حي بيلايا كاليتفا - جبال أفيلوف ، جبل شقيقتان ، قراءات كيال

مقالة ختامية حول كاليتفا الأبيض. يبدو أنها بلدة صغيرة ، وسافرنا باستمرار حولها والمنطقة المحيطة بها لمدة 3 أيام من الصباح إلى المساء. بالكاد نستطيع إقناعنا دليل لا يكل إنهاء الجولة وإعطائنا استراحة من أجل جمع أفكارنا ووضع انطباعاتنا في خلايا الذاكرة.

سماء مذهلة

سماء مذهلة

البطيخ رخيصة

البطيخ رخيصة

دون سهوب

دون سهوب

بقايا الماضي

بقايا الماضي

محتوى المقال

جبال أفيلوف

تقع جبال Avilov بجوار بلدة Belaya Kalitva ، عبر النهر. الجبال ، بالطبع ، تُقال بصوت عالٍ ، لكنها بالتأكيد صخور. علاوة على ذلك ، أولئك الذين يقدمون رؤية جيدة ، والتي من دواعي سروري تسلقها. هناك أيضًا كهف أفيلوفا هنا ، سمي على اسم الراهب الذي عاش فيه مرة واحدة. ربما كل هذا أسطورة ، لأنني لست متأكدًا من أنه يمكنك العيش في هذا الكهف.

جبال أفيلوف من بعيد

جبال أفيلوف من بعيد

منظر من جبال أفيلوف

منظر من جبال أفيلوف

بيلايا كاليتفا

بيلايا كاليتفا

جبال أفيلوف

جبال أفيلوف

مرشدنا

مرشدنا

جبال أفيلوف

جبال أفيلوف

المسار الضيق على طول جبال أفيلوف

المسار الضيق على طول جبال أفيلوف

كهف أفيلوفا

كهف أفيلوفا

كهف أفيلوفا

كهف أفيلوفا

جبال أفيلوف

جبال أفيلوف - غروب الشمس

غروب الشمس على جبال أفيلا

غروب الشمس على جبال أفيلا

على بعد خمسة كيلومترات ، يوجد كهف بوبوفسكايا ، وهو غير ملحوظ بشكل خاص ، باستثناء فتحة غرفته التي يبلغ ارتفاعها 27 مترًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين هم بعيدون جدًا عن الكهف ، فهذه طريقة جيدة لاختبار نفسك. في نهاية غرفة التفتيش ، غرفة صغيرة تتسع لثلاثة أشخاص كحد أقصى.

اثنان من أكروبات براذرز

اثنان من أكروبات براذرز

كهف بوبوفسكايا

كهف بوبوفسكايا

كهف بوبوفسكايا

كهف بوبوفسكايا

الزحف 27 مترا

الزحف 27 مترا

جبل شقيقتين

تتكون Mountain Two Sisters من جبلين ، ذكّرني من منظور معين بحواف زواحف نائمة. كونها مباشرة على الجبل ، يمكنك أن ترى من فوق بيلايا كاليتفا ، وكذلك المساحات الشاسعة لسهوب الدون. لا يبدو مرتفعًا على الإطلاق ، لكن الشعور بالطيران لا يترك.

جبل شقيقتان من بعيد

جبل شقيقتان من بعيد

هل يشبهون ظهورهم؟

هل يشبهون ظهورهم؟?

جبل شقيقتين

جبل شقيقتين

جبل شقيقتين

جبل شقيقتين

منظر من الجبل شقيقتان

منظر من الجبل شقيقتان

المصطافون على الشاطئ

المصطافون على الشاطئ

منظر من الجبل شقيقتان

منظر من الجبل شقيقتان

مساحات روسيا

مساحات روسيا

قراءات كيال

يقام مهرجان قراءات كايالسكي كل ربيع في قرية بوجوريلوف بالقرب من بيلايا كاليتفا. نظرًا لأننا كنا في نهاية الصيف ، لم نجد الإجراء نفسه ، ويمكننا فقط التجول في الأماكن التي يقام فيها الحدث. قراءات كيال مخصصة لإعادة بناء المعركة الموصوفة في الكتاب «كلمة عن فوج إيجور», التي حدثت في هذه الأجزاء. الآلاف من الناس يأتون إلى هنا ، يرتدون أزياء تلك السنوات ودروع فرقة الأمير إيغور. بالإضافة إلى المعركة نفسها ، يقام معرض الحرف الشعبية هنا ، بالإضافة إلى الأنشطة الترفيهية الأخرى.

ملعب في بوجوريلوف

ملعب في بوجوريلوف

ملعب في بوجوريلوف

ملعب في بوجوريلوف

Terricon في مكان قريب

Terricon في مكان قريب

بالقرب من مزرعة بوجوريلوف

بالقرب من مزرعة بوجوريلوف

مزرعة بوجوريلوف

مزرعة بوجوريلوف

المناظر الطبيعية الروسية

المناظر الطبيعية الروسية

اثنان من النعش

اثنان من النعش

تلوين مضحك

تلوين مضحك

مزرعة بوجوريلوف

مزرعة بوجوريلوف

مزرعة بوجوريلوف

مزرعة بوجوريلوف

Terricon

Terricon

إعادة الإعمار

إعادة الإعمار

logo

Leave a reply

Belaya Kalitva environs - Avil Mountains, Two Sisters Mountain, Kayal Readings

The final article about White Kalitva. It seems to be a small town, and we kept going along it and its environs 3 days from morning to evening. We could barely persuade our tireless guide finish the tour and give us a rest in order to collect our thoughts and put our impressions in the memory cells.

Stunning sky

Stunning sky

Cheap watermelons

Cheap watermelons

Don steppe

Don steppe

Vestiges of the past

Vestiges of the past

The content of the article

Avil Mountains

Avil Mountains are located right next to the town of BelayaKalitva, across the river. The mountains, of course, loudly said, but they are definitely rocks. And this, which offers a good view, and for which the most fun to climb. There is also Avilova Cave, named after the monk who once lived in it. Perhaps all this is a legend, because I am not sure that you can live in this cave.

Avil Mountains from afar

Avil Mountains from afar

View from Avila Mountains

View from Avila Mountains

Belaya Kalitva

Belaya Kalitva

Avil Mountains

Avil Mountains

Our guide

Our guide

Avil Mountains

Avil Mountains

Narrow path along the Avila Mountains

Narrow path along the Avila Mountains

Avilova Cave

Avilova Cave

Avilova Cave

Avilova Cave

Avil Mountains

Avil Mountains - Sunset

Sunset on the Avila Mountains

Sunset on the Avila Mountains

Kilometers in five, is Popovskaya cave,which is particularly unremarkable, except for its 27-meter-high manhole. For those who are very far from speleology, this is a good way to experience yourself. At the end of the manhole, there is a small camera where a person’s maximum can fit 3.

Two brothers-acrobat

Two brothers-acrobat

Popovskaya cave

Popovskaya cave

Popovskaya cave

Popovskaya cave

27 meters crawling

27 meters crawling

Mountain Two Sisters

Mountain Two Sisters consists of two mountains, which Ifrom a certain angle, they recalled the ridges of two sleeping reptiles. Being directly on the mountain, one can see from above the White Kalitva, as well as the expanses of the Don steppes stretching into the distance. It seems not at all high, but the feeling of flight does not leave.

Mountain Two Sisters from afar

Mountain Two Sisters from afar

Do they not look like spins?

Do they not look like spins?

Mountain Two Sisters

Mountain Two Sisters

Mountain Two Sisters

Mountain Two Sisters

View from the mountain Two Sisters

View from the mountain Two Sisters

Holidaymakers on the beach

Holidaymakers on the beach

View from the mountain Two Sisters

View from the mountain Two Sisters

Expanse of Russia

Expanse of Russia

Kayal reading

Every spring in the farm Pogorelov near BelayaKalitva festival Kayal readings. Since we were at the end of the summer, we didn’t catch the action itself, and could just walk around the places where the event is held. The Kayal readings are devoted to the reconstruction of the battle, described in the book "The Word about Igor's Regiment", which took place in these parts. Thousands of people come here, dress up in costumes of those years and the armor of Prince Igor’s squad. In addition to the battle itself, a folk arts fair is held here, as well as other recreational activities.

Playground in Pogorelov

Playground in Pogorelov

Playground in Pogorelov

Playground in Pogorelov

Slag near

Slag near

Near the farm Pogorelov

Near the farm Pogorelov

Pogorelov Farm

Pogorelov Farm

Russian landscapes

Russian landscapes

Two of the casket

Two of the casket

Funny coloring

Funny coloring

Pogorelov Farm

Pogorelov Farm

Pogorelov Farm

Pogorelov Farm

Slag

Slag

Reconstruction of the well

Reconstruction of the well

Leave a reply