a month ... Perhaps for someone such a volume is a common thing, but something we are a little tired off from this movement. Now I want to just sit down and do nothing at all.

As we flew with Egor in the plane

At last, Egor became an air-traveler. The flight was not easy, but we thought it would be even worse. Yegor did a good job, even managed to sleep 5 hours from the entire flight and almost didn’t shout, otherwise we were afraid that he could wake up the whole plane.

At the very beginning of the journey to Vnukovo

At the very beginning of the journey to Vnukovo

We are flying to Tai!

We are flying to Tai!

We flew Transaero direct flight. Ticket for an adult cost 13900r one way (Moscow-Bangkok). And I am plagued by vague doubts that there is a return ticket, they just didn’t advertise it to us, but that’s not important, because the return on such a ticket is in a week, and we seem to have arrived for a couple of months. Before the flight, I called Transaero (it’s still a task, a total of 2 hours on the phone) and tried to book a cradle. First you need to book it, then call to find out after a few hours whether this reservation was confirmed, after once again call to register specific places next to this cradle. The whole quest, given the half-hour waiting for the response of the operator.

A cradle was given to us, but it was not useful for sleeping,we put things into it. First, it turned out to be small to a person, and secondly, Yegor refused to lie in it. Therefore, almost the entire flight had to be cradled around the emergency hatch or kept in a sling, sitting in an armchair, constantly fenced off from people passing along the aisle, trying to hit his head or feet. What we do without sling and sling backpack, I do not know. Only we didn’t sleep, and Egor wouldn’t sleep, and he would have to entertain him uncontrollably all 9 hours.

Cradle in Transaero

Cradle in Transaero

One way to entertain a child in an airplane

One way to entertain a child in an airplane

Sling our savior

Sling our savior

Why we were encrypted and what's next

Since we already had several brokentrips, then this time we decided to stay a little superstitious and did not tell anyone anything until the last moment, practically no one knew. That's why it turned out a little intrigue :) But now all the cards are revealed, we are in BKK.

As I wrote, we have a consultation here, afterwhich we can decide whether these activities suit us or not. And then you need to think about how to combine the sea, which Yegor is also very necessary, and activities. So far I have found only two centers that deal with similar children, one in Bangkok, the other in Chiang Mai, but neither there nor there, there is no sea. Sadness how to combine is not clear. You can, of course, live in Bang saen that is an hour from Bangkok, but not sure whatwithout a car, we will be able to dangle like this, and it will be tense with the car, Egor will come no more. Well, the sea in Bang Saen is so-so. But oh well, first wait for a consultation.

In the cafe just take away

In the cafe just take away

P.S. Here is briefly all that is to tell now about the completion second stage of our move from Butovo. Perhaps there will be other stages, but not soon.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply