شريط فاجا على كوه فانجان - هزة جوز الهند مع إطلالة على البحر

Wagga Bar - هذه مؤسسة شائعة إلى حد ما في المظهر ، ولكنها تحظى بشعبية نسبيًا. اختار أصحاب الشريط مكاناً كافياً على سلعة شاطئ هاد ياو. في الطقس المشمس ، يتم الحصول على الصور كثيرًا. هذه المؤسسة لديها الطعام والمشروبات والسكن. قد لا يكون من الضروري استئجار منزل منهم (على الرغم من أنني عشت هناك لفترة من الوقت) ، ولكن من المنطقي الاتصال مرة واحدة.

محتوى المقال

شريط فاجا

يقع Wagga Bar تقريبًا في وسط شاطئ جميل على شاطئ البحر مباشرةً. بفضل المياه الضحلة والرمال الجميلة ، تتمتع الحانة دائمًا بفرصة توسيع مساحتها على حساب الشاطئ العام. يتم تسوية الرمال بعد البحر الجامح ، ويتم قطعه فجأة على طول حافة الساحل ، مما يخلق حاجزًا مرتفعًا إلى حد ما ، ويتم وضع الأثاث البلاستيكي وكل شيء - المطعم جاهز لاستقبال الزوار. في المساء ، لا تزال الفوانيس والشموع مضاءة ، مما يضيف سحرًا إلى مناظر غروب الشمس فقط. لا يعلم الجميع ، ولكن هذا شريط الراستا. لا أعرف من يعالج هذا ، لقد وجدت شخصيا المكان لطيفا.

يطبخون في ريستيكا بشكل محتمل ، لكن كل شيء باهظ الثمن قليلاً. النادل والنوادل ، الشعور بأنهم مدخنون في كثير من الأحيان ، لكنهم يجلبون كل شيء بسرعة كبيرة. أوصي بشدة بتجربة جوز الهند هناك. لقد جربته في عدة أماكن في الجزيرة ، وهنا هو كما ينبغي ، مع مجموعة من لب جوز الهند ، وليس فقط الماء المخفف بحليب جوز الهند من 7 إلى 11. آمل أن تكون المعلومات ذات صلة وفي المرة القادمة سأطلبها بنفسي مرة أخرى.

شريط فاجا على كوه فانجان - هزة جوز الهند مع إطلالة على البحر
واجا بار في فانجان

واجا بار في فانجان

شريط فاجا

شريط فاجا

شريط فاجا على كوه فانجان - هزة جوز الهند مع إطلالة على البحر

شريط فاجا على كوه فانجان - هزة جوز الهند مع إطلالة على البحر
شيك جوز الهند

شيك جوز الهند

معلومات للزيارة

ساعات العمل: يوميًا من 9 صباحًا حتى 12 صباحًا ساعة سعيدة للكوكتيلات - من الساعة 16:30 حتى الساعة 20:00.

الأسعار أعلى بقليل من المتوسط. مخفوق الفاكهة يكلف 120 باهت. المعيار المشترك 200 باهت.

كيف تجد. على الطريق سترى فندق عبر البحر. يقع على الجانب الأيمن من الطريق عند السفر من سريتانو. بالقرب من الفندق عادة ما يكون هناك الكثير من الدراجات متوقفة ، لا تفوت. وهناك مؤشر للشاطئ ، اتبعه على طول الطريق على طول سياج المنتجع وسقط في البار. فقط في حالة ، هنا لي نظرة عامة على هذا الفندق, منذ أن عشت فيه ، هذا مريح.

يمكنك أن تطلب سعر الإفطار

يمكنك أن تطلب سعر الإفطار

الوصول إلى الشاطئ والبار بالقرب من هذا الفندق

الوصول إلى الشاطئ والبار بالقرب من هذا الفندق

على الخريطة

شريط فاجا
شريط فاجا
Wagga Bar هو مكان رائع للاسترخاء مباشرة على الشاطئ. موسيقى ممتعة.
المزيد عن البار.

شريط فاجا على كوه فانجان - هزة جوز الهند مع إطلالة على البحر

Wagga Bar هو مكان رائع للاسترخاء مباشرة على الشاطئ. موسيقى رائعة اقرأ المزيد عن البار..

logo

Leave a reply

Vagga bar on Phangan - coconut shake overlooking the sea

Wagga Bar is a fairly common place externally, but relatively popular. The bar owners have chosen a pretty place on a decent Haad Yao beach. In sunny weather, the photos are veryeven. This establishment has food, drinks and accommodation. It may not be necessary to rent a house from them (although I lived there for some time), but it makes sense to call in once.

The content of the article

Vagga bar

Vagga Bar is located approximately in the middle of a beautifulbeach, right on the seafront. Thanks to the shallow water and beautiful sand, the bar always has the opportunity to expand its space at the expense of the public beach. The sand is leveled after the fleeing sea, they cut it abruptly along the edge of the shore, creating a fairly high barrier, they set up plastic furniture and that's it — the restaurant is ready to receive visitors. In the evening, lanterns and candles are still lit, which only adds charm to the sunset scenery. Not everyone knows, but this is a rasta bar. I do not know who treats this, I personally found the place to be pleasant.

It is prepared tolerantly in restik, but everything is expensive. The bartender and waiters, the feeling that they are often full of smoke, but they bring everything quite quickly. I highly recommend trying a coconut shake there. I tried it in several places on the island, and it is here that it is as it should, with a bunch of coconut pulp inside, and not just water diluted with 7-eleven coconut milk. I hope the info will be relevant and the next time I will order it once more.

Vagga bar on Phangan - coconut shake overlooking the sea
Vagga Bar on Phangan

Vagga Bar on Phangan

Vagga bar

Vagga bar

Vagga bar on Phangan - coconut shake overlooking the sea

Vagga bar on Phangan - coconut shake overlooking the sea
Coconut Shake

Coconut Shake

Information to visit

Opening hours: daily from 9 am to 12 at night. Happy hour for cocktails - from 16:30 to 20:00.

Prices are slightly above average. Fruit shake costs 120 baht. Joint standard 200 baht.

How to find. On the road you will see the hotel Sea through. It is located on the right side of the road ifdrive from shritan. Near the hotel are usually a lot of bikes parked, do not miss. And there is a pointer to the beach, go along it along the path along the fence of the resort and fall into the bar. Just in case, here is my overview of this hotelsince I lived in it, it is convenient.

You can ask for breakfast

You can ask for breakfast

Access to the beach and bar near this hotel

Access to the beach and bar near this hotel

On the map

Vagga bar

Vagga bar
Wagga Bar is a great place to relax right by the sea. Pleasant music.
More about the bar.

Vagga bar on Phangan - coconut shake overlooking the sea

Wagga Bar is a great place to relax right by the sea. Pleasant music. More about the bar.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply