الينابيع الساخنة في فانغ - مكان رائع للاسترخاء مع جميع أفراد الأسرة

على الأرجح ، فيما يتعلق بهذا المكان لن أكون موضوعية على الإطلاق. لقد اقتحم الطبيعة من الغابة الحجرية في بانكوك وذهب إلى الجنون قليلاً. لقد شعرت بنوع من فرحة الجرو عندما انتهى بي الأمر هنا ، على الرغم من أن الينابيع الساخنة ، كما تعتقد ، موجودة في كل مقاطعة تقريبًا. ولكن هناك شيء خاص في هذا المكان بعد كل شيء ، وعلى الأرجح ليس المصادر نفسها ، ولكن الحديقة بأكملها ككل. لكن الأهم من ذلك كله أنني كنت مدمنًا بوادي أخضر منقط بالحجارة الداكنة ، يبدو أن لدي نوعًا من الضعف لمثل هذه المناظر الطبيعية.

في البداية ، فكرت في دفعهم إلى الماضي ، على سبيل المثال, الينابيع في Campeng Pet مرة واحدة لم أكن أعجب على الإطلاق. من الناحية النظرية ، يجب عليك الذهاب إلى هناك للاستحمام في حمامات مفيدة ساخنة ، وليس للصور أو الانطباعات. ولكن في الينابيع الساخنة فانغ تحول كل شيء بشكل مختلف.

محتوى المقال

الينابيع الساخنة في فانغ

تقع الينابيع الساخنة في منتزه دوي فا هوم بوك الوطني وهذا هو سحرهم الخاص ، لأنهم كان لهم يد في جميع أنحاء المنطقة ، وهذا أمر جيد للتايلانديين. في الوقت نفسه ، الحديقة الوطنية ليست في مكان ما في السهوب ، ولكن في المرتفعات ، لذلك ترى العيون في كل مكان الجبال. في الواقع ، لا يحتاج أولئك الذين يحبون الجبال إلى شرح كيف يغير هذا الوضع ويضيف الحماس إلى المكان.

طريق جميل يؤدي إلى فانغ

طريق جميل يؤدي إلى فانغ

لدي ضعف لمثل هذه المناظر الطبيعية

لدي ضعف لمثل هذه المناظر الطبيعية

الطريق يؤدي إلى الينابيع الساخنة

الطريق يؤدي إلى الينابيع الساخنة

هذه المياه تتدفق من خلال الخنادق الساخنة!

إليكم بعض المياه المتدفقة عبر الخنادق الساخنة!

الماء هو الماء المغلي الحقيقي!

ماء مغلي حقيقي!

بوابة إلى بعد آخر

بوابة إلى بعد آخر

منعش جدا في يوم حار.

منعش جدا في يوم حار.

بركة في الحديقة الوطنية

بركة في الحديقة الوطنية

جذور الشجرة تزحف

جذور الشجرة تزحف

مسارات جميلة في الحديقة الوطنية

مسارات جميلة في الحديقة الوطنية

مسارات جميلة في الحديقة الوطنية

مسارات جميلة في الحديقة الوطنية

حمامات المياه الساخنة الخاصة

حمامات المياه الساخنة الخاصة

اختبر هنا ، نعم ، لا يوجد ماء

اختبر هنا ، نعم ، لا يوجد ماء

مقهى بأثاث مثير للاهتمام

مقهى بأثاث مثير للاهتمام

هناك أيضا صور مضحكة للأطفال

هناك أيضا صور مضحكة للأطفال

مرة واحدة كل 20-30 دقيقة ، يندفع السخان. 99٪ متأكد من أنها مصطنعة ، لكن المنظر يبدو طبيعيًا جدًا. النافورة عالية ، 10-20 مترا ، وهي تنبض فوق الغابة مباشرة ، وينثر الرش في جميع الاتجاهات ، حيث تقف العديد من الأشجار في مكان قريب بدون أوراق. لسوء الحظ ، في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، لم أتمكن من العثور على زاوية جيدة ، طوال الوقت حصلت على سماء مضاءة.

ينبوع ساخن له نافورة فوق الغابة!

ينبوع ينبوع ساخن فوق الغابة!

دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة

دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة

إذا اقتربنا أكثر ، نتعرف على جهاز السخان

إذا اقتربنا أكثر ، نتعرف على جهاز السخان

من خلال السير على طول الطريق الأسفلت الرئيسي الذي يتبع إشارات Mae Jai Stream ، سترى جسرًا معلقًا فوق نهر جبلي ، في الواقع ، يعتبر Stream في هذه الحالة مجرد نهر عادي. يوجد في مكان قريب مقهى تايلاندي مع مجموعة صغيرة من الأطباق ، ولا يوجد شيء طبيعي في المقهى بالقرب من موقف السيارات.

تيار - نهر جبلي مع جسر

تيار - نهر جبلي مع جسر

إذا لم تكن بعيدة جدًا عن المكان الذي نعيش فيه الآن في تايلاند ، فعندئذ لأي شخص كنت قد أتيت إلى هنا مع عائلتي لعدة أيام مع إقامة ليلة واحدة. سيكون أفضل من أي منتجع! أقوم بإيقاف تشغيل الإنترنت ، ووضع الكمبيوتر المحمول في درج والاستمتاع بالمناظر والهواء النقي. المكان المخصص لذلك هو المتاح للغاية ، في الوقت الحالي هو الأفضل بالنسبة لي!

هنا كنت سأعيش يومين

هنا كنت سأعيش يومين

ونتيجة لذلك ، بقي هناك لمدة 3-4 ساعات ، على الرغم من أنه في البداية لم يرغب في الذهاب. ها هو! مشيت ، صورت ، نظرت حولها ، أخذت نفسا عميقا ، امتصت جو المكان مع كل زنزانة. لم أكن أرغب في المغادرة على الإطلاق ، وكان عقلي مغلقا وكان ... في نوع من السجود اللطيف ... ولكن! إذا ذهبت فجأة ووجدت أنه لا يوجد شيء خاص بك ، خذ ، لا تلومني 🙂 كما قلت أعلاه ، لا يوجد موضوعية في تقريري.

حقل رايس الغروب في نهاية اليوم

حقل رايس الغروب في نهاية اليوم

معلومات للزيارة

مدخل 300 بات للفرد لان الحديقة الوطنية.

هناك حمامات ، خاصة ومشتركة ، الأسعار لا تعض على الإطلاق. خاص - 50/20 باهت لمدة 30 دقيقة للبالغين / الأطفال ، المجموع 20/10 باهت ولا حد زمني. هناك أيضا ساونا (غرفة بخار) 30/10 باهت بدون حد زمني. ساعات العمل من 7.30 إلى 19.00.

أيضا في منتزه دوي فا هوم بوك الوطني يمكنك الذهاب إلى الشلالات ، قم بزيارة نقطة المراقبة على قمة الجبل (2285 م) ، وهو ثالث أعلى مستوى في تايلاند. صحيح ، كل هذا في إطار الرحلات أو المشي لمسافات طويلة ، لأنه ليس قريبًا.

إذا كنت تخطط لرحلة إلى شمال طايع ، وليس فقط لزيارة المصادر ، فمن المنطقي أن تخطط للإقامات الليلية. قد يكون أحدهم في فانغ ، على سبيل المثال ، بعد زيارة مذهلة متنزه في دوي أنجخانج.

الفنادق في فانغ>

من الأفضل الحجز مقدمًا والبحث من خلال RoomGuru ؛ سيصدر خيارات من جميع أنظمة الحجز ، بما في ذلك الحجز والإجازات. كخيار ، كما هو الحال في أماكن أخرى في المتنزهات الوطنية ، يمكنك البقاء بين عشية وضحاها في المنازل وفي خيمة الحديقة الوطنية نفسها. تكلفة المنزل من 600 باهت ، والخيام من 225 باهت (الصورة أدناه أكثر تفصيلاً) ، ولكن لا يمكن حجزها مسبقًا ولا يزال هذا ليس فندقًا تمامًا.

على سبيل المثال ، غير مكلفة فندق فانغ الحديث, الذي في الطريق من شيانغ ماي أمام فانغ مباشرة. من المريح قضاء الليلة ، إذا لم يعد لديك الوقت لفحص المصادر قبل ضوء النهار ، فانتقل في اليوم التالي. أو فندق فوماني هوم, التي ، على العكس من ذلك ، هي بالفعل على الطريق لتتبع من فانغ شمالا. ثم أغلى وأفضل منتجع فينجكاو.

تكلفة الخيام والمنازل في المنتزه الوطني

تكلفة الخيام والمنازل في المنتزه الوطني

أماكن الخيام

أماكن الخيام

على الخريطة

الينابيع الساخنة في فانغ
الينابيع الساخنة في فانغ
يقع Fang Hot Springs في منتزه دوي فا هوم بوك الوطني. إنها ليست عادية تمامًا ، هناك نبع ماء ينبض من الأرض.
اقرأ عن المصادر.

ينبوع ساخن له نافورة فوق الغابة!

يقع Fang Hot Springs في منتزه دوي فا هوم بوك الوطني. إنها ليست عادية تمامًا ، فهناك نبع ماء ينبض من تحت الأرض اقرأ عن المصادر.

ملاحظة. لقد كتبت مقالة وتذكرت مرة أخرى كل تلك المشاعر. لم أكن منبهرًا بذلك ، لا أعرف ، لكنني سأعود بالتأكيد إلى هنا مرة أخرى.

logo

Leave a reply

Hot springs in Fang - awesome place to relax with the whole family

Most likely, regarding this place I willnot at all objective. He broke the nature of the stone jungle of Bangkok and a little crazy. I felt some kind of puppy enthusiasm when I found myself here, although, you will think, there are hot springs, they are in almost every province. But there is something special in this place after all, and most likely not the sources themselves, but in the aggregate the entire park. But most of all I was hooked by a green valley, dotted with dark stones, I apparently have some kind of weakness for such landscapes.

Initially, I thought to drive them past, because, for example, sources in Kampeng Pet once I was not impressed at all. The idea is to go there to soak in hot, useful baths, and not for photographs or impressions. But in Fang hot springs everything turned out differently.

The content of the article

Hot Springs in Fang

Hot springs are in Doi Pha Hom PokNational park and this is their special charm, because they have a hand in the whole territory, and this is good for the Thais. At the same time, the national park is not somewhere in the steppe, but in a mountainous area, therefore, the eyes see mountains all around. Actually, who loves mountains, he does not need to explain how this changes the situation and adds zest to the place.

A beautiful road leads to Fang

A beautiful road leads to Fang

Feeding weakness to such landscapes

Feeding weakness to such landscapes

The path leads to hot springs

The path leads to hot springs

Here such a water flows through the ditches, hot!

Here such a water flows through the ditches, hot!

Water is real boiling water!

Water is real boiling water!

Portal to another dimension

Portal to another dimension

Very refreshing on a hot day

Very refreshing on a hot day

Pond in nat park

Pond in nat park

Tree roots crawl out

Tree roots crawl out

Beautiful tracks in the nat park

Beautiful tracks in the nat park

Beautiful tracks in the nat park

Beautiful tracks in the nat park

Private hot water baths

Private hot water baths

Test here, yeah, no water

Test here, yeah, no water

Coffee house with interesting furniture

Coffee house with interesting furniture

There are also funny pictures of children

There are also funny pictures of children

A geyser springs every 20-30 minutes. 99% sure that it is artificial, but the sight looks quite natural. The fountain is high, 10–20 meters, it beats slightly above the forest, and the splashes scatter in all directions, as many trees stand next to without leaves. Unfortunately, in the second half of the day I could not find a good angle, all the time I got the illuminated sky.

Hot spring beats fountain above the forest!

Hot spring beats fountain above the forest!

Let's take a closer look.

Let's take a closer look.

If we get even closer, we’ll find out the device of the geyser.

If we get even closer, we’ll find out the device of the geyser.

Continuing along the main asphalt roadSigns Mae Jai Stream, you will see a suspension bridge over a mountain river, in fact, Stream in this case is just an ordinary river. In the same place, next to a Thai cafe with a minimal set of dishes, otherwise there is nothing normal in a coffee shop near the parking lot.

Stream - mountain river with a bridge

Stream - mountain river with a bridge

If it were not so far from the place wherewe now live in Thailand, then for anyone would come here with my family for a few days overnight. More than any resort will be! I would disconnect the Internet, put a laptop in the drawer and simply enjoy the views and clean air. The place to this is very convenient, at the moment it is the best for me!

Here I would live a couple of days

Here I would live a couple of days

As a result, I spent here 3-4 hours, althoughinitially did not want to go. That's how it is! He walked, photographed, looked around, took a deep breath, absorbed the atmosphere of the place with every cell. I didn’t want to leave at all, the brain turned off and just was ... was in some pleasant prostration ... But! If you suddenly go and find nothing special there for yourself, mind you, don't blame me :) As I said above, there is no objectivity in my report.

Sunset in the rice field at the end of the day

Sunset in the rice field at the end of the day

Information to visit

The entrance is 300 baht per person, because the national park.

There are baths, both private and shared, pricesdo not bite at all. Private - 50/20 baht for 30 minutes adult / child, general 20/10 baht and without time limit. There is also a sauna (steam room) 30/10 baht with no time limit. Opening hours from 7.30 to 19.00.

Also in the national park Doi Pha Hom Pok you cango to the waterfalls, visit the observation point on the top of the mountain (2285 m), which is the 3rd highest in Thailand. True, this is all within the framework of trekking or long walks, because it is not near.

If you are planning a trip to the north of Tai, and not just visiting the sources, then it makes sense to plan a night. One of them may be in Fang, for example, after visiting a stunning Park at Doi Angkhang.

Hotels in Fang>

It is best to do book in advance and searchvia RoomGuru, it will give out options from all reservation systems, including Booking and Agoda. Alternatively, as elsewhere in the national parks, you can stay overnight in the houses and in the tent of the nat park itself. The cost of the house from 600 baht, tents from 225 baht (in the picture below for details), but they are not booked in advance and it is still not quite a hotel.

For example, inexpensive Fang Modern Hotelwhich is on the way from Chiang Mai right in front of Fang. It is convenient to spend the night, if you do not have time to examine the sources before dark, you will transfer the next day. Or Phumanee Home Hotelwhich, on the contrary, is already on the road to follow from Fang further north. And then more expensive and better Viengkaew Resort.

The cost of tents and houses in the nat park

The cost of tents and houses in the nat park

Tent places

Tent places

On the map

Hot Springs in Fang

Hot Springs in Fang
Fang Hot Springs are located in the Doi Pha Hom Pok National Park. They are not quite ordinary, there is a geyser beating out of the ground.
Read about sources.

Hot spring beats fountain above the forest!

Fang Hot Springs are located in the Doi Pha Hom Pok National Park. They are not quite normal, there is a geyser beating out of the ground. Read about the sources.

P.S. Wrote an article and again remembered all those feelings. What impressed me so much, I don't know, but I will definitely come here again.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply