مطعم هيلتون باتايا روف توب - الطابق 34 مطل على المدينة

تخيل أنك تجلس على سطح من 34 طابقًا ، وعينيك تتمتع بإطلالة رائعة على خليج باتايا ، وتتألق بالأضواء (كنت هناك في الظلام) ، ومسرحيات موسيقية إلكترونية جيدة (يقف DJ خلف جهاز التحكم عن بعد) ، وتهب رياح دافئة لطيفة على وجهك. أحببت شخصيا.

محتوى المقال

مطعم فندق هيلتون في باتايا

مطعم وبار هوريزون روف توب , في وسط باتايا على الخط الأول. الفندق ليس رخيصا ولا يستطيع الجميع تحمله. ولكن يمكنك ويجب أن تذهب للراحة. بادئ ذي بدء ، الموسيقى هي التي تخلق المزاج وإطلالات ممتازة على الخليج ووسط المدينة. خاصة عند غروب الشمس وبعد ذلك مباشرة. هذا مكان للاسترخاء والاسترخاء. الأسعار هنا مرتفعة للغاية ، ولكن الخدمة الجيدة والخدمة الجيدة والكوكتيلات الجيدة. من المنطقي المجيء إلى هنا ليس لتناول الطعام ، ولكن بشكل أساسي للاستمتاع بالمنظر وشرب كوكتيل ، ولكن القائمة تحتوي أيضًا على الطعام.

المكان بالطبع الغلاف الجوي. كما لو كانت ترتفع في مكان ما فوق سطح الأرض. ولكن هنا نحتاج إلى توضيح أنني أتجول فقط من كل هذه الأسطح وقضبان السطح (على سبيل المثال, في بانكوك في الطابق 61) يبدو أن ذلك يؤثر على أن كل حياتي التي عشت فيها في الطوابق السفلية ومن النافذة لم يكن بإمكاني سوى مراقبة الشارع والأشجار. وحلم بالعيش في شقة بحيث يمكن رؤية نصف المدينة من النافذة. في مكان ما في الطابق الثلاثين.

جلسنا في هيلتون مع مشتركي منذ فترة طويلة وتحدثنا عن مواضيع مختلفة. لقد طلبنا كوكتيل. بشكل عام ، حلقت الساعة بسرعة وليس بشكل ملحوظ. لا يمكنني قول أي شيء عن الطعام ، لم أجربه ، ولكن الكوكتيلات عادية. هذا هو نفسه في كل مكان آخر.

بأسعار مناسبة تماما لمثل هذا المكان ، لكني أقارن مع موسكو. بالنسبة لتايلاند ، بالطبع ، مكلفة بعض الشيء. ولكن هذا ، مرة أخرى ، اعتمادًا على ما يمكن مقارنته: بمقهى عادي ، أو بمؤسسة من نفس المستوى. بالمناسبة ، في معروفة للجميع Lebois في Skybar تكلفة mojito بالضبط 2 مرات أكثر. آخذ موهيتو خصيصا لمقارنة الأسعار.

ممر بإضاءة خلفية داكنة يؤدي إلى مطعم

ممر بإضاءة خلفية داكنة يؤدي إلى مطعم

مطعم فندق هيلتون في باتايا

مطعم فندق هيلتون في باتايا

عرض مساء باتايا

باتايا منظر مسائي من السطح

إطلالة على وسط المدينة

إطلالة على وسط المدينة

منظر من المطعم لأسفل

منظر من المطعم لأسفل

مطعم هيلتون باتايا روف توب - الطابق 34 مطل على المدينة

مطعم هيلتون باتايا روف توب - الطابق 34 مطل على المدينة
مطعم هوريزون وباتايا فيو

مطعم هوريزون وباتايا فيو

مطعم هيلتون باتايا روف توب - الطابق 34 مطل على المدينة
فندق ومطعم هوريزون روفتوب باتايا هيلتون

فندق ومطعم هوريزون روفتوب باتايا هيلتون

مطعم هيلتون باتايا روف توب - الطابق 34 مطل على المدينة

مطعم هيلتون باتايا روف توب - الطابق 34 مطل على المدينة
الجزء المغلق من المطعم

الجزء المغلق من المطعم

بشكل عام ، ستكون على الشاطئ المركزي في باتايا وترغب في مكان أعلى ، أوصي بالتسلق إلى سطح فندق هيلتون. وإلا تم نصحني بسقف فندق سيام سيام , إنها بنفس الارتفاع تقريبًا. ولكن حتى الآن لم أكن هناك ولا أعرف ما إذا كانت هناك مساحة مفتوحة هناك. ولكن بالتأكيد سأذهب في رحلتي القادمة.

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

على سبيل المثال ، هنا روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

معلومات للزيارة

ساعات العمل من 5 مساءً حتى 1 صباحًا.

يحتوي البار على ساعات سعيدة من الساعة 5 مساءً إلى 7 مساءً ، عندما يمكنك الحصول على كوكتيلين متطابقين بسعر واحد.

وجبات خفيفة - يتم إحضار المكسرات أو ملفات تعريف الارتباط للكوكتيلات..

قائمة المطاعم

قائمة المطاعم

مطعم هيلتون باتايا روف توب - الطابق 34 مطل على المدينة

مطعم هيلتون باتايا روف توب - الطابق 34 مطل على المدينة

كيفية الوصول الى هناك

يقع المطعم في مبنى فندق هيلتون ، وفي الجزء السفلي منه هو أشهر مركز تسوق في باتايا - المهرجان المركزي. هذا هو وسط المدينة وحوالي منتصف طول الشاطئ المركزي. المبنى يقف مباشرة على الطريق الممتد على طول الشاطئ. من السهل العثور على هذا المكان.

يمكنك الوصول إلى المطعم مثل هذا: أولاً من الطابق السادس من مركز تسوق Central Festival أو من خلال بهو الفندق ، اذهب إلى هيلتون ، ثم اصعد المصعد أولاً إلى الطابق 16 ، وانتقل إلى ثم انتقل إلى القمة.

المهرجان المركزي لمركز التسوق

المهرجان المركزي لمركز التسوق

على الخريطة

مطعم هيلتون على السطح
مطعم هيلتون على السطح
بار ومطعم رائع في الطابق 34 من فندق هيلتون ، مع إطلالات بانورامية خلابة وموسيقى وحلويات.
المزيد من التفاصيل.

بار ومطعم رائع في الطابق 34 من فندق هيلتون ، مع إطلالات بانورامية خلابة وموسيقى وحلويات. المزيد من التفاصيل.

logo

Leave a reply

Rooftop Restaurant Hilton Pattaya - 34th floor overlooking the city

Imagine you are sitting on the roof of the 34th floor,you can see a great view of Pattaya Bay, which shines with lights (I was there at night), good electronic music plays (the DJ is behind the console), and a pleasant warm wind blows your face. Personally, I liked it.

The content of the article

Restaurant Hilton Hotel in Pattaya

Horizon Restaurant & Bar is located on the roof of the Hilton Hotel.

, in the very center of Pattaya on the first line. The hotel is not cheap and not everyone can afford it. But go to the rest can and should be. First of all, it is music that creates mood, great views of the bay and the city center. Especially at sunset and immediately after. This is a place for relaxation and relaxation. Prices are quite high, but good service, good service and good cocktails. It makes sense to come here not to eat, but mainly to admire the view and drink a cocktail, but there is food on the menu too.

The place is of course atmospheric. As if floating somewhere above the ground. But here it is necessary to make a clarification that I just trudge from all these roofs and rooftop bars (for example, Bangkok on the 61st floor). Apparently it affects that he lived all his life on the lower floors and could only watch the street and the trees from the window. And I dreamed of living in an apartment so that I could see half of the city. Somewhere on the 30th floor.

We sat in the Hilton with my longtime subscriber andtalked on different topics. We ordered a cocktail. In general, the hour passed quickly and not noticeably. I can’t say anything about food, I have not tried it, but ordinary cocktails. That is the same as everywhere else.

At prices quite adequate for such a place, but II compare with Moscow. For Thailand, of course, a little expensive. But this, again, depends on what to compare: with an ordinary cafe, or with an institution of the same level. By the way, in the well-known Lebua in Skybar Mojito cost exactly 2 times more. Specially mojito everywhere I take to compare prices.

Illuminated dark corridor leads to the restaurant

Illuminated dark corridor leads to the restaurant

Restaurant Hilton Hotel in Pattaya

Restaurant Hilton Hotel in Pattaya

Evening view of Pattaya

Evening view of Pattaya from the roof

View of the city center

View of the city center

View from the restaurant down

View from the restaurant down

Horizon Restaurant and Pattaya View

Horizon Restaurant and Pattaya View

Horizon Bar and Restaurant on the roof of the Hilton Pattaya Hotel

Horizon Bar and Restaurant on the roof of the Hilton Pattaya Hotel

Closed part of the restaurant

Closed part of the restaurant

In general, you will be on the central beach of Pattaya and want to go somewhere higher, I recommend climbing the roof of the Hilton. Or else they advised me to roof Hotel Siam Siam

, it is about the same height. But while I was not there and I do not know if there is open space there. But I will definitely go to my next trip.

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For example, here are direct links to the hotels listed above:

Information to visit

Opening hours from 5 pm to 1 am.

The bar has happy hours from 17 to 19 pm, when you can get two identical cocktails for the price of one.

Snacks are brought under cocktails - nuts or cookies.

Restaurant menu

Restaurant menu

Getting there

The restaurant is located in the building of the Hilton Hotel, below.which is the most famous shopping center of Pattaya - Central Festival. This is the very center of the city and about the middle of the length of the central beach. The building stands right on the road that runs along the beach. Do not find this place is simply impossible.

You can get to the restaurant like this: first from the 6th floor of the Central Festival shopping center or through the hotel lobby to go to Hilton, and then take the elevator first to the 16th floor, transfer and then get to the top.

Shopping Center Central Festival

Shopping Center Central Festival

On the map

Restaurant on the roof of the Hilton

Restaurant on the roof of the Hilton
Atmospheric bar and restaurant on the 34th floor of the Hilton hotel building, with beautiful panoramic views, music and desserts.
More details.

Atmospheric bar and restaurant on the 34th floor of the Hilton hotel building, with beautiful panoramic views, music and desserts. More details.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply