متحف علوم الفضاء في كالوغا والقبة السماوية - انطباعات متضاربة

في اليوم الأخير من إقامتنا في كالوغا ، تستسلم «إقناع» الصقيع الذي بدأ يقضي مزيدًا من الوقت في الداخل ، ذهبنا إلى متحف Cosmonautics ، لنرى شخصيًا روح مهد رواد الفضاء ونشعر به ، بالإضافة إلى الذهاب إلى القبة السماوية ، حيث نصحنا أحد قرائنا بالزيارة. لم نذهب لوحدنا ولكن مع السكان المحليين فوفا وأي, الذي عشناه في كالوغا. والانطباعات التي حصلنا عليها جميعًا مختلفة ومتناقضة ...

متحف الملاحة الفضائية في كالوجا

متحف علوم الفضاء في كالوجا

متحف علوم الفضاء في كالوجا

كانت هذه الحملة غنية بالمعلومات ، على الرغم من اعترافي أنها غريبة بعض الشيء. حسنًا ، لنبدأ بحقيقة أنه في جميع القاعات حيث يتم تقديم نسخ كاملة الحجم من الطائرات المختلفة (لماذا النسخ فقط؟) ، تم العثور على تركيبات دقيقة دقيقة مصنوعة من رغوة البولي يوريثين ومواد أخرى بأشكالها وألوانها. أخيرا أربكتنا معرض يسمى «مثل», تلك التي طارت في الفضاء. لكن مؤلفة العمل رآها في نوع من الضوء. تخيل برازًا مقطوعًا ، تم إعادة ربطه معًا في عجلة من أمره معصوب العينين - هذا ما تبدو عليه هذه التحفة الفنية.

لقد فكرنا وتساءلنا لفترة طويلة عن نوع التثبيت الغريب الذي كان عليه وماذا يريد المؤلفون أن يقولوا بهذا ، ولماذا تم عرضه جميعًا في متحف الفضاء. اتضح أن كل شيء بسيط للغاية - هذه أعمال أطفال تتراوح أعمارهم بين 7 و 12 عامًا ، تعرض في المتحف بمساعدة زوجة حاكم المدينة ، التي تشارك في جميع أنواع المشاريع الاجتماعية. والآن لا نعلم ما إذا كنا سعداء أو حتى أكثر انزعاجًا لأن هذه الروائع صنعها أطفال ، مثل هذا هو مستقبلنا بعد كل شيء. حقا لم يتم العثور على المواد والمفاهيم العادية?

إحدى روائع معرض الأطفال في الدماغ

إحدى روائع معرض الأطفال في الدماغ

يرتبط Green Pegasus مباشرة بعلم الفضاء

يرتبط Green Pegasus مباشرة بعلم الفضاء

روائع معرض الأطفال

روائع معرض الأطفال

إحدى روائع معرض الأطفال في متحف علم الكونيات في كالوغا

إحدى روائع معرض الأطفال في متحف علم الكونيات في كالوغا

كل هذه المساحة في الرأس لا تناسب!

كل هذا الكوني في رأسي لا يصلح!

كل شركتنا الصادقة في متحف Kaluga Cosmonautics

كل شركتنا الصادقة في متحف Kaluga Cosmonautics

نقطة أخرى مذهلة كانت دراسة الرسومات والرسومات التي كتبها كي. Tsiolkovsky ، وفقا للرواية الرسمية للعالم العصامي ورائد رواد الفضاء ، الذين توصلوا إلى نموذج صاروخ قادر على الطيران في الفضاء. بصراحة ، لم أكن أعرف الكثير عن هذا الرجل قبل زيارة المتحف ، ولكن بعد أن رأيت القفز الصغير الذي رسمه على الينابيع ، شكوك حول عبقريته وأهميته تسللت في.

القفز على الرجال الصغار على الينابيع - رسم تخطيطي ل Tsialkovsky

القفز على الرجال الصغار على الينابيع - رسم تخطيطي ل Tsialkovsky

واحدة من الرسومات الأصلية لتسيولكوفسكي

واحدة من الرسومات الأصلية لتسيولكوفسكي

بطبيعة الحال ، عند وصولي إلى المنزل ، بدأت في الخوض في الإنترنت ، وما زلت لا أستطيع العثور على إجابات لا لبس فيها على أسئلتي. لكنني قابلت مع ذلك حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام ، لا أعرف ما إذا كان هذا صحيحًا أم لا. على سبيل المثال ، ذلك «العلماء المشهورين» بدأ استدعاء تسيولكوفسكي بعد عام 1935 أرسل له زعيمنا العظيم برقية حيث ظهرت العبارة «العالم الشهير تسيولكوفسكي». علاوة على ذلك ، استلزم الاستيلاء على مثل هذه المكانة الرفيعة المستوى فرض الرقابة على معظم أعماله ، والتي لم يكن العديد منها كونيًا ، ولكن فلسفيًا بطبيعته. وأكثر من مرة هناك مقارنة بين تسيولكوفسكي وجول فيرن. أو حقيقة أن كونستانتين إدواردوفيتش كان شخصًا متدينًا للغاية ، ومن أجل التهدئة من انتحار ولديه ، طور نظرية مستقلة لتناسخ الأرواح. وكذلك حقيقة أن صيغة سرعة الطيران في الفضاء الذي تمجده لم يتم اختراعها في الأصل ليس من قبله ، ولكن من قبل بعض مششرسكي أو حتى Gansvindt ...

ولكن لا يزال من الصعب إنكار أن تسيولكوفسكي ، بصفته مدرسًا بسيطًا للفيزياء الريفية ، كان شخصًا متميزًا وعلى الأرجح قدم مساهمة كبيرة في تطوير العلوم في عصره.

رسم تخطيطي للنصب التذكاري للملكة وتسيولكوفسكي

رسم تخطيطي للنصب التذكاري للملكة وتسيولكوفسكي

نظام التحكم المستقل

يبدو وكأنه جهاز كمبيوتر قديم

متحف علوم الفضاء في كالوجا

متحف علوم الفضاء في كالوجا

عربة المنجنيق لحيوانات التجارب

عربة المنجنيق لحيوانات التجارب

عمال المتحف هم مساحة كبيرة

عمال المتحف هم مساحة كبيرة

القاعة العامة لمتحف رواد الفضاء

القاعة العامة لمتحف رواد الفضاء

متحف علوم الفضاء في كالوجا

متحف علوم الفضاء في كالوجا

متحف جولة رواد الفضاء

متحف جولة رواد الفضاء

متحف علوم الفضاء في كالوجا

متحف علوم الفضاء في كالوجا

بدلة عصرية مع جيوب في متحف Cosmonautics في كالوغا

بدلة عصرية مع جيوب في متحف Cosmonautics في كالوغا

القبة السماوية في كالوغا

وأخيرًا - القبة السماوية. عاليا «مؤدب» بائعة التذاكر, «نسيت» لتحذيرنا من أننا سنحصل على برنامج للمراهقين ، لذلك واجهنا صدمة ثقافية في القاعة. وليس فقط لأن هذا البرنامج بالكاد جذب الأطفال ، وليس المراهقين (ما الذي يظهر الأطفال بعد ذلك؟) ، ولكن أيضًا بسبب برنامج الأربعين دقيقة ، تلمع السماء النجمية حرفياً بضع مرات فقط. بقية الوقت استمعنا إلى حوارات غير متماسكة لأبطال الكمبيوتر ضعيفين الرسم ، الذين تحركت أيديهم مثل المخالب ، وتمكننا من رؤية زوجين من الرسوم الكاريكاتورية ، أحدهما Smeshariki! بصراحة ، منذ الليلة الماضية لم أنم جيدًا ، أثناء المشاهدة ، صرت نائمًا بصراحة مرتين ولم أندم على الإطلاق.

حسنًا ، هذا ليس جيدًا! هناك ما يكفي من الرسوم المتحركة للأطفال في المنزل ... أتذكر فرحي من زيارة القبة السماوية في مرحلة الطفولة ، كل هذه الأبراج الغامضة. الشعور بأنه في كالوغا تم قطع الأموال المخصصة لبرنامج القبة السماوية من قبل شخص ما ، لذلك فهم لا يدرون ما. أفهم أن البرنامج القديم كان أفضل بكثير (وفقًا للمراجعات) ، وعن النجوم.

في القبة السماوية كالوغا

في القبة السماوية كالوغا

في القبة السماوية للكوكبة ، أظهروا لنا مؤشر ليزر

في القبة السماوية للكوكبة ، أظهروا لنا مؤشر ليزر

في القبة السماوية كالوغا

في القبة السماوية كالوغا

logo

Leave a reply

Space Museum in Kaluga and the planetarium - conflicting impressions

On the last day of our stay in Kaluga,yielding to the “persuasions” of the frost that began to spend more time indoors, we went to the space museum in order to personally see and feel the spirit of the cosmonautics cradle, as well as go to the planetarium, where we were advised to visit one of our readers. We did not go alone, but with locals Vova and Lyubawith whom we lived in Kaluga. And the impressions we all gained there were different and contradictory ...

Museum of cosmonautics in Kaluga

Museum of Cosmonautics in Kaluga

Museum of Cosmonautics in Kaluga

This campaign was informative, although I confessa little weird. Well, to begin with the fact that in all the halls, where the copies of various aircraft are presented in full size (why only copies?), Strange constructions made of polyurethane foam and other materials continually met with the form and color of the brain. Finally, we were confused by the exhibit called the Laika, the one that flew into space. But the author of the work saw her in some kind of light. Imagine a dissected stool, re-knit in a hurry, blindfolded - this is what this masterpiece looked like.

We thought for a long time, wondered what kind of strangethe installation and what the authors wanted to say by this, and why all this is exhibited in the space museum. It turned out that everything is very simple - these are the works of children of 7-12 years old, exhibited in the Museum with the assistance of the wife of the governor of the city, who is engaged in all sorts of social projects. And now we do not know whether to rejoice or be even more upset that these masterpieces were made by children, like this is our future after all. Is there really no normal materials and concepts?

One of the masterpieces of the children's exhibition

One of the masterpieces of the children's exhibition

Green Pegasus is directly related to the space program.

Green Pegasus is directly related to the space program.

Children's exhibition masterpieces

Children's exhibition masterpieces

One of the masterpieces of the children's exhibition at the Museum of Cosmonautics in Kaluga

One of the masterpieces of the children's exhibition at the Museum of Cosmonautics in Kaluga

All this cosmic in the head does not fit!

All this cosmic in the head does not fit!

Our whole honest company in the Kaluga Space Museum

Our whole honest company in the Kaluga Space Museum

Another amazing point was the studydrawings and sketches of K.E. Tsiolkovsky, according to the official version of a self-taught scientist and cosmonautics pioneer, who invented a model of a rocket capable of flying into space. Honestly, I didn’t know that I knew about this man before visiting the museum, but after I saw the little men jumping on the springs he had drawn, I had doubts about his genius and significance.

Jumping people on springs - Tsialkovsky sketch

Jumping people on springs - Tsialkovsky sketch

One of the original sketches, drawings Tsiolkovsky

One of the original sketches, drawings Tsiolkovsky

Naturally on arrival home, I began to dig intoI haven’t found any clear answers to my questions. But I did meet interesting facts, I don’t know if this is true or not. For example, the fact that Tsiolkovsky began to be called “famous scientist” after our great leader sent him a telegram in 1935, where the phrase “To a Famous Scientist Tsiolkovsky” was flaunting. At the same time, the assignment of such a high-profile status entailed the imposition of censorship on most of his writings, many of which were not of a cosmic, but of a philosophical nature. And more than once there is a comparison between Tsiolkovsky and Jules Verne. Or the fact that Konstantin Eduardovich was a deeply religious man, and in order to calm down about the suicide of his two sons, he developed an independent theory about the reincarnation of souls. And the fact that the famous airspeed formula in airless space was originally invented not by him, but by some Meshchersky or even Ganswindt ...

Still, it is difficult to deny that Tsiolkovsky, being a simple rural physics teacher, was an outstanding person and most likely made a considerable contribution to the development of the science of his time.

Sketch of the monument to the Queen and Tsiolkovsky

Sketch of the monument to the Queen and Tsiolkovsky

Autonomous control system

Looks like an ancient computer

Museum of Cosmonautics in Kaluga

Museum of Cosmonautics in Kaluga

Catapult cart for experimental animals

Catapult cart for experimental animals

Museum workers are pretty space

Museum workers are pretty space

General Hall of the Museum of Cosmonautics

General Hall of the Museum of Cosmonautics

Museum of Cosmonautics in Kaluga

Museum of Cosmonautics in Kaluga

Excursion to the museum of cosmonautics

Excursion to the museum of cosmonautics

Museum of Cosmonautics in Kaluga

Museum of Cosmonautics in Kaluga

Fashionable suit with pockets in the Museum of Cosmonautics in Kaluga

Fashionable suit with pockets in the Museum of Cosmonautics in Kaluga

Planetarium in Kaluga

And finally - Planetarium. A very “polite” ticket seller, “forgot” to warn us that we would get on the program for teenagers, so we had a culture shock in the hall. And not only because this program barely pulled onto the nursery, and not the teenage one (what is it then shown to children?), But also because of the 40 minute program the starry sky literally flashed a couple of times. The rest of the time we listened to the incoherent dialogues of poorly drawn computer characters, whose hands moved like claws, and managed to watch a couple of cartoons, one of which was Smeshariki! Honestly, since the night before I had not slept well, during the viewing I frankly fell asleep twice and did not regret it at all.

Well, this is no good! There are enough cartoons for children and at home ... I remember my delight at visiting the planetarium as a child, all these mysterious constellations. The feeling that in Kaluga the money allocated for the program for the planetarium, someone sawed, so riveted do not understand what. I understand that the old program was much better (according to reviews), and about the stars.

In Kaluga Planetarium

In Kaluga Planetarium

In the planetarium constellations we were shown a laser pointer

In the planetarium constellations we were shown a laser pointer

In Kaluga Planetarium

In Kaluga Planetarium

Leave a reply