أسعار Apple في تايلاند على iPhone و iPad و Macbook - ذهبت إلى المتجر

أود فقط تحديد أسعار معدات Apple في تايلاند. كان من المثير للاهتمام للغاية مقارنة ما إذا كانت أرخص من موسكو أم لا ، وإلا فإن الجميع يتحدثون غالبًا عن رخص التكنولوجيا (وليس فقط epl) في تايلاند ، لكنني أرى أن هذا ليس صحيحًا تمامًا عند مقارنته بموسكو. غالبًا ما يكون لدينا أسعارًا أفضل من أسعار تاي ، أو زيادة أو نقصان. على وجه الخصوص ، معدات التصوير الفوتوغرافي في موسكو أرخص ، ومنتجات Apple في Tai أرخص فقط بسبب استرداد ضريبة القيمة المضافة. على الرغم من أنها لا تزال تبحث عما يمكن مقارنته ، فلا يزال بإمكاننا شراء معدات رمادية.

محتوى المقال

استرداد ضريبة القيمة المضافة (استرداد ضريبة القيمة المضافة)

عند شراء Apple في تايلاند ، أو بالأحرى ، حتى عند مقارنة الأسعار ، من المهم مراعاة هذه النقطة - يمكنك إرجاع 7٪ من ضريبة القيمة المضافة عند مغادرة تايلاند ، لذلك يجب خصم 7٪ من جميع بطاقات الأسعار. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم نسيان أخذ قطعة من الورق لإرجاع ضريبة القيمة المضافة في المتجر ثم ترتيب كل هذا في المطار (تحتاج أيضًا إلى تحديد الوقت والوصول مبكرًا للتسجيل).

تجدر الإشارة فقط إلى أنك بحاجة إلى شراء معدات لا تزيد عن شهرين قبل مغادرة البلاد ، وإلا لن تعمل هذه الشريحة مع استرداد الضرائب. ومن الجدير بالذكر أيضًا أنه في المتاجر ، يتم إصدار ورق إرجاع ضريبة القيمة المضافة فقط للسلع التي تزيد قيمتها عن 2000 بات ، وفي المطار ، يتم إصدار الأموال فقط إذا كان إجمالي الشيكات الخاصة بك أكثر من 5000 بات.

بمزيد من التفصيل كتبت عن هذا الموضوع هنا - استرداد ضريبة القيمة المضافة في تايلاند.

سعر Macbook Pro في تايلاند

لم أفكر أبدًا ، ولكن ما زلت مهتمًا بمنتجات Apple ، وخاصة أجهزة MacBooks. ما زلت لا أحب أجهزة iPhone مع أجهزة iPad ، ولكن جهاز Macbook هو. يمكن اعتباره جهاز الكمبيوتر الرئيسي ، ولعدة سنوات دون فقدان السرعة. لقد سئمت من حقيقة أن Windows يبطئ باستمرار ، وغالبًا ما يساعد إعادة التشغيل فقط. يسود Holivars على المنتديات أن Apple أفضل أو أي شيء آخر ، ولكن من السهل شراء IMHO مرة واحدة والمحاولة. يمكنك دائمًا البيع لاحقًا ، إذا لم يفلح ذلك ، فلن ينخفض ​​السعر كثيرًا. كما يسعدني شخصياً أن الشاشة (Retina) ستكون أكثر ملاءمة للعمل مع الصور والسفر بشكل عام ، أينما كنت تلتقط شاشة كبيرة. على الرغم من أنها دقة مزدوجة ولا تزيد من القطر ، إلا أنها أكثر ملاءمة للعمل معها بنفس الأحجام.

في أحدث أجهزة Macbooks ، لا يمكن تكوين أي شيء مقابل رسوم إضافية أو إضافة ذاكرة أو تغيير المعالج ، كما كان من قبل. سيكون الاختيار فقط تعديلات جاهزة وبأسعار معقولة. كلهم موجودون على الموقع الرسمي..

Price Macbook Pro 13 Retina

Price Macbook Pro 13 Retina

Price Macbook Pro 15 Retina

Price Macbook Pro 15 Retina

يمكنك أيضًا طلب لوحة مفاتيح بأحرف إنجليزية فقط (بدون اللغة التايلاندية) ، ولكنك ستحتاج إلى تقديم طلب على الموقع والانتظار حوالي 3 أسابيع حتى يتم إحضاره إلى المتجر. قيل لي على الأقل في المتجر.

لوحة مفاتيح الحروف التايلاندية

لوحة مفاتيح الحروف التايلاندية

ثمن Macbook Air في تايلاند

بالنسبة إلى Macbook Air من حيث تغييرات التكوين ولوحة المفاتيح الإنجليزية ، كل ما سبق صحيح. الوضع هو نفسه بالضبط.

سعر Macbook Air 11

سعر Macbook Air 11

سعر Macbook Air 13

سعر Macbook Air 13

سعر iPad في تايلاند

هناك العديد من الخيارات لأجهزة iPad ، لذا دعها تكون فقط على iPad 4 mini في تعديلاته المختلفة.

سعر iPad 4 mini

سعر iPad 4 mini

سعر اي فون في تايلاند

أسعار iPhone 6 و iPhone 6s وغيرها.

أسعار iPhone 6 و iPhone 6s وغيرها.

من أين تشتري التفاح في تايلاند

يمكنك شراء Apple في تايلاند في أي مدينة رئيسية تقريبًا في المتجر الرسمي ، حيث يمكنك مراقبة جميع الأسعار ، سواء بالنسبة لـ Tay أو البلدان الأخرى. ، وستكون الأسعار هي نفسها في كل مكان ونفس السعر على الموقع. إذا لم يكن المتجر رسميًا ، فقد تكون هناك أسعار أخرى وسيكون من الممكن المساومة ، بالإضافة إلى استبدال شيء ما على الفور في تكوين الكمبيوتر المحمول ، على سبيل المثال ، القرص الصلب أو الذاكرة (في أجهزة Mac القديمة). يجب ألا تتظاهر بشكل خاص بتخفيض السعر إلى أقل من السعر الرسمي ، ولكن يمكنك الحصول على أي ملحقات ، مثل حقيبة أو ماوس ، في الملحق. في بانكوك ، عادة ما يكون الناس محشوين بالأجهزة في مركز بانتيب بلازا للتسوق ، إنه شيء يشبه الحدبة في موسكو. يمكنك أيضا شراء المعدات المستعملة هناك..

يمكن العثور على قائمة المتاجر حسب المدينة هنا - locate.apple.com/th/en/ ، فقط في متاجر الخرائط لا تظهر في مكانها. نعم ، عضادات ، وأبل 🙂

logo

Leave a reply

Prices for Apple in Thailand on the iPhone, iPad and Macbook - went to the store

I would just like to lay out the prices of Apple appliances inThailand. It was very interesting to compare whether it is cheaper than in Moscow or not, and everyone often talks about the cheapness of technology (and not only epl) in Thailand, but I see that this is not quite so when compared with Moscow. We often have better prices than in Tae, or plus or minus the same. In particular, photographic equipment in Moscow is cheaper, and Apple products in Tae are cheaper only due to Vat Refund. Although it still depends on what to compare, we can still buy gray equipment.

The content of the article

VAT refund (Vat Refund)

When buying Apple in Thailand, or rather evencomparing prices, it is important to take into account such a moment - you can return the VAT of 7% (VAT) of the cost when leaving Thailand. Therefore, 7% should be deducted from all price tags. The main thing is not to forget to take a piece of paper in the store for the return of Vat and then at the airport to arrange all of this (it’s time to lay in addition and arrive early for registration).

One has only to consider that you need to buy appliancesno more than 2 months before leaving the country, otherwise this tax refund chip will not work. Another thing to know is that in the shops, Vat return paper is issued only for goods that cost more than 2,000 baht, and at the airport you can only get money back if your checks total more than 5,000 baht.

In more detail, I wrote on this topic here - VAT refund in Thailand.

Price for Macbook Pro in Thailand

I never thought, but I also became interestedApple products, and in particular MacBookies. I still don’t like iPhones with Aipads, but the MacBook is the most. It can be considered as the main computer, and for several years without loss of speed. Tired that Windows slows down constantly, and often only a reboot helps. Holivary reigns on the forums, which is better than Apple or anything else, but it’s easier to buy it once and try it. Sell ​​then you can always, if not satisfied, they are not much fall in price. I am also personally pleased that the monitor (Retina) will be more suitable for working with photos and generally traveling, where you will not take a large monitor. Let the double resolution and does not increase the diagonal, but working with it is much more convenient for the same size.

Nothing is possible in the latest Macbookconfigure for an additional fee, add memory or change the processor as it was before. The choice will be only ready and available modifications. All of them are on the official site.

Price Macbook Pro 13 Retina

Price Macbook Pro 13 Retina

Price Macbook Pro 15 Retina

Price Macbook Pro 15 Retina

You can also order a keyboard only within English letters (without Thai), but you will need to make an order on the site and wait about 3 weeks until brought to the store. At least they told me so in the store.

Thai Keyboard Keyboard

Thai Keyboard Keyboard

Price for Macbook Air in Thailand

For Macbook Air in terms of configuration changes and the English keyboard, all of the above is true. The situation is exactly the same.

Price Macbook Air 11

Price Macbook Air 11

Price Macbook Air 13

Price Macbook Air 13

Price for iPad in Thailand

There are many variations of iPads, so let it be only on iPad 4 mini in its various modifications.

IPad 4 mini price

IPad 4 mini price

Price for Iphone in Thailand

Prices for iPhone 6, iPhone 6s, etc.

Prices for iPhone 6, iPhone 6s, etc.

Where to buy Apple in Thailand

Buy Apple in Thailand can be almost anya major city in the official store, where you can monitor all prices, both in Tay and other countries. And the prices will be the same everywhere and the same as on the site. If the store is not official, then there may be other prices and it will be possible to bargain, as well as replace something in place in the configuration of the laptop, such as hard or memory (in old poppies). There is no need to pretend to lower the price below the official one, but you can get some accessories, such as a bag or mouse, in the appendage. In Bangkok, people usually stock up on appliances in the Pantip Plaza shopping center; this is something like a top part in Moscow. Also there you can buy used equipment.

A list of stores by city can be viewed here - locate.apple.com/th/en/, only on the map the stores are shown not at all where they are. Hmm, shoals, however, and Apple :)

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply