شركة View Point Lad Co. هي منصة العرض الحقيقية الوحيدة في Samui.

بالإضافة إلى النكات - في كوه ساموي ، عند الفحص الدقيق ، لا توجد منصة عرض واحدة تكون منظمة على نطاق واسع للغاية لغرض وحيد هو النظر إلى المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة. حتى عام 2017 ، كان لا يزال هناك شرفة جميلة مع مواقف للسيارات على الممر ، تسمى «ناثون هيل». كان هناك منظر جيد لـ Phangan ، لكن هذا المرصد تم هدمه تحت العمود الفقري مباشرة بعد نهاية موسم الأمطار. كل شيء آخر موجود في ساموي إما وجهات نظر برية ، أو أراضي المعابد أو المطاعم. لذلك ، تعتبر منصة المراقبة في Lad Ko مكانًا يجب زيارته لكل سائح في كوه ساموي ، وغالبًا ما يتم تضمينه في مسار جولات مشاهدة المعالم السياحية..

محتوى المقال

سطح المراقبة في ممر تشاوينج لاماي

في بعض الأحيان - نعم ، يسمونه ذلك: مراقبة على ممر Chaweng-Lamai أو Lamai-Chaweng ، ونادراً ما يتذكر أي شخص الاسم الرسمي. تتكون من شرفة كبيرة غير عاملة بدون مقاعد ، بركة صغيرة بحجر تذكاري ، حيث يكتب الاسم باللغتين الإنجليزية والتايلاندية ، بالإضافة إلى أنه مجهز بدرج متعرج ينزل على شكل متعرج إلى البحر ، يمتد على طوله ويعود إلى الأعلى.

المكان جميل ، فوتوغرافي ، فسيح ، يحظى بشعبية كبيرة لدى السياح ، لذلك عليك أن تبحث عن موضع الكاميرا ، حيث لن تزعجك رؤوس الآخرين في الخلفية. في المساء ، من الأفضل عدم المجيء إلى هنا ، لأنه مع غروب الشمس تتمتع شركة Lad Co بحب المراهقين المحليين ، ولا يتم التخلص منهم جميعًا بسلام. في عام 2014 ، أصبحت الصخور بالقرب من الجزء السفلي من سطح المراقبة بشكل عام مسرحًا للقتل الوحشي لفتاة بورمية شابة ، لكن الأدلة لن تخبرك بذلك ، بالطبع.

في الجوهر ، هذا كل شيء. للمجيء ، انظر ، التقط صورة ، وأخذ استراحة من حركة المرور ، وتناول الآيس كريم ، وقم بعمل دائرة على طول المسار - سيستغرق الأمر حوالي عشرين دقيقة للقيام بكل شيء. من الأفضل ركوب سكوتر ، لأن السيارة ، قد يتبين أنه لا يوجد مكان لإرفاقه. يفاجئ المكان باتساقه ، لأن عدد المرات التي لم آت فيها إلى هنا - لا شيء يتغير. على بعد حوالي 50 مترًا من موقف السيارات توجد شجرة مقدسة ، يمكنك التعرف عليها من خلال عدد كبير من الأشرطة والعروض والزهور بالقرب من بيت العطور ، ولا تزال هناك مركبة عابرة تشير باستمرار. أرواح التنبيه هي نسخة تايلندية بحتة من الصلاة المبسطة ، لذلك لا أحد يمنعك من دعم التقليد. حسنا ، ماذا لو. أي تأمين على طرق ساموي مفيد.

بيت الشجرة والعطور

بيت الشجرة والعطور

تراس مشي علوي

تراس مشي علوي

على اليسار طريق دائري - طريق سريع مزدحم وخطير للغاية

على اليسار طريق دائري - طريق سريع مزدحم وخطير للغاية

بركة بحجر تذكاري لشركة لاد ذات وجهة مجهولة

بركة بحجر تذكاري لشركة لاد ذات وجهة مجهولة

شرب الماء النقي في النافورة ، وشرب - لم يمت

شرب الماء النقي في النافورة ، وشرب - لم يمت

الشرفة الوسطى التي تنزل إلى البحر

الشرفة الوسطى التي تنزل إلى البحر

كما ترون - هناك الكثير من الظل ، مكان للاسترخاء ، إن لم يكن للضوضاء خلفه

كما ترون - هناك الكثير من الظل ، مكان للاسترخاء ، إن لم يكن للضوضاء خلفه

هنا صورة أخرى من أدنى منصة. إذا كان هناك وقت للنزول ، في بعض الأحيان يكون جميلًا جدًا هناك. تتدفق الصخور إلى البحر ويضربها البحر ، مما يخلق الكثير من الرذاذ. ذات مرة رأيت كيف صُور الناس وتم تغطيتهم بموجة.

منظر تشاوينج من الصخور

منظر تشاوينج من الصخور

معلومات للزيارة

زيارة نقطة مجانية. لا توجد متاجر ومؤسسات ثابتة في منطقة المراقبة ، بسبب عدم وجود مساحة للبناء. ولكن على أساس منتظم يأتي صانعي الآيس كريم على عجلات وصانعي المشروبات. موقف السيارات واسع جدًا على طول الطريق ، ولكن في النهار يتم انسداده باستمرار بالأجهزة. لا تنس أن حركة المرور هنا غبية وفوضوية بشكل خاص ، ويأتي البعض ، وتبحر المجموعة الثانية ، وضرب كل هذا في النسبة المئوية للأشخاص الذين لا يعرفون كيفية ركوب السكوتر والسيارة ، بالإضافة إلى اعوج الجبال وناقص التايلانديين الذين يشعرون بالحفاظ على الذات - نحصل على قسم طوارئ إلى حد ما ، والناس هنا يقومون بانتظام بأعداد من الغباء والقتال الذي لم يسمع به من قبل.

تأتي هذه الآلة هنا بانتظام. الأسعار أعلى المتجر مباشرة

تأتي هذه الآلة هنا بانتظام. الأسعار أعلى المتجر مباشرة

على الخريطة

فيو بوينت لاد كوه (لاد كوه فيوبوينت)
فيو بوينت لاد كوه (لاد كوه فيوبوينت)
المكان جميل ، واسع النطاق وبشكل عام - سطح المراقبة الحقيقي الوحيد في كوه ساموي. لقد أخذتها في عام 2013 ، لذلك لم يتغير شيء منذ ذلك الحين.
تفاصيل وجهة النظر.

الشرفة الوسطى التي تنزل إلى البحر

المكان جميل ، واسع النطاق وبشكل عام - سطح المراقبة الحقيقي الوحيد في كوه ساموي. لقد أخذتها في عام 2013 ، لذلك لم يتغير شيء منذ ذلك الحين. تفاصيل وجهة النظر.

logo

Leave a reply

Viewpoint Lad Co - the only real observation deck Samui

In addition to jokes - on Samui, with attentiveconsidering, there is not a single viewing platform that is so large-scale organized for the sole purpose - to look at the beautiful landscape. Until 2017, there was still a beautiful gazebo with parking on the pass, called “Natonovskaya Gorka”. There was a good view of Phangan, but the observation room was demolished under the spine immediately after the end of the rainy season. Everything else that is on Samui is either a wild viewpoint, or the territory of temples or restaurants. Therefore, the Lad Co viewing platform is considered a must-see for every tourist on Samui, and it is often included in the sightseeing itinerary.

The content of the article

Observation deck on the Chaweng-Lamai Pass

Sometimes, yes, they call it that: lookout on the pass Chaweng-Lamai or Lamai-Chaweng, and rarely remembers the official name. It consists of a large and non-functional gazebo without benches, a small pond with a memorial stone, where the name is written in English and Thai languages, as well as equipped with a looped staircase that runs down zigzags to the sea, runs along it and returns to the top.

The place is beautiful, photogenic, spacious, verypopular with tourists, so you have to look for the position of the camera, where in the background you will not interfere with other people's heads. In the evening it is better not to come here, because at sunset the Lad Co enjoys the love of local teens, and not all of them are peacefully disposed. In 2014, the rocks near the bottom of the observation deck became the site of the brutal murder of a young Burmese girl, but the guides will not tell you about this, of course.

In fact - everything. Come, see, take pictures, take a break from the traffic, eat ice cream, make a circle along the path - everything will take about twenty minutes. It is better to come on a scooter, for the car, it may be that there is no place to attach. The place surprises with its constancy, because how many times I didn’t come here - nothing changes. At 50 meters from the parking lot, there is a holy tree, you will recognize it by the large number of ribbons, offerings and flowers near the house of the spirits, and here it is constantly signaled by passing vehicles. Beating the spirits is a purely Thai version of simplified prayer, so no one forbids you to maintain the tradition. Well, what if. On the roads of Samui, any insurance is useful.

Tree and house of perfume

Tree and house of perfume

Upper walking terrace

Upper walking terrace

On the left there is a ring road - a very busy and dangerous highway.

On the left there is a ring road - a very busy and dangerous highway.

Pond with a memorial stone Lad Co., an unknown destination

Pond with a memorial stone Lad Co., an unknown destination

Clean drinking water in the fountain, drank - not dead

Clean drinking water in the fountain, drank - not dead

Middle terrace, which goes down to the sea

Middle terrace, which goes down to the sea

As you can see - there is a lot of shadow, a place to relax, if not for the noise behind

As you can see - there is a lot of shadow, a place to relax, if not for the noise behind

Here you have another picture from the lowest area. If you have time, go down there, sometimes it is very beautiful. Rocks stretching into the sea and the sea beating on them, creating a lot of spray. Once I saw how people stood taking pictures and covered them with a wave.

View of Chaweng from the rocks

View of Chaweng from the rocks

Information to visit

Viewpoint access is free. There are no stationary shops and establishments in the viewing area, due to the lack of space for construction. But regularly come ice-cream workers on wheels and make-ups with drinks. Parking is quite spacious along the road, but in the daytime it is always crammed with equipment. Do not forget that the movement here is especially stupid and chaotic, some come, the second push off, all this multiply by the percentage of people who do not normally ride a scooter and car, plus mountain serpentine and minus the sense of self-preservation of the Thais - we get a pretty emergency section, people here they regularly perform numbers of unbelievable stupidity and fight.

This machine comes here regularly. Prices slightly higher than the store

This machine comes here regularly. Prices slightly higher than the store

On the map

Viewpoint Lad Koh (Lad Koh Viewpoint)

Viewpoint Lad Koh (Lad Koh Viewpoint)
The place is beautiful, large-scale and in general - the only real viewing platform on Samui. I otfotal it in 2013, so since then nothing has changed.
Read more about viewpoint.

Middle terrace, which goes down to the sea

The place is beautiful, large-scale and in general - the only real viewing platform on Samui. I otfotal it in 2013, so since then nothing has changed. Read more about viewpoint.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply