حديقة الممالك الثلاث في باتايا - باهظة الثمن ومعزولة

رسميًا ، يُسمى هذا المكان حديقة الممالك الثلاث أو حديقة الممالك الثلاث - حديقة الممالك الثلاث أو حديقة متنزه الممالك الثلاث باتايا. لا يعرف هذا إلا القليل بين السياح ، ولكن متنزه جميل ومعتنى به جيدًا مع المباني والديكور على الطراز الصيني. شيء ما بين حديقة أوروبية عادية وحديقة صينية تقليدية بها باغودا وتنانين وأسود.

محتوى المقال

حديقة الممالك الثلاث أو حديقة الممالك الثلاث في باتايا

تم إنشاء الحديقة من قبل عائلة رجل أعمال تايلاندي من أصل صيني ، كان شغوفًا للغاية بالكلاسيكية الصينية في القرن الرابع عشر. «ثلاث ممالك». تحكي الرواية عن عصر انقسمت فيه الإمبراطورية الموجودة في الصين إلى ثلاث ممالك منفصلة ، كانت في حالة حرب وقاتلت فيما بينها من أجل السلطة على جميع الأراضي. وقعت هذه الأحداث في القرنين الثاني والثالث الميلادي. ورسومات ولوحات جدارية داخل المعابد و 56 رسماً تجانبياً للرواية على الحائط حول الحديقة تخبرهم عنها.

المباني الرئيسية للحديقة هي 3 باغودا ، متطابقة تقريبًا في المظهر. عندما كنت هناك ، تم إغلاق المعبد المركزي ، الأكبر والأعلى ، لإعادة البناء ، ويمكن إدخال الاثنين الآخرين. داخل المعبد المركزي يجب أن يكون هناك منحوتة لخالق الحديقة في الطابق الأول ، وفي الثاني - لوحات وجداريات مستوحاة من رواية الممالك الثلاث ، وفي الثالث هناك شرفة. إذا تم فتح مدخل المعبد الرئيسي ، من الشرفة يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على الحديقة من ارتفاع.

بالإضافة إلى المعابد والجداريات وشخصيات الآلهة والنوافير في جميع أنحاء الحديقة ، يمكنك العثور على أشياء مختلفة على الطراز الصيني: مزهريات داخل علب زجاجية وتماثيل للمحاربين ونقوش بارزة للتنانين ولوحات خشبية مع هيروغليفية وأجراس. إذا نظرت إلى التفاصيل ، يمكنك العثور على الكثير من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام..

نافورة التنين

نافورة التنين

حديقة الممالك الثلاث في باتايا - باهظة الثمن ومعزولة
حديقة الممالك الثلاث في باتايا

حديقة الممالك الثلاث في باتايا

سلم إلى المعبد الرئيسي

سلم إلى المعبد الرئيسي

حديقة الممالك الثلاث في باتايا - باهظة الثمن ومعزولة

حديقة الممالك الثلاث في باتايا - باهظة الثمن ومعزولة

حديقة الممالك الثلاث في باتايا - باهظة الثمن ومعزولة
معرض مغطى يربط المعابد ببعضها البعض

معرض مغطى يربط المعابد ببعضها البعض

يتم قطع الأشجار كما هو الحال في الحديقة الأوروبية

يتم قطع الأشجار كما هو الحال في الحديقة الأوروبية

يشبه المنتزه إلى حد ما المنتزهات الخاصة الأخرى في محيط باتايا ، حيث توجد هندسة معمارية مثيرة للاهتمام ، ومسارات مهيأة جيدًا ، ونوافير ، ومروج والعديد من الخلفيات للصور. هذا مكان جميل وغير مزدحم للمشي الرومانسي والتقاط الصور. شيء مثل سيلفر ليك ، حديقة ميلستون ، حديقة الحب الفنية.

المكان ليس ضروريًا ، ولكن إذا كنت قد رأيت بالفعل كل شيء في باتايا وترغب في المشي في مكان ما في عزلة وطبيعة ، فإن هذا خيار جيد. خاصة لعشاق التاريخ والثقافة الصينية. بالقرب من هناك مكان آخر حيث يمكنك قضاء بعض الوقت - Siam Country Club. الدخول مجاني هناك. والجوار هو المنتجع نقطة حدوة الحصان, حيث ، من خلال الاسم ، يمكنك ركوب الخيول.

لم أقابل أي شخص على الإطلاق في الحديقة. لا سائح واحد ، ولا faranga ، ولا التايلاندية. المساحة صغيرة ، يمكنك الالتفاف حول كل شيء في 20-30 دقيقة ، إذا ببطء ، ثم في ساعة.

حديقة الممالك الثلاث في باتايا - باهظة الثمن ومعزولة
نحت إله صيني تحت السقف وجدار على طول الحديقة ، مع لوحات على البلاط

نحت إله صيني تحت السقف وجدار على طول الحديقة ، مع لوحات على البلاط

بلاط مع رسوم توضيحية لرواية الممالك الثلاث

بلاط مع رسوم توضيحية لرواية الممالك الثلاث

حديقة الممالك الثلاث أو حديقة الممالك الثلاث في باتايا

حديقة الممالك الثلاث أو حديقة الممالك الثلاث في باتايا

جذوع مليون شجرة متحجرة

جذوع مليون شجرة متحجرة

حديقة الممالك الثلاث في باتايا - باهظة الثمن ومعزولة

حديقة الممالك الثلاث في باتايا - باهظة الثمن ومعزولة
نحت للإلهة كوان ينغ

نحت للإلهة كوان ينغ

حديقة الممالك الثلاث في باتايا - باهظة الثمن ومعزولة
لا تعمل محلات الهدايا بعد ومكانًا للمقهى

لا تعمل محلات الهدايا بعد ومكانًا للمقهى

مدخل الحديقة. لا يوجد مكتب النقدية على هذا النحو

مدخل الحديقة. لا يوجد مكتب النقدية على هذا النحو

معلومات للزيارة

أخذوا 80 باهت لتذكرتي إلى الحديقة ، لكنهم قالوا إنه بعد إعادة الإعمار ستكون التكلفة 500 بات! هذا كثير لمثل هذه الحديقة ، فمن الأفضل أن تذهب إلى Nong Nooch للحصول على نفس المال. بالحكم على ما قيل لي عند الخروج ، لن تتم إضافة الكثير بعد الانتهاء من العمل. ربما سيكون هناك أزياء شعبية صينية. سيكون هناك بالتأكيد خيول. إذا تم تضمين رحلة لهم في سعر التذكرة ، فإن السعر مبرر أكثر أو أقل.

ساعات العمل: من 10:00 حتي 17:00 ، في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع - حتى 18:00

كيفية الوصول الى هناك

تقع على بعد حوالي 10 كم من طريق Sukhumvit السريع. بالقرب من نادي سيام الريفي وحي الفندق منتجع حدوة الحصان والنادي الريفي.

لا تذهب وسائل النقل العام إلى تلك المنطقة ، إما عن طريق النقل الخاص أو بسيارة أجرة.

على الخريطة

حديقة الممالك الثلاث
حديقة الممالك الثلاث
مكان جميل لجلسات المشي والصور. ليس مكانًا شائعًا لدى السياح ، ولكن ربما سيكون كذلك. 3 باغودا وصالات عرض وصور وكل شيء على الطراز الصيني.
المزيد من التفاصيل.

حديقة الممالك الثلاث

مكان جميل لجلسات المشي والصور. ليس مكانًا شائعًا لدى السياح ، ولكن ربما سيكون كذلك. 3 باغودا وصالات عرض وصور وكل شيء على الطريقة الصينية..

logo

Leave a reply

Park Three Kingdoms in Pattaya - expensive and secluded

Officially, this place is called Park ThreeKingdoms or Three Kingdoms Park - Three Kingdoms Park or The Romance of Three Kingdoms Park Pattaya. This is a little known among tourists, but a beautiful and well-kept theme park with buildings and Chinese-style décor. Something in between a European regular park and a traditional Chinese garden with pagodas, dragons and lions.

The content of the article

Park Three Kingdoms or the Three Kingdoms Park in Pattaya

The park is created by the family of a Thai businessman withChinese roots, which was very keen on the Chinese classic novel of the XIV century. "Three Kingdoms". The novel tells of an era when the empire that existed in China broke up into three separate kingdoms that were at war with and fought among themselves for power over all lands. These events took place in the II-III centuries AD. and paintings and murals inside the pagodas and 56 tiled illustrations of the novel on the wall around the park tell about them.

The main buildings of the park are 3 pagodas, almostidentical in appearance. When I was there, the central pagoda, the largest and highest, was closed for reconstruction, and the other two could be entered. Inside the central pagoda there should be a sculpture of the creator of the park on the first floor, on the second - paintings and murals based on the Three Kingdoms novel, and on the third there is a balcony. If the entrance to the main pagoda is opened, from the balcony it will be possible to look at the park from a height.

In addition to pagodas, paintings, figures of deities and fountainsthroughout the park, you can find different items in the Chinese style: vases inside glass cases, statues of warriors and dragons' bas-reliefs, wooden plates with hieroglyphs, bells. If you look at the details, you can find a lot of interesting things.

Dragon fountain

Dragon fountain

Park Three Kingdoms in Pattaya

Park Three Kingdoms in Pattaya

Stairs to the main pagoda

Stairs to the main pagoda

Covered gallery connecting the pagodas with each other

Covered gallery connecting the pagodas with each other

Trees are trimmed as in a European park

Trees are trimmed as in a European park

The park is somewhat similar to other themed privateParks in the vicinity of Pattaya, where there is an interesting architecture, well-groomed paths, fountains, lawns and a lot of backgrounds for a photo. Such a pleasant and uncrowded place for a romantic walk and a photo shoot. Something like Silver Lake, Garden of Million-Year Stones, Love Art Park.

The place is not a place, but if everyone has already seenPattaya and I want to take a walk somewhere in solitude and in nature, then a good option. Especially for lovers of Chinese history and culture. Nearby there is another place where you can spend time - Siam Country Club. Entry is free. And next door is a resort Horseshoe pointwhere, judging by the name, you can ride horses.

I never met anyone in the park. Not a single tourist, no farang, no Thai. The territory is small, you can bypass everything in 20-30 minutes, if slowly, then in an hour.

Sculpture of Chinese deities under the roof and the wall along the park, with paintings on the tile

Sculpture of Chinese deities under the roof and the wall along the park, with paintings on the tile

Tiles with illustrations for the Three Kingdoms novel

Tiles with illustrations for the Three Kingdoms novel

Park Three Kingdoms or the Three Kingdoms Park in Pattaya

Park Three Kingdoms or the Three Kingdoms Park in Pattaya

The trunks of million-year-old petrified trees

The trunks of million-year-old petrified trees

Sculpture of the Goddess Guan Ying

Sculpture of the Goddess Guan Ying

Still not working souvenir shops and a place for cafes

Still not working souvenir shops and a place for cafes

Entrance to the park. There is no cash desk as such

Entrance to the park. There is no cash desk as such

Information to visit

With me for a ticket to the park took 80 baht, but they saidthat after the reconstruction the cost will be 500 baht! This is a lot for such a park, it is better to go to Nong Nooch for the same money. Judging by what I was told at the checkout, not very much there will be added after the completion of the work. Perhaps there will be Chinese folk costumes. There will definitely be horses. If the trip for them will be included in the ticket price, then more or less the price is justified.

Opening hours: from 10:00 to 17:00, on weekends - until 18:00

Getting there

Located about 10 km from the Sukhumvit road. Next to the Siam Country Club Golf Club and adjacent to the hotel Horseshoe Point Resort & Country Club.

Public transport in the area does not go, so either by private transport or by taxi.

On the map

Park of the Three Kingdoms

Park of the Three Kingdoms
Beautiful place for walking and photo sessions. Not a popular tourist destination, but it will probably become. 3 pagodas, galleries, figures and all in Chinese style.
Read more.

Park Three Kingdoms

Beautiful place for walking and photo sessions. Not a popular tourist destination, but it will probably become. 3 pagodas, galleries, figures and everything in the Chinese style. In more detail.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply