مراجعة فيديو Think Tank - مريحة للغاية للمصور الفوتوغرافي

منذ وقت ليس ببعيد فعلت مراجعة حقيبة ظهر Kata 3N1-33 photo, ولكن بعد ستة أشهر من العملية ، كانت لا تزال غير شاملة كما أريد ، ولا يمكنني دائمًا استخدامها فقط. لذلك ، اشتريت حقيبة Think Tank Photo Digital Holster 20 V2.0 (حسنًا ، لها اسم طويل) ، والتي تلبي حاليًا جميع متطلباتي وهي مناسبة في الحالات التي لا يمكنك فيها التقاط حقيبة ظهر معك. على الرغم من حقيقة أن السوق يقدم الآن العديد من الخيارات المختلفة لحمل معدات التصوير الفوتوغرافي ، كان من الصعب جدًا العثور على شيء يناسبني تحديدًا. أنا لست على الإطلاق من المعجبين بجميع أنواع الحقائب ، لأنني أحب عندما تكون يدي حرة ، ولهذا السبب لدي ضعف في حقائب الظهر.

محتوى المقال

التعليمات للمصورين المبتدئين

1. الكاميرا التي تختارها للمصور المبتدئ
2. ما العدسة لما هو مطلوب وماذا تختار
3. الإعدادات الأساسية للكاميرا الرقمية
4. كيفية التقاط الصور أثناء السفر
5. كيفية معالجة الصور في Lightroom وكيفية تخزينها
6. مثال لحقيبة الصور و حقيبة ظهر صور للمسافر
7. كيفية تصوير السماء المرصعة بالنجوم
0. كيف ألتقط الصور أثناء السفر

مراجعة الفكر

Life hack - عند التسوق على Aliexpress يمكنك الحصول على ما يصل إلى 11٪ استرداد نقدي من خلال خدمة EPN (لديهم مكون إضافي للمتصفح ، تطبيق هاتف). لقد كتبت كل شيء بتفصيل كبير في بلادي تعليمات, ما هو وكيفية استخدامه. حسنًا ، وعلي تعرف بالفعل سبب حاجتك إليه ، فهناك مجموعة من كل شيء غير مكلف للمصورين.

انهارت حقيبتي الأخيرة من Lowepro في عام ونصف وسحبت كتفي كثيرًا بسبب حقيقة أن الكثير من كل شيء كان محشورًا فيها ، وهو ما لم يكن ضروريًا أثناء التصوير. لا يمكنني قول أي شيء عن حقيبة Think Tank الجديدة من حيث قوتها ، أحتاج إلى التحقق من ذلك مع مرور الوقت. حقائب Think Tank لها حجم مختلف (ولكن نفس الطراز) ، اخترت ذلك على سبيل المثال «غنيمة», بحيث لا يتضمن سوى ذبيحة مع عدسة (Canon 7d + 24-105L) ولا أكثر. ما أعجبني في منتجات Think Tank هو أنها تستخدم تصميمات معيارية. يمكنك أن ترى على الموقع ما لديهم.

في الواقع ، هذه هي الميزة الرئيسية لهذه الحقيبة - حالة عدسة مثبتة على الجانب لـ Think Tank Photo Lens Changer 25 V2.0. لا يمكن تعليقه فقط في نهاية حقيبة الصور ، ولكن أيضًا على حزام الجينز (أو في مكان آخر). تأتي الأغطية بأحجام مختلفة للعدسات المختلفة. بشكل عام ، يمكنني القول أن مثل هذا المخطط ، عندما تتدلى العدسات على الحزام ، يكون أكثر ملاءمة من جميع الآخرين عندما يكونون داخل أكياس صور أو حقائب ظهر صور.

الميزة الثانية للحقيبة هي أن لها قاع إطالة بسحاب. بمعنى ، إذا قمت بفك السحاب ، فإن الذبيحة ذات المقربة السلكية ستندمج بهدوء في الحقيبة. ليست جميع أجهزة التلفزيون ، بالطبع ، مناسبة ، هنا تحتاج إلى إلقاء نظرة على نماذج محددة. ليس لدي المقربة حتى الآن وليست ذات صلة بالنسبة لي ، وتناسب العدسة 24-105L بدون تمديد.

سعر حقيبة الصور ~ 3000 فرك.
سعر غطاء العدسة ~ 1500 فرك.

من الناحية النظرية ، من الممكن عمل مثل هذا التصميم المعياري بنفسك من أغطية وحقائب الشركات المختلفة التي تم شراؤها في Aliexpress ، لأن حوامل الحزام ومثبتات الغطاء في الحقيبة ليست صعبة التنفيذ.

فكر تانك استعراض الصور الرقمية الحافظة

فكر تانك استعراض الصور الرقمية الحافظة

مراجعة فيديو لحقيبة صور Think Tank

ملاحظة. الحقيبة عادية تمامًا ، ولكن يبدو لي أنه من المنطقي أن أتحدث عنها بسبب هاتين الميزتين ، التي أحببتها شخصيًا حقًا. للأسف ، لم يتم دفع المشاركة ، على الرغم من أنني أود 🙂

logo

Leave a reply

Think Tank photo bag video review - very convenient for the photographer

Not long ago, I did fotoryukzaka review Kata 3N1-33but after semi-annual exploitation it turned out to bestill not as universal as I would like, and I cannot always use it only. Therefore, I purchased a Think Tank Photo Digital Holster 20 V2.0 photo bag (well, and the name is long), which currently meets all my requirements and is suitable in cases where the backpack is not taken with me. Despite the fact that the market now presents many different options for carrying photographic equipment, it was hard enough to find something that suits me specifically. I'm not a fan of all sorts of bags at all, because I like when my hands are free, and that is why I have a weakness for backpacks.

The content of the article

FAQ for novice photographers

1. Which camera to choose a novice photographer
2. What lens is needed for and what to choose
3. Basic digital camera settings
4. How to take pictures while traveling
5. How to process photos in Lightroom and how to store them
6. Sample photo bag and fotoryukzaka for traveler
7. How to photograph the starry sky
0. What I photograph in travels

Think Tank Photo Bags Review

Life hacking - when shopping for Aliexpress you can receive cashback up to 11% through the EPN service (they have a browser plugin, a phone application). I wrote everything in great detail in my instructionswhat it is and how to use it. Well, Ali, and you already know why, because there is a lot of cheap things for photographers.

My last photo bag from Lowepro collapsed ina year and a half, and I was very much overwhelmed by my shoulder because a lot of things had been crammed into it, which is not necessary during photography. I cannot say anything about the new Think Tank bag in terms of its fortress, I need to check it out with time. Bags from Think Tank are of a different size (but of the same model), I chose “inside”, so to speak, so that only a carcass with a lens (Canon 7d + 24-105L) and nothing more. What I liked about Think Tank products is that they use modular designs. You yourself can look at the site that they have.

Actually, this is the main feature of this bag.- Side-mounted lens case for Think Tank Photo Lens Changer 25 V2.0 lens. You can hang it not only in the end of the photo bag, but also on a jeans belt (or somewhere else). Covers come in different sizes for different lenses. In general, I can say that such a scheme, when the lenses hang on the belt is much more convenient than all the others, when they are inside the photo bags or photo backpacks.

The second feature of the bag is its elongated bottom.with a zipper. That is, if you unzip the zipper, then the carcass with twisted telephoto will easily fit into the bag. Of course, not all telephones will fit in, here you have to look at specific models. I do not have a telephoto yet, and it is irrelevant to me, but the lens 24-105L fits without extension.

Price of photo bag ~ 3000 rub.
Price lens cover ~ 1500 rubles.

Theoretically, it is also possible to make such a modular design from cases and bags of different companies bought on Aliexpress, because belt fasteners and fasteners of the cover to the bag are not difficult to implement.

Think Tank Photo Digital Holster Photo Bags Review

Think Tank Photo Digital Holster Photo Bags Review

Think Tank Photo Bags Video Review

P.S. The bag is quite ordinary, but it seemed to me that it had washed away to tell about it because of these two of its features, which I personally really liked. The post, unfortunately, is not paid, although I would like to :)

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply