Travelpayouts Plugin for WordPress - سهولة الوصول إلى واجهة برمجة التطبيقات والأدوات

ربما شاهد الكثير الإعلان بالفعل ، ولكن مع ذلك من الضروري أن نقول لأولئك الذين لم يعرفوا بعد. أصدرت شركة Travelpayouts التابعة لها WordPress plugin ، والتي يمكن أن تكون مساعدة كبيرة للمدونين. الآن أصبح من الأسهل بكثير إدراج رمز نموذج البحث أو الأداة في المنشور ، ناهيك عن إمكانية استخدام واجهة برمجة التطبيقات من Aviasales.

سابقا ، كان البرنامج المساعد يسمى KPD Tourismus ويكلف 100 دولار. بطريقة ما خنقني الضفدع لشرائه ، على الرغم من أنني كنت أعرفه منذ فترة طويلة. لذا قام الرجال من Travelpayouts بشرائها وجعلوها مجانية.

محتوى المقال

روابط مفيدة

التسجيل في تابع Travelpayouts
قم بتنزيل البرنامج المساعد من المستودع
وثائق البرنامج المساعد

تكوين البرنامج المساعد

بشكل افتراضي ، تم تكوين المكون الإضافي بالفعل وليس عليك فعل أي شيء. بتعبير أدق ، تحتاج إلى تحديد معلومات حسابك فقط في برنامج الإحالة. هناك تفسيرات لكيفية القيام بما يجب فعله ، وتستغرق حوالي 10 ثوانٍ. وفي وقت لاحق ، يمكنك تغيير مظهر الكتلة.

لن أقول بالتفصيل ، كل شيء موجود في الوثائق ، سأشرح فقط كيف يعمل كل شيء. في الصفحة لإنشاء مشاركة (مشاركة) في اللوحة ، تتوفر 3 أنواع من الكتل: نماذج البحث والأدوات والجداول. هذا هو ما نحتاجه. هناك أيضًا إعدادات لكل منها ، ولكن كما قلت في البداية ، لا يمكنك لمس أي شيء. تتكون كل كتلة من عدة أدوات..

travelpayouts-01

نماذج البحث

تلك التي أنشأت برامج تابعة في لوحة المشرف

الحاجيات

  • القطعة الخريطة
  • بطاقة الفندق
  • أداة التقويم
  • أداة الاشتراك
  • أداة الفندق
  • القطعة من الوجهات الشعبية

الجداول

  • 1. الأسعار الشهرية في اتجاه واحد
  • 2. تذاكر للأيام القادمة
  • 3. أرخص تذاكر في الاتجاه
  • 4. أرخص تذاكر لوجهة هذا الشهر
  • 5. أسعار التذاكر الشهرية
  • 6. تذاكر مباشرة في الاتجاه
  • 7. تذاكر بدون توقف من
  • 8. الوجهات الشعبية من المدينة
  • 9. الوجهات الجوية الشهيرة
  • 10. على موقعنا بحثت
  • 11. الرحلات الجوية الرخيصة من المدينة
  • 12. رحلات رخيصة إلى المدينة
  • ربما سيظهر قريبا «رحلات رخيصة للعطلات»

travelpayouts-02

كما فهمت بالفعل ، في وقت سابق في لوحة الإدارة الخاصة بالبرنامج التابع ، كانت نماذج البحث والأدوات فقط متاحة لك ، والآن تمت إضافة قائمة شاملة من الجداول (بيانات من Aviasales API). أنا شخصياً أحببت هذه الميزة أكثر من غيرها. نعم ، يمكن استخدام واجهة برمجة التطبيقات من قبل ، ولكن الآن يتم ذلك ببضع نقرات.

وبالتالي ، أثناء إنشاء المشاركة ، يمكنك إدراج الأداة أو الجدول المطلوب بسرعة في شكل رمز قصير ، وهي جاهزة للاستخدام فورًا بعد تثبيت المكون الإضافي. ومع ذلك ، قبل تضمين نماذج البحث في مقالة ، تحتاج إلى إضافتها في إعدادات المكون الإضافي عن طريق نسخ الرمز من حساب Travelpayouts الخاص بك.

travelpayouts-03

لماذا أحتاج إلى مكون إضافي

بالطبع ، إذا كنت تستخدم نموذج بحث قياسي واحد فقط في الشريط الجانبي ، فإن المكون الإضافي عديم الفائدة بالنسبة لك. لكن هذا الشكل قليل الاستخدام. الخيار الأفضل هو استخدام الأدوات اللازمة مباشرة في المقالات ، في النص. وينبغي أن تكون الوظائف مرتبطة بطريقة ما برياضيات الطيران. من الواضح أنه حسب نوع الاستعلامات «تذكرة رخيصة لموسكو» اختراق غير واقعي ، لذلك تحتاج إلى التوصل إلى شيء حول موضوع قريب. الجداول التي تكون فيها أسعار تذاكر معينة لوجهات وظروف معينة مناسبة جدًا هنا ، حتى أنك لا تحتاج إلى النقر فوق البحث ، فالسعر مُشار إليه بالفعل ، والذي من الناحية النظرية يجب أن يحسن الظرف.

يمكن استخدام الجداول عند كتابة الطرق ، ومجموعات علاء «إلى أين تطير لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع», النشر في كتيباتهم الإرشادية حول مدينة معينة ، وفي المنشورات حول المطارات ، وما إلى ذلك. أعلم أنهم عادة ما يوصون بالعمل مع طلبات البيع ، ولكن في رأيي هذا ليس للمدونات ، بل للمواقع المصممة تمامًا للملاحة الجوية والمراجعين. ربما يعلم الجميع أن لدي موقعًا واحدًا آخر يتعلق بالتذاكر ، لذلك مع مرور 20 مرة أقل ، فإنه يعطي أموالًا في Travelpayouts أكثر قليلاً من هذه المدونة ، على الرغم من أنني لا أقوم بذلك على الإطلاق. بمعنى أنني بمجرد أن أمضيت بعض الوقت كتبت عشرات المنشورات وتخلت عن هذا الشيء.

من أجل العمل بشكل كامل مع برنامج الشركاء التابعين فقط في شكل مدونة (نصوص) ، سيتعين عليك العمل مع LF وأخذ عدد المقالات. إن كتابة منشورين ليسا كافيين. في الواقع ، هذا يتعلق بجميع المواضيع الشائعة ، والآن أنا مشغول في الغالب بالفنادق ويجب أن أجمع القليل ، هناك ، القليل هناك. حسنًا ، كما قلت أعلاه ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتاج إلى البحث عن مشاركات المدونة التي من المحتمل أن تكون ذات صلة بشراء التذاكر ، ويفضل أن تكون تلك المنشورات التي تتم قراءتها قبل الشراء ، وليس بعد.

ملاحظة. إذا قام شخص ما بتثبيت المكون الإضافي بالفعل ، فهل يمكنك مشاركة كيفية استخدامه؟ 🙂

logo

Leave a reply

Travelpayouts plugin for WordPress - easy access to API and widgets

Perhaps many have already seen the announcement, but neverthelessneed to tell for those who still do not know. Travelpayouts has released its WordPress plugin, which can be a great help for bloggers. Now it’s much easier to insert a search form code or widget into a post, not to mention the fact that you can use the API from Aviasales.

Previously, the plugin was called KPD Tourismus and cost $ 100. Somehow the toad choked me to buy it, although I had known about it for a long time. So the guys from Travelpayouts bought it and made it free.

The content of the article

useful links

Registration in Travelpayouts affiliate program
Download the plugin from the repository
Plugin documentation

Plugin Setup

By default, the plugin is already configured and you do notneed to do. More precisely, you need to specify only the data of your account in the affiliate program. There is an explanation of how and what to do, it takes about 10 seconds. Later, you can change the appearance of a block.

I will not tell in detail, everything is indocumentation, just explain how everything works. On the page for creating a record (post), 3 types of blocks are available in the panel: Search forms, Widgets and Tables. That we need them. There are more settings for each of them, but as I said in the beginning, you can not touch anything. Each unit consists of several tools.

travelpayouts-01

Search forms

Those that created in the admin affiliate

Widgets

  • Map widget
  • Hotel card
  • Calendar widget
  • Subscriptions widget
  • Hotel Widget
  • Popular Destinations Widget

Tables

  • 1. Prices for the month in the direction, one way
  • 2. Tickets for the coming days
  • 3. The cheapest tickets in the direction
  • 4. The cheapest tickets in the direction of this month
  • 5. Prices of tickets by month
  • 6. Tickets without transfer in the direction
  • 7. Tickets without IZ
  • 8. Popular destinations from the city
  • 9. Popular airline destinations
  • 10. We searched on our site
  • 11. Cheap flights from the city
  • 12. Cheap flights to the city
  • Perhaps there will be “Cheap flights for holidays” soon

travelpayouts-02

As you already understood, earlier in the admin area of ​​the affiliate programonly search forms and widgets were available, and now an extensive list of tables has been added (data from the Aviasales API). Personally, I liked this feature the most. Yes, the API could previously be used, but now it is done in a couple of clicks.

Thus, during post creation, you canQuickly insert the desired widget or table in the form of a shortcode, they are ready to use immediately after the installation of the plugin. However, before you insert search forms into an article, you need to add them in the plugin settings by copying the code from your Travelpayouts personal account.

travelpayouts-03

Why do I need a plugin

Of course, if you use only oneA standard search form in the sidebar, then the plugin does not need anything. But this form is very little confusing. The best option is to use the necessary tools directly in the articles, in the text. And posts should be somehow connected with aviatematics. It is clear that it’s unrealistic to break through on requests like “a cheap ticket to Moscow”, so you need to think of something on a topic. Here the Tables are very well suited, where there are prices for specific tickets for specific destinations and conditions, you don’t even need to click on the search, the price is already indicated, which is supposed to improve the envelope.

Tables can be used when writingroutes, collections ala "where to fly for the weekend", place in their guidebooks about a particular city, in posts about airports, and so on. I know that they usually recommend working with sales inquiries, but in my opinion this is not for blogs, but rather for sites completely sharpened by avimatics and arbitrageurs. Probably everyone knows that I have another site associated with tickets, so at 20 times less attendance, he gives a little more money in Travelpayouts than this blog, despite the fact that I do not do it at all. In the sense that I once spent time I wrote several dozen posts and abandoned the case.

To fully work with the affiliate program especially inblog form (texts) will have to work with the bass and take the number of articles. It’s not enough to write a couple of posts. Actually, this is all popular topics, now I’m mostly busy with hotels and I also have to collect a little, a little there, a little there. Well, as I said above, besides this, you need to look for posts on the blog, which are potentially related to the purchase of tickets, preferably those posts that are read before the purchase, and not after.

P.S. If someone has already installed the plugin, can you share how you use it? :)

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply