برج للخلاص من تسونامي في Phi Phi Don

لا أعتقد أن هذا المكان يمثل أي وجهة نظر خاصة أو جاذبية جديرة بالملاحظة ، ولكن أحداث 26 ديسمبر 2004 أظهرت أن معرفة توفر مثل هذه الأماكن يعني البقاء على قيد الحياة. تم بناء مبنى تسونامي للاجئين على مشارف شاطئ لو دالام. أي على الحافة الشرقية من البرزخ عند قاعدة الجبال. لماذا تم اختيار هذا المكان ، وليس مركز البرزخ ، حيث سيكون البرج قريبًا بشكل متساوٍ من جميع سكان بلدة Phi Phi - لا يزال لغزًا بالنسبة لي.

محتوى المقال

مبنى لاجئي تسونامي

هذا مبنى طويل مصنوع من الخرسانة المسلحة ، مع مساحة مغلقة ومنصة على سطحه. تبلغ أبعاد الموقع حوالي 10 × 15 مترًا ، لذلك إذا كنت تريد أن تنقذ هنا ، فستكون في ازدحام كبير. الغرفة المغلقة ليست مغلقة حرفيا: يمكنك دائما الذهاب هنا وبشكل عام - البرج بأكمله متاح للزيارة (والتوفير) 247. يحتوي فقط على جدران ونوافذ بأبواب ، على ما يبدو للحماية من الشمس والطقس السيئ وموقع الإصابة الخطيرة.

الرائحة في الداخل ليست شديدة ، بعض النظارات مكسورة ، كتابات على الجدران. يبدو أن البرج يستخدم من قبل المراهقين للتجمعات ، على الرغم من أنني لم أر أي شخص هناك. من فوق ، يفتح منظر صغير للمحيط من السقف ، الارتفاع صغير ، ولكن يمكنك الذهاب لرؤية.

برج تسونامي

برج تسونامي

برج للخلاص من تسونامي في Phi Phi Don
غرفة برج مغلقة

غرفة برج مغلقة

برج للخلاص من تسونامي في Phi Phi Don

برج للخلاص من تسونامي في Phi Phi Don

برج للخلاص من تسونامي في Phi Phi Don

ومن المثير للاهتمام ، تم بناء المبنى بحسن نية أم لا؟ وهل هناك ارتفاع كاف؟ آمل أن يأخذ أولئك الذين بنوه كل شيء في الاعتبار.

مرجع التاريخ

ظهر مأوى تسونامي ، وهو برج تسونامي أو ملجأ تسونامي ، بعد الأحداث السيئة السمعة لعام 2004 ، عندما مات أكثر من 200 ألف شخص في عدة دول على الساحل ، بما في ذلك تايلاند (حوالي 5) ، نتيجة لتحول الصفائح التكتونية في المحيط الهندي 000). لكن جميع الأرقام تقريبية للغاية ، لأن عددًا كبيرًا من الأشخاص فقدوا ببساطة. تم تصنيف الزلزال تحت الماء عند 9.3 نقاط وتم الاعتراف به كواحد من أكبر ثلاثة علماء زلازل في تاريخ الملاحظات..

ماذا تفعل أثناء التسونامي

من المثير للاهتمام ، في الوثائق الرسمية لعام 2008 ، التي حفرتها على الإنترنت ، لم يظهر هذا البرج بعد. لكن جميع الجبال المحيطة تسمى مناطق أمنية. عند إشارة صفارات الإنذار (ومن غير المحتمل أن تخلط هذه الإشارة بشيء) ، اركض إلى أقرب منطقة ملجأ على طول المسار الأقرب إليك. في الاعتبار ، يجب القيام بذلك في اليوم الأول ، والتنزه في الحي ومعرفة مكان التسرع إذا حدث شيء ما.

صفارات الإنذار

صفارات الإنذار

أين تهرب من تسونامي في فاي فاي

أين تهرب من تسونامي في فاي فاي

على الخريطة

برج الإنقاذ من تسونامي
برج الإنقاذ من تسونامي
منشأة الإنقاذ في حالة التسونامي ، لكنها الآن وجهة نظر صغيرة.
المزيد من التفاصيل.

برج تسونامي

منشأة الإنقاذ في حالة التسونامي ، لكنها الآن وجهة نظر صغيرة..

logo

Leave a reply

Phi Phi Don Tsunami Tower

I do not think this place is any specialviewpoint or noteworthy sight, but the events of December 26, 2004 showed that to know about the presence of such places is to stay alive. The Tsunami Refuge Building was built on the edge of Lo Dalam beach. That is, on the eastern edge of the isthmus, at the base of the mountains. Why this particular place was chosen, and not the center of the isthmus, where the tower would be equally close to all the inhabitants of Phi Phi Town, remains a mystery to me.

The content of the article

Tsunami Refuge Building

This is a tall building of reinforced concrete, with a closedthe room and the platform on its roof. The size of the site is about 10 by 15 meters, so if you can escape here, then in a great cramp. The enclosed space is not literally closed: you can always enter here as a whole - the entire tower is accessible for visiting (and rescue) 247. There are simply walls and windows with doors, apparently for shelter from the sun, bad weather and the accommodation of hard-hit people.

The smell inside is not very good, some glass is broken,graffiti on the walls. The tower is apparently used by teenagers for gatherings, although I did not see anyone there. From the top, a small view of the surroundings opens from the roof, the height is too small, but you can go and see.

Tsunami Tower at Phi Phi Don

Tsunami Tower at Phi Phi Don

Phi Phi Don Tsunami Tower
Enclosed tower

Enclosed tower

Phi Phi Don Tsunami Tower

Phi Phi Don Tsunami Tower

Phi Phi Don Tsunami Tower

Interestingly, the building is built on conscience or not? And is it enough height? I hope those who built it, all taken into account.

Historical reference

Tsunami Shelter, or the Tsunami Towerthe tsunami shelter appeared after the notorious events of 2004, when the tectonic plate shift in the Indian Ocean killed more than 200 thousand people in several countries on the coast, including Thailand (about 5,000). But all the figures are very approximate, because a huge number of people just went missing. The underwater earthquake was estimated at 9.3 points and was recognized as one of the three largest seismologists in the entire history of observations.

What to do during a tsunami

Interesting, but in official documents from 2008the years I’ve dug on the internet, this tower isn’t yet listed. But all the surrounding mountains are called security zones. At the signal of the sirens (and you will hardly confuse this signal with something), run to the nearest shelter zone along the path nearest to you. According to the mind, it would be necessary to do it on the very first day, to walk around the neighborhood and see where to rush for something.

Alarm sirens

Alarm sirens

Where to escape from the tsunami at Phi Phi

Where to escape from the tsunami at Phi Phi

On the map

Tsunami Tower (Tsunami Rescue Tower)

Tsunami Tower (Tsunami Rescue Tower)
Rescue facility in case of a tsunami, but now - this is a small viewpoint.
Read more.

Tsunami Tower at Phi Phi Don

Rescue structure in case of a tsunami, but now - this is a small viewpoint. In more detail.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply