قنوات نهر بانكوك - أو مع نسيم عبر Klong!

إذا كنت قد زرت بانكوك عدة مرات وتعرف عليه جيدًا ، فمن غير المحتمل أن تجد في هذه المقالة شيئًا مثيرًا للاهتمام لنفسك. وبدلاً من ذلك ، فهي ذات أهمية فقط لأولئك الذين لا يعرفون سوى القليل جدًا عن العاصمة التايلاندية ، أو الذين لم يسافروا أبدًا عبر قنوات نهر بانكوك. في الواقع ، أريد أن أقدم لكم طريقتين قصيرتين ومناسبتين للانتقال من هناك طريق كاوسان لبعض مناطق الجذب. بالطبع ، هناك توك توك وحافلات المدينة الملونة ، ولكن يمكن أن يعلقوا في الاختناقات المرورية ، وهذا لا يحدث مع الحافلات النهرية.

لا يتم استخدام بعض القنوات في بانكوك بأي شكل من الأشكال ، جيدًا ، إلا إذا اغتسلت

لا يتم استخدام بعض القنوات في بانكوك بأي شكل من الأشكال ، جيدًا ، إلا إذا اغتسلت

منازل تقف مباشرة على قناة النهر

منازل تقف مباشرة على قناة النهر

كيفية الوصول من طريق خاوسان إلى مركز بانكوك للأعمال

في مركز الأعمال في بانكوك ، قد تحتاج إلى الدخول إذا كنت ترغب في التسلق سطح المراقبة بايوك سكاي, او اذهب الى منتزه لومبيني, أو ستحتاج إلى مراكز تسوق مختلفة ، بدءًا من بانتيب بلازا إلى بيج سي.

يمكنك الذهاب إلى هناك بالحافلة ، لكن المسار يهدد بأخذ وقت لائق. لذلك أنا أفضل الآن الوصول إلى وات ساكيت (معبد الجبل الذهبي) ومنه يذهب على طول klong إلى منطقة Pratunam ، هذا هو بالضبط المركز حيث توجد جميع مناطق الجذب المذكورة أعلاه. إذا ذهبت من خوسان ، إذن إلى المعبد سيرًا على الأقدام لمدة لا تزيد عن 10 دقائق ، ولا تحتاج إلى الذهاب إليه بنفسك ، فقط لا تصل إلى 500 متر وسيكون هناك قناة نهرية.

أنا أحب هذا الخيار المتحرك أكثر. ليس فقط أن تبحر مع نسيم إلى أماكن لا يمكنك رؤيتها من نافذة الحافلة ، ولكن القارب نفسه ملون للغاية! سقفه قابل لتعديل الارتفاع بواسطة آليات حبل ، وهذا ضروري للسباحة تحت الجسور المنخفضة. عندما كنت أقود السيارة لأول مرة ، سقط سقف فجأة على رأسي ولم أستطع فهم كيف حدث ذلك! والرش من القوارب القادمة ، التي ترتفع منها ألواح القماش الزيتي بنفس الطريقة بالحبال ، أين يمكن رؤية ذلك؟ لذلك أوصي بهذا الجذب ، إن لم يكن للحركات المستمرة ، مرة واحدة على الأقل.

الأجرة 12 باهت. ساعات العمل في مكان ما من الساعة 6 صباحًا حتى الساعة 19 مساءً ، انظر التفاصيل في الصورة أدناه. هناك قوارب مختلفة وقطارات سريعة وجميع محطات التوقف (ولكن ليس كل الأرصفة تتوقف على أي حال). من الجدير بالذكر أيضًا أنه خلال بعض سباقات القوارب ، تعمل العبارات فقط في الصباح وفي المساء.

إذا كنت ترغب في العثور على فندق في بانكوك ، في مكان قريب من المركز ، بحيث يكون من الملائم رؤية جميع المعالم السياحية ، فمن المناسب اختيار الإقامة في رومجورو, هذه خدمة حيث يمكنك مقارنة أسعار الفنادق في أنظمة الحجز المختلفة.

لقد أقمت في بانكوك عدة مرات وفي فنادق مختلفة. لن أقدم روابط لجميع مراجعاتي ، سأقدم القليل منها فقط. ناسا فيجاس - ملائمة للتوقف بالقرب من المطار والمترو, راجاتا - مكان جيد لقضاء ليلة بالقرب من خوسان, بقايا S3 تقع في المركز بجوار الحديقة.

قناة النهر بالقرب من وات ساكيت

قناة النهر بالقرب من وات ساكيت

في منتصف القارب ، محرك

في منتصف القارب ، محرك

جميع الموصلات الخوذة حتى لا تقتل على الجسور

جميع الموصلات الخوذة حتى لا تقتل على الجسور

نحن نسبح على طول قنوات نهر بانكوك

نحن نسبح على طول قنوات نهر بانكوك

رش القوارب القادمة

رش القوارب القادمة

جميع أنواع المنازل المختلفة على الطريق

جميع أنواع المنازل المختلفة على الطريق

تحتاج إلى الخروج والدخول بسرعة ، حتى يبحر القارب

تحتاج إلى الخروج والدخول بسرعة ، حتى يبحر القارب

توقفوا عن براتونام

توقفوا عن براتونام

كيفية الوصول من Khaosan Road إلى Wat Arun، Wat Pho، Royal Palace

قبل القصر الملكي في بانكوك عادة ما يصعد الجميع إلى توك توك ، لكنني فضلت المشي حتى استقلت حافلة نهرية على طول نهر تشاو فرايا. نصل من طريق Khaosan إلى منتزه Chao Phraya ورصيف Phra Arthit في 5-10 دقائق ، ثم نجلس في حافلة النهر ونسافر مع التوقفات إلى المكان الذي نحتاج إليه. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى القصر الملكي ، فاترك الرصيف Tha Chang Cross إذا لزم الأمر وات فو, ثم ثا تين. وإذا أردنا الوصول إلى وات ارون, ثم نغادر على الرصيف Tha Tien ثم ننتقل إلى العبارة التي تمتد من جانب النهر إلى الجانب الآخر.

الأجرة 15 باهت. العبارة بين ثا تين ومعبد وات ارون - 3 باهت.

في بعض الأحيان تكون قذرة على تشاو فرايا

في بعض الأحيان تكون قذرة على تشاو فرايا

هل تريد أن تعيش ولا تشعر بالضيق

هل تريد أن تعيش ولا تشعر بالضيق

غادر أكياس الرمل بعد الفيضان

غادر أكياس الرمل بعد الفيضان

لدى تشاو فرايا الكثير من الأسماك ويمكن إطعامها.

لدى تشاو فرايا الكثير من الأسماك ويمكن إطعامها.

حافلة النهر على نهر تشاو فرايا

حافلة النهر على نهر تشاو فرايا

كل شيء على ما يرام ، إنه يدخن كثيرًا فقط

كل شيء على ما يرام ، إنه يدخن كثيرًا فقط

في الداخل أكثر رحابة من القوارب التي تطفو على طول Klong

في الداخل أكثر رحابة من القوارب التي تطفو على طول Klong

الأحياء الفقيرة من النهر - السكن الأرخص

الأحياء العشوائية النهرية - السكن الأرخص

قوارب سريعة على تشاو فرايا بمحركات من السيارات

قوارب سريعة على تشاو فرايا بمحركات من السيارات

ثا ثين مارينا

ثا ثين مارينا

يبدو أنه حتى التايلانديين يمكنهم الحصول عليه

يبدو أنه حتى التايلانديين يمكنهم الحصول عليه

بالقرب من سوق السمك ثا تيان جيتي

بالقرب من سوق السمك ثا تيان جيتي

سباق القوارب الملكية في تشاو فرايا

سباق القوارب الملكية في تشاو فرايا

سباق القوارب الملكية في تشاو فرايا

سباق القوارب الملكية في تشاو فرايا

خريطة المراسي ، جدول الترام النهري في بانكوك

خريطة المراسي ، جدول الترام النهري في بانكوك

ملاحظة. بطبيعة الحال ، هناك عدد أكبر بكثير من القنوات في بانكوك مما هو مذكور في المقالة ، ولا تزال هناك مجموعة من الطرق الأخرى ، لم أكن بحاجة إليها.

logo

Leave a reply

River channels of Bangkok - or with a breeze on klong!

If you have been to Bangkok many times already and you knowits good, then in this article you can hardly find something interesting for yourself. Rather, it is of interest only to those who generally know very little about the capital of Thailand, or who have never traveled along the river channels of Bangkok. Actually, I want to offer you two short but convenient routes to move from Khao San Road to some sights. Of course, there are tuk-tuks and colorful city buses, but they can get stuck in traffic jams, which is not the case with river buses.

Some channels in Bangkok are not used, well, only if you wash

Some channels in Bangkok are not used, well, only if you wash

Houses stand right on the river channel

Houses stand right on the river channel

How to get from Khao San Road to Bankgok Business Center

In the business center of Bangkok, you may need to get there if you want to climb Bayok Sky observation deckor go to Lumpini Park, or you will need various shopping centers, ranging from Pantip Plaza, ending Big C.

You can go there by bus, but the path threatens to take a decent time. Therefore, I now prefer to walk to Wat Saket (Temple of the Golden Mountain) and from him go on klongto Pratunam district, this is just the very center, where all the listed attractions are located. If you walk from Khaosan, then no more than 10 minutes walk to the temple, and you don’t need to go to him, just 500 meters and there will be a river channel.

I like this move more.Total. Not only that you float with a breeze in such places that you cannot see from the bus window, the boat itself is also so colorful! The roof is adjustable in height by rope mechanisms, this is necessary in order to sail under low bridges. When I was driving for the first time, I suddenly had a roof on my head and I could not understand how this happened! And the splashes from oncoming boats, from which the oilcloth borts rise in the same way with ropes, where else can one see this? so I recommend this attraction, if not for permanent movements, then at least one time.

Fare 12 baht. Working hours are from 6 in the morning to 19 in the evening, see the photos below for details. There are different boats, express and with all the stops (but not all the berths stop anyway). It is also worth considering that during any regatta, ferries operate only in the morning and evening.

If you want to find a hotel in Bangkok, somewhere near the center, so that it is convenient to watch all the sights, choose a comfortable accommodation on RoomGuru, is a service where you can compare prices for hotels in different booking systems.

I have stayed in Bangkok many times and in different hotels. I will not give links to all my reviews, I will give only a few. Nasa vegas - convenient for stopping near the airport and metro, Rajata - a good place to spend the night near Khaosan, S3 residense located in the center near the park.

River channel near Wat Saket

River channel near Wat Saket

In the middle of the boat engine

In the middle of the boat engine

All conductors in helmets, not to be killed on the bridges

All conductors in helmets, not to be killed on the bridges

Sailing the Bangkok River Channels

Sailing the Bangkok River Channels

Oncoming boats spray

Oncoming boats spray

All sorts of different houses on the road

All sorts of different houses on the road

It is necessary to leave and go quickly, until the boat sailed.

It is necessary to leave and go quickly, until the boat sailed.

Pratunam stop

Pratunam stop

How to get from Khao San Road to Wat Arun, Wat Pho, Royal Palace

Before Royal Palace Bangkok usually everyone gets on the tuk-tukhe preferred to walk on foot until he rode a river tram along the Chao Phraya River. We reach from Khao San Road to Chao Phraya Embankment and Phra Arthit Pier in 5-10 minutes, then we take the river tram and drive with stops to the place we need. If you need a royal palace, then we leave at the Tha Chang Cross pier, if necessary Wat phothen tha tien. And if you want to get to Wat arunthen we leave at the Tha Tien pier and immediately transfer to the ferry that runs from one side of the river to the other.

The fare is 15 baht. The cost of the ferry between Tha Tien and Wat Arun is 3 baht.

Sometimes on the Chao Phraya Quay is dirty

Sometimes on the Chao Phraya Quay is dirty

You want to live, and not so raskoryachishshsya

You want to live, and not so raskoryachishshsya

Sandbags remained after flood

Sandbags remained after flood

There are a lot of fish in Chao Phraya and you can feed it.

There are a lot of fish in Chao Phraya and you can feed it.

Riverboat on the Chao Phraya River

Riverboat on the Chao Phraya River

Everything is good, only smokes heavily

Everything is good, only smokes heavily

Inside it is much more spacious than in boats that sail in klongs.

Inside it is much more spacious than in boats that sail in klongs.

Slums - the cheapest accommodation

Slums - the cheapest accommodation

High-speed boats on the Chao Prie with engines from cars

High-speed boats on the Chao Prie with engines from cars

Pier Tha Thien from the inside

Pier Tha Thien from the inside

Apparently even Thais can get

Apparently even Thais can get

Near the Tha Tien pier fish market

Near the Tha Tien pier fish market

Royal Regatta on Chao Praye

Royal Regatta on Chao Praye

Royal Regatta on Chao Praye

Royal Regatta on Chao Praye

Map of berths, schedule of river trams in Bangkok

Map of berths, schedule of river trams in Bangkok

P.S. Naturally, there are many more channels in Bangkok than in the article, and there are a lot of other routes, I just didn’t need them.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply