لاستئجار شقة في براتيسلافا بدلاً من فندق أرخص وأكثر راحة!

في العامين الماضيين ، سافرنا عبر AirBnb ، لأنه لا توجد شقق متساوية من حيث السعر / الراحة. كم عدد الفنادق التي لم أرها في أوروبا ، دائمًا لا يوجد أرخص بكثير ، ولكن لا يوجد مطبخ وحجم الغرفة صغير جدًا. بتعبير أدق ، إنه أرخص ، لكن هذه بيوت ، والتي لن تناسب الجميع. بشكل عام ، قمت أيضًا باستئجار شقق في براتيسلافا من خلال الخدمة. بالأسعار ، يبدو لي أن هذا الخيار هو الأقل تكلفة ، إذا تحدثنا عن السكن في مدينة براتيسلافا القديمة ، وفي نفس الوقت كل شيء فيه جيد مقابل المال.

إذا تحدثنا عن الفنادق ، فلا بأس ميركيور براتيسلافا سنتروم (بجوار محطة القطار) و شقة المركز التاريخي (في البلدة القديمة).

محتوى المقال

السعر والحجز

من خلال Airbnb ، يمكنك استئجار سكن مع أفراد وبدون وسطاء (في أغلب الأحيان) ، لمدة يوم أو لمدة أسبوع أو شهر. يمكنك الآن التسجيل والحصول على مكافأة قدرها 20 دولارًا على هذا الرابط. يمكن استخدام المكافأة في غضون عام بعد التسجيل عن طريق الحجز الأول. وتأكد من التحقق من منشوري حول Airbnb, تحدثت فيه عن كيفية التسجيل ، وكيفية تأكيد الحساب ، وكيفية البحث عن سكن ، وما إلى ذلك..

نظرًا لأن السعر في الروبل يتغير باستمرار بسبب سعر الصرف ، سيكون من الأصح تسمية السعر باليورو. دفعت 37 يورو لكل شقة. إنه رخيص جدًا للسكن في هذا المستوى ؛ سيكلف الفندق مرتين أكثر ، إن لم يكن أكثر. هنا رابط مباشر للشقة.

الداخلية

يحتوي هذا المالك على العديد من الشقق (بجانب بعضها البعض) ، لذلك سيكون موقع الغرف في الداخل مختلفًا ، وكذلك الأثاث. ولكن بشكل عام ، مستوى الراحة فيها هو نفسه. يوجد مطبخ وحمام وتلفزيون قديم وواي فاي وموقد وميكروويف وثلاجة. أي يمكنك طهي الطعام. يوجد بالقرب من بيلا (حتى 22 عملاً) وماكدونالدز والمحلات التجارية / المقاهي الصغيرة.

شقة في براتيسلافا بدلا من فندق

شقة في براتيسلافا بدلا من فندق

باب أبيض - مدخل

باب أبيض - مدخل

مطبخ كامل

مطبخ كامل

حمام

حمام

مكان العمل

مكان العمل

ممر مشترك مع شقق أخرى

ممر مشترك مع شقق أخرى

الخروج إلى الفناء

الخروج إلى الفناء

فناء

فناء

مدخل المدخل

مدخل المدخل

الشارع الذي يقع فيه المنزل

الشارع الذي يقع فيه المنزل

سرعة واي فاي في الشقة

سرعة واي فاي في الشقة

على الخريطة

شقة في براتيسلافا
شقة في براتيسلافا
شقة في براتيسلافا

شقة في براتيسلافا

ملاحظة. اقرأ أيضا قصتي عن إلى براتيسلافا, بينما كنت أتجول في البلدة القديمة ومناطق النوم.

logo

Leave a reply

To rent an apartment in Bratislava instead of a hotel is cheaper and more comfortable!

For the last couple of years, we’re driving through AirBnb, becausethat the price / comfort ratio of apartments has no equal. How many I have not looked hotels in Europe, almost always much cheaper there, but there is no kitchen and the area of ​​the hotel room is quite small. More precisely, there is something cheaper, but these are hostels, which is not suitable for everyone. In general, in Bratislava also rented apartments through the service. At prices this option, it seems to me, is the cheapest one, if we talk about housing in the Old Town of Bratislava, and at the same time everything in it is excellent for such money.

If we talk about hotels, not bad Mercure Bratislava Centrum (near the railway station) and Apartment Historical Center (in the Old Town).

The content of the article

Price and reservation

Through Airbnb, you can rent housing from private individuals andwithout intermediaries (most often), both for a day and for a week, a month. You can now register and get a bonus of $ 20 via this link. The bonus can be used within a year after registration by making the first reservation. And be sure to look at my post. about the Airbnb servicein which I told how to register, how to confirm an account, how to search for housing and so on.

Since the price in rubles is constantly changing due tocourse, it is more correct to call the price in euros. I paid 37 euros for an apartment. It is rather cheap for a house of this level, the hotel would be twice as expensive, if not more. Here is a direct link to the apartment.

Interior

This owner has several apartments (theynext to each other), so the location of the rooms inside will be different, just like the furniture. But in general, the level of comfort in them is the same. There is a kitchen, bathroom, old TV, wifi, stove, microwave and refrigerator. That is, you can cook. Nearby is Billa (up to 22 runs), McDonalds, and small shops / cafes.

Apartment in Bratislava instead of a hotel

Apartment in Bratislava instead of a hotel

White door - entrance

White door - entrance

Full kitchen

Full kitchen

Bathroom

Bathroom

Workplace

Workplace

Common corridor with other apartments

Common corridor with other apartments

Exit to the courtyard

Exit to the courtyard

Courtyard

Courtyard

Entrance entrance

Entrance entrance

The street where the house is located

The street where the house is located

Wifi speed in the apartment

Wifi speed in the apartment

On the map

Apartment in Bratislava

Apartment in Bratislava
Apartment in Bratislava

Apartment in Bratislava

P.S. Also read my story about Bratislavaas I walked through the old town and sleeping areas.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply