قطب Oymyakon البارد - الصورة ، الخريطة ، كيفية الحصول عليها

قام مركز معلومات من صديقي ، الذي ذهب إلى Yakutia عشية رأس السنة الجديدة ، بزيارة Lena Pillars و Oymyakon إلى القطب البارد. هذا عن الأخير وسيتم مناقشته. قد تكون هذه المعلومات مفيدة لأولئك الذين يتجمعون أيضًا في تلك الأجزاء بمفردهم ، وليس في جولة.

محتوى المقال

هو القطب المخيف البارد؟

عادة ، على الإنترنت ، تتكلف الجولات إلى Oymyakon إلى القطب البارد من 50 tr. لا تحسب الرحلة إلى ياكوتسك. إذا استخدمت مثل هذه الجولة ، فلا تزال بحاجة إلى إدراك أنه سيتعين عليك أخذ تذاكر لتاريخ محدد ، مما يلغي فعليًا إمكانية اللحاق ببيع مقدمًا ، وبالتالي ، يجعل الرحلة أكثر تكلفة.

هنا سأخبرك بكيفية الذهاب إلى ميزانية القطب البارد (في منشور آخر ، اقرأ عنها بنفسك Oymyakon) ربما ، قد يطرح سؤال معقول لشخص ما: لماذا تذهب هناك على الإطلاق ، إلى هذا المكان الأكثر قسوة على الأرض ، حيث يعيش السكان الدائمون?

قد يكون هذا مثيرًا للاهتمام:

  • نرى حياة الناس في مثل هذه الظروف
  • ركوب على الطريق السريع «ياكوتسك ماجادان» (لسبب ما ، يتمتع بشعبية خاصة بين السياح الأجانب)
  • يشعر «في بشرتي» الصقيع الشديد وتأثيره على كل شيء
  • مهرات الذوق وشرائح الوصفات المحلية

أيضا ، سوف يهتم هواة التاريخ بهذا المجال كمكان لمعسكرات نظام Gulag والطريق السريع للغاية «كوليما», بنيت على حساب آلاف الأرواح (الماء) للسجناء.

كيفية الوصول إلى القطب البارد

يجدر الذهاب إلى قرية Tomtor باعتبارها أكبر مستوطنة في وادي Oymyakon ، على الرغم من أنه قد تكون هناك خيارات. بالطائرة إلى ياكوتسك ، ثم بالسيارة (حافلة صغيرة) حوالي 1000 كم إلى تومتور. لا يوجد اتصال رسمي بين Tomtor و Yakutsk في فصل الشتاء. من مايو إلى أكتوبر ، تطير طائرة من ياكوتسك مرة واحدة في الأسبوع. ما تبقى من الوقت ، عوائق المياه على الطريق مغطاة بالثلج ، وتصبح الرحلة بالسيارة أكثر ربحية.

بعد قراءة القصص المخيفة حول المغامرات على الطريق بين ياكوتسك وأويماكون ، قمت بوضع يومين من الرحلة على هذا الطريق ، وحتى «للحفظ» ذات يوم ، أخذت تذكرة ذهاب فقط إلى مركز منطقة Ust-Nera ، على أمل الوصول إلى Tomtor في نفس اليوم على الطريق.

من الأفضل ألا تفعل ذلك. تتم كتابة هذه القصص بشكل أساسي من قبل مسافري السيارات المستقلين الذين ليسوا على دراية بالطريق ويبدون موضوعيًا بشكل خطير ، خاصة في الليل ، أو من قبل المشاركين في جولات الحزم حيث من المهم أن يشعر المشغلون بالراحة (جيدًا ، حتى يدفعوا المزيد من الأيام).

لذا ، الآن من ياكوتسك إلى Oymyakon (Tomtor) يمكن الوصول إليه في يوم واحد. الطريق السريع الفيدرالي «كوليما» حرفيا في العامين الماضيين تم توسيعه بشكل كبير ، وتم تعزيز الأقسام الخطرة التي كانت قبل عدة سنوات. بشكل عام ، يترك المسار نفسه في فصل الشتاء انطباعًا جيدًا ، ولا يبدو أسوأ من البعض في وسط روسيا.

بوليوس هولودا 10

بوليوس هولودا -11

ستحتاج فقط إلى العثور مسبقًا على سائق محلي (Oymyakon) يعرف بالفعل عن كثب جميع ميزات الطريق ويمشي على طول الطريق بثقة في أي وقت من اليوم. انظر جهات الاتصال في نهاية الملاحظة..

وقت السفر المقدر هو 14-16 ساعة ، بما في ذلك فترات الراحة. التكلفة - 5 TR لكل شخص في اتجاه واحد ، ولكن اعتمادًا على الظروف وعدد الركاب يمكن أن تتراوح بين 4-7 تر. يسافر المحليون بانتظام إلى ياكوتسك في أعمالهم الخاصة ، لذلك يجب أن تكون الأماكن. غالبا ما تركب في الحافلات الصغيرة. إذا كنت ترغب في الذهاب كمجموعة كاملة في سيارة واحدة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الموافقة أكثر قليلاً مسبقًا.

أوصي بالمغادرة في وقت مبكر من فصل الشتاء ، حوالي الساعة 6 صباحًا. يمر النصف الأول من الرحلة إلى خانديجي عبر سهل ليس فيه الكثير من الاهتمام. ولكن بعد ذلك يبدأ الجبل - أجمل جزء من الطريق ، وسيكون من اللطيف التقاطه في النهار. يظلم في وقت مبكر من الشتاء في هذه الأجزاء ، حوالي الساعة 3 مساءً. يضيء حوالي الساعة العاشرة صباحا. في طريق العودة يمكنك أن ترى ما لم يكن لديك الوقت في الطريق «هناك». في Tomtor ، والفارق الزمني مع Yakutsk هو +1 ساعة.

بوليوس هولودا 02

Oymyakon على الخريطة

هناك ارتباك حول ما هو Oymyakon ، وأين القطب البارد. لذا فإن المنطقة بأكملها المسماة Oymyakon تعتبر قطبًا. ولكن هناك أيضًا بلدة صغيرة تحمل نفس الاسم ، ليس من الضروري الذهاب إليها (40 كم من تومتور) ، على الرغم من أنها جميلة هناك ، الجبال ، إنديجيركا ، مزرعة رعي الرنة ، لا يوجد مكان للتوقف هناك. لذا ، تقع محطة مراقبة الأرصاد الجوية والنصب التذكاري لأدنى درجة حرارة في قرية تومتور ، التي أشرت إليها للتو على الخريطة. هناك مطار في تومتور في الصيف ، والمحلات التجارية ، ويجب عليك أيضًا قضاء الليل هناك..

لذلك ، دائمًا تقريبًا ، عندما يقولون Oymyakon ، فإنهم يقصدون Tomtor. في ذلك عليك أن تأتي.

Oymyakon القطب
Oymyakon القطب
تعتبر المنطقة بأكملها المسماة Oymyakon قطبًا باردًا. تقع محطة مراقبة الطقس مع نصب تذكاري في قرية Tomtor ، والتي أشرت إليها على الخريطة.

تعتبر المنطقة بأكملها المسماة Oymyakon قطبًا باردًا. تقع محطة مراقبة الطقس مع نصب تذكاري في قرية Tomtor ، والتي أشرت إليها على الخريطة.

حيث البقاء

أعرف مكانين:

1. بيت ضيافة في منطقة كيدوسون (حوالي 2 كم من مركز القرية).
بقيت هناك بنفسي. إنها شقة واسعة من ثلاث غرف نوم وغرفة معيشة ومطبخ وحمام منفصل. لا يشبه الإصلاح على الطراز الأوروبي هناك ، ولكن كل شيء نظيف ومرتب.

الإيجابيات: يمكن لمجموعة تتسع لما يصل إلى 10 أشخاص استيعابها بسهولة. بالقرب من مسافة قريبة من الينابيع الحرارية الخالية من الجليد والنهر الذي تتدفق فيه - جميل جدا.
السلبيات: البعد عن وسط القرية.
التكلفة: 1500 فرك. لكل شخص في الليلة ، عندما تستحق مجموعة كبيرة طلب خصم

2. منزل خاص في وسط القرية مع المضيفة

يمكن أن تستوعب ما يصل إلى 6 أشخاص. تشمل الإيجابيات حقيقة أن المضيفة توفر للضيوف طعامًا محليًا (يجب تجربة مطبخ Yakut!) ، وتشمل السلبيات البنية التحتية النموذجية للقرية بما في ذلك مرحاض غير مدفأ في الفناء. على الرغم من أنه بالنسبة للبعض لن يكون ناقصًا ، بل بالأحرى.

التكلفة: 1800 فرك. للشخص الواحد في الليلة

يقول السكان المحليون أنه يمكنك التوصل إلى خيارات أخرى ، يمكنك معرفة ذلك من خلال جهات الاتصال المتاحة.

ماذا أحضر

على الرغم من وجود العديد من المتاجر الخاصة في Tomtor (يبدو أن هناك عددًا كبيرًا جدًا للفرد) ، فإن الاختيار فيها ضئيل جدًا والأسعار مرتفعة. أوصي بشراء الحد الأقصى في ياكوتسك وتحميلها كلها في صندوق السيارة. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على الأطعمة المحددة التي تستهلكها ، بما في ذلك الكحول. من المستحسن أن تأخذ معك الوسائل لإشعال الحطب بسرعة.

يمكن شراء اللحوم (المهر) للطهي المستقل من محلي. يوجد في القرية مقهى حيث يمكنك طلب نوع من المائدة مسبقًا. ملائم للشركات.

أوصي أيضًا بأخذ بطاقة MTS SIM معك ، أيضًا والباقي يمسك أسوأ ولا يعطون الإنترنت عبر الهاتف النقال.

كيفية ارتداء القطب البارد

يمكنني أن أوصي بما يلي:

  • الملابس الداخلية الحرارية ، أفضل من شعر الإبل
  • كنزة صوف
  • سترة أسفل ، دائما مع طلاء النسيج. أنا نفسي مرتديًا سترة خاطئة أخطأت في حسابها من خلال شراء خيار تزلج في ديكاتلون. تبين أنها دافئة حقًا ، لكن غلافه الاصطناعي عند درجات حرارة أقل من -40 أصبح صعبًا كالبلاستيك ، مما حد إلى حد ما من الحركة. كبديل لسترة سفلية ، فإن بذلة قطنية عادية مع سترة صيد ، في وجود سترة دافئة ، مناسبة. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على حقائب الظهر ، فمن الأفضل أخذ الخرق. يمكن أن يحميك البرق المطاطي من الرطوبة بقدر ما تريد ، ولكن في الصقيع الشديد لن تتمكن من فتحه.
  • الاختراق مدى الحياة - عند الطلب عبر الإنترنت على موقع Decathlon ، ولكن من خلال خدمة استرداد النقود من Letyshop ، سيكون هناك عائد 2.5-5٪ لجميع السلع ، بما في ذلك السترات السفلية. إذا لم تكن على دراية ، فعندئذٍ لديهم توصيل ، بحيث يمكنك طلب كل شيء إلى المنزل. بالمناسبة ، يعمل استرداد النقود لمتاجر أخرى أيضًا..

  • جوربين صوف ، يفضل أن يكونا من صوف الإبل أو الأغنام.
  • (هذا أمر لا بد منه) الأحذية سوليد. من الناحية المثالية ، هذه بالطبع أحذية عالية ، لكنها باهظة الثمن. ستفعل الأحذية لباد بسيط. يجب أن تحتوي الأحذية على الكالوش أو طلاء وحيد من السيليكون (وإلا فإن الثلج الذي يتم إحضارها إليهم من الشارع في الحرارة (في السيارة ، على سبيل المثال) يبدأ في الذوبان ، وينقع الحذاء). أحذية جلدية «اعتيادي» نعل مطاطي مناسب فقط للإقامة القصيرة (10 دقائق) في الشارع.
  • ستحتاج أيضًا إلى قفازات صوفية ، دائمًا من طبقتين.
  • حالة هاتف سميكة إذا كنت تريد التقاط صور معهم أو على الأقل لديك القدرة على الاتصال إذا لزم الأمر.

ماذا تزور في القطب البارد

هناك متحفان في القرية - التاريخ المحلي والتاريخ الأدبي والمحلي. في الأول ، يمكن لمس جميع المعروضات ، حتى كاربين القرن الثامن عشر (أوصي بعدم إساءة استخدامها على أي حال). يقع الثاني في مبنى المدرسة ومخصص للكتاب الروس المكبوتين وتاريخ الجولاج في أراضي المنطقة ككل ، والتي يطلق عليها «متحف جولاج».

بوليوس هولودا -07

بوليوس هولودا -08

في Tomtor هو مقر ياكوت «بابا نويل» - Chyskhaana. تقع في كهف جبلي عند مدخل القرية. يجب عليك ترتيب زيارة مقدما..

يمكنك الذهاب إلى تربية الخيول أو الرنة ، على بعد حوالي 30 كم من القرية.

بوليوس هولودا 09

في ضواحي القرية يتدفق تيار ، لا يتجمد من الينابيع الحرارية (Oymyakon في وسائل الترجمة «مياه متجمدة») الطبيعة المحيطة بالتيار تثير الإعجاب بواقعيته.

بوليوس هولودا -05

وأخيرًا - حول ما هي الظواهر المثيرة للاهتمام في البرد التي يمكن تجربتها في Oymyakon.

  • تجارب على الطعام. يمكنك صنع حلوى براندي. الموز ، على عكس الفاكهة العصير التي تصبح هشة ، يكتسب خصائص معدنية. يمكنهم أن يدقوا المسمار ، وبجهد ، يقطعون البرتقال إلى smithereens.
  • يمكن ترتيب «تحية ياقوت». للقيام بذلك ، ما عليك سوى صب كوب من الماء الساخن من الترمس وصبه بحدة بمروحة فوق رأسك. تتحول البقع مع الانفجار إلى جليد ، منتشرًا على الجانبين ، مصحوبًا ببخار الجليد. بعد تدريب واحد أو اثنين ، اتضح أنه جميل للغاية.
  • في الطقس المشمس ، يمكنك رؤية الهالة - عندما تتحول الشمس فوق الأفق إلى ثلاثة متطابقة تقريبًا.
  • حتى مع الصقيع أقل من 50 ، يصاحب كل زفير صافرة مميزة. غير عادي.

بوليوس هولودا 01

اتصالات مفيدة

+79142297032 روزاليا تيموفيفنا (مدير متحف التقاليد المحلية)
+74115424498 سوزانا سيرجيفنا زابولوتسكايا (بيت ضيافة)
+74115424110 تاتيانا بورتسيفا (بيت ضيافة في حي كويدوسون)
+79644266690 ، +79142325510 ، +79142917937 ، +79841016681 ، +79244678887 - جهات الاتصال بالسكان المحليين الذين يمكنهم معرفة التحويل

ملاحظة. اقرأ أيضا الوظائف الأخرى - حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول Oymyakon, حول أوست نهرو والطريق عبر التندرا, حول ياكوتسك ولينا بيلارز.

logo

Leave a reply

Pole of Cold Oymyakon - photo, map, how to get

Informational post from my friend who is underthe new year went to Yakutia, visited the Lena pillars and in Oymyakon at the cold pole. That's about the last time and will be discussed. This information may be useful to those who also gather in those regions on their own, and not on the tour.

The content of the article

Is it so terrible Pole of Cold

Usually, on the Internet tours in Oymyakon to the PoleColds cost from 50 tr. not counting the flight to Yakutsk. If you use such a tour, you still need to understand that you will have to take tickets for a specific date, which practically excludes the possibility of catching the sale in advance and therefore makes the trip even more expensive.

Here I will tell you how to go to the Pole of Cold budget (and in another post read about myself Oymyakon). Probably, someone may have a reasonable question: why go there at all, to this most harsh place on Earth, where the permanent population lives?

Interesting can be this:

  • see the lives of people in such conditions
  • ride on the highway "Yakutsk-Magadan" (for some reason, it enjoys special popularity among foreign tourists)
  • feel the “extreme cold” and its influence on everything around you “on your own skin”
  • taste the foals and slices prepared according to local recipes

Also, history lovers will be interested in this area as a place for the camps of the GULAG system and the very “Kolyma” highway, built at the cost of thousands of (watered) prisoners.

How to get to the Pole of Cold

It is worth going to the village of Tomtor as the largestOimyakon Valley, although there may be options. By plane to Yakutsk, then by car (minibus) about 1000 km to Tomtor. There is no official communication between Tomtor and Yakutsk in winter. From May to October a plane flies from Yakutsk once a week. The rest of the time, water obstacles on the way are covered with ice, and the car ride becomes more profitable.

Having read chilling stories aboutAdventures on the road between Yakutsk and Oymyakon, I laid two days on this road, and even to “save” one day, I took a one-way plane ticket to Ust-Nera district center, hoping to get to Tomtor on the same day.

It is better not to do that. These stories are written mostly either by independent travelers, who are unfamiliar with the road and objectively seem dangerous, especially at night, or by participants in package tours, where it is important for operators that everyone is comfortable (well, so that they pay for more days).

So, now from Yakutsk to Oymyakon (Tomtor)can be reached in one day. The federal highway "Kolyma" literally in the last two years has been significantly expanded, and the former dangerous areas have been strengthened several years ago. In general, the track itself in winter leaves a pleasant impression, and looks no worse than some in Central Russia.

polyus-holoda-10

polyus-holoda-11

You just need to find a local in advance.(Oimyakonsky) driver, who already knows by heart all the features of the road and walks along it confidently at any time of the day. The contacts I found, see the end of the note.

Approximate travel time - 14-16 hours,including rest stops. Cost - 5 tr. per person one way, but depending on conditions and the number of passengers may vary within 4-7 tr. Locals regularly go to Yakutsk about their business, so places should be. Quite often ride on minibuses. If you want to go as a group in one car, then you need to negotiate a little more in advance.

I recommend to leave in the winter early, about 6 hoursin the morning The first half of the way to Khandyga runs along a plain in which there is little interesting. But then the mountain begins - the most beautiful part of the road, and it would be good to catch it in the daytime. It gets dark in winter in these parts early, around 3 in the afternoon. It dawns around 10 am On the way back, you can see what did not have time on the way "there." In Tomtor, the time difference with Yakutsk is +1 hour.

polyus-holoda-02

Oymyakon on the map

There is confusion about what Oimyakon is and whereis the pole of the cold. So the whole area called Oimyakon is considered a pole. But there is also a small settlement of the same name, it is not necessary to go to it (40 km from Tomtor), although it is beautiful there, the mountains, Indigirka, a reindeer farm, just stop there. So, the meteorological station and the monument to the minimum temperature are located in the village of Tomtor, which I just marked on the map. In Tomtor, there is an airport operating in the summer, shops, and overnight stay there too.

So, almost always, when they say Oymyakon, they mean Tomtor. That is where you need to come.

Pole of Cold Oymyakon

Pole of Cold Oymyakon
The pole of the cold is the whole area called Oymyakon. A meteorological station with a monument located in the village of Tomtor, which I noted on the map.

The pole of the cold is the whole area called Oymyakon. A meteorological station with a monument located in the village of Tomtor, which I noted on the map.

Where to stay

I know two places:

1. Guest house in the Kuydusun district (about 2 km from the village center).
I stayed there myself. It is a spacious apartment with three bedrooms, living room, kitchen and separate bathroom. The European-quality repair does not smell there, but everything is clean and tidy.

Pros: can easily accommodate a group of up to 10 people. Nearby, within walking distance, the non-freezing thermal springs and the river into which they flow are very beautiful.
Cons: distance from the center of the village.
Cost: 1500 rubles. per person per night, with a large group is to ask for a discount

2. Private house in the center of the village with the hostess

It can accommodate up to 6 people. The advantages include the fact that the hostess provides guests with homemade food (Yakut cuisine should be tried!), To the downside - a typical village infrastructure including an unheated toilet in the courtyard. Although for some it will not be a minus, but vice versa.

Cost: 1800 rubles. per person per night

Local say that you can come up with other options, you can learn from existing contacts.

What to take with you

Although Tomtor has many private shops (it seemseven too much per capita), the choice in them is very poor, and prices are high. I recommend the maximum purchase in Yakutsk and load it all into the trunk. This is especially true of specific foods that you consume, including alcoholic ones. It is advisable to bring with you funds for the quick kindling of wood.

Meat (zherebyatinu) for self-cooking can be purchased from local. In the village there is a cafe where you can pre-order some kind of table. Convenient for companies.

I also recommend taking a SIM card with you, since the rest catch worse, and do not give the mobile Internet.

How to dress at the Pole of Cold

I can recommend the following:

  • Thermal underwear, better camel hair
  • Wool sweater
  • Down jacket, always with a fabric coating. I myself lost my down jacket by buying a ski option in Decathlon. It turned out to be really warm, but its synthetic coating at a temperature below -40 became hard as plastic, which somewhat hampered the movement. As an alternative to a down-padded coat, an ordinary cotton jumpsuit with a jacket for fishing, with a warm sweater, is suitable. The same applies to backpacks, it is better to take a rag. Rubberized zipper can arbitrarily protect from moisture, but in the bitter cold you can’t open it.
  • Life hacking - when ordering online on the website of Decathlon,but through the Letyshop cashback service, there will be a 2.5-5% return for all goods, and down jackets as well. If you do not know, they have a delivery, so you can order everything home. By the way, cashback works for other stores, look there.

  • Two wool socks, preferably camel or sheep wool.
  • (this is straightforwardly required) Felt shoesthe sole. Ideally, these are high boots, but they are expensive. Fit simple boots. The felt boots should have galoshes or a silicone covering of the sole (otherwise, the snow brought to them from the street begins to melt (for example, in the car), and the felt boot to melt). Leather shoes with a “familiar” rubber sole are suitable only for a short (10 minutes) stay on the street.
  • You will also need woolen mittens, be sure to double-layer.
  • A thick phone case, if you want to take pictures of them or at least be able to call if necessary.

What to visit at the Pole of Cold

The village has two museums - local history andliterary and local lore. In the first one, all the exhibits, even the 18th century carbine, can be touched (I recommend still not to abuse). The second is located in the school building and is dedicated to repressed Russian writers and the history of the Gulag on the territory of the region as a whole, for which it is called the "Museum of the Gulag."

polyus-holoda-07

polyus-holoda-08

In Tomtor is the residence of the Yakut "Santa Claus" - Chyskhaan. Located in a mountain cave at the entrance to the village. A visit must be arranged in advance.

You can go to the horse-breeding or reindeer farming, it is about 30 km from the village.

polyus-holoda-09

On the outskirts of the village there is a stream that does not freeze from thermal sources (oimakon means “non-freezing water”). The nature surrounding the stream amazes with its unreality.

polyus-holoda-05

And finally - about what interesting phenomena in the cold can be experienced in Oymyakon.

  • Experiments with food. You can make candy out of brandy. Banana, unlike juicy fruits, which are becoming brittle, acquires metallic properties. They can hammer a nail and with some effort, shatter the orange into pieces.
  • You can arrange a "Yakut salute." To do this, just pour a mug of hot water from a thermos and sharply pour it over the head with a fan. Splashes miserably turn into pieces of ice, scattering to the sides, accompanied by ice vapor. After one or two workouts it turns out very beautiful.
  • In sunny weather, you can observe halos - when the sun above the horizon turns into three almost identical.
  • Even at a frost below 50, each exhalation of air is accompanied by a characteristic whistle. Unusually.

polyus-holoda-01

Useful contacts

+79142297032 Rosalia Timofeevna (director of the local history museum)
+74115424498 Susanna Sergeevna Zabolotskaya (guest house)
+74115424110 Tatiana Burtseva (guest house in the Kuidusun area)
+79644266690, +79142325510, +79142917937, +79841016681, +79244678887 - contacts of local residents who can prompt with transfer

P.S. Read also other posts - interesting facts about Oymyakonabout Ust-Nehru and the road through the tundraabout Yakutsk and Lena Pillars.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply