شبه جزيرة ريلاي في كرابي - الطبيعة الخلابة والشواطئ والكهوف

لا يمكنني كتابة مراجعتي حول شبه جزيرة رايلاي في مقاطعة كرابي. من أجله جاء الكثيرون إلى كرابي ، ولا سيما إلى أونانج (من هناك أقرب إلى شبه الجزيرة). بطبيعة الحال ، هذا لا يتعلق بالشتاء ، ولكن حول أولئك الذين هم لبضعة أسابيع. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشتاء يزورون هناك في كثير من الأحيان ، لأن الشواطئ هناك ممتازة ، و 10 دقائق فقط للذهاب بالقارب.

سافرنا إلى ريلاي بينما عاش في Aonang شهرين. مكان جيد للشتاء ، ما زلت أتذكر بدفء. بالمناسبة ، إذا استأجرت منزلاً في كرابي ، أذكرك أننا اجتمعنا شخصياً كتالوج المنازل في كرابي, حيث يوجد أكثر من 70 منزلا مع خريطة وصورة. يمكن حجز الإقامة لفترة قصيرة أثناء البحث عن منزل رومجورو, هذه هي الخدمة الأكثر ملاءمة.

محتوى المقال

ما هو ريلي

Railay هي شبه جزيرة (ليست جزيرة) تقع في مقاطعة كرابي بالقرب من Aonang. في بعض الأحيان لا يزال يطلق عليه Railay أو Rayleigh أو Riley أو Rayleigh أو Rayleigh ، نظرًا لأنه في اللغة الإنجليزية يتم تهجئته Railay والجميع يلفظ كيف يعمل. من الصحيح أن نقول Riley ، حسنًا ، لكن Reilly أكثر دراية ، لسبب ما يكتب الجميع ذلك بالضبط في كل مكان ...

لذا فإن Rayleigh هو اسم شاطئين في هذه شبه الجزيرة ، شاطئ East Railay وشاطئ West Railay. يمكن القول أن شبه الجزيرة هي مكان عبادة ، يأتي الناس إلى هنا من جميع أنحاء العالم ، حيث تعتبر الشواطئ هنا جيدة جدًا ويتم تضمينها في بعض قمم هناك. أيضا ، هناك مكة المتسلقين ، لواحد من شواطئ Ton Sai مناسبة جدا لهذا النشاط..

بشكل عام ، يأتي الكثيرون هنا لمدة أسبوع أو أسبوعين للابتعاد عن الحضارة ، لأنه لا يوجد هنا تقريبًا. عدد من المقاهي, الفنادق الصغيرة, هذا كل شئ. حسنا ، والطبيعة المدهشة بالطبع. إنها جميلة جدا لدرجة أنك تريد أن تقسم.

انطباعاتي

بالطبع أحببت رايلي. هناك ، في الواقع ، شواطئ جيدة وليس مد وجزر. في الواقع ، على نفس شاطئ Aonangi ، حتى انحسار صغير يجعل البحر ضحلًا تمامًا. من الجيد للأطفال أن يتناثروا ، ولكن من الصعب على الكبار السباحة. ويا لها من طبيعة مذهلة في رايلاي ، والصخور المحيطة ، والبحر الفيروزي ، والسلام والهدوء ، ونوع من الجنة الاستوائية الصغيرة.

من ناحية أخرى ، أحب الشواطئ ، وما إلى ذلك ساموي, و على بوكيت, وحتى في هوا هاين. كل مكان جيد بطريقته الخاصة ولكل مكان مزاياه. في حالة Railay ، هذا المكان مخصص للاسترخاء على المدى القصير ، ولكن ليس للحياة أو الشتاء. على الرغم من أن شخصًا ما سيكون على الأرجح قادرًا على العيش في كوخ لعدة أشهر ، ولكن هذا أكثر ارتباطًا بالاسترخاء ، عندما لا يكون هناك حاجة إلى أي شيء آخر.

إلى القارب تحتاج إلى الذهاب في عمق الركبة

إلى القارب تحتاج إلى الذهاب في عمق الركبة

الإبحار من أو نانغ إلى رايلاي

الإبحار من أو نانغ إلى رايلاي

West Railay جميلة جدا

West Railay جميلة جدا

West Railay جميلة جدا

West Railay جميلة جدا

هناك صخور مذهلة حولها

هناك صخور مذهلة حولها

قوارب نموذجية طويلة الذيل

قوارب نموذجية طويلة الذيل

المتسلقون في طريقهم إلى Ton Sai

المتسلقون في طريقهم إلى Ton Sai

السباحة في West Railay

السباحة في West Railay

غزاة ريلي

غزاة ريلي

الطريق من غرب رايلاي إلى الشرق

الطريق من غرب رايلاي إلى الشرق

بعض الأفنية الخلفية مزعجة

بعض الأفنية الخلفية مزعجة

يتم إخراج القمامة ، لكنها لا تزال كافية

يتم إخراج القمامة ، لكنها لا تزال كافية

سياج خبيث

سياج خبيث

الحياة في Railay بطيئة وممتعة.

الحياة في Railay بطيئة وممتعة.

طريق جميل إلى شاطئ برانانج

طريق جميل إلى شاطئ برانانج

طريق جميل إلى شاطئ برانانج

طريق جميل إلى شاطئ برانانج

على شاطئ برانانج ، كان الجميع مهتمين جدًا بزوجين من المتسلقين

على شاطئ برانانج ، كان الجميع مهتمين جدًا بزوجين من المتسلقين

شاطئ برانانج مثير للإعجاب ، كما هو الحال مع ويست ريلاي

شاطئ برانانج مثير للإعجاب ، كما هو الحال مع ويست ريلاي

منظر من شاطئ برانانج (شبه جزيرة رايلاي)

منظر من شاطئ برانانج (شبه جزيرة رايلاي)

لم أفهم أبدًا كم هو التشويق أن أكون على الشاطئ وأحرم من الحرارة

لم أفهم أبدًا كم هو التشويق أن أكون على الشاطئ وأحرم من الحرارة

ماذا ترى في رايلي وماذا تفعل

قائمة

عادة ما يأتي الناس إلى هنا في الصباح ، ويغادرون في المساء ، عند الساعة 18 صباحًا قبل غروب الشمس. يأتي الكثيرون لعدة أيام ، حتى لا تتدهور ذهابًا وإيابًا. لذلك ، بالإضافة إلى حمامات الشمس طوال اليوم ، يمكنك أيضًا المشي على طول شبه الجزيرة. إنه مضغوط ، يمكنك التنقل بسرعة. لن ترى المعالم هنا بالضبط ، لأن الشيء الرئيسي هو الطبيعة.

  • الشواطئ. بادئ ذي بدء ، يمكنك المشي على طول جميع الشواطئ ، نسير. ولكن عن الشواطئ أدناه.
  • كهف فرانج ناي.
  • كهف Phallang.
  • تسلق الصخور على تون ساي. يمكنك الذهاب إلى Ton Sai عن عمد لتسلق الصخور. يوجد مدرب ومعدات للإيجار. 500-1000 بات تكلفة حسب الوقت وظروف أخرى.
  • منصة عرض.
  • شارع مشي.
  • اركب قوارب الكاياك. تكلف 200 بات في الساعة ، أو 900 بات طوال اليوم. على الأقل ، يوجد في West Railay ، ولكن يمكن العثور عليه أيضًا على الشواطئ الأخرى.

الشواطئ في شبه جزيرة ريلي

West Railay و Phranang هي الأنسب للسباحة. والثاني أكثر جمالا ، ولكن في الأول هناك عدد أقل من الناس والمزيد من البنية التحتية. ومع ذلك ، كما قلت ، إذا أتيت طوال اليوم ، فلن تكون مشكلة في زيارة كليهما. East Railay غير مناسب للسباحة وسوف تمرره بين الاثنين الأولين. وتون ساي مخصص للمتسلقين ، حسنًا ، في المساء يمكنك قضاء بعض الوقت في المقاهي لبعض الوقت.

خريطة شبه جزيرة ريلاي والشواطئ

خريطة شبه جزيرة ريلاي والشواطئ

كهف فرانج ناي (كهف ديموند)

مدخل الكهف 200 بات من شخص بالغ و 100 طفل. إنه أمر عادي تمامًا ، ولكن بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لم يسبق لهم ذلك ، فقد يكون مثيرًا للاهتمام. على أي حال ، من ايست رايلي تذهب لها حوالي 10 دقائق ، حتى الآن ليست بعيدة. ربما يكون هذا هو عامل الجذب الرئيسي في Railay.

في الطريق إلى الكهف ، كهف فرانانج ناي هناك أخرى أصغر

في الطريق إلى الكهف ، كهف فرانانج ناي هناك أخرى أصغر

مدخل كهف برانانج

مدخل كهف برانانج

كهف فرانج ناي

كهف فرانج ناي

كهف فرانج ناي

كهف فرانج ناي

كهف فرانج ناي

كهف فرانج ناي

كهف Phallang

هذا ليس كهفًا تمامًا ، بل عطلة في الجدار. تقع على شاطئ برانانج على الحافة اليسرى. من المستحيل عدم ملاحظة ذلك ، هناك دائمًا أشخاص مزدحمون. صحيح ، لقد قرأت أنهم هددوا بإزالة جميع أماكن العبادة هناك ، ولكن حتى يزيلوا أي شيء ، قد يلامس مكان الصلاة.

كهف القضيب أو يانج فرانانج

كهف القضيب أو يانج فرانانج

طوابق المراقبة

هناك موقعان. الأول في غرب شبه الجزيرة بين شواطئ براناغ وويست رايلاي. لا تحظى بشعبية خاصة.

والثاني في شرق شبه الجزيرة بين شواطئ برانانغ وشرق ريلاي. المنظر جميل ، ولكن الطريق ليس متاحًا للجميع ، على أقل تقدير. سيتعين علينا تسلق الأحجار عموديا إلى أعلى ، حتى تتسخ في الطين الأحمر. يستغرق التسلق حوالي 10 دقائق ، من الأعلى ، يمكنك رؤية شاطئي ريلي في وقت واحد. علاوة على ذلك ، يستمر المسار ويمكنك الوصول إلى البحيرة. لكن الطريق إليه أكثر شوكة ، هناك أقسام عمودية تقريبًا. لم يكن لدي الوقت للوصول إلى هناك ، وذلك بفضل قراء مدونتنا الذين وصلوا إلى البحيرة وأرسلوا صورًا.

السماح بالمرصاد لهواة

السماح بالمرصاد لهواة

البحيرة (تصوير ألينا)

البحيرة (تصوير ألينا)

إذا ذهبنا أبعد من ذلك ، سيكون هناك بحيرة (تصوير ألينا)

إذا ذهبنا أبعد من ذلك ، سيكون هناك بحيرة (تصوير ألينا)

شارع مشي

بالطبع ، لا علاقة لها باتايا ، مجرد شارع صغير وقصير. لا يوجد شيء خاص للمشاهدة ، هناك فقط المقاهي والمحلات التجارية للسياح وعدد قليل من دور الضيافة. ولكنك تحتاج إلى تناول الطعام والشراب في مكان ما ، لذا فإن أكثر شيء هو الراحة هنا. يرجى ملاحظة أن الأسعار هنا أعلى قليلاً من الأسعار في Aonang.

شارع مشي

شارع مشي

كيفية الوصول إلى ريلي

وصف

على شاطئ Aonang ، في المكان الذي يقع فيه الطريق الرئيسي عموديًا على البحر ويتجه نحو Noporattara ، توجد نقطة بيع تذاكر للقوارب. في الواقع ، هناك أيضًا موقف للسيارات لهذه القوارب. تذكرة ذهاب فقط تكلف 100 باهت ، تذكرة ذهاب وعودة (200 باهت). قم بشراء تذكرة ، وانتظر 10 دقائق ، حتى يتجمع عدد كافٍ من الناس ويبحرون إلى شبه جزيرة ريلي. السباحة لمدة 10 دقائق. العودة الشراع قبل الغروب. إذا كنت تسبح بعد غروب الشمس ، فإن التكلفة تكون بالفعل 150 بات في اتجاه واحد.

من الأفضل أن تصل مبكرًا في الصباح ، عندما يذهب التدفق الرئيسي للأشخاص إلى ريلاي لانتظار أقل. يمكنك أيضًا أن تأخذ القارب بشكل فردي ، سيكون السعر مختلفًا (على الفور بالنسبة للقارب بأكمله) ، ولكن إذا كنت عدة أشخاص ، فسيعمل بشكل جيد. بنفس الطريقة ، يمكنك ركوب القارب إلى وجهة أخرى ، على سبيل المثال ، الإبحار إلى الجزر القريبة ، مثل جزيرة الدجاج.

تكلفة المركب Ao Nang - Railay

تكلفة المركب Ao Nang - Railay

يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى Railay من شاطئ Noparattara. يقع الرصيف ومكتب التذاكر في بداية الشاطئ (في مواجهة البحر ، هذا هو أقصى اليسار من الشاطئ) بالقرب من الرأس الأخضر الذي يفصل بين Aonang و Noparattara. الأسعار هي نفسها ، 100 باهت اتجاه واحد.

سيكلف القارب 150 بات من مدينة كرابي ، و 80 بات من Ao Nimao. يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى Railay من أماكن أخرى ، ولكن السعر سيكون مختلفًا ، على سبيل المثال ، من Phuket 700 باهت.

الجدول الزمني قارب ريلاي كرابي بوكيت

الجدول الزمني قارب ريلاي كرابي بوكيت

ولكن على الأرض ، من الصعب جدًا الوصول إلى Railay ، حيث تفصلها جبال صخرية ، والطريقة التي يمكن أن تتحول بها إلى رحلة في الغابة مع عناصر الرياضات المتطرفة. لا تزال هناك طريقة غريبة للوصول إلى هناك ، وكيفية الوصول إلى المد المنخفض القوي برا على طول الساحل من Ao Nimao. هذه قرية على الجانب الآخر من شبه جزيرة ريلاي ، مسار أقصر منها من أو نانغ.

على الخريطة

تُظهر الخريطة شاطئ ويست ريلي ، كمرجع فقط ، حيث تكون شبه الجزيرة عمومًا ، وحيث ترسو القوارب عادةً. حسنًا ، بعد ذلك ، انظر إلى صورتي للخريطة التي تم إنشاؤها على الفور (وهي أعلى في المنشور) ، ولن يكون من الصعب عليك معرفة أين ما.

تخطيط شواطئ رايلي

تخطيط شواطئ رايلي

شواطئ كرابي
شواطئ كرابي:

logo

Leave a reply

Railay Peninsula in Krabi - amazing nature, beaches, caves

I can not write your review about the peninsulaReilly in Krabi province. It is for him that many come to Krabi, and in particular to Aonang (from there closest to the peninsula). Naturally, this is not about the winterers, but about those who are for a couple of weeks. However, wintering campers go there quite often, because the beaches are excellent there, and only 10 minutes by boat.

On Riley we drove bye lived in Aonang 2 months. A good place for wintering, still remember with warmth. By the way, if you rent a house in Krabi, I remind you that we have personally collected me catalog of houses in Krabiwhere more than 70 houses with a map and photo. Accommodation for a short period while you are looking for a house can be booked through RoomGuruThis is the most convenient service.

The content of the article

What is Reilly

Railay is a peninsula (not an island) thatlocated in Krabi province near Aonang. Sometimes it is also called Railay, Rayleigh, Riley, Riley, or Raleigh, since in English it is written Railay and everything is pronounced as it will. It’s right to say Riley, well, and Riley is more familiar, for some reason, everyone writes this everywhere ...

So Riley is the name of two beaches on this one.Peninsula, East Railay Beach and West Railay Beach. The peninsula can be said to be a cult place, people come here from all over the world, since the beaches here are considered to be very good and belong to some TOPs. There is also the mecca of rock climbers, for one of the beaches of Ton Sai is very well suited for this activity.

In general, many come here for 1-2 weeks to stay away from civilization, because there is almost no here. A number of cafes, bungalow type hotels, that's all. Well, and amazing nature of course. Beautifully so that you want to swear.

My impressions

Of course, I liked Riley. There, indeed, good beaches and not so ebb. After all, on the same Aonang beach, even a small ebb makes the sea shallow enough. Children splash well, but it's difficult for an adult to swim. And what an amazing nature on Railay, the rocks around, the turquoise sea, peace and quiet, a kind of small tropical paradise.

On the other hand, I like beaches, and on Samuiand on Phuketand even in Hua Hin. Everywhere is good in its own way and every place hasits pluses. In the case of Reilly, this place is for short-term recreation, but not for living or wintering. Although, probably, someone will be able to live in a bungalow for several months, but this is more likely to relate to rest when nothing else is needed.

To the boat you need to go knee-deep in water

To the boat you need to go knee-deep in water

Let's sail from Ao Nang to Raleigh

Let's sail from Ao Nang to Raleigh

West Railay is very beautiful

West Railay is very beautiful

West Railay is very beautiful

West Railay is very beautiful

There are amazing rocks around

There are amazing rocks around

Typical longtail boats

Typical longtail boats

Climbers can be found on the way to Ton Sai

Climbers can be found on the way to Ton Sai

Swim at West Railay

Swim at West Railay

Conquerors railey

Conquerors railey

The road from West Rail to East

The road from West Rail to East

Some backyards are unflattering.

Some backyards are unflattering.

Garbage is taken out, but it is still enough

Garbage is taken out, but it is still enough

Unfriendly fence

Unfriendly fence

Life on Reilly flows slowly and unhurriedly.

Life on Reilly flows slowly and unhurriedly.

Beautiful road to Pranang beach

Beautiful road to Pranang beach

Beautiful road to Pranang beach

Beautiful road to Pranang beach

On Pranang beach, everyone was very interested in a couple of climbers.

On Pranang beach, everyone was very interested in a couple of climbers.

Pranang Beach is impressive, as is West Riley.

Pranang Beach is impressive, as is West Riley.

View from Pranang Beach (Raleigh Peninsula)

View from Pranang Beach (Raleigh Peninsula)

I never understood what the buzz, be on the beach and burn from the heat

I never understood what the buzz, be on the beach and burn from the heat

What to look at Riley and what to do

List

Usually they come here in the morning, and leave in the evening,hours at 18 before sunset. Many come for a few days, so as not to dangle here and there. Therefore, in addition to sunbathing all day, you can also walk along the peninsula. It is compact, pretty quickly you can get around. You will not see sights exactly here, because the main thing is nature.

  • The beaches. First of all, you can walk on all the beaches, walking around. But about the beaches below.
  • Phranag Nai Cave.
  • Cave with phallus (Phranang Cave).
  • Climbing on Ton Sai. You can purposefully go to Ton Sai to climb over the rocks. There is an instructor and equipment hire. 500-1000 baht cost, depending on time and other conditions.
  • Observation deck.
  • Walking Street.
  • Ride on a kayak (canoe). It costs 200 baht per hour, or 900 baht for the whole day. At a minimum, there is on West Railay, but it may well be found on other beaches.

Beaches on the Raleigh Peninsula

West Railay is most suitable for swimming.Phranang. The second one is more beautiful, but on the first one, there are fewer people and less infrastructure. However, as I said, if you come for the whole day, it’s not a problem to visit both. East Railay is not suitable for swimming and you will pass it moving between the first two. And Ton Sai for rock climbers, and in the evening there you can hang out in the cafes a bit.

Map of the peninsula Railay and beaches

Map of the peninsula Railay and beaches

Phranag Nai Cave (Dimond Cave)

The entrance to the cave is 200 baht per adult, 100 per child. It is rather ordinary, but for those who have never been, it can be interesting. In any case, from East Raily to go to her 10 minutes, so close. This is probably the main attraction on Raleigh.

On the way to the cave Phranang Nai Cave there are others smaller.

On the way to the cave Phranang Nai Cave there are others smaller.

Entrance to the Pranang Cave

Entrance to the Pranang Cave

Phranang Nai Cave

Phranang Nai Cave

Phranang Nai Cave

Phranang Nai Cave

Phranang Nai Cave

Phranang Nai Cave

Cave with phallus (Phranang Cave)

This is not exactly a cave, rather a recess in the wall. It is located on the Pranang beach on its left edge. It is impossible not to notice, there is always a handful of people there. True, I read that they threatened to remove all the objects of worship there, but, until nothing was removed, the place that was prayed could touch the fear.

Cave with phallus or Phranang Yai

Cave with phallus or Phranang Yai

Viewpoints

Sites two. The first in the west of the peninsula between the beaches of Pranag and West Rails. Not very popular.

The second in the east of the peninsula between the beachesPranang and East Rails. The view is beautiful, but the road there is an amateur, to put it mildly. We'll have to climb the stones vertically upwards, staining in red clay. The rise takes about 10 minutes. From the top you can see two Raleigh beaches at the same time. Further the path continues and you can get to the lagoon. But the path to it is even more thorny, there are almost vertical sections. I did not have time to reach, thanks to the readers of our blog, who reached the lagoon and sent photos.

Let on the lookout for an amateur

Let on the lookout for an amateur

Laguna (Photo by Alena)

Laguna (Photo by Alena)

If you go further, there will be a lagoon (Photo by Alena)

If you go further, there will be a lagoon (Photo by Alena)

Walking street

Of course, no relation to Pattayahas, just a small and short street. There is nothing to see, there are only cafes, shops for tourists, and a few guest houses. But it is necessary to eat and drink somewhere, so the most it is to rest here. Keep in mind that prices are slightly higher than in Aonang.

Walking street

Walking street

How to get to Reilly

Description

On Aonang beach, in the place where the main roadrests perpendicular to the sea and turns in the direction of Noporattara, the point of sale of tickets for boats is located. Actually, there is also the parking of these boats. One-way ticket costs 100 baht, in both directions (that is, with a refund) 200 baht. Buy a ticket, wait 10 minutes until enough people gather and swim to the Raleigh Peninsula. Swim for about 10 minutes. Back set off before sunset. If you swim after sunset, then the cost is already 150 baht one way.

It is better to come early in the morning when the mainthe flow of people is going to Reilly to wait less. You can also take the boat individually, the price will be different (immediately for the whole boat), but if you have several people, it will be quite normal. Similarly, the boat can be taken to another destination, for example, to the nearby islands to sail, like Chicken Island.

Cost of boat Ao Nang - Raleigh

Cost of boat Ao Nang - Raleigh

Likewise, you can swim to Reilly from the beachNoparathar. The wharf and ticket office are located at the very beginning of the beach (if you are facing the sea, this is the leftmost part of the beach) near the green cape separating Aonang and Noparattar. Prices are the same, 100 baht one way.

With Krabi town, the boat will cost 150 baht, and with Ao Nimão 80 baht. You can get to Reilly from other places, but the price will be different, for example, from Phuket 700 baht.

Schedule boat Raleigh-Krabi Phuket

Schedule boat Raleigh-Krabi Phuket

But overland to Reilly to get veryproblematic, since it is separated by mountain-rocks, and the path there can turn into a hike through the jungle with elements of extreme sports. There is still such an exotic way to get there, how to reach a high tide by land along the coast from Ao Nimão. It is a village on the other side of the Raleigh peninsula, a shorter way from it than from Ao Nang.

On the map

The map shows West Railay Beach, just fora landmark, where it is generally such a peninsula is located, and where boats moor normally. Well, after that, look at my photograph of the map, made on the spot (it is higher in the post), and it will not be difficult for you to understand where that is.

Riley beaches map

Riley beaches map

Krabi beaches

Krabi Beaches:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply