Taling Ngam Beach - انفصال عن الحضارة

غروب الشمس في شاطئ Taling Ngam هي أفضل طريقة لإنهاء ساعات النهار في الجزيرة. خمسة كيلومترات من الشاطئ الضيق ، الذي تقطعه الصخور والحجارة ، يمتد من الرأس الذي يفصل بين تالينغ نغام و ليبا نوي, إلى الشاطئ الضحل بانج كا.

على طول الساحل هناك العديد من الفنادق والمطاعم باهظة الثمن المطلة على الجزر الخمس ، والتي تسمى هنا «خمس شقيقات», والصورة الظلية لتايلاند في الخلفية. عندما يُسأل الموقوفون القدامى في الجزيرة عن المكان الذي يمكنك فيه زيارة هذه الجزيرة بجو من العزلة عن العالم الخارجي وأماكن قلة السكان ، في ساموي. «Taling Ngam».

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

الرمل في Taling Ngame كبير ، أسمر ، مع طبقات أكبر ، ونفس اللون. في الضواحي الجنوبية للشاطئ ، هناك مواقع تتكون فقط من رمل خشن للغاية ، حيث يبلغ حجم حبيبات الرمل حجم رأس التطابق. من الصعب التحرك على طول هذا الشاطئ وفي الشمس ، لسبب ما ، يسخن أكثر من الرمال العادية.

يعتبر Taling Ngam شاطئًا بريًا ، ولكن يتم الحفاظ على الترتيب المقابل للفنادق بانتظام ، لذلك يمكن العثور على القمامة فقط في المناطق الواقعة على مشارف وبين الأحجار. إن شاطئ Taling Ngama صخري للغاية ، خاصة في الجنوب.

نظرًا لقلة عدد السكان في المنطقة حول الشاطئ ، نادرًا ما يكون من الممكن الشعور بعدم الراحة في Taling Ngame نظرًا لوجود عدد كبير جدًا من الأشخاص حولها. إذا كان أي شخص مهتمًا بقراءة الأماكن الأخرى ، فلدي موجز نظرة عامة على جميع شواطئ ساموي, يساعدك على اتخاذ قرار بشأن الشاطئ.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

المد المنخفض يقود البحر حتى 10 أمتار من الساحل ، لكن Taling Ngam لا يزال kupelnoy. على بعد خمسين متراً من حافة الماء ، يصل العمق إلى متر ، إلى خصر شخص بالغ. ولكن في جميع أنحاء الشاطئ تقريبًا ، يتم تغطية الجزء السفلي بعدد كبير من الحجارة ، وشظايا من المرجان.

لا توجد أجزاء نظيفة من القاع عمليا ، حيث أن الساحل الغربي لم يسكنه بعد السياح ولا توجد حاجة إلى التطهير ، كما حدث في تشاونج.

تسمير البشرة والظل

يمكن العثور على كراسي التشمس والمظلات الشاطئية والأراجيح الشبكية في فنادق Taling Ngama. لا يسمح لك عرض الشاطئ ، الذي يكون مع المد كله مخفيًا تحت الماء ، بمغادرة الممتلكات الشخصية على الشاطئ. ولكن غالبًا ما تصادف أرجوحة أو حبلًا معلقًا من شجرة نخيل. أشجار النخيل في Taling Ngame نبيلة وطويلة وقديمة.

بسبب ارتفاعها ، فإنها تعطي القليل من الظل وقابلة بسهولة لهجوم الأمواج ، والتي ، عامًا بعد عام ، تغسل جذور النخيل وتطغى النباتات المحلية تدريجيًا. يحتوي هذا الشاطئ على تركيز كبير من أشجار النخيل الملتوية التي يحبها المصطافون كثيرًا.

صورة الشاطئ

plyazh-taling-ngam-03

plyazh-taling-ngam-04

plyazh-taling-ngam-05

plyazh-taling-ngam-06

plyazh-taling-ngam-07

plyazh-taling-ngam-08

plyazh-taling-ngam-09

بنية تحتية

Taling Ngam هي منطقة نائية حقًا في كوه ساموي. على المسارات الثانوية ، يمكنك العثور على المغاسل والمحلات التايلاندية بمجموعة محدودة ، ولكن يجب أن تتم عمليات الشراء الرئيسية في محلات السوبر ماركت بالسيارة. أقرب متجر كبير هو Tesco Lotus on لاماي, 18 كم ، البحر الكبير والماكرو - 30 كم ، مطار ساموي - 33 كم.

قم بالقيادة إلى المطار بالسيارة لمدة ساعة ونصف إذا كانت هناك اختناقات مرورية في لاماي و تشاونج. يوجد على الشاطئ تأجير قوارب الكاياك وزلاجات نفاثة ، ويمكنك أيضًا استئجار قارب لرحلة بالقارب أو الغطس. وخارج الشاطئ ، لدى Taling Ngama عدد من المعالم المثيرة للاهتمام تستحق المشاهدة:

plyazh-taling-ngam-10

plyazh-taling-ngam-12

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

تتميز منطقة Taling Ngama بتطور فضفاض وهي كتلة خضراء كبيرة بها خزانات ومرافق صناعية ومزارع وحقول. يمثل الإقامة عدد من الفنادق والمنتجعات المنتشرة على طول الساحل وداخل الجزيرة. تبقى مسافات كبيرة بين مجموعات البناء.

من بين الفنادق الشاطئية ، هناك العديد من الخيارات بمراجعات جيدة: The Sunset Beach Resort مع الإقامة في منازل مريحة وغرف إنتركونتيننتال فسيحة من فئة الخمس نجوم , فيلا كبيرة مباشرة على الشاطئ - Sibaja Palms Sunset Beach Luxury Apartments .

إذا كنت ترغب في حجز فندق هنا مسبقًا أو للبحث عن أماكن إقامة على شواطئ أخرى ، فلدي اختيار الفنادق في Samui مع تصنيف جيد ومراجعات.

فنادق تالينج نجاما>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

plyazh-taling-ngam-11

كيف تجد شاطئ

للعثور على مخرج إلى الشاطئ بطول 5 كم ، ليست هناك حاجة لملاحة إضافية ، فقط تعال إلى الطريق الذي يسير بالتوازي مع الشاطئ وتحول إلى أي محرك تريده. يمكن العثور على مكان جيد مع مدخل مناسب ومناظر طبيعية جميلة بالقرب من المعبد الراهب المحنط Wat Kiri Wongkaram.

للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى إيقاف الطريق الدائري باتجاه Taling Ngama على الطريق رقم 4170 ، وعندما ترى بوابة الفيل ، قم بالقيادة تحتها. بعد خمس دقائق ، ستصل إلى المعبد ، الذي يمكنك من خلاله إلقاء المعدات والذهاب إلى الشاطئ.

plyazh-taling-ngam-01
plyazh-taling-ngam-02

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ Taling Ngam
خريطة Taling Ngam Beach:

الكهوف في Taling Ngame

مكان لم يتم حله بعد ، حيث بدأ السياح المستقلون في الزيارة ببطء. يحتوي Taling Ngame على منطقة شاطئية يمكن الوصول إليها للمشاة فقط عند انخفاض المد. يبدأ بعد 200 متر من النزول إلى البحر بعد مطعم بالقرب من معبد Kiri Wongkram ، والذي تكون إحداثياته ​​أعلى.

بعد 200 متر من المشي ، سيكون عليك القفز قليلاً فوق الأحجار والسير على طول البحر ، وفي مكان ما بعد نصف كيلومتر سوف تتعثر في الكهوف الصغيرة في الكتلة الصخرية للساحل. يستوعب الأكبر منهم شخصين أو ثلاثة أشخاص صغار.

plyazh-taling-ngam-13

وبعد الكهوف ، سيكون هناك شاطئ فارغ تمامًا وأكثر مهجورًا في الجزيرة.

plyazh-taling-ngam-14
logo

Leave a reply

Taling Ngam Beach - separation from civilization

The sunsets of the beach Talin Ngam (Taling Ngam) is the bestthan you can finish a light day on the island. Five kilometers of narrow beach, which is interrupted by rocks and stones, stretches from the cape that separates Taling Ngam and Lipa Noahto shallow beach Pang Ka.

Along the coast are built several expensive hotels andrestaurants overlooking the five islands, which are called the "Five Sisters", and the silhouette of mainland Thailand in the background. When the old-timers of the island are asked where you can visit Samui on a real island with its atmosphere of isolation from the outside world and uncrowded places, they answer “Taling Ngam”.

The content of the article

Beach description

The sand on Taling Ngame is large, yellow-brown,with layers even more large, and of the same color. On the southern outskirts of the beach there are areas that consist only of very coarse sand, where the grains of sand are each the size of a match head. It is difficult to move along such a coast and in the sun, for some reason, it heats up stronger than ordinary sand.

Taling Ngam is considered a wild beach, but orderin front of hotels is maintained regularly, so that deposits of debris can be found only in areas that are in the suburbs and between the stones. Taling Ngam is very rocky, especially in the south.

Due to the small population of the area around the beach,on Taling Ngame, one rarely feels uncomfortable with too many people around. In case anyone is interested in reading about other places, I have a short overview of all the beaches of Samui, will help you decide on the choice of the beach.

Sunset, depth and waves

Low tide takes the sea to 10 meters from the shore, butTaling Ngam still remains cupable. Fifty meters from the water's edge the depth reaches a meter, to the waist to an adult. But almost all over the beach the bottom is covered with a large number of stones, fragments of coral.

There is practically no clean bottom area, since the western coast is not yet populated en masse by tourists and there is no need for clearing, as it was done on Chaweng - no.

Sun beds and shade

Sun beds, beach umbrellas and hammocks can be found atthe territory of hotels Taling Ngam. The width of the beach, which with the tide almost all hides under the water, does not allow to leave personal property on the shore. But you can often come across a swing or a rope hanging from a palm tree. Palm trees on Taling Ngame noble - tall and old.

Because of their height, they give little shade and lightgive in to the onslaught of waves, which year after year wash away palm roots and gradually fill up the local flora on its side. On this beach, a large concentration of crooked palm trees, which are so fond of vacationers.

Beach photo

plyazh-taling-ngam-03

plyazh-taling-ngam-04

plyazh-taling-ngam-05

plyazh-taling-ngam-06

plyazh-taling-ngam-07

plyazh-taling-ngam-08

plyazh-taling-ngam-09

Infrastructure

Taling Ngam is a truly remote areaKoh Samui. On the secondary lanes you can find laundry and Thai shops with a limited range, but the main purchases will have to be done in hypermarkets, by car. The nearest large store is Tesco Lotus on Lamai, which is 18 km away, Big Sea and Macro - 30 km, Samui Airport - 33 km.

It takes an hour and a half to drive to the airport if there are traffic jams on Lamai and Chaweng. There is kayak rental on the beach.watercraft, you can also hire a boat for a boat trip or snorkel. And outside the beach at Taling Ngam there are a number of interesting sights that are worth seeing:

plyazh-taling-ngam-10

plyazh-taling-ngam-12

Houses and hotels on the beach

Taling Ngama is thinly built andIt is a large green area with reservoirs, industrial facilities, farms and fields. Accommodation is represented by a number of hotels and resorts scattered along the coast and inside the island. Long distances are maintained between groups of buildings.

Among the hotels of the beach there are several options with good reviews: The Sunset Beach Resort

with accommodation in comfortable houses, spacious five-star rooms InterContinental

, large villa right on the beach - Sibaja Palms Sunset Beach Luxury Apartments

.

If you want to book a hotel here in advance or search for accommodation on other beaches, I have a selection of hotels in Samui with a good rating and reviews.

Taling Ngam hotels>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

plyazh-taling-ngam-11

How to find the beach

To find access to the beach 5 km long, nothe need for additional navigation, just come to the road running parallel to the coast and turn off to any favorite route. A nice place with convenient access and beautiful landscapes can be found near the temple with mummified monk Wat Kiri Wongkaram.

To do this, turn off the ring road inTaling Ngam side of the road number 4170, and when you see the Elephant Gate - go under them. In five minutes you will arrive at the temple, near which you can throw equipment and go ashore.

plyazh-taling-ngam-01
plyazh-taling-ngam-02

Beach map

Taling Ngam Beach Map

Taling Ngam beach map:

Caves at Taling Ngame

Not yet a promoted place, where little by littleindependent tourists began to visit. Taling Ngame has a stretch of beach that is accessible to pedestrians only at low tide. It starts 200 meters after descending to the sea past a restaurant near the Kiri Wongkram temple, whose coordinates lie above.

After 200 meters walk you will havejump a little on the rocks, and take a walk on the sea, and somewhere in half a kilometer you will stumble upon small caves in the stone massif of the coast. The largest of them holds two or three small people.

plyazh-taling-ngam-13

And after the caves will be completely empty and the most deserted beach on the island.

plyazh-taling-ngam-14

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply