فانغ فينغ - دور الضيافة ، ماذا ترى ، كيفية الحصول عليه ، جدول الحافلات

مركز معلومات لأولئك الذين يسافرون إلى لاوس في فانغ فينغ. جمعت هنا كل ما احتاجه. البقية ، كالعادة في التعليقات التي أعرفها ستخبرك. إذا كنت في لاوس ، فإن الأمر يستحق رحلة إلى هناك ، لا تتوقف عند هذا الحد. عاصمة فينتيان, حيث لا يوجد شيء للقيام به.

محتوى المقال

كيفية الوصول إلى Vang Vieng من فينتيان

الحافلات هنا جدا «مريح». لذلك ، إذا كنت صعبًا ، فمن الأفضل شراء التذاكر ليس في محطة الحافلات ، ولكن في بيت الضيافة الخاص بك. يبدو أنها يجب أن تكون طبيعية. لقد اخترنا الحافلات العادية لتغمر نفسك بشكل أفضل في أجواء البلد..

حافلة إلى فانغ فينغ

حافلة إلى فانغ فينغ

حافلة إلى فانغ فينغ

حافلة إلى فانغ فينغ

جدول الحافلات إلى فان فينغ (من محطة الحافلات المركزية) 7.00 ، 8.00 ، 9.30 ، 10.30 ، 11.30 ، 13.00 ، 14.00 15.30 ، 16.00 (40،000 kip أو 120r) ، وقت السفر 4 ساعات

جدول الحافلات إلى Van Vieng (إذا اشتريت تذكرة من وكالة سفر أو دار ضيافة) 10.00 أو 14.00 (50.000kip أو 200r) ، وقت السفر 3 ساعات.

جدول الحافلات إلى Luangprobang (إذا اشتريت تذكرة من وكالة سفر أو دار ضيافة) 8.00 (150.000kip أو 580r) وفي 18.30 (170.000kip أو 650r) ، وقت السفر 10 ساعات.

جدول الحافلات إلى فينتيان من فانغ فينغ: 5.30 ، 6.00 ، 6.30 ، 7.00 ، 9.00 ، 10.00 ، 12.30 ، 13.00 ، 14.00.

جدول مواعيد الحافلات Vang Vieng - فيينتيان

جدول مواعيد الحافلات Vang Vieng - فيينتيان

في فانغ فينغ ، تتوقف الحافلة بالقرب من منصة أسفلت كبيرة - هذا هو مطار عسكري سابق ، وعليك النزول. حرفيا 5 دقائق في اتجاه النهر (إلى اليسار) ، يوجد وسط المدينة ومجموعة من دور الضيافة. تذهب الحافلة إلى محطة الحافلات (2 كم أخرى).

مطار عسكري سابق في فانغ فينغ

مطار عسكري سابق في فانغ فينغ

حيث البقاء في فانغ فينغ - دار الضيافة لدينا

هنا مع هذا السؤال لا يمكنك الاستحمام. الجزء الرئيسي من Vang Vieng هو دور الضيافة المستمرة. من المؤكد أن العثور على سكن ليس مشكلة ، فما عليك سوى الذهاب إلى كل شيء ورؤية الغرفة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحجز مقدمًا ، فإليك رابطًا لخدمة مريحة للعثور على فنادق في فانغ فينغ لمساعدتك, رومجورو, مع تعليقات من الناس والصور. في بعض الأحيان ، لا يزال القيام بكل شيء مقدمًا أكثر ملاءمة ، خاصة لأولئك الذين لا يرغبون في الذهاب والبحث على الفور.

تبدأ تكلفة المعيشة من 40.000kip (160r) ، ولكن السعر الأكثر شيوعًا هو 80.000kip (320r). هناك أغلى. شبكة Wi-Fi في كل مكان تقريبًا ، ولكنها بطيئة للغاية ، لذلك تحتاج إلى الاسترخاء في هذا الصدد. مقاهي الإنترنت شائعة أيضًا هنا.

كنا نعيش في بيت ضيافة AK بسيط لـ 50،000 kip (200r) ، الدش والمرحاض بالداخل ، المروحة ، wifi. الملاك لديهم مقهى خاص بهم ، ونحن يأكلون فقط هناك ، لذيذ جدا.

دار الضيافة لدينا A.K.

دار الضيافة لدينا A.K.

ماذا ترى في فانغ فينغ

تقدم Vang Vieng الكثير من وسائل الترفيه للسياح - الكهوف, التجديف, الأنابيب, تسلق الجبال, المشي وركوب الدراجات. تم تصميم هذه الخدمات للأشخاص للمرة الأولى الذين يحاولون ممارسة هذه الرياضة ، أو يمكن اعتبارها فقط وسيلة ترفيه. لقد حاولنا التسلق والتجديف بالكاياك ، نعم هذا مثير للاهتمام ، لكننا توقعنا المزيد.

التجديف في فانغ فينغ

التجديف في فانغ فينغ

الأنابيب في فانغ فينغ

الأنابيب في فانغ فينغ

نظرًا لحقيقة وجود عدد من الأجانب عدة مرات أكثر من السكان المحليين هنا ، يتم وضع كل شيء في لاو الماكرة: تريد الذهاب عبر الجسر فوق النهر - 10000 كيب (40r) ، تريد الذهاب إلى الكهف - 10000 كيب أخرى. من الأفضل أن تقرأ قليلاً ، ولكن على الخريطة انظر إلى أين تستحق الذهاب وأين لا.

الإدخال القياسي - 10.000 كيب

الإدخال القياسي - 10.000 كيب

الكهوف لنرى:

  • Tham Chang Cave Cave (Tham Jang Cave)
  • - كهف مضيء كبير ، يقع على بعد كيلومترين فقط جنوب Vang Vieng ، على بعد 15 دقيقة فقط. بجانبه خط رائع مع مياه صافية للغاية ، فقط من أجله يمكنك الذهاب. ليس هناك الكثير من الناس. مدخل 15.000kip (60r) ، بالإضافة إلى دفع لعبور الجسر - بالات 2000 (8r) لكل شخص. لقد كتبت عنها هنا محيط فانغ فينغ - الكهوف والبحيرة الزائفة.

  • كهف الماء أو ثام نام
  • - تقع على بعد 15 كم شمال فانغ فينغ. الماء موجود في كل مكان ، وتتحرك عليه في كاميرا السيارة (الأنابيب) ، ممسكًا يديك على الحبل. لم نذهب ، لكن الناس شعروا بسعادة غامرة. مدخل 10.000 بالة (40r) ، بالإضافة إلى دفع مقابل الإطارات. كقاعدة عامة ، يشتري الجميع رحلة إلى هذا الكهف من وكالة سفر ، والتي تشمل أيضًا التجديف بالكاياك. بالقرب من هذا الكهف هناك 3 أخرى ، فهي ليست مثيرة للاهتمام.

  • كهف بوكهام الكهف (البحيرة الزرقاء)
  • - تقع على بعد 7 كم غرب فانغ فينغ عبر النهر. واحدة من أكثر الأماكن شعبية. بجوار الكهف البحيرة الزرقاء ، حيث يستحم الجميع ويقفز من البنجي. مدخل 10.000kip للكهف والبحيرة. (! ملاحظة ، غالبًا ما تكون هناك مؤشرات على البحيرات الزرقاء الزائفة ، لذلك يجذب السكان المحليون السياح إليها!)

بعض أسعار الرحلات إلى Vang Vieng:
- 130.000kip (520r) نصف يوم تسلق الجبال
- 180.000 كيلو (700 و) التجديف إلى فينتيان (حقا 2-3 ساعات بالكاياك والباقي بالسيارة)
- 100.000 kip (400r) رحلة ليوم واحد إلى الجبال

إذا كنت لا ترغب في دفع ثمن الرحلات ، فإن الاتجاه الرئيسي لاستكشاف المنطقة هو الغرب. خذ دراجة ، أو دراجة وركوب ، مسترشدة بالخريطة.

تأجير الدراجات النارية والدراجات

الإيجار هنا موجود في كل خطوة ، وربما يرتفع السعر كل عام. تبلغ تكلفة الدراجة النارية 40.000kip (160r) و 70.000 kip (270r) أوتوماتيكي ، وقت الاستخدام من 7 صباحًا إلى 7 مساءً. عند الاستئجار لمدة 24 ساعة ، تزداد التكلفة بمقدار 1.5 مرة. على الخريطة أشرت إلى مكان بهذه الأسعار. في أماكن أخرى ، 50،000kip (200r) و 100،000kip (400r) ، على التوالي ، ومع استئجار على مدار الساعة أكثر تكلفة.

تأجير دراجات 10-15.000 kip (40-60r) لكل مدينة ، و 30.000 kip (120r) لكل جبل. لا أوصي بأخذ المدينة ، فالأسفلت فقط في فانغ فينغ نفسها ، وفي المنطقة هناك طرق ترابية فقط. ومع ذلك ، قتلت الدراجات الجبلية تمامًا ، وذهبنا حول 3 أماكن وما زلنا لا نستطيع العثور على دراجات صالحة للخدمة - إما بدون فرامل ، ثم بدون دواسات ، ثم لا تعمل المفاتيح. ونتيجة لذلك ، وجدوا 15000 بالة قتلوا ، ولكن بسعر مناسب..

نعم ، حتى هذه اللحظة ، على الطرق الترابية في فانغ فينغ متربة للغاية! لذلك لا تخطط للسير عليهم لفترة طويلة ، إنه أمر مزعج للغاية.

الطرق المتربة للغاية حولها

الطرق المتربة للغاية حولها

خريطة Vang Vieng

وفقا للتقاليد ، خريطة فانغ فينغ في شكل خرائط جوجل مع العلامات الخاصة بي ، والتي قد تكون مفيدة.

ولا تزال هناك خرائط مفيدة ومفصلة للغاية لـ Vang Vieng ، مع تفسيرات وأسماء وجميع الطرق تقريبًا. موصى بة بشدة! من الأفضل الطباعة ، لأن ما يباع في الحال ليس بطاقة ، بل اسم واحد. أخذت البطاقات إلى منشور منفصل - خريطة مفصلة لفانغ فينغ.

logo

Leave a reply

Vang Vieng - guesthouses, what to see, how to get, bus schedule

Information post for those traveling to Laos duringVang Vieng (Vang Vieng). Gathered here everything that I ever needed. The rest, as usual in the comments that I know will tell. If you are in Laos, you should go there, do not limit yourself only the capital of Vientianein which there is nothing to do.

The content of the article

How to get to Vang Vieng from Vientiane

Buses are very "comfortable". Therefore, if you are picky, it is better to buy tickets not at the bus terminal, but at your guesthouse. It seems like they should be normal. We chose ordinary buses to better immerse themselves in the atmosphere of the country.

Bus to Vang Vieng

Bus to Vang Vieng

Bus to Vang Vieng

Bus to Vang Vieng

Bus timetable to Van Vieng (from the central bus station) 7.00, 8.00, 9.30, 10.30, 11.30, 13.00, 14.00 15.30, 16.00 (40.000 kip or 120r), travel time 4 hours

Bus timetable to Van Vieng (if you buy a ticket at a travel agency or guesthouse) 10.00, 14.00 (50.000kip or 200r), travel time 3 hours.

Bus timetable to Luanprobang (if you buy a ticket at a travel agency or guesthouse) 8.00 (150.000kip or 580r) and at 18.30 (170.000kip or 650r), travel time 10 hours

Bus timetable to Vientiane from Vang Vieng: 5.30, 6.00, 6.30, 7.00, 9.00, 10.00, 12.30, 13.00, 14.00.

Bus Schedule Vang Vieng - Vientiane

Bus Schedule Vang Vieng - Vientiane

In Vang Vieng the bus stops neara large asphalt site is a former military airfield, and that’s where we need to go. Literally 5 minutes in the direction of the river (on the left), there is the city center and a lot of guesthouses. The bus goes further to the bus station (another 2 km).

Former military airfield in Vang Vieng

Former military airfield in Vang Vieng

Where to stay in Vang Vieng - our guesthouse

Here with this question you can not bathe. The main part of Vang Vieng is solid guesthouses. It’s definitely not a problem to find accommodation here, just go into everything and look at the room.

If you want to book in advance, here is a link to a convenient service for finding hotels in Vang Vieng, RoomGuru, c reviews from people and photos. Sometimes it is still more convenient to do everything in advance, especially to those who do not like to go and search on the spot.

The cost of living starts from 40.000kip (160r), but the most common price is 80.000 (320r). There are more expensive. Wifi is almost everywhere, but it is terribly slow, so in this regard you need to relax. Internet cafes are also common here.

We lived in a simple AK Guesthouse for 50.000kip (200r), shower and toilet inside, fan, wifi. The owners have their own cafe, and we ate only there, very tasty.

Our guesthouse A.K.Guesthouse

Our guesthouse A.K.Guesthouse

What to see in Vang Vieng

Vang Vieng offers a large number of entertainment for tourists - caves. kayaking, tubing rock climbing, hiking and cycling trekking. These services are designed for people who try these sports for the first time, or they can only be considered as entertainment. We tried rock climbing and kayaking, which is interesting, but we expected more.

Kayaking in Vang Vieng

Kayaking in Vang Vieng

Tubing in Vang Vieng

Tubing in Vang Vieng

Due to the fact that foreigners here are somewhatmore than local time, everything is delivered to the stream by our stunning Lao: you want to cross the river bridge - 10,000 kip (40r), you want to enter the cave - another 10,000 kip. It is best to read a little, but on the map to see where to go and where not.

Standard input - 10.000 kip

Standard input - 10.000 kip

Caves worth seeing:

  • Tham Chang Cave Cave (Tham Jang Cave)
  • - a large illuminated cave, located just in2 km south of Vang Vieng, walk only 15 minutes. Next to it is a wonderful font with very clear water, only for the sake of it you can go. People are not very many. The entrance is 15.000kip (60r), plus payment for crossing the bridge - 2000 (8p) kip per person. I wrote about it here The surroundings of Vang Vieng - caves and pseudo-lagoon.

  • Water Cave or Tham Nam
  • - located 15 km north of Vang Vieng. There is water everywhere in it, and you move along it in a car tube (tubing) while holding your hands on a rope. We did not go, but the people were delighted. Entry 10.000 kip (40r), plus another payment tires. As a rule, everyone buys an excursion to this cave at a travel agency, which also includes kayaking. Next to this cave there are 3 more, they are not so interesting.

  • Poukham Cave Cave (Blue Lagoon)
  • - located 7 km west from Vang Vieng, throughthe river. One of the most popular places. Near the cave is the Blue Lagoon (Blue Lagoon), where everyone is swimming and jumping from the bungee. Entrance 10.000kip for the cave and lagoon. (! note, there are often pointers to pseudo-blue lagoons, so the locals entice tourists to them!)

Some prices on excursions to Vang Vieng:
- 130.000kip (520r) half a day rock climbing
- 180.000kip (700r) kayaking to Vientiane (really 2-3 hours on a kayak, the rest by car)
- 100.000kip (400r) one-day trekking to the mountains

If you do not want to pay for the excursions, then the main direction for the study of the terrain is the west. Take a bike, or a bicycle and drive, guided by the map.

Rent a motobike and bicycle

Rent here occurs at every turn, and probablyrises in price every year. The cost of a motorbike is 40.000kip (160r) pen, and 70.000kip (270r) automatic, use time from 7 am to 7 pm. When renting for 24 hours, the cost increases by 1.5 times. On the map I indicated a place with these prices. In other places, 50.000kip (200r) and 100.000kip (400r), respectively, and with round-the-clock lease even more expensive.

Bicycle rental 10-15.000kip (40-60r) for the city, and 30.000kip (120r) for the mountain. I do not recommend taking a city one, asphalt is only in Vang Vieng itself, and there are only dirt roads in the district. Mountain bikes, however, all killed completely, we went around 3 places and could not find ourselves working properly - either without brakes, then without pedals, the switches do not work. As a result, they found for 15,000 kip, killed, but for an adequate price.

Yes, even such a moment, on the dirt roads Vang Vieng is very dusty! So do not plan on foot for a long time to walk on them, very annoying.

Very dusty roads around

Very dusty roads around

Map of Vang Vieng

By tradition, the map of Vang Vieng in the form of google maps with my labels, which can be useful.

And there are still very useful and detailed maps of WangVieng, with explanations, names and almost all routes. Highly recommend! It is better to print, because what is sold on the spot is not a map, but one name. I brought cards to a separate post - Detailed map of Vang Vieng.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply