شاطئ ليم سالا

شاطئ بحر حديقة خاو سام روي يوت الوطنية, لذلك ، يتم دفع الدخول هنا. تقع بالقرب من القرية بانج بو, وصخرة تفصله عنها ، أي لا يمكنك الوصول مباشرة إلى شاطئ ليم سالا عن طريق النقل (يمكنك الذهاب بالقارب).

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

الرمل على الشاطئ أبيض مع مزيج من الأصداف والإبر كازوارين. عمليا لا يوجد قمامة ، بشكل متقطع. على الأرجح سيقومون بتنظيفه هنا ، لأن الحديقة الوطنية. ليودا هي أيضا صغيرة جدا ومعظمها من السياح الذين جاءوا لرؤية الكهف. أيضا ، لا يزال بعض الزوار يقضون الليل ، ولكن هناك أيضًا القليل منهم ، وهؤلاء هم أساساً من التايلانديين.

إذا ذهبت إلى اليمين (إذا نظرت ، واقفًا مواجهًا للماء) ، فإن الشاطئ ينتهي بصخرة بها كهوف. وبعد ذلك بقليل ، سيكون هناك قطعتان أخريان من الشاطئ ، حيث يمكنك الذهاب فقط عند المد المنخفض ، أو القفز على الصخور الكبيرة.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

الدخول في الماء سلس ، لا يتغير العمق بسرعة. عند انخفاض المد ، يترك الماء ويصبح صغيرًا. لا يمكنك السباحة في جميع الأماكن ، أو بالأحرى ، مقابل منازل الحديقة الوطنية. في أماكن أخرى علامات معلقة «لا تسبح ، إنه أمر خطير».

تسمير البشرة والظل

الظل على الشاطئ يخلق غابة كاسوارين. إنه ليس مستقيماً عند حافة الماء ، ولكنه قريب جداً. علاوة على ذلك ، في الجزء الذي توجد فيه مباني المنتزه الوطني يوجد رمل عادي تحت الأشجار ، ولكن إذا ذهبت قليلاً إلى اليمين ، فهناك سرير إبر ، والرمل غير مرئي. لا كراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس.

Laem Sala Beach صورة فوتوغرافية

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-01

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-11

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-05

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-06

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-07

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-04

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-02

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-13

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-12

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-08

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-15

قطعتين من الشاطئ على اليمين:

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-10

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-09

المتاجر والمعالم السياحية على الشاطئ

يتم تمثيل البنية التحتية على الشاطئ بمقهى واحد من الحديقة الوطنية. تشكيلة صغيرة ، وهناك أيضا الماء والآيس كريم. بالنسبة للمنتجات الأخرى ، سيكون عليك الذهاب / الإبحار إلى Bang Pu ، أو حتى الذهاب إلى المدينة.

الجذب هنا هو واحد فقط ، ولكنه مشهور جدًا - كهف فرايا ناخون. في الواقع ، على الأرجح بسببها ، قاموا بدخول مدفوع وأرض من البنغل.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

لا يوجد سكن على الشاطئ باستثناء أكواخ الحديقة الوطنية. ويرتبط ذلك بتكلفتها العالية - من 1500 باهت. الأكواخ بسيطة ، ولكن هناك أيضًا شقة. لم يتعرف بالتفصيل. في كثير من الأحيان في الحدائق الوطنية ، هناك فرصة للتوقف في خيمة ، لذلك هناك مخيم الأرض واستئجار الخيام ، ولكن هنا لم أر هذا.

إذا كنت ترغب في البحث بشكل مستقل عن سكن في منطقة هذا الشاطئ, من الأنسب القيام بذلك رومجورو (خدمة للبحث ومقارنة أسعار الفنادق في أنظمة الحجز المختلفة). سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

الفنادق في Sam Roy Yot>

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-14

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-03

كيف تجد

تحتاج أولاً إلى القدوم إلى قرية بانج بو ، وهي تقع بالقرب من الساحل ولها شاطئها الخاص. تحتاج إلى أقصى يمين الخط الساحلي ، وهناك كشك دفع ، وهناك قوارب للعبور. لايم سالا لا تزال على اليمين عبر الجرف من بانج بو. يمكنك الوصول إلى هناك ، إما سيرًا على الأقدام ، أو كسر التسلق ، أو بالقارب مقابل 100-200 باهت. اذهب 20 دقيقة ، اسبح 5 دقائق.

شاطئ ليم سالا على الخريطة

شاطئ ليم سالا
شاطئ ليم سالا
شاطئ ليم سالا ينتمي إلى الحديقة الوطنية. هنا يمكنك البقاء في بنغل. عامل الجذب الرئيسي هو كهف فرايا ناخون.
اقرأ عن الشاطئ.

شاطئ ليم سالا

شاطئ ليم سالا ينتمي إلى الحديقة الوطنية. هنا يمكنك البقاء في بنغل. عامل الجذب الرئيسي هو كهف فرايا ناخون. اقرأ عن الشاطئ.

logo

Leave a reply

Laem Sala Beach

Beach Khao Sam Roi Yot National Parktherefore, the entrance here is paid. Located near the village Bang pu, and it is separated from it by a rock, that is, by means of transport you cannot get directly to Laem Sala beach (you can take a boat).

The content of the article

Beach description

The beach sand is white with a mixture of shells andcasuarin needles. Almost no rubbish, so sporadically. Most likely there is removed, nat park after all. Luda is also very small and mostly tourists come to see the cave. Also, some of the visitors stay overnight, but they are also few and they are mostly Thais.

If you walk to the right (if you look, facing the water), then the beach ends with a rock and grottoes. And a little further there will be two more pieces of the beach, where you can go only at low tide, or jumping on large boulders.

Sunset, depth and waves

Sunset in the water is smooth, the depth does not change quickly. At low tide the water goes away and becomes a bit small. You can not swim in all places, or rather, just in front of the nat park houses. In other places hang signs "do not swim, it is dangerous."

Sun beds and shade

The shade on the beach creates a casuarin forest. It is not right at the water’s edge, but very close. And in the part where the nat park buildings, there is ordinary sand under the trees, but if you walk a little to the right, then there is a layer of needles, and sand is not visible. Sun beds not.

Photo of Laem Sala Beach

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-01

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-11

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-05

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-06

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-07

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-04

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-02

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-13

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-12

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-08

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-15

Two pieces of the beach to the right:

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-10

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-09

Shops and attractions on the beach

Infrastructure on the beach is represented by one cafe from the nat park. The assortment is small, and there is also water and ice cream. For other products will have to go / swim in Bang Pu, or even go to the city.

The attraction here is also only one, but rather famous - cave phraya nakhon. Actually, most likely because of her there made a paid entrance and territory with a bungalow.

Houses and hotels on the beach

There is no housing on the beach except the bungalows.national park. This is due to their high cost - from 1500 baht. The bungalows are simple, but there are also kondeyas. I did not recognize in detail. Often in national parks there is an opportunity to stay in a tent, for this there is a Camp Ground and rental of tents, but I have not seen anything like that here.

If you want to independently search for accommodation in the area of ​​this beach</a>best to do it on RoomGuru (service for searching and comparing prices for hotels indifferent booking systems). It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com, which are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

Hotels in Sam Roi Yot>

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-14

the-laem-sala-beach-laem-sala-beach-03

How to find

First you need to come to the village of Bang Pu, sheis located near the coast and also has its own beach. You need the rightmost edge of the coastline, there is a payment box, and there are also boats for the crossing. Laem Sala is even more to the right across the cliff from Bang Pu. You can get there, either on foot, breaking the rise, or on a boat for 100-200 baht. Go 20 minutes, swim 5 minutes.

Laem Sala Beach on the map

Laem Sala Beach

Laem Sala Beach
Laem Sala beach belongs to the national park. Here you can stay in a bungalow. The main attraction is the Phraya Nakhon Cave.
Read about the beach.

Laem Sala beach belongs to the national park. Here you can stay in a bungalow. The main attraction is the Phraya Nakhon Cave. Read about the beach.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply