Tuapse ، أسلوب حياة أجاري وخاتشابوري

ذهبت مؤخرا إلى الرجال من Tuapse. اتصلوا بنا في زيارة عندما رأوا أننا قررنا قليلاً السفر حول روسيا. لقد كنت هناك مرتين هذا الخريف. الأول ، في سبتمبر ، عندما سافرنا وسط حشد من الناس ، ولكن بعد ذلك علقنا صخرة كيسيليفا لبضعة أيام ، والمدينة نفسها جاءت لقضاء الليل بحتة. المواعدة لم تحدث.

لكن حرفيا بعد شهر ، لم نر بعضنا البعض فحسب ، بل ذهبنا معًا أيضًا جبل تركيا, تجولت حول الدولمينات ، وتذوق أشهى الخشابوري في العالم وتحدث بصدق لعدة أيام.

محتوى المقال

تاريخ الحياة

عاش ماكس وألكسندرا في إيجيفسك وكانا يعرفان بعضهما البعض منذ الطفولة. لكن الحياة تحولت بحيث أصبحوا معًا بالغين بالفعل وفي Tuapse. طلب الرجال عدم سرد قصة حبهم ، لذلك أريد فقط أن أقول أنه يمكنك إنشاء فيلم عليها. سيكون مثل شيء مثل الحب (أكثر من الحب). في رأينا المشترك معهم ، فإن السبب الرئيسي وراء نجاحهم جميعًا هو الثقة بصوتهم وحدسهم الداخليين ، والتي تفتقر أحيانًا إلى حد كبير في حياتنا - اعتاد الناس على التفكير والتصرف بتهور أو بالعكس أيضًا منطقيا. غالبًا ما يخطئ الأخير نفسه ، لكن الحياة أبسط بكثير.

مكسيم وألكسندرا

مكسيم وألكسندرا

نسير حول الدولمينات

نسير حول الدولمينات

Dolmen في الغابة بالقرب من Tuapse

Dolmen في الغابة بالقرب من Tuapse

تعادل الأغصان بملايين الشرائط

تعادل الأغصان بملايين الشرائط

غالبًا ما يتم طرح ثقافتنا من خلال الأفلام الأمريكية. خذ على سبيل المثال نوعًا من الميلودراما حيث تبدأ المؤامرة بالشخصية الرئيسية التي تكتشف شيئًا سيئًا حول شخص ما من صديقها ، وبعد ذلك تعبأ وتركت. يحدث هذا ليس فقط في قصص الحب ، ولكن أيضًا في العديد من الأنواع الأخرى. يتم إنشاء المؤامرة فقط بسبب السهو ، وعدم الرغبة في الاستماع إلى تفسيرات شخص آخر ، وعدم الثقة في بعضهم البعض. عندما أرى أنا وزوجتي هذا ، نشعر بالحيرة باستمرار ، هل يمكن أن يحدث هذا حقًا في الحياة؟ من ناحية أخرى ، عندما دخلت الخيانة بحزم في العلاقات ، واعتبرت بالفعل القاعدة ، ماذا يمكننا أن نتحدث عنه أيضًا. من وجهة نظري المحافظة ، من الصعب فهمها. هناك شعور بأنه يصعب على الأشخاص أن يكونوا معًا ، لذلك يتم التفكير في عقود الزواج والأنواع الحديثة من العلاقات الأسرية والجنسية. عالمين منفصلين من الرجال والنساء ، يتزايد بينهما الهاوية.

شيء كنت مشتتًا ، أردت أن أخبر عن مكسيم وساشا. ببساطة ، عندما تتعلم مصير الآخرين ، ترى الحياة في مدن وبلدان أخرى ، تبدأ في النظر بشكل مختلف إلى الأشياء التي تبدو واضحة. لذا ، عن الرجال. يعمل Maxim في تحسين seo ولديه بالفعل 100 موقع من مواقعه (أحدها 2traveliving.ru) ، وألكسندرا مصورة زفاف من الدرجة الأولى ، وقد تم تسجيلها بالفعل.

مكسيم وألكسندرا

مكسيم وألكسندرا

يلتقط ماكس أيضًا أحيانًا كاميرا

يلتقط ماكس أيضًا أحيانًا كاميرا

لم أستطع المساعدة في السؤال عن طريقهم إلى الإدراك المهني. وتبين أن كل شيء بسيط للغاية: ذات مرة ، بعد إدراك أنه من المستحيل العيش بهذه الطريقة ، ذهب الجميع إلى عمله الخاص. وبعد ذلك بعام حصلوا على وظيفة تسمح لهم بعدم التفكير أكثر في العمل لعمه والسفر. مثل هذا تماما. بدلاً من التفكير والتفكير ، ما عليك سوى البدء في القيام به. ربما هذا هو سر نجاح أولئك الذين سعداء بحياتهم الآن؟ ربما أبسط الوصفات هي الأكثر عمل؟ بالطبع في مثل هذه الأمور بدون إيمان في أي مكان. ولكن إذا كنت لا تؤمن بنفسك ، فلا يجب عليك التدخل في حياة غير قياسية على الإطلاق ...

نتحدث حتى الصباح

نتحدث حتى الصباح

آمل حقًا أن نلتقي مرة أخرى ، والآن في تايلاند.

Tuapse الصورة

ليس لدي الكثير لأكتبه عن المدينة نفسها ، فقط بعض الصور.

شارع توابسي

شارع توابسي

منحدر غريب نوعًا ما

منحدر غريب نوعًا ما

في الواقع فتحوا

في الواقع فتحوا

شرفة في Tuapse

شرفة في Tuapse

منزل ملون

منزل ملون

الأسفلت السوبر في الساحات

الأسفلت السوبر في الساحات

منزل به برج

منزل به برج

تضاعف المنزل المقابل

تضاعف المنزل المقابل

زقاق شجرة المدينة

زقاق شجرة المدينة

تشربي الناس في الصباح على شرب القهوة من النافذة.

تشربي الناس في الصباح على شرب القهوة من النافذة.

أركان Tuapse

أركان Tuapse

ذات مرة فخر

ذات مرة فخر

معالجتها قليلا. ايهما افضل؟

معالجتها قليلا. كيف أفضل?

بالمناسبة ، في زيارتنا الأولى ، استأجرنا شقة هنا مقابل 500 روبل في اليوم من 4 أشخاص. لم يكن الخيار الأفضل يرجع إلى حقيقة أن المالكين كانوا ، بعبارة ملطفة ، فوضويًا ، ولكن تبين أن ما هو موجود داخل المنازل القديمة وكيف يمكن للناس العيش.

هناك حضارة كاملة في هذه الثريا

هناك حضارة كاملة في هذه الثريا

الخنزير يحتوي على دهون أقل

الخنزير يحتوي على دهون أقل

ما ليست تايلاند؟

مما لا تايلاند?

Adjarian Khachapuri

لن أكذب إذا قلت أنه ألذ في الحياة ، لم أتناول أي شيء ، على الأقل لا علاقة له بالخبز والجبن. إذا كنت في Tuapse ، تأكد من تجربة Adhaarian khachapuri. قد يتم بيعه في مدن أخرى ، لكن ما تناولته من قبل لا يمكن مقارنته بهذا الطبق. إنه قارب تطفو فيه الزبدة المذابة والجبن والبيض. من الأفضل أن تأكل بيديك ، وتقطع القطع عند الحواف ، وتغمس في خليط بحيرة لذيذ. يخبر اللعاب ويختنقها تقريبًا.

Adjarian Khachpuri

Adjarian Khachpuri

سيد حرفته

سيد حرفته

خاتشابورنايا

خاتشابورنايا

يتم بيعها في مكان واحد فقط ، وهي تحتفظ بهذا المتجر بأكمله ، كما أنها تعد الخشابوري على الطراز الأدغاري ، وهو أبخازي جاء إلى هنا مع عائلته للعمل منذ عدة سنوات. يوجد مقهى في أقصى زاوية من السوق بالقرب من محطة السكة الحديد ، ولا يزوره سوى السكان المحليين. حتى أنه ليس من السهل العثور عليه عن قصد ، ولكن لا توجد جداول مجانية تقريبًا. حتى أن البعض يشترون وجبات سريعة لتناول الطعام في المنزل ، لكن المالك شارك في السر أنه من الأفضل عدم القيام بذلك ، حيث يجب عليك تناول الطعام وهو ساخن.

بالمناسبة ، خبز بيتا التندوري جيد أيضًا في Tuapse. الخيمة التي تباع فيها نزورها في كل مرة نجد أنفسنا في المدينة. إن الغسيل الموجود في موسكو ليس اغتصابًا على الإطلاق.

تندور لافاش

تندور لافاش

أشهى خبز بيتا

أشهى خبز بيتا

logo

Leave a reply

Tuapse, life history and Adzhar-style khachapuri

I recently traveled to the guys from Tuapse. They called us to visit when they saw that we decided a little travel around Russia. This autumn I was there twice. First, back in September, when we drove by the crowd, but then we were stuck on Kiselev rock for a few days, and the city itself came to have a clean night. Dating did not happen.

But literally a month later, we not only met, but also went together to Mount Turkey, walked along the dolmens, tasted the most delicious khachapuri in the world and talked emotionally for several days.

The content of the article

Life story

Max and Alexandra lived in Izhevsk and were familiar withchildhood. But life turned out so that together they were only already being adults and in Tuapse. The guys asked not to tell their love story, so I just want to say that you can shoot a movie on it. It would turn out to be something like A lot like love (More than love). In our common opinion with them, the main reason for which they have all been so well formed is trust in their inner voice and intuition, which sometimes is not enough in our lives - people used to think and act impulsively, or vice versa logically. Lastly, I myself often sin, but life is much simpler.

Maxim and Alexandra

Maxim and Alexandra

Walk around the dolmens

Walk around the dolmens

Dolmen in the forest near Tuapse

Dolmen in the forest near Tuapse

Twigs tied with millions of ribbons

Twigs tied with millions of ribbons

Our culture is often fosteredAmerican movies. Take for example some melodrama, where the plot begins with the fact that the main character learned about her boyfriend something bad from someone, after which she packed up and left. This happens not only in love stories, but also in many other genres. The plot is created only through omissions, unwillingness to listen to the explanations of another person, distrust each other. When my wife and I see this, we are constantly wondering if this can really happen in life? On the other hand, when adultery entered firmly into the relationship, and is already considered the norm, what else can you say. With my conservative views, it's so hard to understand. There is a feeling that it is harder and harder for people to be together, therefore marriage contracts, modern types of family and sexual relations are invented. Two separate worlds of men and women, between which the abyss is growing.

Something I was distracted, I wanted about Maxim and Sasha becauseto tell. It’s just that when you learn the fate of other people, you see life in other cities and countries, you start looking at seemingly obvious things in a different way. So, about the guys. Maxim is engaged in seo-optimization and he has already 100 pieces of his websites (one of them is 2traveliving.ru), and Alexandra is a first-class wedding photographer, to whom they are already recording in turn.

Maxim and Alexandra

Maxim and Alexandra

Max, too, sometimes picks up a camera

Max, too, sometimes picks up a camera

I could not help asking about their way toprofessional implementation. And everything turned out to be trivial: once, having understood that it was impossible to live like this, everyone started his own business. And a year later, they had a salary that allowed them not to think more about work for their uncle and to travel. This is how simple it is. Instead of thinking and thinking, you just have to start doing it. Maybe this is the secret of success of those who are now satisfied with their lives? Maybe the most simple recipes are the most working? Of course, in such matters nowhere without faith. But after all, if you don’t believe in yourself, then you shouldn’t want to live in a non-standard life ...

We talk until the morning

We talk until the morning

I really hope that we will meet with them again, and now in Thailand.

Tuapse photo

About the city itself, I write nothing special, just a few photos.

Tuapse street

Tuapse street

Pretty weird slope drain

Pretty weird slope drain

Indeed they opened

Indeed they opened

Balcony in Tuapse

Balcony in Tuapse

Multi-colored house

Multi-colored house

Super asphalt in yards

Super asphalt in yards

House with a turret

House with a turret

The house opposite multiplied many times

The house opposite multiplied many times

Alley of city trees

Alley of city trees

Tuapse people drink coffee in the morning by the window

Tuapse people drink coffee in the morning by the window

Snooks Tuapse

Snooks Tuapse

Once a matter of pride

Once a matter of pride

Slightly processed. What's best?

Slightly processed. What's best?

By the way, on the first visit we rented hereapartment, for 500r per day with 4 people. It turned out to be not the best choice, due to the fact that the owners were slovenly to say the least, but it turned out to find out what is inside the old houses and how people can still live.

The whole civilization is in this chandelier

The whole civilization is in this chandelier

The pig has less fat

The pig has less fat

What is not Thailand?

What is not Thailand?

Adjar Khachapuri

I will not lie if I say that I am tastier in lifeate nothing, at least not related to bread and cheese. If you are in Tuapse, be sure to try Adzhar-style khachapuri. It may well be that it is sold in other cities, but what I ate once before cannot be compared with this dish. It is a boat in which melted butter, cheese and eggs float. It is better to eat with your hands, breaking off the pieces along the edges, and dipping into the delicious lake-mix. Now I am telling and almost drooling saliva.

Adjar Khachpuri

Adjar Khachpuri

Master of his craft

Master of his craft

Khachapurnaya

Khachapurnaya

It is sold only in one place, and keeps allthis shop, as well as preparing the very khachapuri in Adjara, an Abkhaz who came here with his family to work a few years ago. There is a cafe in the farthest corner of the market near the train station, and is visited only by locals. Even specially to find it is not easy, but there are almost no free tables. Some even buy takeaway to eat at home, but the owner shared a secret that it is better not to do this, as it is necessary to eat while it is hot.

By the way, good in Tuapse and pita from tandoor. The tent where it is sold we visit every time we find ourselves in the city. That pita which in Moscow is not pita at all.

Tandyr-pita

Tandyr-pita

The most delicious pita

The most delicious pita

Leave a reply