توب روك بار في كوه فانجان - ليس على الإطلاق أمستردام بار

يقع Top Rock Bar في Koh Phangan ليس بعيدًا عن Ao Play لا بيتشم ، على ارتفاع ، وليس هناك طريق وضعت هناك. أي ، لقضاء بعض الوقت في هذا المكان الهادئ على Phangan ، عليك أن تتعرق قليلاً ، وتتغلب على 147 خطوة مؤسفة. هذا ليس لك معبد النمر في كرابي للتسلق ، ولا حتى إلى وجهة نظر جزيرة Pi-Pi Don ، لذلك لا تخف وتذهب بجرأة لقهر تلال Pangan المضحكة. ستجد في Top Rock Bar مكافأة ممتعة للفائز الكسل - موسيقى ممتازة ، وموظفين تايلانديين مخلصين ، وإطلالة رائعة على غروب الشمس وأجواء باردة للمؤسسة..

محتوى المقال

توب روك بار في فانجان

هنا يمكنك الشرب والأكل والاستلقاء والجلوس والتدخين. يمكنك أن تدخن كل شيء. يبدو المكان عاديًا تمامًا ، وهو عبارة عن هيكل خشبي خرساني على أكوام على شكل منصة منجدة بألواح ، توضع عليها طاولات ووسائد منخفضة جدًا. نعم ، لا توجد كراسي هنا وليست ضرورية هنا - ليس هذا هو الحال. ستحتاج بالتأكيد إلى الوصول إلى هنا إذا كنت تعرف نفسك في وصف الشريط. وإذا كنت تريد المزيد من القيادة والتسكع ، فمن الأفضل القيادة إلى التل التالي أمستارد بار.

لا توجد عادة حركات جماعية هنا ، ولا توجد مدعوون مدعوون ، والحد الأقصى هو مجرد موسيقى خفيفة ، ولكن الغريب أنه يوجد دائمًا الكثير من الأشخاص هنا. عندما وصلنا ، كانت طاولة واحدة فقط مجانية. لماذا ا؟ نعم ، فقط جو لطيف ومريح (وليس هذيان). الشريط ، إذا جاز لي أن أقول ذلك ، وراء الكواليس ، صغير جدًا ، من الشعور بأنك تجلس على الشرفة الأرضية في منزل الأصدقاء.

سلم إلى توب روك بار في فانجان

سلم إلى توب روك بار في فانجان

توب روك بار في كوه فانجان - ليس على الإطلاق أمستردام بار

توب روك بار في كوه فانجان - ليس على الإطلاق أمستردام بار
توب روك بار في فانجان

توب روك بار في فانجان

معلومات للزيارة

مفتوح من الاثنين إلى السبت: من 11 صباحًا حتى 1 صباحًا ، ويوم الأحد - حتى 12 صباحًا يسمح بالتدخين في الداخل.

توب روك بار في كوه فانجان - ليس على الإطلاق أمستردام بار

توب روك بار في كوه فانجان - ليس على الإطلاق أمستردام بار

على الخريطة

توب روك بار
توب روك بار
يشبه البار إلى حد ما أمستردام ، حيث يتسلق السلالم مباشرةً من الطريق. موقع رائع على قمة تل مع موظفين تايلانديين ودودين وطعام لائق وأسعار مناسبة. مكان لتلبية غروب الشمس لطلب الموسيقى.
المزيد عن البار.

توب روك بار في كوه فانجان - ليس على الإطلاق أمستردام بار

يشبه البار إلى حد ما أمستردام ، حيث يتسلق السلالم مباشرةً من الطريق. موقع رائع على قمة تل مع موظفين تايلانديين ودودين وطعام لائق وأسعار مناسبة. مكان للقاء غروب الشمس لطلب الموسيقى. اقرأ المزيد عن الشريط..

logo

Leave a reply

Top Rock Bar on Phangan - not at all Bar Amsterdam

Top Rock Bar on Phangan is located near Ao Play Le beachm, on the dais, and there is not laidhighway. That is, to spend time in this Chillout place on Pangan you have to sweat a little, overcoming some unfortunate 147 steps. This is not for you Temple of the Tiger in Krabi scramble and not even on the pi-pi island viewpointDon, so do not be scared and go boldly to conquer the ridiculous Pangan hills. In Top Rock Bar you will find a pleasant bonus to the winner of laziness - great music, sincere Thai staff, a good view of the sunset and the cool atmosphere of the establishment.

The content of the article

Top Rock Bar in Phangan

Here you can drink, eat, lie down, sit and smoke. You can smoke anything. The place looks quite usual, a wooden-concrete structure on stilts in the form of a platform covered with planks, on which very low tables and pillows are placed. Yes, there are no chairs here and they are not needed here - not the case. You definitely need to get here if you recognize yourself in the bar description. And if you want more drive and get-togethers - it's better to drive to the next hill with Amsterdam bar.

There are usually no mass movements here.happens, there are no guest DJs, the maximum is just a light music, but strangely enough, there are always a lot of people here. When we arrived, only one table was free. Why? Yes, just a pleasant and relaxed (not rave) atmosphere. Bar, if I may say so, backstage, quite small, from the feeling that you are sitting on the veranda in the house of friends.

Stairs to Top Rock Bar on Phangan

Stairs to Top Rock Bar on Phangan

Top Rock Bar in Phangan

Top Rock Bar in Phangan

Information to visit

Open from Monday to Saturday: from 11 to 1 am, and on Sunday - until 12 at night. Smoking allowed indoors.

On the map

Top Rock Bar

Top Rock Bar
Bar looks like something on Amsterdam, climbing stairsstraight from the road. Great place on the top of the hill, with a friendly Thai stuff, good food and prices. A place to meet sunsets to order music.
More about the bar.

Bar looks like something on Amsterdam, climbing stairsstraight from the road. Great place on the top of the hill, with a friendly Thai stuff, good food and prices. A place to meet sunsets to order music. More about the bar.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply