حديقة خاو سام روي يوت الوطنية - قائمة بجميع مناطق الجذب

في رأيي ، Khao Sam Roi Yot هي واحدة من الحدائق الوطنية الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في تايلاند. هنا توجد كهوف ، وشواطئ جميلة ، ووجهة نظر ، وأشجار المانغروف ، ومستنقع به نباتات لوتس. وأفضل شيء هو أن كل شيء قريب جدًا ، يمكنك التنقل خلال يوم أو يومين ، اعتمادًا على ما إذا كنت تريد رؤية جميع الكهوف أم لا. هم الذين يأخذون الوقت الرئيسي ، لأنهم ليسوا على الطريق.

من ناحية أخرى ، من متنزه نات هذا يجب ألا تتوقع جوًا من البكر والمحمية. وهي تقع بالقرب من شاطئ خليج تايلاند وقريبة جدًا من هوا هين (جنوبها). هذا لا يعني أن الحشود مباشرة هنا ، بل أنا شخصياً ارتبط أكثر بالأماكن البرية أكثر من شمال تايلاند ، فهناك جبال وبالتالي تتنفس بحرية.

محتوى المقال

كل معالم الجذب في Khao Sam Roi Yot

كهف فرايا ناخون

لنبدأ بأول جاذبية لكهف برايا ناكون ، في الواقع ، من أجلهم يذهبون بشكل رئيسي إلى هذه الحديقة الوطنية. هذا كهف به ثقب كبير بدلاً من السقف ، وداخله يوجد معبد صغير. في الصباح تضيئها الشمس وفي تلك اللحظة تكون جميلة جدًا هناك.

يمكن للجميع زيارة الكهف ؛ الوصول إلى هنا ليس بالأمر الصعب. ولكن استعد لتسلق الجبل. بالتفصيل ، هذا الكهف وطرق الوصول إليه مضاءة. في مقالتي المنفصلة عنها.

كهف فرايا ناخون

كهف فرايا ناخون

شاطئ ليم سالا

في طريقك إلى كهف برايا ناكون ، ستحتاج إلى الذهاب عبر شاطئ Laem Sala ذو الرمال البيضاء الجميلة. المكان لطيف وهادئ وهادئ ، وضع ساعة من الوقت لقضاء القليل هناك قبل أو بعد الكهف. بالمناسبة ، إذا كنت تحب ذلك كثيرًا ، فيمكنك البقاء هناك طوال الليل هناك بنغل في الحديقة الوطنية. اقرأ المزيد عن شاطئ ليم سالا.

شاطئ ليم سالا

شاطئ ليم سالا

كهف المعبد وات بانج بو

هذا المعبد والكهف ليسا كائنات في منتزه Sam Yot الوطني (على الأرجح) ، بالإضافة إلى كائنات ذات اهتمام متزايد بين السياح ، ولكن لا يزال بإمكانك النظر هنا. يقع بالقرب من موقف السيارات ، حيث تترك سيارة / دراجة لزيارة كهف برايا ناخون ، ستمر بهذا المعبد.

الصعود إلى الكهف في وات بانج بو

الصعود إلى الكهف في وات بانج بو

الكهف في وات بانج بو

الكهف في وات بانج بو

كهف كهف كهف

كهف آخر ، أو اثنين. الأول هو حرفيا مسافة 10 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام (تسلق صعودا) من موقف السيارات ، والثاني يحتاج إلى 30 دقيقة أو أكثر. نظرت الأولى فقط. الكهف عادي ، أي الذي اعتدنا عليه ، مكتظًا ، بحركات ، بدون ثقوب ضخمة في السقف. بدون مصباح يدوي لا يوجد شيء للقيام به ، خذه معك. لم أكن أملكها ، لقد أضاءت من خلال الهاتف ، لذلك لم أذهب بعيدًا ، ولكن هناك إلى أين أذهب.

نعم ، لاحظ أن الكهف الأول سهل الانزلاق ، ويقع على يمين المسار الرئيسي ، على بعد حوالي 10 أمتار ، وبما أن المدخل تحت الأرض ، فهو غير مرئي من بعيد. لذلك ، عندما تذهب ، ابحث عن الفروع من المسار الرئيسي ... صحيح ، ليس من السهل رؤية المسار الحجري.

أنتقل إلى كهف Kaeo

أنتقل إلى كهف Kaeo

كهف كهف كهف

كهف كهف كهف

كهف كهف كهف

كهف كهف كهف

Sai Cave Cave

الكهف حوالي 20 دقيقة من موقف السيارات. لم أذهب ، كانت ساخنة 🙂 ولكن يمكنك الذهاب. حتى على طول الطريق إلى كهف برايا ناخون ، الذي كتبت عنه في البداية ، سيكون هناك مؤشر لكهف ساي (من ناحية أخرى ، اتضح) ، ولكن لا يجب عليك الذهاب بهذه الطريقة. لا توجد مسارات تقريبًا ، وتذهب بعيدًا جدًا.

الصعود إلى كهف ساي

الصعود إلى كهف ساي

لافتة على طول الطريق إلى فرايا ناخون ، لا حاجة لمتابعة ذلك

لافتة على طول الطريق إلى فرايا ناخون ، لا حاجة لمتابعة ذلك

شاطئ سام فرايا

شاطئ سام برايا ينتمي إلى الحديقة الوطنية ، وبالتالي يتم دفع المدخل هناك. لا استطيع ان اقول ان ذلك مبرر ، الشاطئ ، مثل الشاطئ ، سيكون لام سالا أكثر متعة ، ولكن بعد ذلك لا تحتاج للذهاب أو السباحة هنا. وصلت للتو ، متوقفة وأنت على الشاطئ. بشكل عام ، إذا كان هناك تذكرة إلى الحديقة الوطنية ، فيمكنك الاتصال بها ، إذا لم يكن كذلك ، فلا يجب عليك دفع ثمنها. اقرأ المزيد عن شاطئ سام برايا.

شاطئ سام فرايا

شاطئ سام فرايا

نقطة الطريق خاو داينج وجهة النظر

وهنا يجب أن تبحث بالتأكيد إذا كنت تحب وجهات النظر. يمكنك الذهاب في الصباح وفي المساء. سيكون المشهد فقط مختلفًا: الغروب / الفجر ، والجبل الذي تخلق فيه وجهة النظر ظلًا كبيرًا في المساء ، ربما سيزعجك. بشكل عام ، ينصح السكان المحليون بالمشي في الصباح ، وكنت في المساء.

سيكون هناك لافتة على الطريق بين مركز الزوار ودور قناة نهر خاو داينج. أنت تقود قليلاً من الطريق السريع إلى موقف السيارات (200 متر) وهنا من المتوقع أن تتسلق الأحجار وعبر الغابة. يمكن لأي شخص أن يرتفع ، الشيء الرئيسي هو النظر تحت قدميك. في الوضع السريع ، قم بالارتفاع 15-20 دقيقة ، ببطء 30. في الأعلى سيكون هناك علامة ، لا تمر.

قم بإغلاق الطريق عند نقطة Khao Daeng Viewpoint

قم بإغلاق الطريق عند نقطة Khao Daeng Viewpoint

المسار حتى نقطة المراقبة

المسار حتى نقطة المراقبة

وجهة نظر خاو داينج

وجهة نظر خاو داينج

قناة نهر خاو داينج

على قناة النهر ، عادة ما يقومون برحلة هناك على الفور. في الواقع ، إنها مجرد نزهة لمدة ساعة ، وسوف يأخذك القارب أولاً إلى جانب واحد على طول النهر ، ثم إلى الجانب الآخر. يوصي بالركوب عند غروب الشمس.

تشغيل قناة خاو داينج

تشغيل قناة خاو داينج

معبد وات خاو داينج

المعبد عادي جدا ، لكن يمكنك أن ترى. يقع بجوار قناة النهر.

منظر لمعبد وات خاو داينج من وجهة نظر

منظر لمعبد وات خاو داينج من وجهة نظر

أشجار القرم

أمضينا نصف ساعة قبل العثور عليهم ، بطريقة ما لم يتم تحديد موقعها بشكل واضح ولا توجد مؤشرات. ربما ليس من المفترض أن يزوروا بسبب الجسور المعطلة. تذهب وتفكر طوال الوقت ، سواء كان هذا الجهاز اللوحي أو ذاك سيخفق تحتك. وعلى برج المراقبة الخشبية ، حيث يفتح المنظر ، لا أنصحك بالتسلق على الإطلاق ، فهو على وشك الانهيار. بالمناسبة ، لا أعرف كيف هو في مواسم أخرى ، ولكن في شهر مارس ، كل شيء جاف وبعض أنواع أشجار القرم. من الأفضل الذهاب إلى أشجار المنغروف في المنطقة المجاورة حديقة غابات برانبوري.

مدخل المنصات خلف مكتب الحديقة الوطنية (مركز الزوار).

الجسور عبر أشجار المنغروف ، منظر من البرج

الجسور عبر أشجار المنغروف ، منظر من البرج

لا تتسلق البرج

لا تتسلق البرج

مستنقع اللوتس

يسمى المكان Thung Sam Roi Yot (Lotus Swamp) ويقع على الجانب الآخر من الحديقة الوطنية ، وتحتاج إلى الذهاب هنا بشكل منفصل عن الطريق السريع Hua Hin - Surat Thani الرئيسي. لم يكن لدي الوقت الكافي لذلك ، ولم أشعر حقًا في الحرارة ، والأكثر من ذلك ، من الناحية المثالية ، يجب أن تذهب في وقت تتفتح فيه هذه اللوتس. يبدو أن بداية شهر أبريل ، عندما يبدأ موسم الأمطار. المكان فريد من نوعه ، وهو أكبر مستنقع في تايلاند (37 كيلومتر مربع) ، ولراحتنا قمت ببناء الجسور.

تصوير إيلينا ماركوفا (ق)

تصوير إيلينا ماركوفا (ق)

تصوير إيلينا ماركوفا (ق)

تصوير إيلينا ماركوفا (ق)

بالقرب من مركز الزوار

بالإضافة إلى أشجار المانغروف ، هناك بعض الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام نسبيًا. الأول هو القرود ، التي يُحظر إطعامها ، على طول الطريق هناك علامات تحذر من الغرامة. بالمناسبة ، كانت القرود غزيرة في يوم واحد ، ولكن في اليوم التالي لم أر واحدة ،.

والثاني - بالقرب من المكتب يذهب الطريق مباشرة إلى الشاطئ. وبينما تذهب إليه ، يمكنك رؤية مالك الحزين ، وكذلك المناظر الطبيعية المريخية. في بعض الأحيان نشأ إحساس بأن مكانًا ما في تايلاند لم يكن على الإطلاق ، على الرغم من أنه ربما كان خيالي الغني هو الذي لعب. وذكر الأرض الجافة بحيرة خان في إقليم كراسنودار.

القرود في الحديقة الوطنية

القرود في الحديقة الوطنية

مالك الحزين في الحديقة الوطنية

مالك الحزين في الحديقة الوطنية

مناظر طبيعية غير عادية

مناظر طبيعية غير عادية

في مكان ما على حافة الأرض

في مكان ما على حافة الأرض

وفيما يلي بعض أكثر صور من شاطئ خاو داينج.

معلومات عامة

مدخل الحديقة الوطنية 200 بات. بمجرد أن تشتري تذكرة ، فإنها تعطي الحق في فحص جميع الأشياء خلال اليوم الحالي. لا توجد أكشاك للدفع والأمن بالقرب من بعض الأماكن ، أي الدخول مجاني. على سبيل المثال ، في وجهة نظر. لاحظت أيضًا أن الحراس يغادرون أحيانًا قبل حلول الظلام بحوالي 15 ساعة ، لذا قبل غروب الشمس يمكنك أيضًا مشاهدة شيء ما مجانًا.

إذا كنت ترغب في زيارة هذا المكان ، يمكنك البقاء في هوا هين ، على سبيل المثال ، في فندق اقتصادي, حيث بقينا مرة واحدة. بدلاً من ذلك ، ابحث فنادق أخرى في هوا هين هذا الرابط.

ولكن إذا كنت لا تصطاد من هوا هين ، ولكنك ترغب في قضاء بعض الوقت بالقرب من حديقة سام روي يود الوطنية ، فيمكنك التوقف عند ذلك شقة مريحة, أين نعيش ، أو البحث رومجورو فندق في مكان قريب. شاهد بنفسك ، يمكنك التوقف عند شاطئ دولفين (خيارنا) ، أو يمكنك الاقتراب من كهف فرايا ناخون.

حديقة خاو سام روي يوت الوطنية - حول الجمال

حديقة خاو سام روي يوت الوطنية - حول الجمال

خريطة خاو سام روي يوت

على الخريطة قمت بتمييز جميع الأماكن التي وجدتها أثناء زيارتي لهذه الحديقة. أوه ، كيف فاتني هذا قبل الرحلة. إذا كان هناك شيء غير واضح ، اسأل.

حديقة خاو سام روي يوت الوطنية
حديقة خاو سام روي يوت الوطنية:

logo

Leave a reply

National Park Khao Sam Roi Yot - a list of all attractions

In my opinion, Khao Sam Roi Yot is one of the mostinteresting national parks in Thailand. There are caves, beautiful beaches, viewpoint, mangroves, and a lotus swamp. And the best thing is that everything is pretty close by, you can drive around for 1-2 days, depending on whether you want to see all the caves or not. It is they who take most of the time, since they are not on the road.

On the other hand, this nat park is not worthwait for the atmosphere of pristine and reserved. After all, he is right near the coast of the Gulf of Siam and not far from Hua Hin (south of it). This does not mean that there are crowds of people here, it’s just that I personally associate more with the wild places more than the north of Thailand, there are mountains and therefore somehow breathe very freely.

The content of the article

All sights of Khao Sam Roi Yot

Phraya Nakhon Cave

Let's start with the very first sightsPraia Nakhon's caves, in fact, for the sake of which they mostly go to this nat park. This is a cave with a big hole instead of a ceiling, and inside of which stands a small temple. In the morning it is illuminated by the sun and at this moment there is very beautiful.

Everybody can visit the cave, it's not difficult to get here. But get ready to climb the mountain. In detail this cave and ways to get to it are lit. in my separate article about her.

Phraya Nakhon Cave

Phraya Nakhon Cave

Laem Sala Beach

On the way to Phraya Nakhon cave you will needwalk through the beautiful white sand beach of Laem Sala. The place is pleasant, quiet and peaceful, set aside an hour to spend some time before or after the cave. By the way, if you like it a lot, you can stay there overnight, there is a bungalow in the nat park. Read more about Laem Sala Beach.

Laem Sala Beach

Laem Sala Beach

Wat Bang Pu Temple Cave

This temple and cave are not objects.Sam Roi Yot National Park (most likely), as well as the subject of increased interest among tourists, but you can look here. It is located very close to the parking, where you leave the car / bike to visit the cave of Praia Nakhon, you will pass by this temple.

Climbing to the cave at Wat Bang Pu

Climbing to the cave at Wat Bang Pu

Cave at Wat Bang Pu

Cave at Wat Bang Pu

Kaeo Cave Cave

Another cave, or rather two. The first is literally 10 minutes walk (uphill) from the parking lot, and the second one needs to go 30 minutes or more. I looked only the first. The cave is ordinary, that is, to what we are accustomed to, close, with moves, without huge holes in the ceiling. Without a flashlight there is nothing to do, take it with you. I didn’t have it, I was using the phone, so I didn’t go far, and there is where to go.

Yes, remember, the first cave is easy to slip, itIt is located to the right of the main path, 10 meters away. Since the entrance is down to the ground, it is not particularly visible from a distance. Therefore, when you go, look for branches from the main path ... True, the stone path is not easy to see.

Turn to Kaeo Cave Cave

Turn to Kaeo Cave Cave

Kaeo Cave Cave

Kaeo Cave Cave

Kaeo Cave Cave

Kaeo Cave Cave

Sai Cave Cave

To the cave to go about 20 minutes from the parking. I did not go, it was hot :) But you can go. On the way to Praya Nakhon cave, about which I wrote at the very beginning, there will be a pointer to Sai Cave (on the other hand, it turns out), but you should not follow that path. There are almost no paths, and go very far.

Climb to Sai Cave

Climb to Sai Cave

Pointer to Phraya Nakhon, no need to follow it

Pointer to Phraya Nakhon, no need to follow it

Sam Phraya Beach

Praia Beach itself belongs to the nat park, and thereforeentrance there is paid. I can not say that it is justified, the beach is like a beach, Laem Sala will be more pleasant, but here you do not need to go or swim. Just came, parked and you're already on the beach. In general, if you have a ticket to the nat park, you can call in, if not, then you should not pay for it. Read more about Sam Praia Beach.

Sam Phraya Beach

Sam Phraya Beach

Khao Daeng Viewpoint View Point

And here it is worth a look, if youlove the views. You can go, both in the morning and in the evening. Only the view will be different: sunset / sunrise, and the mountain on which the viewpoint creates a significant shadow in the evening, maybe it will disturb you. In general, locals advise to walk in the morning, and I was in the evening.

There will be a sign on the road, between the Visitor Center andturn on the Khao Daeng river channel. A little drive from the road to the parking lot (200 meters) and then you will be climbed by stones and through the jungle. Almost anyone can get up, the main thing is to look at their feet. In fast mode, it takes about 15-20 minutes to rise, and a slow 30 minutes. There will be a sign at the top, you will not pass by.

Turn off the track at Khao Daeng Viewpoint

Turn off the track at Khao Daeng Viewpoint

Path up to the observation point

Path up to the observation point

Khao Daeng Viewpoint

Khao Daeng Viewpoint

Khao Daeng river channel

On the river channel usually take a tour right there on the spot. In fact, this is just an hour's walk, the boat will roll you first in one direction along the river, then in another. Recommended to ride at sunset.

Turn from the highway to the channel Khao Daeng

Turn from the highway to the channel Khao Daeng

Temple wat khao daeng

The temple is pretty ordinary, but you can see. Located right next to the river channel.

View of Wat Khao Daeng from the viewpoint

View of Wat Khao Daeng from the viewpoint

Mangroves

Spent half an hour before I found them, somehow notobviously located and there are no pointers. Probably, they are not supposed to be visited due to shabby walkways You go and think all the time, and if this or that plank fails under you. And on the wooden observation tower, from where the view opens, I do not advise you to climb at all, it is about to fall apart. By the way, I don’t know how in other seasons, but in March, everything is dry and some mangroves are withering. Better in the mangroves in the neighboring area to go to Pranburi Forest Park.

The entrance to the platforms is located immediately behind the office of the national park (Visitor Center).

Walkways through the mangroves, view from the tower

Walkways through the mangroves, view from the tower

You shouldn't climb the tower

You shouldn't climb the tower

Lotus swamp

The place is called Thung Sam Roi Yot (Lotus Swamp)and is located on the other side of the national park, and you need to go here separately from the main road Hua Hin - Suratthani. I did not have enough time for this, and I didn’t really want the heat, all the more ideally I should go at the time when these lotuses bloom. Like the beginning of April, when the wet season begins. The place is unique, it is the largest swamp in Thailand (37 sq. Km), and for our convenience, you have laid footbridges.

Photo by Elena Markova (s)

Photo by Elena Markova (s)

Photo by Elena Markova (s)

Photo by Elena Markova (s)

About Visitor Center

In addition to mangroves, there are a couple ofregarding interesting things. The first is the monkeys, of which it is forbidden to feed, along the road there are signs warning of a fine. The monkeys, by the way, were in large numbers one day, and the next did not see one, I was driving there.

The second is that the road goes straight to the office.beach. And while you go to it, you can see herons, as well as Martian landscapes. Sometimes the feeling arose that somewhere not at all in Thailand, although maybe this is my rich imagination played out. Dried land reminded Khan Lake in the Krasnodar Territory.

Monkeys in the nat park

Monkeys in the nat park

Herons in nat park

Herons in nat park

Unusual landscapes

Unusual landscapes

Somewhere on the edge of the earth

Somewhere on the edge of the earth

Here are a few more. photos from the beach of Khao Daeng.

general information

Entrance to the national park 200 baht. Once you buy a ticket and it gives you the right to inspect all objects during the current day. Near some places of payment booths and there is no security, that is, attendance is free. As for example, in the viewpoint. I also noticed that sometimes the guards left about 15 hours long before the dark, so before sunset you can also watch something for free.

If you want to visit this place, you can stay in Hua Hin, for example, in budget hotelwhere we stayed sometime. Alternatively, search other hotels in Hua Hin on this link.

But if you don’t want to travel from Hua Hin, but rather want to spend time in the vicinity of Sam Roi Yod National Park, you can stop at that comfortable apartmentwhere we lived, or search on RoomGuru Hotel somewhere near. See for yourself, there you can stop at the Dolphin beach (our option), or you can get closer to the Phraya Nakhon cave.

Khao Sam Roi Yot National Park - around alone beauty

Khao Sam Roi Yot National Park - around beauty alone

Khao Sam Roi Yot Card

On the map, I marked all the places that I found in the process of visiting this park. Oh, how I missed this before the trip. If something is not clear, ask.

Nat Park Khao Sam Roi Yot

Nat Park Khao Sam Roi Yot:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply