مطعم الملفوف والواقي الذكري في باتايا - مكان جميل جداً

باتايا مليئة بالمقاهي والمطاعم لكل الأذواق ، لذلك ما هو فريد في هذا المطعم إلى جانب اسمه الباهظ. على الرغم من أن هذا المكان لا يحظى بشعبية كبيرة وشعبية بين السياح ، فإنه بالتأكيد يستحق الاهتمام.

يقع مطعم Cabbages and Condoms على براتومناك, الحق على شاطئ البحر. يمكنك القول أن لديه شاطئه الخاص تقريبًا. تقف طاولات المطعم على تراسات خشبية ، وحواف تقع فوق البحر ، بين الأشجار. توفر التراسات إطلالات رائعة على الشاطئ والبحر والجزر في الأفق. من الجيد بشكل خاص الجلوس على طاولة عند غروب الشمس ، تحت أغصان الأشجار ، والاستماع إلى صوت البحر والاستمتاع بالنسيم المنعش الخفيف من البحر.

محتوى المقال

مطعم الملفوف والواقي الذكري

يحتوي مطعم Cabbages and Condoms على مساحة كبيرة مشتركة مع الفندق. منتجع الطيور والنحل. هناك مرج كبير مع أراجيح وأرانب حرة ، قطعة من الغابة الاستوائية الحقيقية مع المسارات والجسور والأسماك في البرك..

لماذا يوجد مثل هذا الاسم الغريب الذي يترجم «الملفوف والواقي الذكري»? والحقيقة هي أن هذا مطعم سلسلة ، ونفس المؤسسات موجودة في جميع مدن المنتجعات الرئيسية في تايلاند تقريبًا. بدأ مبتكرهم ومالكهم ، ميكاي فيرافيديا ، منذ عقود قليلة الانخراط في الأنشطة الاجتماعية المتعلقة بتحديد النسل وتنظيم الأسرة. تم حظر الإجهاض في تايلاند ، وكانت الخصوبة الريفية مرتفعة للغاية.

لقد أثمر العمل التعليمي طويل الأجل للسيد ميكايا ثمرة ، وقد انخفض معدل المواليد في تايلاند تدريجيًا. المنتج الثانوي كان فكرة مطعم حيث يتم جلب الواقي الذكري للزوار مع الفاتورة.

في منتجع Birds and Bees ، على أراضيه يوجد مطعم باتايا في هذه السلسلة ، كما أن الاسم ليس صدفة. في اللغة الإنجليزية هناك تعبير مستقر حول «طيور و نحل», يعني إخبار الأطفال عن الجنس من خلال الاستعارة عن الطيور والنحل ، إذا جاز التعبير عن مثال الحياة البرية.

على المنطقة الخضراء الكبيرة للمطعم ، هناك الكثير من جميع أنواع اللافتات والإشارات المضحكة. على سبيل المثال ، عند المدخل مباشرةً ، تتم دعوتك للذهاب عبر الغابة «الرأسمالي» أو «الاشتراكي» بالمناسبة. علاوة على ذلك ، يقودون في النهاية إلى نفس المكان.

ميزة أخرى للمطعم نفسه هي العارضات التي ترتدي ملابس مصنوعة من الواقي الذكري وأنماط مصنوعة من نفس المواد الموضوعة على طاولات تحت الزجاج. لذلك ، إذا كنت مع الأطفال ولا تريد إثارة الأسئلة ، فمن الأفضل أن تجلس على الطاولات على التراسات ، فهي خشبية فقط ، بدون ديكور أصلي.

يناسب العارضات في الشركة في المطعم

يناسب العارضات في الشركة في المطعم

مطعم الملفوف والواقي الذكري في باتايا - مكان جميل جداً
منطقة مطعم الملفوف والواقي الذكري

منطقة مطعم الملفوف والواقي الذكري

مطعم الملفوف والواقي الذكري في باتايا - مكان جميل جداً
الحديقة بالقرب من المطعم

الحديقة بالقرب من المطعم

مطعم الملفوف والواقي الذكري في باتايا - مكان جميل جداً

مطعم الملفوف والواقي الذكري في باتايا - مكان جميل جداً

مطعم الملفوف والواقي الذكري في باتايا - مكان جميل جداً

مطعم الملفوف والواقي الذكري في باتايا - مكان جميل جداً
منظر للشاطئ من شرفة المطعم

منظر للشاطئ من شرفة المطعم

منظر للشاطئ من شرفة المطعم

منظر للشاطئ من شرفة المطعم

مطعم الملفوف والواقي الذكري في باتايا - مكان جميل جداً

بالإضافة إلى فكرة تعليم الجماهير ، يتميز مطعم باتايا أيضًا بموضوع بيئي واضح. عند مدخل المنطقة ، على يمين موقف السيارات ، هناك حديقة تزرع فيها الخضروات لمطبخ المطعم. هناك قفص كبير للطيور ، وهناك مقاعد وممر أخضر جميل لنباتات التسلق. يمكنك المشي حول الحديقة وحولها ؛ سيستمتع الأطفال بالتأكيد بمشاهدة الطيور.

في الطريق من مدخل المطعم ، وسط نباتات استوائية مورقة ، يوجد ملعب صغير به أراجيح للأطفال ، وترامبولين وقفص مع الأرانب. أيضا في الحديقة بجانب المسبح والمطعم نفسه هناك دراجات ، تهديداتها التي تولد الكهرباء وتسقي الزهور.

يوجد أيضًا مسبح مع إطلالات جميلة على البحر. ليس فقط ضيوف المنتجع يمكنهم استخدامه ، ولكن كل من يريده ، مقابل 500 بات لكل شخص. لذا من حيث المبدأ ، يمكنك المجيء إلى هنا ليس فقط لتناول العشاء ، ولكن طوال اليوم.

بالنظر إلى كل ما سبق ، يمكننا القول أن المطعم مناسب لأمسية رومانسية لشخصين ولعشاء عائلي مع الأطفال. سيكون هناك الكثير من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام بالنسبة لهم في المنطقة.

معلومات للزيارة

القائمة والأسعار

أسعار المطاعم أعلى من المتوسط ​​في المدينة ، ولكن على الأقل مرة واحدة تستحق ذلك. حقيقة. ولذيذ وممتع جماليا. يقدمون الطعام في أطباق جميلة ويقدمون بشكل جميل. تحتوي القائمة على المأكولات التايلاندية والأوروبية. الأطباق التايلاندية قليلاً «ناعم» الذوق الأوروبي ، ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، كثير منها حاد للغاية. أمرت الطعام التايلاندي ، لا شكاوى ، أعجبني.

إذا كنت لا تحب الفلفل الأحمر ، فمن الأفضل أن تسأل «لا حار», عندها ستكون حادة ، ليس كثيرا. على الرغم من أنه في الواقع في المطبخ التايلاندي ، هناك الكثير من الأطباق بدون فلفل ، لراحة الضيوف ، فإن القائمة بجوار أسماء الأطباق تحتوي على صور وتكوين وملاحظات حول شدتها. هناك قائمة للأطفال. تتوفر أيضًا كراسي خاصة للأطفال ، لذلك يمكننا القول أنه على الرغم من الموضوعات غير الطفولية وعناصر الديكور ، فإن المقهى «صديقة للأطفال».

من الأطباق الأوروبية في المطعم - المعكرونة ، الحساء ، السلطة اليونانية الثابتة ، البطاطس المقلية ، البرغر ، إلخ. ولكن من الأفضل اختيار المطبخ التايلاندي ، حيث يتم تقديمه هنا أفضل من الأوروبي. تشكيلة جيدة من الكوكتيلات والكحولية وبدون عصائر الفاكهة الطبيعية.

يتضمن الحساب تلقائيًا ضريبة خدمة بنسبة 18٪. على الرغم من أن الخدمة في المطعم عادة ما تكون في أفضل حالاتها ، إذا كان هناك الكثير من الزوار ، يمكن للنادل أحيانًا الخلط بين الطلبات أو الرد عليها. لكن في كثير من الأحيان ما زالوا يتصرفون بلطف شديد.

القائمة في مقهى مطعم Cabbages and Condoms

القائمة في مقهى مطعم Cabbages and Condoms

مطعم الملفوف والواقي الذكري في باتايا - مكان جميل جداً

مطعم الملفوف والواقي الذكري في باتايا - مكان جميل جداً

مطعم الملفوف والواقي الذكري في باتايا - مكان جميل جداً

مطعم الملفوف والواقي الذكري في باتايا - مكان جميل جداً

متى يكون من الأفضل أن تأتي

أفضل وقت لزيارة المطعم عند غروب الشمس. من الساعة 17:00 ، يتم تقديم الطاولات على التراسات فوق الشاطئ ، والتي تفتح منها أجمل الإطلالات. في المساء ، تهب نسيم منعش لطيف من البحر ، تضيء الفوانيس. صحيح ، والزوار في هذا الوقت أكثر.

في موسم الذروة وفي عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، من الأفضل حجز الطاولات مسبقًا ، وقد لا تكون هناك مقاعد. هذا هو بالضبط ما حدث في حالتي. بدون تحفظ ، كانت هناك مساحة كافية على الشرفة ، ولكن على الخط الثالث ، لذلك لم يكن منظر غروب الشمس والبحر هو الأفضل. هذا على الرغم من حقيقة أنني وصديقي وصلنا قبل قليل ، تم حجز العديد من الطاولات بالفعل.

إذا كنت مع أطفال ، يمكنك أن تأتي قبل غروب الشمس بساعتين ، وتمشي بهدوء حول المنطقة. في الجزء الاستوائي ، يمكن أن يكون البعوض في المساء ، لذا من الأفضل أن تتصدى له. على المدرجات هناك عدد أقل ، لأن نسيم ينفجر ويتحول المشجعون ، لكن يمكن أن يكونوا كذلك.

مطعم الطيور والنحل ، مطعم الكابيج والواقي الذكري

مطعم الطيور والنحل ، مطعم الكابيج والواقي الذكري

مطعم الملفوف والواقي الذكري في باتايا - مكان جميل جداً

مطعم الملفوف والواقي الذكري في باتايا - مكان جميل جداً

مطعم الملفوف والواقي الذكري في باتايا - مكان جميل جداً

مطعم الملفوف والواقي الذكري في باتايا - مكان جميل جداً

كيفية الوصول الى هناك

يقع المطعم في حي براتومناك ، على شارع 4 زقاق ، عبر الشارع من الفندق آسيا باتايا. تعتبر هذه المنطقة منطقة سياحية وأوروبية وشعبية لدى السياح الروس. لكن وسائل النقل العام ، للأسف ، لا تسير على طول Pratamnak. التضاريس في نفس الوقت بارتفاعات طفيفة ، ليست مسطحة تمامًا. وتقع الشوارع بحيث تكون قريبة جدًا في خط مستقيم من مكان إلى آخر ، لكن الطريق يصنع خطافات كبيرة ويذهب المسار طويلًا.

على سبيل المثال ، من الشعبية شاطئ كوزي المطعم قريب جدًا في خط مستقيم ، ولكن عليك المشي جيدًا سيرًا على الأقدام. من الأفضل أن تأخذ سيارة أجرة. سيرا على الأقدام على طول Pratamnak ، يمكن الوصول إلى المطعم من شاطئ Dongtan ، من شارع Tapraya ، الذي يزوره tuk-tuks أو من الفندق وشاطئ Kozi ، ولكن الرحلة تستغرق 30 دقيقة.

على الخريطة

مطعم الملفوف والواقي الذكري
مطعم الملفوف والواقي الذكري
Cabbages & Comdoms ليست وجبة لذيذة فحسب ، بل أيضًا تصميم مساحة غير عادي حيث تتعايش الأفكار الخضراء مع تحديد النسل. هناك الكثير من المساحات الخضراء في المنطقة ، والأرانب تتجول في الحديقة ، وإطلالة جميلة على البحر من التراسات ، والوصول إلى الشاطئ.
المزيد عن الواقي الذكري.

مطعم الملفوف والواقي الذكري في باتايا - مكان جميل جداً

Cabbages & Comdoms ليست وجبة لذيذة فحسب ، بل أيضًا تصميم مساحة غير عادي حيث تتعايش الأفكار الخضراء مع تحديد النسل. هناك الكثير من المساحات الخضراء في المنطقة ، والأرانب تتجول في الحديقة ، وإطلالة جميلة على البحر من التراسات ، والوصول إلى الشاطئ. اقرأ المزيد عن الرفالات.

logo

Leave a reply

Restaurant Cabbage and Condoms in Pattaya - a very nice place

Pattaya is full of cafes and restaurants for every taste,so what is unique about this particular restaurant, besides its extravagant name. Although this place is not very popular and popular with tourists, it definitely deserves attention.

Restaurant Cabbages and Condoms is located on Pratamnak, right by the sea. You can say he has his own almost private beach. Restaurant tables stand on wooden terraces, ledges located above the sea, among trees. The terraces offer a great view of the beach, the sea and the islands on the horizon. It is especially good to sit at a table at sunset, under the branches of trees, listening to the sound of the sea and enjoying the light fresh breeze from the sea.

The content of the article

Restaurant Cabbage and Condoms

Cabbages and Condoms has a huge territory shared with the hotel. Birds and Bees Resort. There is a large lawn with swings and free-running rabbits, a piece of real tropical jungle with paths, bridges and fish in the ponds.

Where does this strange name come from?translates as "Cabbage and condoms"? The fact is that this is a chain restaurant, there are similar places in almost all major resort cities of Thailand. Their creator and owner Mechai Viravaidya several decades ago began to engage in community work on birth control and family planning. In Thailand, abortions are banned, the birth rate in rural areas used to be very high.

Many years of educational work of Mr.The sword gave fruit, the birth rate in Thailand gradually decreased. A byproduct was the idea of ​​a restaurant, where condoms are brought along with the bill to visitors.

The hotel Birds and Bees Resort, on sitewhich is Pattaya restaurant of this network, the name is also not accidental. In English, there is a stable expression about "Birds and Bees", which means telling children about sex through a metaphor about birds and bees, so to speak, as an example of living nature.

On the large green area of ​​the restaurant in generala lot of funny signs and inscriptions. For example, right at the entrance it is proposed to pass through the jungle in a “capitalist” or “socialist” way. Moreover, they eventually lead to the same place.

Another chip, now the restaurant itself -mannequins dressed in clothes made of condoms and patterns laid out on tables under glass of the same material. Therefore, if you are with children and do not want to provoke questions, it is better to sit at tables on the terraces, they are just wooden, without the original decor.

Mannequins in branded suits right in the restaurant

Mannequins in branded suits right in the restaurant

The territory of the restaurant Cabbages and Condoms

The territory of the restaurant Cabbages and Condoms

Lawn near the restaurant

Lawn near the restaurant

View of the beach from the terrace of the restaurant

View of the beach from the terrace of the restaurant

View of the beach from the terrace of the restaurant

View of the beach from the terrace of the restaurant

In addition to the idea of ​​educating the masses, Pattayathe restaurant also has a pronounced eco-theme. At the entrance to the territory, to the right of the parking lot, there is a vegetable garden where greens are grown for the restaurant’s kitchen. There is also a large aviary with birds, there are benches and a nice green corridor of climbing plants. You can walk around the garden and around, children will surely enjoy watching the birds.

On the way from the entrance to the restaurant, among the lushtropical vegetation, hidden a small area with children's swings, trampoline and aviary with rabbits. Also on the lawn by the pool and the restaurant itself are installed bicycles, pedaling which you generate electricity and water the flowers.

There is also a swimming pool with a beautiful view of the sea. It can be used not only by guests of the resort, but also by everyone, for 500 baht per person. So, in principle, you can come here not only for dinner, but for the whole day.

Given all of the above, we can say that the restaurant is suitable for a romantic evening for two and for a family dinner with children. For them, the territory will be a lot of interesting things.

Information to visit

Menu and prices

The prices in the restaurant are higher than the average in the city, but althoughif it is worth it. True. And tasty and aesthetically pleasing. They serve food in a nice pot, served beautifully. The menu has Thai and European cuisine. Thai dishes are a bit smoothed over to European tastes, but still many of them are very spicy. I ordered exactly Thai food, without any complaints, I liked it.

If you do not like red pepper, it is better to ask “nospicy ", then it will be sharp, not much. Although, in fact, in Thai cuisine there are quite a lot of dishes without pepper, for the convenience of guests there are pictures, composition and notes about their spiciness in the menu next to the names of the dishes. There is a children's menu. And special chairs for children are also available, so it can be said that despite the not very childish theme and decor elements, the cafe is completely “kids friendly”.

From European dishes in the restaurant - pasta, soups,unchanged Greek salad, french fries, burgers, etc. But it is better to stop the choice in Thai cuisine, it is presented here better than European. A good selection of cocktails, alcoholic and non-alcoholic, as well as natural fruit smoothies.

The bill automatically includes 18% tax onservice. Although usually the service in the restaurant is at a height, if there are a lot of visitors, the waiters can sometimes make a mess of something or sluggishly respond to requests. But more often they still behave extremely kindly.

The menu in the cafe Cabbages and Condoms Restaurant

The menu in the cafe Cabbages and Condoms Restaurant

When is it better to come

The best time to visit the restaurant is onsunset From 5:00 pm tables on the terraces above the beach start to be served, from which the most beautiful view opens. By evening, a pleasant fresh breeze is blowing from the sea, lanterns are lit. True, and visitors at this time the most.

High season and weekend bookings are best.tables in advance, places may not be. This is exactly what happened in my case. Without armor, there was enough space on the terrace, but on the third line, so the view of the sunset and the sea was not the best. This is despite the fact that my friends and I arrived a little in advance, but many tables were already reserved.

If you are with children, you can come a couple of hours beforesunset, calmly walk around the area. In the tropical part in the evening there may be mosquitoes, so it is better to take a repellent with you. On the terraces there are fewer, because the wind is blowing and turning on the fans, but they can be.

Birds and Bees Resort, Cabbages and Condoms Restaurant

Birds and Bees Resort, Cabbages and Condoms Restaurant

Getting there

The restaurant is located in Pratamnak, 4 Alley Street, across the street from the hotel. Asia Pattaya. This area is considered a tourist, moreEuropean and popular with Russian holidaymakers. But public transport, unfortunately, by Pratumnak does not go. The terrain at the same time with small climbs, not quite flat. And the streets are located so that in a straight line from one place to another is very close, but the road makes big hooks and the path goes long.

For example, from the popular Kozi Beach to the restaurant very close in a straight line, but walkingwill have to go pretty well. Better to take a taxi. Walking along Pratumnak, the restaurant can be reached from Dongtan Beach, Tupraya Street, which is tuk-tuk, or from the hotel and Kozi Beach, but the journey takes 30 minutes.

On the map

Restaurant Cabbage and Condoms

Restaurant Cabbage and Condoms
Cabbages & Comdoms are not only great food,but also the unusual design of a space where green ideas are combined with birth control. There is a lot of greenery on the territory, rabbits running along the lawn, a beautiful view of the sea from the terraces, access to the beach.
Read more about condoms.

Cabbages & Comdoms are not only great food,but also the unusual design of a space where green ideas are combined with birth control. There is a lot of greenery on the territory, rabbits running around the lawn, a beautiful view of the sea from the terraces, access to the beach. More information about condoms.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply