سطح المراقبة طاحونة في فوكيت - في طاحونة

لا أعرف من أي منظور ، من الضروري النظر إلى مولدات الرياح من أجل تسميتها طواحين الهواء ، لكن الاسم الطبقي قد ترسخ بين الناس وحتى أنه تم إصلاحه على خرائط Google. تم تجهيز سطح المراقبة في Windmill في Phuket بمبنى رئيسي - كشك حديقة توجد فيه مقاعد. هذه واحدة من أفضل منصات العرض في الجزيرة ، على الرغم من أنها تحتوي على موقف سيارات صغير (بشكل أساسي على جانب الطريق) ولا يتم إزالتها دائمًا من الحطام الذي خلفه الليلان في الوقت المحدد. يوفر إطلالات رائعة على جزيرة مان والشواطئ نايهارن و يانوي.

محتوى المقال

طاحونة فوكيت

محطة برومثيب للطاقة البديلة - هذا هو اسم محطة للطاقة التي تنتج الكهرباء باستخدام مصادر بديلة - مولدات الرياح والألواح الشمسية. تم اختيار المكان المناسب لذلك بنجاح ، وأعلى التل هنا مفتوح لجميع الرياح والشمس. من السهل الوصول إلى منصة المراقبة ، خلال النهار لا يوجد سياح تقريبًا ، ولكن المنظر البانورامي يبلغ 360 درجة تقريبًا ، وفي المساء هناك غروب شمس مذهل. في الحي توجد منصة القفز بالمظلات ، التي تضيف فقط اللون إلى الصور ، التي هي بالفعل جميلة للغاية.

بالإضافة إلى الاسم «طاحونة», المكان يسمى: مراقبة مع طاحونة ، وجهة نظر Wind Mill ، مراقبة بالقرب من Nai Harn. بشكل عام ، إذا تحدث شخص ما عن شيء من هذا القبيل ، فسوف تفهم ما يدور حوله. في الواقع ، باستثناء وجهة النظر ، لا يوجد شيء آخر. يوجد على كلا الجانبين شاطئان جيدان للاستحمام ، وبعيدًا قليلاً ، ستكون هناك 5 دقائق أخرى على الدراجة برومبتيب كيب, حيث توجد أيضًا منصة مراقبة. فقط هناك الكثير من السياح ، لأنهم يأتون بهم بالحافلة.

سطح المراقبة - طاحونة فوكيت

سطح المراقبة - طاحونة فوكيت

سطح المراقبة طاحونة في فوكيت - في طاحونة
هذه هي نفس طواحين الهواء بالقرب من سطح المراقبة

هذه هي نفس طواحين الهواء بالقرب من سطح المراقبة

عرض نحو ناي هارن

عرض نحو ناي هارن

وشاطئ يانوي بشكل عام

وشاطئ يانوي بشكل عام

سطح المراقبة طاحونة في فوكيت - في طاحونة

سطح المراقبة طاحونة في فوكيت - في طاحونة

سطح المراقبة طاحونة في فوكيت - في طاحونة

معلومات للزيارة

الجذب مفتوح 24 ساعة في اليوم ، الدخول مجاني. في بعض الأحيان يتم تضمينه في جولة لمشاهدة معالم مدينة بوكيت ، حتى تتمكن من رؤية سطح المراقبة هذا.

جولة مدينة بوكيت>

هناك مواقف مدفوعة للأشخاص الذين يأتون بالسيارة والمرحاض والأكشاك مع الأشياء الجيدة. الهبوط على شراعية يكلف 1000 بات. على الرغم من أن المرة الأخيرة التي رأيت فيها لافتة هناك ، يحظر الطيران المظلي.

على الخريطة

بالمرصاد مع طواحين الهواء
بالمرصاد مع طواحين الهواء
وجهة نظر مطحنة الرياح. يقع سطح المراقبة بجوار طاحونة هوائية ، مزودة بمقصورة خرسانية وخطوات. يوفر إطلالة جيدة في النهار وفي وقت الغروب. هناك عدد قليل من السياح في هذا المكان ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمناظر المنعزلة.
المزيد عن المشاهدة.

سطح المراقبة طاحونة في فوكيت - في طاحونة

وجهة نظر مطحنة الرياح. يقع سطح المراقبة بجوار طاحونة هوائية ، مزودة بمقصورة خرسانية وخطوات. يوفر إطلالة جيدة في النهار وفي وقت الغروب. هناك عدد قليل من السياح في هذا المكان ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمناظر المنعزلة. المزيد عن المشاهدة.

logo

Leave a reply

Phuket Windmill Observation Deck - by the Windmill

I do not know what angle to look atwind generators to call them windmills, but the toponym has taken root among the people and even entrenched itself on Google maps. The observation deck of the Windmill in Phuket is equipped with a major structure - a gazebo with benches. This is one of the best observation platforms on the island, albeit with a small parking (in fact, the side of the road) and is not always cleared of the rubbish that night bipeds leave. From here there is a magnificent view of the islet of Man, and the beaches Naiharn and Janui.

The content of the article

Windmill in Phuket

Promthep Alternative Energy Station - socalled the power plant, which is engaged in the extraction of electricity using altrenativnyh sources - wind generators and solar panels. The place for this is chosen more than successfully, the top of the hill here is open to all winds and the sun. The observation deck is easily accessible, during the day there are practically no tourists, but the panoramic view is almost 360 degrees, and in the evening there are stunning sunsets. Next door is a jump site for paragliders, which only add color to the photos, which are so exceptionally beautiful.

In addition to the name "Windmill", the placecalled: lookout with a wind turbine, Wind Mill Viewpoint, lookout near Nai Harn. In general, if someone will talk about something like this, then you will understand what it is about. Actually, apart from the view, there is nothing more. Down on both sides there are 2 good beachs, and a little further away, another 5 minutes on the bike will be cape promtepwhere there is also a lookout. Only there are many more tourists, as they are brought there by buses.

Observation deck - Windmill Phuket

Observation deck - Windmill Phuket

These are the windmills near the lookout.

These are the windmills near the lookout.

View towards Nai Harn

View towards Nai Harn

And the beach Yanuy generally at a glance

And the beach Yanuy generally at a glance

Information to visit

The attraction is open 24 hours a day, admission is free. Sometimes included in a sightseeing tour of Phuket, so you can see this viewing platform.

Phuket City Tour>

There is a paid parking for those arriving by car, a toilet and stalls with goodies. Descent on a paraglider costs 1000 baht. Although the last time I saw there was a sign that paragliders are prohibited.

On the map

Lookout with windmills

Lookout with windmills
Wind Mill Viewpoint. The observation deck is located next to the windmill, equipped with a concrete gazebo and steps. From here there is a good view both in the daytime and in the sunset time. There are few tourists in this place, you can enjoy the views in solitude.
Read more about viewing.

Wind Mill Viewpoint. The observation deck is located next to the windmill, equipped with a concrete gazebo and steps. From here there is a good view both in the daytime and in the sunset time. There are few tourists in this place, you can enjoy the views in solitude. Read more on lookout.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply