استمتع بتجربة العيش في دار ضيافة TRESH في Khaosan مقابل 170 باهت

أنا وزوجتي نادرًا ما نتوقف في بيوت الضيافة هذه ، ولكن منذ أن كنت وحديًا هذه المرة ، قررت أن أجربها. لحسن الحظ ، لا أحتاج إلى أي شيء تقريبًا باستثناء السرير. أنا معتاد بالفعل على الحرارة وما يكفي من المروحة ، المرحاض المشترك والاستحمام ليس مشكلة على الإطلاق ، لدي إنترنت خاص بي. لذا تجولت قليلاً طريق خاوسان في بانكوك وقررت هذه المرة لقضاء الليلة ميزانية فائقة. بالمناسبة ، كان المكان الأول وفقًا لمراجعات Grenn House على Rambuttri ، لكنه كلف 325 باهت ولم يكن كافياً من القمامة ، لذلك بعد نصف ساعة وجدت أنه أسهل وأسرع تقريبًا - مقابل 170 بات 🙂

محتوى المقال

تقييمات الفندق في بانكوك حيث كنت

  • بالقرب من مطار سوفارنابومي وبالقرب من محطة ربط المطار «رامخامهاينج», مثالية للعبور ب 550 باهت - فندق ناسا فيجاس
  • في منطقة خوسان ، فندقان رخيصان بسعر 800-900 باهت: فندق راجاتا و قصر يطل على السطح
  • بالقرب من مترو BTS «نصب تذكارى للنصر», بجوار الحديقة فندق جيد وحديث مقابل 1500 بات - S3 ريزيدنس بارك.
  • في وسط بانكوك على Sukhumvit بالقرب من محطات مترو BTS «فروم فونج» و bts «نانا», فندقان ممتازان مع مطبخ وحمام سباحة ولياقة بدنية 1500-2500 باهت: - إقامة مبارك و مساكن لوهاس, على التوالي. بالقرب من Benjasiri و Benjakiti و Lumpini Parks.

دار ضيافة مرح

السعر

هذا الضيف ليس حتى في أنظمة الحجز. يمكنك حجز بيت ضيافة أكثر ملاءمة من خلال محرك بحث فندق RoomGuru ، أوصي به إذا كنت تخطط للبحث عن شيء آخر في بانكوك في هذه المنطقة أو في منطقة أخرى. إن RoomGuru هي خدمة بحث ميتا ، من خلال وظيفتها ، كانت منذ فترة طويلة على رأس الأفضل في هذا القطاع ، وفي الوقت نفسه غالبًا ما تأتي عبر عروض أكثر ربحية للفندق الذي تهتم به..

فنادق بانكوك>

إلى السؤال عن مقدار تكاليف السكن في العاصمة التايلاندية وكم من المال مطلوب للعيش. إذا حددت هدفًا ، يمكنك العيش مجانًا تقريبًا. أنا لا أستبعد أنه يمكنك العثور عليه حتى أرخص إذا لزم الأمر. وليس فقط في بانكوك ، ولكن أيضًا في المنتجعات. أوافق ، ليس للجميع ، ولكن الجميع يختار درجة الراحة اللازمة ، اعتمادًا على أولويات وظروف حياتهم. قبل ذلك ، لقد مكثت بالفعل عدة مرات في دور الضيافة ذات الميزانية المحدودة (مقابل 300-500 باهت) وسأقول أن العديد منها كانت جميلة وأصلية ، حيث كانت تقع في مكان ممتع. كان الأمر فقط أنهم بحاجة إلى البحث عن طريق المراجعات ، حتى لا يقعوا في سلة المهملات فقط. بشكل عام ، أنصح المسافرين من خلال الميزانية الأريكة توقفت ، ستكون الظروف أفضل ، ومن المثير للاهتمام التحدث.

باختصار ، مع ميري ، استأجرت غرفة مقابل 170 باهت. ولكن هناك غرف أكبر مع دش خاص وحتى مع تكييف الهواء ، ولكن الأسعار هي نفسها بالفعل في كل مكان في بيوت الضيافة المجاورة - حوالي 500-600 باهت وأعلى. وبالنظر إلى أن الوضع هنا في كل مكان ، فإن Spartan تحتوي جميع الغرف على نوافذ تواجه الممر ، IMHO الخيار ليس جيدًا جدًا ، فمن الأفضل البحث عن شيء آخر ، أعطيت الروابط أعلاه ، مقابل 500-800 باهت هناك غرف ممتازة مع كل شيء ضروري.

استمتع بتجربة العيش في دار ضيافة TRESH في Khaosan مقابل 170 باهت

أسعار نموذجية لبيت ضيافة رخيص

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شيء أكثر راحة مع حمامك الخاص وتكييف الهواء ، أوصي فندق راجاتا, وبالمثل ليس بعيدا عن طريق خوسان. يمكنك أيضًا البحث عن شيء قريب ، من خلال فندق البحث في بانكوك.

الداخلية

من الممتع بعض الشيء البقاء هنا بعد الفنادق الجيدة ، لكن التجربة مثيرة للاهتمام. جربها! بالنظر إلى أنني كنت بحاجة إلى ليلة واحدة فقط ، ولم أنم إلا في غرفتي ، فمن الطبيعي بالنسبة لي. الشيء الرئيسي هو أنها كانت نظيفة في كل مكان ، سواء في الغرفة أو في الحمام ، ولم يكن هناك مخلوق حي. تعلمون ، عندما شاهدت بعض القضايا «النسر وذيول», حيث ، يا إلهي ، كان على أحد المشاركين البقاء في فنادق رخيصة أو نزل ، رعب ، يبدو لي أنهم إما أصبحوا أكبر من اللازم أو تجاوزوا العرض. لن يموت أحد من ليلة واحدة ، بل على العكس ، إنه مثير للاهتمام حتى.

لذلك ، تذكرت الفيلم على الفور «شاطئ بحر», أو حتى كتاب قرأته مؤخرًا. هناك ، توقفت الشخصية الرئيسية للتو عند خوسان في شيء مشابه ، فقط أكثر قذارة وقديمة. حسنًا ، في تلك الأيام ، على الأرجح ، كانت جميع الفنادق الرخيصة هكذا ، والآن في كل مكان يمكن تحمله تقريبًا ، حتى في الفنادق ذات الميزانية المحدودة. وتذكرت هونغ كونغ أيضًا بمصغرها فنادق رخيصة, فقط في السعر بسعر أعلى 10 مرات 🙂

استمتع بتجربة العيش في دار ضيافة TRESH في Khaosan مقابل 170 باهت

Merry Guesthouse بالقرب من طريق Khaosan

استمتع بتجربة العيش في دار ضيافة TRESH في Khaosan مقابل 170 باهت

نصعد الدرج ، وننزل إلى الغرف خلف القضبان وداخل الممر

استمتع بتجربة العيش في دار ضيافة TRESH في Khaosan مقابل 170 باهت

مغاسل على أرضية الهبوط

استمتع بتجربة العيش في دار ضيافة TRESH في Khaosan مقابل 170 باهت

غالبًا ما يكون هناك دشان ومرحاضان فارغين دائمًا

استمتع بتجربة العيش في دار ضيافة TRESH في Khaosan مقابل 170 باهت

غرفة بسرير ضيق وطاولة صغيرة ونافذة للممر

استمتع بتجربة العيش في دار ضيافة TRESH في Khaosan مقابل 170 باهت

تحت السقف توجد مروحة ونافذة شبكية يتم من خلالها سماع كل حفيف

استمتع بتجربة العيش في دار ضيافة TRESH في Khaosan مقابل 170 باهت

من الباب يمكنك دراسة تاريخ هذه الغرفة وضيوفها

استمتع بتجربة العيش في دار ضيافة TRESH في Khaosan مقابل 170 باهت

الفراش مع الحيوانات ، تمامًا مثل الطفولة ، لطيف جدًا

استمتع بتجربة العيش في دار ضيافة TRESH في Khaosan مقابل 170 باهت

من الطابق الخامس من شرفة مشتركة تطل على أسطح المعبد المجاور

استمتع بتجربة العيش في دار ضيافة TRESH في Khaosan مقابل 170 باهت

وأسفل الشارع ، حيث يأتي المدخل

استمتع بتجربة العيش في دار ضيافة TRESH في Khaosan مقابل 170 باهت

بالقرب من دار الضيافة ، اللحوم للبيع

بشكل عام ، إذا كنت ترغب في مغادرة منطقة الراحة الخاصة بك (بشرط بالطبع أنك لست متعطشًا للعيش في مثل هذه الأماكن كل يوم وقد أصبح هذا هو القاعدة بالفعل) ويشعر بالروح الآسيوية التي يتم كتابتها أحيانًا والتحدث عنها ، يمكنك تجربة دار ضيافة من هذا القبيل للبقاء ليوم واحد على الأقل.

الشيء الوحيد الذي أزعج هو المضيفين غير الودودين للغاية ... في تايلاند ، أنت تهتم كثيرًا بهذا الأمر ، حيث تعتاد على الابتسام بسرعة كبيرة. وهو مسموع الذي يجعل كل شيء من الجيران ، الجدران رقيقة جدًا ، والسقف به نوافذ شبكية كبيرة. لكن هذه ليست موسيقى ، وليست حماقة ثملة ، وشكرا على ذلك. نزل 🙂

وقاموا بتثبيت شبكة Wifi ، أرادوا ما يصل إلى 60 باهت في اليوم ... صحيح ، بعد فترة وجيزة ، بعد وجودي هناك ، بدا أن wifi يتم مجانًا. صحيح ، في هذه الغرف التي تتسع لـ 170 باهت ، لا توجد منافذ ، لذلك سيكون عليك الشحن في أسفل المقهى.

استمتع بتجربة العيش في دار ضيافة TRESH في Khaosan مقابل 170 باهت

يوجد مقهى في أسفل بيت الضيافة ، ولا يوجد سوى مقابس وواي فاي ، ويمكنك العمل

على الخريطة

دار ضيافة مرح
دار ضيافة مرح
واحد 170 باهت والباقي أغلى قليلا. المباني القريبة هي أيضًا بيوت ضيافة اقتصادية.
المزيد من التفاصيل.

واحد 170 باهت والباقي أغلى قليلا. المباني المجاورة هي أيضًا بيوت ضيافة اقتصادية. المزيد من التفاصيل.

logo

Leave a reply

Experience stay in TRESH-Guesthouse on Khaosan for 170 baht

My wife and I are very rare in such guesthouses.We stop, but since I was alone this time, I decided to try. Fortunately, I almost do not need anything except the bed. I'm already used to the heat, and I have enough fan, a common toilet and a shower is not a problem at all, I have my own Internet. So I was a bit like Khao San Road in Bangkok and decided this time to spend the night superbudzhetno. Incidentally, the first place was for reviews of Grenn House on Rambuttri, but it cost 325 baht and was not enough trash, so after half an hour I found it even easier and almost free - for 170 baht :)

The content of the article

Reviews of hotels in Bangkok where I was

  • Near Suvarnabhumi Airport and near the Airport Link Ramkhamhaeng station, ideal for transit, for 550 baht - Nasa Vegas Hotel
  • In the area of ​​Khaosan, 2 cheap good hotel, for 800-900 baht: Rajata Hotel and Roof View Palace
  • Near the metro station BTS "Victory Monument", near the park, a good and modern hotel, for 1500 baht - S3 Residence Park.
  • In the center of Bangkok in Sukhumvit, near the BTS Phrom Phong and BTS Nana metro stations, 2 excellent apartments with a kitchen, swimming pool and fitness for 1500-2500 baht: Bless residence and Lohas residences, respectively. Nearby are the parks of Benjasiri, Benjakiti and Lumpini.

Merry Guesthouse

Price

This guest house is not even in booking systems. You can book a more adequate guest through the search engine of RoomGuru hotels, I recommend it if you are going to search for something else in Bangkok in the area or in another. RoomGuru is a meta-search service, which by its functionality has long been in the top of the best in this segment, and at the same time there are often more lucrative offers on the hotel you are interested in.

Bangkok hotels>

To the question of how much housing in the capitalThailand and how much money you need to live. If you set a goal, you can live almost for free. I do not exclude that it can be even cheaper to find, if necessary. And not only in Bangkok, but also in the resorts. I agree, for an amateur, but everyone chooses the degree of comfort he needs, depending on his life priorities and circumstances. Before that, I have already stayed many times in budget guesthouses (for 300-500 baht) and say that many of them were quite nice and authentic, where it was nice to be. It was just that they needed to be sought out by reviews so as not to get trash. In general, I would advise budget travelers through couchsurfing I stopped, conditions will be better, and it is interesting to talk.

In short, I shot a room for Merry for as much as 170 baht. But there are rooms and more with a private shower and even with air conditioning, but the prices for them are already the same as everywhere in the neighboring guest houses - about 500-600 baht and up. And considering that the situation here is spartan everywhere and all rooms have windows to the corridor, then IMHO is not a good option, it’s better to search for something else, I won above the link, for 500-800 baht there are excellent rooms with everything you need.

Typical prices for cheap guesthouses

If you need something more comfortable with your own private bathroom and air conditioning, I recommend Rajata Hotelsimilarly close to Khaosan Road. You can also search for something nearby, through Bangkok hotels search engine.

Interior

A bit funny after good hotels here.stop, but the experience is interesting. Try it! Considering that I only needed one night, and I only came to the room to sleep, it is quite normal for myself. The main thing that was clean everywhere, both in the room and in the shower, and there were no living creatures. You know, when I watched some issues of “Eagle and Grate”, where, oh God, one of the participants had to stay in inexpensive hotels or, oh, horror, a hostel, it seems to me that they either snuffed or bent the stick for the show. From one night no one will die, on the contrary, it is even interesting.

So, I immediately remembered the movie "The Beach", butmore precisely, even a book that I read not so long ago. There, the main character just settled on Khaosan in something similar, only more dirty and old. Well, in those days, probably, all cheap hotels were like that, but now everywhere is less tolerable, even in budget. And also Hong Kong was remembered with its miniature cheap hotels, only in price at a price 10 times higher :)

Merry Guesthouse near Khao San Road

We climb the stairs, the windows in the rooms behind the bars and into the corridor

Wash basins on the floor on the landing

Two showers and two toilets - almost always free.

A room with a narrow bed, a mini-table and a window to the corridor

A ceiling fan and a mesh window through which every rustle is heard

By the door you can explore the history of this room and its guests.

Bedding with animals, just like from childhood, so cute

From the 5th floor from the common balcony view of the roofs of the adjacent temple

And to the street below, from where the entrance

Not far from the guesthouse myasco is sold

In general, if you want to leave the comfort zone(Of course, provided that you are not an avid backpacker who lives in these every day and this has already become the norm) and feel the spirit of Asia that is sometimes written and spoken about, then you can try to stay at least for a day in such a guesthouse.

The only thing that bothered, so it is not toofriendly owners ... In Thailand, you pay a lot of attention to this, because you get used to smiles very quickly. And you can hear who does what around from the neighbors, the walls are very thin, and there are large mesh windows near the ceiling. But this is not music, and not drunk hubbub, and thanks for that. Dorm :)

And they squeezed Wifi, they wanted as much as 60 baht forday ... pitfalls! True, a little later, after my stay there, the wifi seemed to be free. True, in these rooms for 170 baht there are no outlets, it is necessary to recharge the poet downstairs in the cafe.

At the bottom of the guesthouse cafe, only there are sockets and Wifi, and you can work

On the map

Merry Guesthouse

Merry Guesthouse
Single 170 baht, the rest is a bit more expensive. Neighboring buildings are also budget guesthouses.
Read more.

Single 170 baht, the rest is a bit more expensive. Neighboring buildings are also budget guesthouses. More details.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply