مطعم Veranda في فوكيت - المطبخ الروسي والتايلاندي معدّل

عادة ما يقسم عرض زيارة مطعم روسي في تايلاند (وفي فوكيت على وجه الخصوص) السياح إلى فئتين. الضحك الأول «لم أكل البرش في المنزل?» , والثاني يئن بسعادة «الآلهة ، والطعام العادي أخيرا!». علاوة على ذلك ، تنتقل الفئة الأولى بسهولة إلى الفئة الثانية بعد أسبوع من توم يامز ، و باد تاي و مو بينجس. لقد استجاب أصحاب Veranda لل holivar الأبدي بقرار بسيط - لأخذ الأفضل من كلا المطبخين. يعد مطعم Veranda Restaurant في Phuket مزيجًا ناجحًا من القوائم التايلاندية والروسية في غرفة واحدة. هذا هو الحال عندما يمكن لمحبي الفلفل الحار والفطائر المفقودة تناول الطعام على نفس الطاولة. في نفس الوقت.

محتوى المقال

مطعم فيراندا

يمكن تسمية هذا المطعم بمطعم روسي بشكل مشروط ، لأن القائمة لا تشمل شنيتزل فيينا التقليدي تمامًا مع البطاطس المقلية أو النقانق البافارية أو اللازانيا. قائمة مطعم Veranda في Phuket هي مزيج من الأطباق الأكثر شعبية من جميع أنحاء العالم ، من بينها الزلابية ، والزلابية ، ولفائف الملفوف ، والفطائر وغيرها من الأسماء التي تداعب السمع والمعدة لشخص روسي في أرض أجنبية. من روسيا لا يزال هناك احتمال «عظيم وعظيم» بعض النوادل لديهم رسوم متحركة تدور على شاشة كبيرة للأطفال. بالمناسبة ، بالنسبة لهم هناك قائمة منفصلة للأطفال في الصفحة الأولى.

أطباق المطبخ الروسي والأوروبي على مستوى أطباق المأكولات البحرية ، لكن هذا أمر تقليدي لأي بلد أجنبي وشخصيًا ، لم يبدو لي الثمن باهظًا أو غير عادل. مطعم Veranda هو مكان يتم فيه إعداد الأطباق الروسية تقريبًا بدون انحرافات عن الوصفات التقليدية. بمعرفة المشاكل مع المنتجات التايلاندية في هذا الصدد ، حيث لا يختلف الدقيق ، والملح مختلف ، ولا يمكن العثور على المايونيز مناسبًا ، أعلن أن جودة أطباقنا في Veranda أكثر من تستحق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك - يقدمون عشاءًا معقدًا حيث توجد أجزاء صغيرة ، ولكن بشكل عام يكفي لتناول وجبة خفيفة كاملة. في الحرارة ، من حيث المبدأ ، لن تأكل الكثير.

يتم تكييف مطبخ Veranda التايلاندي قليلاً للمواطنين غير المستعدين للقوة الحقيقية للتنين والبكاء مثل الأطفال إذا صنعوا Tom Yam «مثل التايلانديين الحار». لذا يتم إضافة الفلفل الحار في الأطباق التايلاندية إلى حد ما ، كما هو الحال في روضة الأطفال التايلاندية ، ويأتي الناس «مع اثارة ضجة». بالإضافة إلى أطباق من الشواية ، والتي يتم تحضيرها من القلب ولذيذة جدًا في الطاهي. يعد مطعم Veranda Restaurant في Phuket هو المكان الوحيد تقريبًا حيث يمكنك تناول الشواء ، وهو Real Barbecue ، وليس اللحم الحلو والحامض مع نكهة الدخان.

مطعم فيراندا الروسي في فوكيت

مطعم فيراندا الروسي في فوكيت

أخذت كستلاتة وبطاطس مهروسة وكفاس :)

أخذت كستلاتة وبطاطس مهروسة وكفاس 🙂

الغرفة مكيفة ، ترضي. يتم فصل الجداول بأقسام ، وبشكل عام الداخلية ليست التايلاندية ، ولكن أقرب إلى الأوروبية. على الرغم من أنني لا أعاني من الطعام الروسي ، كان من الممتع التوقف وتناول شيء مألوف من الطفولة. خاصة وأن أصدقائي ذهبوا إلى هناك واجتمعنا هناك. البطاطس المهروسة والحيوية كما يجب أن تكون ، كفاس أمر طبيعي أيضًا.

معلومات للزيارة

ساعات العمل في مطعم Veranda في فوكيت هي من 12 إلى 22. في وقت سابق ، كان عدد الأشخاص الأقل ، وفي المساء ، هناك خيارات من شأنها أن تعرض عليك الجلوس للضيوف المقيمين بالفعل. المكان مشهور ، لقد سلك الناس مسارًا واسعًا ، لذلك يجب أن تكون أكثر ديمقراطية وأن تقلل من منطقة الراحة الخاصة بك. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك طلب الطعام من مطعم Tokio Seafood الياباني عبر الطريق من Veranda. لا يجب أن تأتي إلى المطعم مع الكحول الخاص بك ، والذي ، مع ذلك ، لا يوقف بعض السياح ذوي التفكير البسيط الذين يمكنهم الصراخ على النادل من خلال القاعة بأكملها وصب الفودار في كوب تحت الطاولة.

يحتوي المطعم على موقف للسيارات تحت الأرض ، ولكن يتم استخدامه فقط لكبار الشخصيات واحتياجات المطعم. نظرًا لأن الشارع هو أحد أكثر الشوارع ازدحامًا ، فقد تكون هناك صعوبات في وقوف السيارات ، لذا انظر إلى المكان الذي يبعد 100 متر إلى يمين Vernada - عند أراضي معبد كارون (ما عدا الثلاثاء والجمعة ، عندما يبدأ السوق هنا). هناك ، عند مدخل المعبد هناك مواقف مدفوعة الأجر. كخيار - السفر حول فاميلي مارت ، ومقابل فيراندا أو طوكيو نفسها - إذا وصلت بواسطة سكوتر.

مطعم Veranda في فوكيت - المطبخ الروسي والتايلاندي معدّل

مطعم Veranda في فوكيت - المطبخ الروسي والتايلاندي معدّل

مطعم Veranda في فوكيت - المطبخ الروسي والتايلاندي معدّل

مطعم Veranda في فوكيت - المطبخ الروسي والتايلاندي معدّل

مطعم Veranda في فوكيت - المطبخ الروسي والتايلاندي معدّل

على الخريطة

يقع على شاطئ كارون بالقرب من المعبد ، على الطريق الرئيسي.

مطعم فيراندا
مطعم فيراندا
مطعم شعبي إلى حد ما مع المأكولات الروسية على شاطئ كارون. الداخلية الأوروبية. هناك أيضًا طعام تايلاندي مُكيف..
تفاصيل المطعم.

مطعم Veranda في فوكيت - المطبخ الروسي والتايلاندي معدّل

مطعم شعبي إلى حد ما مع المأكولات الروسية على شاطئ كارون. الداخلية الأوروبية. هناك أيضًا طعام تايلاندي مُكيف. تفاصيل المطعم.

logo

Leave a reply

Veranda Restaurant in Phuket - Russian cuisine and Thai adapted

Offer to visit a Russian restaurant in Thailand(and Phuket in particular) usually divides tourists into two categories. The first ones laugh, “Am I not full of borscht at home?”, And the second ones groan with happiness, “Bozhechka, at last a normal meal!”. Moreover, the first category easily goes into the second in a week after tom-pits, pad taev and mu-pings. The owners of the Veranda have restored to the eternal holivar a simple solution - to take the best from both kitchens. Veranda Restaurant in Phuket is a successful combination of Thai and Russian menu in the same room. That is the case when chili fans and bored dumplings can eat at the same table. At the same time.

The content of the article

Restaurant Veranda

Russian restaurant this institution can be calledconventionally, because the menu includes not quite traditional Viennese schnitzel with french fries, Bavarian sausages or lasagna. The menu of the Veranda Restaurant in Phuket is a mix of the most popular dishes from around the world, including our dumplings, dumplings, cabbage rolls, pancakes and other names that caress the ears and ears of the Russian people in a foreign land. From the Russian there is still a tolerable "great and mighty" among some waiters and cartoons that are played on a large monitor for children. By the way, for them there is a separate, children's menu on the first page.

The dishes of Russian and European cuisine are at the level ofdishes with seafood, but it is traditional for any foreign countries and personally the price tag did not seem to me to be over-battered or unfair. Restaurant Veranda - a place where Russian dishes are prepared with little or no deviations from traditional recipes. Knowing the problems with the products of Thailand in this regard, where the flour is not the same, and the salt is different, and the mayonnaise will not find the right one - I declare that the quality of the performance of our dishes at the Veranda is more than worthy. Plus - they offer complex dinners, where small portions, but in general, enough for a full snack. In the heat, in principle, do not eat much.

Thai cuisine Verandas slightly adapted forcompatriots who are not ready for the true power of the dragon and cry like children if they make Tom Yam like Thai people spicy. So chili in Thai dishes add quite a bit, like in a Thai kindergarten, and it comes to people with a bang. As are the dishes from the grill, which are prepared from the heart and are prepared by the chef very tasty. Veranda Restaurant in Phuket is almost the only place where you can eat barbecue, which is Real Barbecue, not sour-spicy-sweet meat with the smell of smoke.

Russian restaurant Veranda in Phuket

Russian restaurant Veranda in Phuket

I took a cutlet, mashed potatoes and kvass :)

I took a cutlet, mashed potatoes and kvass :)

Air-conditioned room that pleases. The tables are separated from each other by partitions and in general the interior is not Thai, but closer to the European one. Though I do not suffer from Russian food, but it was fun to stop by and eat something familiar from childhood. Especially since my friends went there and we met there. Mashed potatoes and meatballs such as they should be, kvass are also norms.

Information to visit

Opening hours of the Veranda Restaurant in Phuket: from 12 to 22. The sooner, the fewer people, and in the evening such options are also possible that you will be offered to sit down with the already placed guests. The place is popular, people have trodden a wide path, so they have to be more democratic and reduce the comfort zone. If necessary, you can order food from the Japanese restaurant Tokio Seafood across the street from the Veranda. You shouldn't come to the restaurant with your own alcohol, which, however, does not stop some ingenious tourists, who can cheer the waiter through the entire hall, and pour water into a glass under the table.

The restaurant has underground parking, butuse it only for VIPs and for the needs of the restaurant. Since the street is one of the busiest, there may be difficulties with parking, so see the place 100 meters to the right from Vernad - on the territory of the temple of Karon (except Tuesday and Friday, when here startsmarket). There, near the entrance to the temple there is a paid parking. As an option - travel around the Family Mart, well, opposite the very Verandah or Tokyo - if you come on a scooter.

Veranda Restaurant in Phuket - Russian cuisine and Thai adapted

Veranda Restaurant in Phuket - Russian cuisine and Thai adapted

Veranda Restaurant in Phuket - Russian cuisine and Thai adapted

Veranda Restaurant in Phuket - Russian cuisine and Thai adapted

Veranda Restaurant in Phuket - Russian cuisine and Thai adapted

On the map

Is situated on Karon beach near the temple, on the main road.

Restaurant Veranda

Restaurant Veranda
Quite a popular restaurant with Russian cuisine on Karon Beach. European interior. There is also Thai adapted food.
More about the restaurant.

Veranda Restaurant in Phuket - Russian cuisine and Thai adapted

Quite a popular restaurant with Russian cuisine on Karon Beach. European interior. There is also Thai adapted food. Read more about the restaurant.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply