أوليمبوس (تركيا) وسيرالي ، كيفية الحصول على الخريطة

هذا المركز الإعلامي مخصص لأولئك الذين يسافرون إلى تركيا في أنطاليا أو أنطاليا, وبالتالي في محيطهم. لقد تحدثت بالفعل عن رحلتنا إلى أوليمبوس و Cirali ، حول الانطباعات والمغامرات. والآن المعلومات يعني للمسافرين المستقلين.

يمكن رؤية وصف رحلتنا المستقلة بأكملها (الحافلات + المشي لمسافات طويلة) هنا - انا الى تركيا.

مدينة أوليمبوس على الضفة اليسرى لنهر أولوبينار

مدينة أوليمبوس على الضفة اليسرى لنهر أولوبينار

لن أقول أننا كنا نبحث عن أوليمبوس وسيرالي لفترة طويلة ، ولكن كان لدينا نظام تحديد المواقع ودليل. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فأنا لا أعرف إلى متى كنا سنتجول حول القرى والساحل. على الرغم من أن كل شيء يبدو الآن سهلاً للغاية ، وربما فقط واجهنا بعض الصعوبات في العثور على مكان.

الشيء هو أن هناك مؤشرين إلى أوليمبوس ، وهذا مربك قليلاً. مرتبك أيضًا أنه لا يمكن العثور على جميع الخرائط في هذه المدن ، على الرغم من أنها تقع بجانب بعضها البعض. أولاً خريطة ، وبعد ذلك سأحاول شرح كيفية الوصول إلى أوليمبوس وسيرالا ، وما الفرق بين هذه الطرق.

خريطة Olympos

أوليمبوس. ديك رومي. خريطة.

أوليمبوس. ديك رومي. خريطة.

أوليمبوس - الآثار القديمة للمدينة الساحلية القديمة ، التي تواجه جانبًا واحدًا للبحر ، وتقع على ضفاف نهر أولوبينار. بالقرب من المقاهي والفنادق ، وبعضها على شكل بيوت خشبية. هناك أكواخ بدون وسائل راحة ورفاهية. يخرج الهبيون العصريون هنا ، ونادرًا ما يصل السياح العاديون إلى هنا.

سيرالي هي قرية صغيرة على الواجهة البحرية مع فنادق خاصة والحد الأدنى من الترفيه والحضارة ، وقطاع واسع من الشاطئ وعدد قليل من الناس. مكان هادئ لقضاء عطلة عائلية مريحة ، وكذلك للاسترخاء مع خيمة على الشاطئ.

كيفية الوصول إلى أوليمبوس

لذا ، إذا كنا نعيش في كيمر أو أنطاليا ، فإن أسهل طريقة هي الوصول إلى الطريق الرئيسي واللحاق بالحافلة الصغيرة هناك ، في اتجاه كوملوجي وفينيكي وفتحية. يمكنك الذهاب للتنزه بسهولة أو في سيارة مستأجرة. ثم اخرج عند إحدى اللافتات إلى اليسار التي تقع على بعد 500 متر من بعضها البعض:

1. أول شواطئ أوليمبوس و Cirali (C؟ Ral؟). من الطريق الرئيسي على طول اعوج الجبال ، سنصل إلى سيرالي. على بعد 100 متر من البحر ، نتجه يمينًا ونمشي على طول 300 متر من المترو إلى أطلال أوليمبوس.

2. الثانية إلى أوليمبوس وكافوسكوي. من الطريق الرئيسي على طول الثعبان الجبلي الذي لا يقل عن ، انعطف يسارًا أمام تشافوسكوي ، نصل إلى المدخل الرسمي لأوليمبوس. سعر التذكرة 10 ليرة (200 و).

وصلنا إلى الخيار الأول ، وعادنا إلى الخيار الثاني. والغريب أنه الخيار الأول الذي يبدو لي أكثر ملاءمة للدخول إلى أوليمبوس:
- الطريق في النموذج الأول أقصر وبدون انعطاف.
- الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو فقط على الشاطئ. إذا ذهبت عبر المدخل الرسمي (الخيار 2) ، فانتقل إلى الساحل لمدة 20 دقيقة أخرى.
- هناك فرصة للذهاب مجانًا ، لأن الحارس ليس في مكانه دائمًا. هنا من الضروري أيضًا مراعاة أن البنك المناسب لأوليمبوس مجاني للزيارة. وفقط على الضفة اليسرى من جامعي الضرائب في بداية ونهاية الرحلة. يمكنك عبور النهر في أي مكان تقريبًا.
- أكثر ملاءمة للاندماج مع الراحة على البحر.

ملاحظة. يرجى ملاحظة أنه من المستحيل القيادة مباشرة من ираıralı إلى أوليمبوس أو العكس ، فقط من خلال الطريق السريع الرئيسي.

logo

Leave a reply

Olympos (Turkey) and Cirali, how to get, map

This informational post is for those who will go to Turkey to Kemer or Antalya, and accordingly in their neighborhood. I already talked about our trip to Olympos and Cirali, about impressions and adventures. And now the scant information for independent travelers.

A description of our entire independent trip (buses + hitchhiking) can be seen here - Alone in Turkey.

The city of Olympos on the left bank of the river Ulupinar

The city of Olympos on the left bank of the river Ulupinar

Not to say that we have been looking for Olympos for a very long time.Cirali, but we had a GPS and guide. If it were not for this, I do not know how long we would have wandered around the villages and the coast. Although now everything seems very easy, and perhaps only we had some difficulty finding a place.

The thing is, there are two pointers toOlympos, and it is a bit confusing. It also confuses that not all maps can be found these towns, although they are located next to each other. First a map, and then I will try to explain how to get to Olympos and Cirali, and what is the difference between these ways.

Olympos Map

Olympos Turkey. Map.

Olympos Turkey. Map.

Olympos - ancient ruins of the old portcity, one side facing the sea, and located on the banks of the river Ulupinar. Next to it are cafes and hotels, some of which are in the form of wooden houses in the trees. There are both huts without amenities, and luxury. Here modern hippies hang out, ordinary tourists rarely arrive here.

Ираıralı is a small village on the seashore withprivate hotels and a minimum of entertainment and civilization, a wide strip of beach and a small number of people. A quiet place for a relaxing family holiday, as well as for relaxing with a tent on the beach.

How to get to Olympos

So, if we live in Kemer or Antalya, it's easierjust get on the main road and catch a minibus there, in the direction of Kumludzhi, Finike and Fethiye. You can safely ride and hitchhiking, or on a rented car. Next, exit at one of the signs to the left, located 500m from each other:

1. First to the beaches of Olympos and Cirali (C? Ral?). From the main road along the mountain serpentine, we will get to Cirali. After passing 100 meters to the sea, we turn right and walk along the bank of the metro 300 to the ruins of the city of Olympos.

2. The second to Olympos and Chavuskoy (Cavuskoy). From the main road along the no less mountain serpentine road, turning left before Chavuskoy, we get to the official entrance to Olympos. Ticket price 10lir (200r).

We arrived the first option, and returned the second. And oddly enough, it is the first option that seems to me more convenient for getting into Olympos:
- The road in the 1st version is shorter and without turns.
- The most interesting is just on the shore. If you go through the official entrance (option 2), then go to the shore for another 20 minutes.
- It is possible to pass for free, sincethe guard is not always in place. Here it is also necessary to take into account that the right bank of Olympos is free to visit. And only on the left bank there are tax collectors at the beginning and at the end of the road. You can cross the river almost anywhere.
- It is more convenient to combine with a vacation at sea.

P.S. Consider that you cannot drive directly from Чirali to Olympos or vice versa, only through the main road.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply